كيف تمارس امرأتان الجنس؟ 6 أساطير لتبديد

أدى الحب السحاقي ، الذي كان لفترة طويلة من المحرمات ، إلى ظهور سلسلة من الأوهام والصور النمطية حول هذا الموضوع. على الرغم من أنه أصبح معروفًا الآن كيف تمارس امرأتان الحب ، إلا أن الجدل لا يزال أسطوريًا ، ويؤمن بسلسلة من الأساطير الخاطئة ، التي تعمم وتقلل من أهمية الجنس بين النساء. دعنا نحاول فضح بعض منهم ، والإجابة على بعض الأسئلة وتذكر أن ممارسة الحب أمر جيد دائمًا ، سواء كانت علاقة جنسية بين الجنسين ، أو علاقة جنسية مثلية ، انظر:

1. الجنس بين امرأتين يقوم على الاستمناء فقط

خاطئة. تشمل العلاقة بين امرأتين أيضًا العادة السرية ، ولكنها يمكن أن تشمل أيضًا الإيلاج. الشرج أو المهبل ، يمكن أن يتم الإيلاج بالأصابع أو اليد أو اللسان أو بأشياء جنسية مثل قضبان اصطناعية يمكن ارتداؤها أو ألعاب جنسية.
من المؤكد أن الفرك واللمس لهما أهمية كبيرة ، لأن المداعبة والتدليل والعادة السرية وممارسة اللحس ، في حالة عدم وجود قلق الاختراق ، هي الأساس الاستكشافي ومصدر كبير للمتعة!

أنظر أيضا

5 أساطير حول "النشوة الجنسية الأنثوية يجب فضحها بالتأكيد!"

الجنس: ما هي الأوضاع التي تحرق معظم السعرات الحرارية؟

ماذا يحدث عندما تصل المرأة إلى هزة الجماع (قبل وبعد)

© إستوك

2. هناك حاجة لألعاب جنسية بين امرأتين تمارسان الجنس

كما هو الحال في أنواع العلاقات الأخرى ، يتم استخدامها وفقًا لتقدير متعة العاشقين. يتم استهلاك المتعة والجاذبية والرغبة والجماع بغض النظر عن استخدام الشيء. يبقى اختيار استخدامه ، على وجه التحديد ، اختيارًا كما هو الحال في جميع أنواع العلاقات.

3. يجب أن يكون هناك من يلعب دور الرجل في ممارسة الجنس بين امرأتين

بالطبع لا. ما لم تكن ترغب في الانخراط في لعبة لعب الأدوار المثيرة ، لا يجب بالضرورة أن يكون أحدهما هو رجل الموقف. لكي تكون الرجل في علاقة ، يجب أن تكون رجلاً. الحب بين امرأتين هو علاقة بين امرأتين ومثل كل العلاقات ، مشروط بالشخصيات والكيمياء والجاذبية والتخيلات لدى الشخصين. هناك من في الأعلى ومن هم في الأسفل ، من يصرخ ومن يحك ، الصامتون ، من يتدفق ومن لا يفعل ، من يرعى ومن يمزق. يعتمد ذلك على المرأتين المعنيتين ، وعلى الجاذبية المتداولة ، وعلى الحب بين الاثنين.

تحميل ...

عبر GIPHY

4. امرأتان تصلان إلى هزة الجماع بسهولة أكبر

الأمر ليس أسهل ، ليس أكثر صعوبة. بادئ ذي بدء ، فإن تحقيق النشوة الجنسية للأنثى لا يتحدد بالضرورة عن طريق الإيلاج ، لذلك سيكون من الحماقة الاعتقاد أنه بدون رجل ، لا تنتهي العلاقة ، خاصة عندما نعتقد أن العديد من النساء المستقيمات ، على الرغم من اختراقهن. ، لا تصل إلى النهاية ". في الوقت نفسه ، لا يُقال أنه بين امرأتين يجب أن تصل المرأة بالضرورة إلى النشوة الجنسية ، وهذا لأنه ، حتى لو كنت تعتقد أن كلاً من امرأتين ، فأنت تعرف كيفية القيام بذلك ، فالأمر ليس بهذه البساطة مطلقًا. المتعة هي خطاب - حميمية وشخصية ، والمرأة ليست كلها متشابهة: كل شخص هو اكتشاف. في كل علاقة ، تكون القدرة على جعل الشريك يتمتع هو البحث ، والتجريد ، وخلق التفاهم وإدراك رقصة المتعة. لشخصين ، وهو أمر مثير ومعقد ، بغض النظر عن الجنس والتوجه الجنسي.

