اختر البلاط

أنواع البلاط

هناك أنواع مختلفة من البلاط في السوق: الطين ، الخزف ، الخزف الحجري ، عجينة الأسمنت ، الأردواز ، الرخام ، الزجاج أو الحجر.

معظم البلاط مناسب للأرضيات الداخلية والخارجية ، باستثناء بلاط التراكوتا والمايوليكا ، لاستخدامه فقط للأرضيات الداخلية. للحصول على فكرة عن الاحتمالات المختلفة التي يتم تقديمها لك ، اذهب وألق نظرة على متجر متخصص أو استشر أحد مواقع الإنترنت العديدة حول هذا الموضوع.

أنظر أيضا

العصارة للنباتات المنزلية: أفضل 10 للاختيار من بينها

كيف تختار المرتبة المناسبة وترتاح بشكل رائع!

كيفية اختيار المرتبة المناسبة والنوم بشكل جيد

المعلمات التي يجب وضعها في الاعتبار

- الموقع: طبيعة الارض (ملساء او غير مستوية) تحدد حجم ونوع الارضيات. قبل اختيار البلاط ، ستحتاج إلى تحديد مكان وضعه بالضبط. - الجانب الجمالي: يجب أن يتطابق البلاط مع نمط منزلك ، ولا تشتريه على رأس ، فقد تكون النتيجة مخيبة للآمال! للعثور على الإلهام الصحيح ، راجع مواقع الإنترنت والصحف المتخصصة في الأثاث.

- الصيانة: تعتمد كيفية العناية بالبلاط على نوع البلاط والغرفة الموجودة فيه. إذا كنت مهووسًا بالنظام والنظافة ، فاختر البلاط الذي يسهل غسله. ننصح عمومًا بعدم استخدام البلاط الأبيض ، إلا إذا كنت حقًا معالج تنظيف.

من الناحية العملية ، تجنب البلاط الفاتح جدًا أو الداكن جدًا أو الناعم جدًا: البلاط الرمادي أو الكريمي اللون مع بعض التعرق الطفيف سيخفي آثار الأوساخ ويتطلب اهتمامًا أقل.

- التشريع: يقسم المعيار الدولي PEI (Porcelain Email Institute) البلاط إلى 5 مجموعات ، وفقًا لمقاومتها للتآكل. إذا كان البلاط مخصصًا لمنزل عائلي ، فإن فئة PEI 2 كافية (مقاومة متوسطة أو منخفضة). ومع ذلك ، لا يمكن الاعتماد على هذا التشريع بشكل كبير حيث أن المصنع نفسه هو الذي يقوم بتعيين الفئات المختلفة لمنتجاته.

لحظة الاختيار

- المحل: تجنب سلاسل DIY الكبيرة وبدلاً من ذلك انتقل إلى متجر متخصص ، حيث ستجد مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات عالية الجودة ومندوبي المبيعات الأكفاء الذين سيكونون قادرين على تقديم نصائح قيمة لك.

- السعر: في المتوسط ​​، يجب أن تحسب 20/25 يورو للمتر المربع ، ولكن يجب أن تدرك أن بعض أنواع البلاط يمكن أن تصل إلى 80 يورو / متر مربع. تقدم بعض الشركات ذات السمعة الطيبة مجموعة مختارة من البلاط عالي الجودة بأسعار معقولة.

- المادة: بلاط الطين أو الحجر مناسب للأسطح الداخلية والخارجية ، ولكن ضع في اعتبارك أن الطين مادة هشة نوعًا ما.

- المنظفات: تجنب المنظفات التي تحتوي على الشمع والتي تترك آثارًا واضحة على الأرضية. أفضل منظف؟ قليل من المبيض أو الصابون الأسود مذاب في الماء الدافئ ...

اتجاهات

- الألوان والأنماط: في الآونة الأخيرة ، شهدنا عودة الظلال المحايدة والألوان الهادئة: البيج والبني والشوكولاتة والرمادي والقهوة والحليب ... ولكن أيضًا الأخضر والأسود ، مما يجعله مثاليًا للمفروشات البسيطة النموذجية للتصميم المعاصر.

