برجك الأسبوعي من 18 إلى 24 آذار (مارس) 2019: مشاكل القلب لدى اللبوات ...

برج الحمل: أسبوع رائع!

عزيزي برج الحمل ، سيكون هذا أسبوعًا رائعًا حقًا لبرجك! في الواقع ، باستثناء يومي الخميس والجمعة - عندما يمكن للقمر في المعارضة أن يلعب بعض الحيل عليك - ستكون بقية الأسبوع تدور حول الحظ والنجاح ، سواء في المجالات العاطفية أو المهنية. يوم الاثنين ، على وجه الخصوص ، قد تصل أخبار مثيرة!

الثور: مشاكل العلاقة ...

عزيزي تورو ، في هذه الفترة الحب يعطيك وقتًا عصيبًا وهذا الأسبوع أيضًا ، للأسف ، لن يتم تجاوزه. لا سيما أيام السبت والأحد تعد متوترة وعصبية: الزهرة غير المواتية والقمر في المعارضة قد يتسببان في خلافات كبيرة مع الشريك! من ناحية أخرى ، فإن أيام الثلاثاء والأربعاء أكثر حظًا. حاول أن تمنح نفسك لحظات من الاسترخاء ، ربما مع بيتزا ترضية لطيفة ...

أنظر أيضا

علامات الأبراج الصينية: ما هي خصائصها

الجوزاء: بشرى سارة!

عزيزي الجوزاء ، أخبار رائعة قادمة لك هذا الأسبوع! سيكون كل من الزهرة وعطارد في صفك. في أيام الحظ في أيام الاثنين والخميس والجمعة ، قد تتلقى الإجابة التي كنت تتوقعها ، أو مفاجأة لطيفة تتعلق بعملك. أيام مليئة بالعاطفة مع شريكك في انتظارك. إذا كنت عازبًا ، يمكنك الحصول على بعض اللقاءات المحظوظة. فقط أيام الثلاثاء والأربعاء سيكون لها بعض غير متوقع ...

السرطان: مشاكل في العمل ...

عزيزي السرطان ، مع وجود عطارد في وضع غير موات ، قد تواجه هذا الأسبوع بعض العوائق أو التباطؤ في مجال العمل ، خاصة ممكن يومي الخميس والجمعة ، عندما لا يحسن القمر المؤسف الأمور بالتأكيد ... لا تيأس وتهدف إلى كل شيء ، بدلاً من ذلك ، في الأيام المواتية يومي الثلاثاء والأربعاء ، حيث سيكون من الأسهل عليك العثور على المحاور المناسب لمشاكلك.

ليو: عاش القمر!

عزيزي ليو ، لا يمكن أن يفتح أسبوعك بشكل أفضل: يوم الاثنين سوف يضيء القمر في برجك ، مما يمنحك الكثير من الحظ! سيساعدك برنامج Mercury المواتي في الوصول إلى معالم مهمة في مكان العمل خلال الأسبوع وقد تصل بعض الأخبار الجيدة بين الخميس والجمعة. مقابل كوكب الزهرة ، للأسف ، يستمر في خلق خلافات وتوترات في حياتك كزوجين ، والتي ستتفاقم بشكل خاص خلال عطلة نهاية الأسبوع.

العذراء: الهدوء عاد!

عزيزي برج العذراء ، سيمنحك القمر هذا الأسبوع يومين محظوظين للغاية ، يومي الثلاثاء والأربعاء! ستتمكن من استعادة الهدوء والصفاء اللذين فقدتهما في الفترة الماضية ، وخاصة في المجال العاطفي ، ستتمكن من التركيز على رغباتك وإرساء الأسس الصحيحة لعلاقة مستقرة ودائمة. في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع ، يمكنك عقد اجتماعات مهمة بفضل قمر مناسب جميل!

الميزان: الحب يعتني به!

