برجك الأسبوعي من 11 إلى 17 مارس 2019: عطارد يدخل برج الحمل!

برج الحمل: مرحبًا بك يا عطارد!

عزيزي برج الحمل ، يصادف هذا الأسبوع دخول كوكب عطارد في برجك! ابتداءً من يوم الأربعاء ، ستبدأ بالنسبة لك فترة من النجاح المهني الكبير ، حيث ستكون هناك فرص جيدة للاستفادة منها بسرعة. ستبدأ الأخبار السارة في الوصول يومي الأربعاء والخميس ، مع قمر محظوظ جميل. كوكب الزهرة ، من جانبه ، يعد أيضًا بالكثير من الحظ في مجال المشاعر.

الثور: التماس الحوار ...

عزيزي برج الثور ، يبدأ أسبوعك بيومين محظوظين للغاية ، مع قمر جميل بالتزامن! قد تصل بعض الأخبار السارة يومي الاثنين والثلاثاء في المجال المهني. لسوء الحظ ، فإن مجال المشاعر أقل حظًا ... يستمر كوكب الزهرة غير المواتي في إحداث مشاجرات وسوء تفاهم في حياتك كزوجين. ابحث عن الحوار مع شريكك قدر الإمكان ، ويفضل أن يكون ذلك يومي الجمعة والسبت. اكتشف أنسب الصفات لوصف نفسك:

أنظر أيضا

صعود برج الحمل: الشخصية والخصائص الرئيسية

برج الحمل ليو الصاعد: شخصية نارية

برج أبريل: هل أنت برج الحمل أم برج الثور؟

الجوزاء: دائمًا أفضل!

عزيزي الجوزاء ، أخيرًا سيتوقف كوكب عطارد هذا الأسبوع عن كونه غير مواتٍ لبرجك! بدءًا من يوم الأربعاء ، لن تكون كل تلك الكتل والمعارضة التي كان عليك تحملها في الفترة الماضية ، خاصة في مكان العمل ، مشكلة وستتمكن أخيرًا من الحصول على التقدير الذي تستحقه. الأربعاء والخميس سيكونان يومان محظوظان للغاية ، مع وجود القمر في العلامة.

السرطان: القمر بالتزامن!

عزيزي السرطان ، يركز هذا الأسبوع كل شيء على أيام القمر بالتزامن ، يومي الجمعة والسبت ، عندما يكون الحظ في صفك! سيبقى عطارد لصالح برجك حتى الأربعاء: اغتنم الفرصة لتسوية جميع القضايا العالقة ، خاصة في مكان العمل ، لأنه في الأسابيع المقبلة قد تجد بعض العقبات غير المتوقعة في طريقك.

ليو: أخبار سارة!

عزيزي ليون ، أخيرًا أخبار سارة لإعلامك الذي لم يحالفه الحظ في الفترة الماضية: بدءًا من يوم الأربعاء ، ستتمكن من الاعتماد على عطارد وستصل بعض الأخبار الجيدة في المجال الاحترافي. الزهرة ، للأسف ، لا تزال في المعارضة. ستكون مشاكل القلب على جدول الأعمال: ركز على كل شيء يوم الأحد ، حيث يمنح القمر الجميل الزوجين بعضًا من الصفاء.

العذراء: كل شيء يعمل!

عزيزي العذراء ، في الأسابيع القليلة الماضية ، كان عليك تحمل معارضة كوكب عطارد ، والتي أوجدت أكثر من عقبة في مسارك المهني ، مما يجعل كل قرار أكثر تعقيدًا. أخيرًا ، بدءًا من الأربعاء ، سيصبح كل شيء أكثر بساطة: لن يكون عطارد في مواجهة بعد الآن وسترى الحلول تغمر. ستكون أيام الجمعة والسبت محظوظين بشكل خاص!

الميزان: الزئبق المقابل ...

عزيزي الميزان ، للأسف - بدءًا من الأربعاء - سيواجه كوكب عطارد برجك. في الأسابيع المقبلة ، قد تحدث كتل عمل أو قد تواجه صعوبات في التواصل مع الآخرين ، في المكتب أو في الأسرة. لحسن الحظ ، ستهتم فينوس بإعطائك الكثير من الأفراح: الحب سوف يسير على ما يرام! سيكون اليوم الأكثر حظًا هو الأحد.

العقرب: حفظ من يستطيع!