في الوقت نفسه ، تعود ألوان الباستيل أو الرجعية أيضًا ، خاصة على الأسطح الساتان أو غير اللامع.

- المواد: يوجد حاليًا في السوق بلاط من جميع الأنواع: "خشب مزيف" و "حجر مزيف" وحتى "خرسانة مقلدة"! ونشهد أيضًا عودة الفسيفساء ، وذلك بفضل بعض الابتكارات الحديثة التي جعلت من الممكن تقليل تكاليف إنتاج بلاط "تأثير الفسيفساء".

لمسة من الدرجة: يحب بعض الفنانين تزيين البلاط. تقدم العديد من مواقع الويب تخصيص مربعاتها بعبارات صغيرة: شهية طيبة الحياة جميلة... نجاح مضمون!

كذا:  جمال نجمة المنزل القديم

Choose the tiles

The types of tiles

There are different types of tiles on the market: terracotta, majolica, porcelain stoneware, cement paste, slate, marble, glass or stone.

Most of the tiles are suitable for both indoor and outdoor floors, with the exception of terracotta and majolica tiles, to be used only for indoor flooring. To get an idea of ​​the various possibilities that are offered to you, go and take a look at a specialized shop or consult one of the many Internet sites on the subject.

See also

Succulents for houseplants: the 10 best to choose

How to choose the right mattress and rest great!

How to choose the right mattress and sleep well

The parameters to keep in mind

- The location: the nature of the ground (smooth or uneven) determines the size and type of flooring. Before choosing the tiles you will need to have decided exactly where to lay them. - The aesthetic side: The tiles must match the style of your home, do not buy them on a header, the result could be disappointing! To find the right inspiration, consult the Internet sites and newspapers specialized in furniture.

- The maintenance: How to take care of the tiles depends on the type of tile and the room it is in. If you are a freak of order and cleanliness, choose tiles that are easy to wash. We generally advise against white tiles, unless you really are a cleaning wizard.

On the practical side, avoid tiles that are too light, too dark or too smooth: a gray or cream-colored tile with some light grain will hide traces of dirt and require less attention.

- The legislation: the international standard PEI (Porcelain Email Institute) divides the tiles into 5 groups, according to their resistance to abrasion. If the tiles are intended for a family home, the PEI 2 category is sufficient (medium or low resistance). This legislation, however, is not very reliable since it is the manufacturer himself who assigns the different categories to his products.

The moment of choice

- The shop: avoid the large DIY chains and instead go to a specialized store, where you can find a wide range of quality products and competent salespeople who will be able to give you valuable advice.

- The price: on average you have to count 20/25 € per square meter, but be aware that some types of tiles can reach 80 € / m². Some very reputable companies offer a selection of good quality tiles at affordable prices.

- The material: Terracotta or stone tiles are suitable for both interior and exterior surfaces, however keep in mind that terracotta is a rather fragile material.

- The detergents: avoid wax-based detergents, which leave visible traces on the floor. The best detergent? A little bleach or black soap dissolved in warm water ...

Trends

- Colors and patterns: in recent times we have witnessed the return of neutral shades and calm colors: beige, brown, chocolate, gray, coffee and milk ... but also green and black, perfect for minimalist furnishings typical of contemporary design.

At the same time, pastel or retro colors are also making a comeback, especially on satin or matte surfaces.

- The materials: currently on the market there are all sorts of tiles: "fake wood", "fake stone" and even "imitation concrete"! We are also witnessing the return of the mosaic, thanks to some recent innovations that have made it possible to reduce the production costs of “mosaic effect” tiles.

The touch of class: some artists love to decorate the tiles. Numerous websites offer to customize their tiles with small phrases: good appetite, life is beautiful… Guaranteed success!

Tags:  Old-Test - Psyche Kitchen In Shape