أضف التوابل إلى مطبخك باستخدام ورق الحائط

غالبًا ما نفكر في ورق الحائط الخاص بغرفة المعيشة أو أثاث غرفة النوم ، ولكنها أيضًا طريقة رائعة لتغيير مظهر المطبخ بسرعة. الأنماط الحديثة والأشكال الهندسية ، الأنماط الرجعية الملونة أو الزخارف مع الفاكهة والنباتات ، ستحول برشاقة مطبخ رتيب وأحادي اللون. يساعد هذا النوع من الزخرفة أيضًا في الحفاظ على المطبخ نظيفًا. أصبحت ورق جدران المطبخ ، بالإضافة إلى وظيفتها الزخرفية ، جزءًا عمليًا من معدات هذه الغرفة ، خاصةً للحفاظ عليها من البقع على الجدران التي تشكل خطرًا كبيرًا أثناء الطهي!

© amazon.it

اشترِ خلفية الشاشة هذه على Amazon مقابل 30.59 يورو

أنظر أيضا

تدليك التانترا المثير: مثالي لتدفئة حياتك العاطفية

7 وجبات خفيفة لذيذة وصحية للتخلص من الجوع!

تمارين كرة كيجل الحوض: استعد لأفضل ممارسة للجنس

ورق جدران المطبخ: وداعا للبقع

المطبخ هو المكان الذي تولد فيه أفضل الوصفات وتجارب الطهي الجديدة. إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على تأثير مذهل ، فأحيانًا ما تضطر إلى العبث قليلاً. "لسوء الحظ ، ستتناثر بقع الزيت أو المرق أو كريمة الشوكولاتة أكثر من مرة على الجدران. إذا كنت تريد تبسيط حياتك وتوفير الوقت الثمين ، فابحث عن حل مثالي بورق ورق حائط مطبخ قابل للغسل. مع هذا الخيار ، لن تكون البقع مشكلة. فقط امسح السطح بقطعة قماش مبللة أثناء تنظيف المطبخ وهذا كل شيء! مع وجود العديد من الأنماط المتاحة ، فإن اهتمامك الوحيد هو كن هذا لاتخاذ القرار الصحيح.

© myloview.fr ورق الجدران

اختر ورق الحائط القابل للغسل على أمازون

حوّل غرفة صغيرة إلى مطبخ واسع

ورق الحائط ثلاثي الأبعاد هو خدعة جميلة تستخدم على نطاق واسع اليوم للزينة الداخلية ، مع هذا الأخير وبدون الكثير من العمل ، من الممكن تكبير غرفة بصريًا على بعد بضعة أمتار مربعة. 3D الحديث مثالي مع ديكور بسيط. ستضفي الأنماط المجردة بتأثير trompe l "oeil عمقًا على مطبخك وتغير نسبه. ستلعب المواد الصلبة المرتفعة أو تركيبات الخطوط العريضة والرفيعة هذا الدور بشكل مثالي.

تحقق من أمازون للحصول على ورق حائط يضيف عمقًا إلى الغرفة

مطبخ تقليدي على الطراز الحديث

يتطلب اتجاه التصميم لهذا العام اللعب بالأنماط وخلط اتجاهات التصميم الداخلي. يسمح هذا النوع من الأساليب الأقل تقليدية بإنشاء زخرفة أصلية واستثنائية. إذا كنت ترغب في الاستمتاع بهذا النوع من التجربة الزخرفية ، فقم بدمج الزخارف التقليدية مع التصميم البسيط. امنح لمحة عن الماضي مع ورق حائط للمطبخ يتميز بخطوط أفقية ملونة أو أزهار برية أو عيون طاووس أو تقليد "خزفي على البلاط". في حين أن هذه الأنواع من التصاميم مناسبة لديكور المطبخ التقليدي ، سيتم تعزيزها بشكل أكبر بالتصميم الداخلي في الطراز الحديث.