5. بين النساء ، من الأسهل أن نفهم عندما يتظاهرون بالنشوة الجنسية

ولماذا يجب أن يكون أسهل؟ المرأة التي تريد التظاهر ستفعل ذلك سواء كانت علاقة جنسية بين الجنسين أو علاقة مثلية. الجنس بين النساء ليس مجرد ورود إذا كان الشريكان لا يعرفان بعضهما البعض جيدًا ، ولم يكونا متواطئين حتى النهاية ولا يشعران بالراحة في التواصل من خلال أجسادهم والسماح لأنفسهم بالذهاب إلى المتعة.

6. إذا قامت امرأة بممارسة الحب مع أخرى فهي مثلية

هل تعلم أن 80٪ من النساء لديهن تخيلات مثلية الجنس ، فالعلاقة مع امرأة لا تؤدي بالضرورة إلى أن تكون مثلية. الحب والجنس شيء حميمي وخاص.يمكنك أن تكون على علاقة مع امرأة ، ولكن عليك أن تقرر أنك تريد أن تكون مع الرجال. هناك تجارب وخيارات وإمكانية تجربة الجنس على أكمل وجه. مخطط أو تعريف ، خاصة إذا شعرنا أنه لا يخصنا.

نحن نراهن أنه حتى لو كنت مستقيماً ، فقد يكون لديك نتائج مختلفة قليلاً في هذا الاختبار

وإذا كان هناك نقص في الإلهام ، فإليك مراجعة للمواقف الساخنة لممارسة الحب:

كذا:  Love-E- علم النفس زوج قديم جمال

How do two women have sex? 6 myths to dispel

Lesbian love, having long been a taboo, has given rise to a series of fantasies and stereotypes on the subject. Although it is now known how two women make love, the argument continues to be mythologized, and to believe in a series of false myths, which generalize and trivialize sex between women. Let's try to debunk some of them, answering a few questions and remembering that making love is always good, whether it's a heterosexual relationship or a homosexual one, look:

1. Sex between two women is based only on masturbation

False. The relationship between two women also includes masturbation, but it can also include penetration. Anal or vaginal, penetration can be done with the fingers, hand, tongue or with sexual objects such as wearable dildos or sex toys.
Surely rubbing and touch have a great importance, since foreplay, pampering, masturbation and the practice of cunnilingus, in the absence of penetration anxiety, are the exploratory basis and a great source of pleasure!

See also

5 myths about "female orgasm definitely to be debunked!"

Sex: which positions burn the most calories?

What happens when women have an orgasm (before and after)

© istock

2. Sex toys are needed between two women having sex

Just as they are in other types of relationships, therefore, they are used at the discretion of the two lovers' pleasure. Pleasure, attraction, desire and sexual intercourse are consumed regardless of the use of an object. The choice to use it remains, precisely, a choice as in all types of relationships.

3. There must be someone who plays the role of the man in the sex between two women

Absolutely not. Unless you want to engage in an erotic role-playing game, one of the two doesn't necessarily have to be the man of the situation. To be the man in a relationship, you have to be a man. The love between two women is a relationship between two women and like all relationships, conditioned by the characters, chemistry, attraction, fantasies of the two people. There are those above and those below, those who shout and those who scratch, those who are silent, those who squirt and those who do not, those who graze and those who tear apart. It depends on the two women in question, on the attraction in circulation, on the love between the two.

Loading ...

via GIPHY

4. Two women reach orgasm more easily

It's not easier, it's not more difficult. To begin with, the achievement of female orgasm is not necessarily determined by penetration. So it would be foolish to think that, without a man, the relationship does not come to an end, especially when we think that many straight women, despite being penetrated, do not reach the end. "orgasm. At the same time, it is not said that between two women one must necessarily reach orgasm and this is because, even if one may think that being both women then one knows how to do it, it is never all that simple. Pleasure is a speech. intimate and personal, and women are not all the same: each person is a discovery. In every relationship, being able to make the partner enjoy is a search, a stripping, the creation of an understanding and the realization of a dance of pleasure for two, which is exciting and complicated, regardless of gender and sexual orientation.

5. Among women, it is easier to understand when pretending to have an orgasm

And why should it be easier? A woman who wants to pretend will do so whether it is a heterosexual relationship or a homosexual relationship. Sex between women is not all roses if the two partners do not know each other well, are not accomplices to the end and do not feel comfortable communicating through their bodies and letting themselves go to pleasure.

6. If a woman makes love to another then she is a lesbian

Did you know that 80% of women have homosexual fantasies? A relationship with a woman does not necessarily lead to being lesbian. Love and sexuality are something intimate and private. You can have an affair with a woman, but decide you want to be with men. There are experiences, choices and the possibility of experiencing sexuality 100% without compromising. force having to close ourselves in a scheme or a definition, especially if we feel that it does not belong to us.

We bet that even if you are straight, you may have a little different results on this test

And if inspiration is lacking, here is a review of hot positions for making love:

Tags:  In Shape Love-E-Psychology News - Gossip