مهرجان Sguardi Altrove السينمائي: افتتاح الدورة الثامنة عشرة ...


مكوناته؟ أفلام روائية ، قصيرة ، أفلام وثائقية من جميع أنحاء العالم (117 عنوانًا من أكثر من 20 دولة) ، 4 أقسام في المنافسة ، اجتماعات ، العروض الأولى في العالم ، معارض التصوير الفوتوغرافي ، التركيبات ، ورش العمل ودراسة خاصة عن إفريقيا بين الفن والسينما والأزياء.

سيستضيف ترينالي ميلان "القسم المثير للاهتمام" حتى 27 مارس.بلاط فني خارج السينما"مع المشروع"صنع في افريقيا. نسيج القارة وألوانها وأشكالها ".

وبدلاً من ذلك ، سيقام الجزء السينمائي الأكثر صرامة من المهرجان في الفترة ما بين 8 و 13 مارس في موقعين: Cinema Gnomo و Spazio Oberdan (أيضًا في ميلانو). هنا ستتاح لنا الفرصة لمشاهدة الأعمال الفنية ، في المنافسة وخارجها. المخرجات مثل فاليريا غولينو (في أول ظهور لها خلف الكاميرا) ، ماريا سول توجنازي ، إليزابيتا صغاربي ، إيزيلد لو بيسكو ، إيمانويلا بيوفانو ، لورا بيسبوري ، كيارا باتيستيني وفانجا دي "الكانتارا (على سبيل المثال لا الحصر).

وتجدر الإشارة أيضًا إلى "مائدة مستديرة مثيرة للاهتمام ، ستُعقد في 13 مارس في غرفة بيريللي (مقر المكتب الإعلامي للبرلمان الأوروبي) بعنوان:"الدور السياسي والاجتماعي والثقافي للمرأة في الاتحاد الأوروبي في المستقبل”.

فرصة عظيمة لتغمر نفسك في الفن وانعكاساته على النساء.


لورا فريجريو

كذا:  بصورة صحيحة واقع Love-E- علم النفس

Sguardi Altrove Film Festival: the 18th edition opens ...


Its ingredients? Feature films, shorts, documentaries from all over the world (117 titles from over 20 countries), 4 sections in competition, meetings, world premieres, photographic exhibitions, installations, workshops and a special study on Africa between art, cinema and costume.

The Milan Triennale will host the "interesting section" until March 27th.Art tiles beyond cinema"With the project"Made in Africa. Textures, colors and shapes of a continent. "

The more strictly cinematographic part of the festival will instead take place between 8 and 13 March in two locations: Cinema Gnomo and Spazio Oberdan (also in Milan). Here we will have the opportunity to see, in competition and out of competition, works by women directors such as Valeria Golino (in her debut behind the camera), Maria Sole Tognazzi, Elisabetta Sgarbi, Isild Le Besco, Emanuela Piovano, Laura Bispuri, Chiara Battistini and Vanja d "Alcantara (just to name a few).

Also noteworthy is an "interesting round table, which will be held on 13 March in the Pirelli Room (seat of the information office of the European Parliament) entitled:"The political, social and cultural role of women in the European Union of the future”.

A great opportunity to immerse yourself in art and reflections declined to women.


Laura Frigerio

Tags:  Lifestyle Star Horoscope