© amazon.it

اشترِ خلفية الشاشة هذه على Amazon مقابل 12.99 يورو

تذوق بعينيك

بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يولون اهتمامًا خاصًا لنمط حياتهم ونظامهم الغذائي والذين يحبون الديكورات الداخلية الملونة ، فإن خلفية المطبخ الحديثة مع الحمضيات العصير والأناناس الغريبة ستكون زخرفة جميلة. سيذكرك مشهد هذه الفاكهة أنه من الأفضل اختيار الأطعمة الغنية بالفيتامينات واختيار وجبة خفيفة صحية. ستجعلك هذه الأنماط المتفائلة في مزاج جيد في أي وقت من الأوقات. للتصميم الداخلي البسيط ، يمكنك اختيار ورق حائط به مجموعة متنوعة من الفواكه مرتبة وفقًا لألوانها. إذا كنت تبحث عن ديكور أخف وزنا وأكثر بساطة ، فاختر خلفية مطبخ حديثة مع الجير على خلفية محايدة.

كذا:  جمال خريطة الابراج بصورة صحيحة

Spice up your kitchen with wallpaper

We often think of wallpaper for living room or bedroom furniture, but it's also a great way to quickly change the look of the kitchen. modern patterns and geometric shapes, colorful retro patterns or motifs with fruit and plants, will gracefully transform a monotonous and monochromatic kitchen. This type of decoration also helps keep the kitchen clean. The kitchen wallpaper, in addition to its decorative function, has become a practical part of the equipment of this room, especially to preserve it from the stains on the walls which are a rather high risk while cooking!

© amazon.it

Buy this wallpaper on Amazon for € 30.59

See also

Erotic tantra massage: the ideal to warm up your love life

7 super tasty and healthy snacks to break your hunger!

Pelvic Kegel Ball Exercises: Prepare for the best t sex

Kitchen wallpaper: goodbye to stains

The kitchen is the place where the best recipes and new culinary experiences are born. If you want to get a spectacular effect, sometimes you have to mess around a bit. "Unfortunately oil stains, gravies or chocolate cream will splash more than once on the walls. If you want to simplify your life and save precious time, look for a perfect solution with a paper. Washable kitchen wallpaper. Thanks to this option, stains will no longer be a problem. Just wipe the surface with a damp cloth while cleaning the kitchen and that's it! With the multitude of patterns available, your only concern will be that to make the right choice.

© myloview.fr Wallpaper

Choose your washable wallpaper on Amazon

Transform a small room into a spacious kitchen

The three-dimensional wallpaper is a beautiful trick widely used today for interior decoration. With the latter and without too much work, it is possible to visually enlarge a room of a few square meters. Modern 3D is perfect with minimalist decor. Abstract patterns with a trompe l "oeil effect will bring depth to your kitchen and change its proportions. Levitating solids or compositions of wide and thin lines will play this role perfectly.

Check out Amazon for wallpaper that adds depth to the room

Traditional cuisine in a modern style

The design trend of the year requires playing with styles and mixing interior design trends. This type of less conventional approach allows for the creation of an original and exceptional decoration. If you want to enjoy this kind of decorative experience, combine traditional motifs with a minimalist design. Give a wink to the past with a kitchen wallpaper featuring colorful horizontal stripes, wildflowers, peacock eyes or a "majolica imitation on the tiles. While these types of designs are suitable for traditional kitchen décor, they will be further enhanced with interior design in a modern style.

© amazon.it

Buy this wallpaper on Amazon for € 12.99

Taste with your eyes

For those who pay special attention to their lifestyle and diet and who love colorful interiors, a modern kitchen wallpaper with juicy citrus, exotic pineapples will be a beautiful decoration. The sight of these fruits will remind you that it is better to choose foods rich in vitamins and opt for a healthier snack. These upbeat, upbeat patterns will put you in a good mood in no time. For minimalist interiors, you can select a wallpaper with a variety of fruits arranged according to their colors. If you're looking for a lighter, more understated decor, choose a modern kitchen backdrop with lime on a neutral background.

Tags:  Lifestyle Properly Horoscope