5 مرايا أصلية لتزيين حائط جميل

المرآة ، في بعض الأحيان إكسسوار يومي ، أحيانًا ما تكون شيئًا حقيقيًا للديكور الداخلي: فهي توسع الغرف ، وتستعيد العمق والسطوع إلى غرفة معيشة صغيرة أو مدخل مضاء بشكل خافت. يتدخل في جميع الزخارف ، ناهيك عن أن النظر إلى انعكاس المرء في مرآة المصمم يجعلنا نشعر بمزيد من الجمال. اكتشف مفضلاتنا من بين اتجاهات اللحظة!

لزخرفة بسيطة وأنيقة

تتميز هذه المجموعة المكونة من 3 مرايا على شكل ماسي بحصانة وأنيقة ، وستجد مكانها في الديكور البسيط. المرايا معلقة بالسلاسل والخطافات وهي سهلة التركيب. يمكنك اختيار ترتيبها جنبًا إلى جنب أو تحريك المرآة إلى أسفل للحصول على أسلوب عصري. نحن نحب التشطيبات الجميلة وجودة هذه المرايا ونحن على يقين من أنها لن تتركك غير مبال!

أنظر أيضا

أفران بلت إن؟ فيما يلي أفضل 5 نماذج للتحلل الحراري!

© amazon.it

اشترِ على Amazon مقابل 27.16 يورو

لزخرفة أنيقة وباروكية

نحن نتحدث عن مرآة Rococò من تصميم Casa Chic بفخامة وفخر. ستضفي هذه المرآة الكبيرة مقاس 90 × 60 سم على الطراز الباروكي إشراقًا داخليًا وإضفاء لمسة من البريق. نتخيله بشكل مثالي على جدار غرفة المعيشة أو غرفة النوم. تم تزيين هيكله الخشبي المصمت على طراز الروكوكو بشكل غني بتفاصيل بارزة. يمكن تثبيته رأسيًا أو أفقيًا حسب التأثير المطلوب. كائن زخرفي جميل أيضًا لتقديمه كهدية!

© amazon.it

اشترِ على Amazon مقابل 64 يورو

لزخرفة كلاسيكية وراقية

البساطة أحيانًا جيدة ، تمامًا مثل مرآة أومبرا هذه. هذا النموذج المستدير الكبير والحديث سوف يكمل الديكور الداخلي الخاص بك. نحن نحب مخططه الأسود الذي يؤكد شكله الجميل.هيكله قوي ومتين والمطاط الواقي مضاد للصدمات. سهل التركيب ، مثبتات الحائط متضمنة. فخم ، مرآة رصينة وأنيقة ستبدو جيدة في الصالة وكذلك في غرفة الطعام. يبقى فقط أن تقرر مكان وضعها!

© amazon.it

اشترِ على Amazon مقابل 77.68 يورو

للزينة الفخمة والمشرقة

هنا واحدة لن تمر مرور الكرام ، هي مرآة بلاك فيلفيت الشمسية. حديثة وعصرية للغاية ، عادت المرآة الشمسية بقوة في الديكورات. ويفضل هنا التنسيق الكبير (99 × 3 × 99 سم). عصري وفخم ، هذا الطراز الجميل المصنوع من الخشب والمعدن عالي الجودة سيجلب السطوع والبهجة إلى منزلك. إنه استثمار آمن سيقدره ضيوفك!

© amazon.it

اشترِ على Amazon مقابل 64.35 يورو

لزخرفة حديثة وهندسية

نموذج آخر واتجاه Umbra رائع آخر: نموذج Prisma. هذه المرآة الجميلة مدهشة لهيكلها المعدني المنقوش الذي يجعلها عنصرًا زخرفيًا حقيقيًا. في الواقع ، ستجد مكانها بنفس السهولة على الحائط كما على الطاولة ، مثل صينية زخرفية يمكنك أيضا إضفاء الطابع الشخصي على هذه المرآة بتعليق إكسسوار (مثل وشاح أو عقد) عليها فنحن نحب جرأتها وأصالتها!

© amazon.it

اشترِ على Amazon مقابل 60.98 يورو

كذا:  بصورة صحيحة موضه نمط الحياة

5 original mirrors to decorate a beautiful wall

The mirror, sometimes an everyday accessory, sometimes a real object of interior decoration: it enlarges the rooms, restores depth and brightness to a small living room or a dimly lit entrance. Of all shapes, all styles, the mirror it sets the tone and elegantly interferes in all decorations, not to mention that looking at one's reflection in a designer mirror makes us feel more beautiful. Discover our favorites among the trends of the moment!

For a minimalist and elegant decoration

Discreet and elegant, this set of 3 diamond-shaped mirrors will find its place in a minimalist decor. The mirrors are suspended with chains and hooks and are easy to install. You can choose to arrange them side by side or move a mirror down for a modern style. We love the beautiful finishes and quality of these mirrors and are sure they won't leave you indifferent!

See also

Built-in ovens? Here are the 5 best pyrolytic models!

© amazon.it

Buy on Amazon for € 27.16

For a chic and baroque decoration

Imposing and proud, we are talking about the Rococò mirror by Casa Chic. This large 90 x 60 cm mirror in Baroque style will brighten up your interior and bring a touch of glamor. We imagine it perfectly on the wall of the living room or bedroom. Its rococo-style solid wood structure is richly decorated with relief details. It can be installed vertically or horizontally depending on the desired effect. A beautiful decorative object also to give as a gift!

© amazon.it

Buy on Amazon for € 64

For a classic and refined decoration

Simplicity is sometimes good, just like this Umbra mirror. This large modern round model will complement your interior decoration. We love its black outline which emphasizes its beautiful shape. Its structure is sturdy and durable and the protective rubber is anti-shock. Easy to install, the wall fixings are included. A sumptuous, sober and elegant mirror that will look good in the hall as well as in the dining room. It remains only to decide where to place it!

© amazon.it

Buy on Amazon for € 77.68

For a grand and bright decoration

Here is one that will not go unnoticed, is the Black Velvet solar mirror. Modern and very trendy, the solar mirror is back in force in the decorations. Here, the large format (99 x 3 x 99 cm) is preferred. Trendy and sumptuous, this beautiful model in quality wood and metal will bring brightness and joy to your interior. It is a safe investment that your guests will appreciate!

© amazon.it

Buy on Amazon for € 64.35

For a modern and geometric decoration

Another model and another great Umbra trend: the Prisma model. This beautiful mirror is surprising for its embossed metal structure that makes it a true decorative object. In fact, it will find its place just as easily on the wall as on a table, as a decorative tray. You can also personalize this mirror by hanging an accessory (such as a scarf or a necklace) on it. We love its boldness and originality!

© amazon.it

Buy on Amazon for € 60.98

Tags:  Old-Couple Old-Test - Psyche Old-Home