عزيزي الميزان ، للأسف هذا الأسبوع لا يزال يتعين عليك تحمل معارضة كوكب عطارد ، والتي لن تجعل حياتك سهلة ، خاصة في المجال المهني! لحسن الحظ ، سوف يعتني الحب به ليبتهج لك. سيكون يومي الخميس والجمعة يومين محظوظين بفضل القمر العملاق بالتزامن الذي سيجعلك لا تقاوم أكثر من أي وقت مضى! ستكون اللقاءات المحظوظة ممكنة للفتيات اللواتي يرغبن في بدء قصة ...

العقرب: الزهرة لا تمنحك السلام ...

عزيزي العقرب ، كانت فينوس تلعب بمشاعرك في هذا الوقت ولا يسهل عليك التواصل مع شريكك ، خاصة إذا كنت في علاقة طويلة الأمد. راهن على كل شيء ، إذن ، في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع وعلى وجه الخصوص في يومي السبت والأحد ، عندما يكون القمر متزامنًا: سيكون التعبير عما تشعر به أسهل وستكون أنت وشريكك قادرين على إحياء ليس فقط الفهم ، ولكن أيضًا شغف!

القوس: عظيم!

عزيزي القوس ، سيكون أسبوعك رائعًا حقًا! في الواقع ، يمكنك الاعتماد على المصلحة المشتركة لكل من كوكب الزهرة وعطارد: هذان الكواكب سيمنحك الكثير من الرضا في كل مجال ، سواء في العمل أو في الحياة العاطفية. ستكون أيام الإثنين والخميس والجمعة أيامًا مليئة بالمفاجآت ، حيث ستقام لقاءات وإكراميات شخصية. من ناحية أخرى ، تكون أيام الثلاثاء والأربعاء أكثر توتراً.

الجدي: عطارد لا يغفر ...

عزيزي الجدي ، عطارد غير المواتي من الأسبوع الماضي يخلق عقبات صغيرة في طريقك ، خاصة في المجال المهني. لا داعي للقلق على الرغم من ذلك: ستكون قادرًا على الخروج أقوى من ذي قبل ، وعلى المدى الطويل ، سيكون النجاح لك! راهن على كل شيء في أيام القمر المناسبة ، يومي الثلاثاء والأربعاء. الخميس والجمعة سيكونان أصعب قليلاً. في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع ، ستكون قادرًا على قضاء لحظات من الاسترخاء.

برج الدلو: الاثنين مع القمر المعاكس ...

عزيزي برج الدلو ، أسبوعك لم يبدأ بأفضل طريقة بسبب قمر سيء في المعارضة يوم الاثنين. لا شيء خطير: لديك كل من عطارد والزهرة إلى جانبك وستكون بقية الأسبوع مليئة بالأخبار السارة! خاصة فيما يتعلق بالمشاعر: تنتظرك أيام مليئة بالعاطفة والعواطف العميقة ، خاصة يوم الخميس والجمعة.

الحوت: مزيد من الصبر!

أعزائي الحوت ، انتبه إلى أيام الثلاثاء والأربعاء ، حيث سيكون القمر في معارضة وقد يحدث بعض الإزعاج أو قد ينشأ بعض العوائق التي لم تكن تتوقعها. لا تقلق: إنها فترة بذر ، وستأتي المكافآت قريبًا! في غضون ذلك ، ركز على الأيام المحظوظة يومي السبت والأحد ، حيث يمكنك تجربة المشاعر واللحظات الجميلة كزوجين لتتذكرهما.

كذا:  الأبوة أخبار - القيل والقال نمط الحياة

Weekly horoscope from 18 to 24 March 2019: heart problems for the Lionesses ...

Aries: a super week!

Dear Aries, this is going to be a really super week for your sign! In fact, with the exception of Thursday and Friday - when the moon in opposition could play some tricks on you - the rest of the week will be all about luck and success, both in the sentimental and professional fields. On Monday, in particular, exciting news could arrive!

Taurus: relationship problems ...

Dear Toro, in this period love is giving you a hard time and this week too, unfortunately, it will not be outdone. Especially the days of Saturday and Sunday promise tense and nervous: unfavorable Venus and the moon in opposition could cause great quarrels with the partner! On the other hand, the days of Tuesday and Wednesday are more fortunate. Try to treat yourself to moments of relaxation, perhaps with a nice consolation pizza ...

See also

Chinese zodiac signs: what are their characteristics

Gemini: good news!

Dear Gemini, great news coming for you this week! Both Venus and Mercury will be on your side. On the lucky days of Mondays, Thursdays and Fridays you may receive that answer you were expecting, or a nice surprise related to your work. Days full of passion with your partner await you. If you are single, you can have some lucky encounters. Only the days of Tuesday and Wednesday will have some unexpected ...

Cancer: problems at work ...

Dear Cancer, with Mercury in an unfavorable position, this week you may experience some blockages or slowdowns in the field of work, especially possible on Thursday and Friday, when an unfortunate moon will certainly not improve things ... Do not despair and aim everything, instead , on the favorable days of Tuesday and Wednesday, when it will be easier for you to find the right interlocutor for your problems.

Leo: long live the moon!

Dear Leo, your week could not open better: on Monday the moon will shine in your sign, giving you a lot of luck! Favorable Mercury will help you reach important milestones in the workplace during the week and some good news may arrive between Thursday and Friday. Opposite Venus, unfortunately, continues to create disagreements and tensions in your life as a couple, which will aggravate especially during the weekend.

Virgo: the serene is back!

Dear Virgo, this week the moon will give you two very lucky days, those of Tuesday and Wednesday! You will be able to regain the calm and serenity that you have been missing in the last period and, especially in the sentimental field, you will be able to focus on your desires and lay the right foundations for a stable and lasting relationship. At the weekend you could have important meetings thanks to a beautiful favorable moon!

Libra: love takes care of it!

Dear Libra, unfortunately this week you will still have to endure the opposition of the planet Mercury, which will not make your life easy, especially in the professional sphere! Fortunately, love will take care of it to cheer you up. Thursday and Friday will be two lucky days thanks to a super-moon in conjunction that will make you more irresistible than ever! Lucky encounters will be possible for girls who want to start a story ...

Scorpio: Venus does not give you peace ...

Dear Scorpio, Venus has been playing with your feelings at this time and it doesn't make it easy for you to communicate with your partner, especially if you are in a long-standing relationship. Bet everything, then, on the weekend and in particular on the days of Saturday and Sunday, when the moon will be in conjunction: expressing what you feel will be easier and you and your partner will be able to rekindle not only understanding, but also passion!

Sagittarius: great!

Dear Sagittarius, yours will be a truly exceptional week! In fact, you can count on the joint favor of both Venus and Mercury: these two planets will give you a lot of satisfaction in every field, both at work and in love life. Monday, Thursday and Friday will be days full of surprises, in which there will be meetings and personal gratifications. On the other hand, the days of Tuesday and Wednesday are more nervous.

Capricorn: Mercury does not forgive ...

Dear Capricorn, unfavorable Mercury from last week creates small obstacles in your path, especially in the professional sphere. Nothing to worry about though: you will be able to come out stronger than before and, in the long run, success will be yours! Bet everything on the favorable moon days, those of Tuesday and Wednesday. Thursday and Friday will be a little more difficult. At the weekend you will be able to carve out moments of relaxation.

Aquarius: Monday with opposite moon ...

Dear Aquarius, your week is not starting in the best way due to a bad moon in opposition on Monday. Nothing serious: you have both Mercury and Venus on your side and the rest of the week will be full of good news! Especially in terms of feelings: days of great passion and very deep emotions await you, especially possible on Thursday and Friday.

Pisces: a little more patience!

Dear Pisces, pay attention to the days of Tuesday and Wednesday, in which the moon will be in opposition and some inconvenience may occur or some obstacle may arise that you did not foresee. Don't worry though: it is a sowing period, the rewards will come soon! In the meantime, focus on the lucky days of Saturday and Sunday, when you can experience beautiful emotions and moments as a couple to remember.

Tags:  Love-E-Psychology Old-Luxury Fashion