عزيزي برج العقرب ، يبدأ أسبوعك بيومين كثيفين إلى حد ما ، حيث يكون القمر في معارضة. من الأفضل تجنب استفزاز نفسك ، فقد تصبح خطيرًا! الزهرة غير المواتية تخلق أيضًا توترات في المجال العاطفي ويمكن أن تكون هناك مناقشات ومشاجرات مع الشريك. لحسن الحظ ، سيساعدك القمر المناسب الجميل يومي الجمعة والسبت في العثور على بعض راحة البال في الأسرة وفي العمل.

القوس: نحو النجاح!

عزيزي القوس ، هذا الأسبوع أخيرًا لن يكون عطارد غير مواتٍ لبرجك ، وابتداءً من الأربعاء ، سيضمن النجاح! هذه سنة انتصارات بالنسبة لك ، والآن يمكنك بالفعل البدء في جني الثمار الأولى. ومع ذلك ، انتبه إلى أيام الأربعاء والخميس ، عندما يهددك القمر المعاكس بجعلك ترى موقفًا سلبيًا قد ينقلب في صالحك بدلاً من ذلك!

برج الجدي: لا تستسلم!

عزيزي الجدي ، للأسف هذا الأسبوع كوكب عطارد سيدير ​​ظهره لك. إذا تمكنت في الفترة الأخيرة من العمل من إحراز تقدم جيد ، فقد تواجه الآن المزيد من العقبات في طريقك ، خاصةً في أيام الجمعة والسبت ، عندما يخاطر القمر في المعارضة بتفاقم الوضع. لا تقلق ، على الرغم من ذلك: على المدى الطويل ، سيكون النصر لك!

برج الدلو: يعيش الحب!

عزيزي برج الدلو ، يستمر الزهرة في الارتباط ببرجك ولا يمكن أن يصبح الحب أفضل من هذا! مازلت عازبا؟ ألق نظرة جيدة حولك: سيتم تفضيل المباريات خاصة في الجزء الثاني من الأسبوع. بدءًا من يوم الأربعاء ، يمكنك أيضًا الاعتماد على Mercury ، الأمر الذي سيجلب لك أخبارًا جيدة حتى في مكان العمل. انتبه إلى يوم الأحد ، حيث قد يسبب لك القمر المعاكس بعض الانزعاج ...

برج الحوت: بشرى سارة في وقت سابق من هذا الأسبوع!

عزيزي الحوت ، يجب أن تركز هذا الأسبوع على الأيام المحظوظة للغاية يومي الاثنين والثلاثاء ، حيث لا يزال لديك عطارد جنبًا إلى جنب مع قمر محظوظ جميل لدعمك. يمكنك عقد بعض الاجتماعات المهمة ، أو الحصول على تأكيد جيد في العمل. بدلاً من ذلك ، انتبه إلى الأيام المتوترة يومي الأربعاء والخميس ، عندما ينتقل عطارد إلى برج الحمل. عطلة نهاية أسبوع محظوظة فيما يتعلق بالمشاعر.

كذا:  نجمة مطبخ جمال

Weekly horoscope from 11 to 17 March 2019: Mercury enters Aries!

Aries: welcome, Mercury!

Dear Aries, this week marks the entrance of the planet Mercury in your sign! Starting from Wednesday, a period of great professional success will begin for you, in which there will be good opportunities to take on the fly. Good news will already begin to arrive on Wednesdays and Thursdays, with a beautiful lucky moon. Venus, for its part, also promises a lot of luck in the field of feelings.

Taurus: seek dialogue ...

Dear Taurus, your week opens with two super lucky days, with a beautiful moon in conjunction! On Monday and Tuesday there may be some good news in the professional field. Unfortunately, the field of feelings is less fortunate ... Venus unfavorable continues to cause quarrels and misunderstandings in your life as a couple. Seek dialogue with your partner as much as possible, preferably on Friday and Saturday. Discover the most suitable adjectives to describe yourself:

See also

Aries ascendant: personality and main characteristics

Aries Leo ascendant: a fiery personality

April zodiac sign: are you Aries or Taurus?

Gemini: always better!

Dear Gemini, this week finally the planet Mercury will stop being unfavorable to your sign! Starting Wednesday, all those blocks and opposition that you have had to endure in the last period, especially in the workplace, will no longer be a problem and you will finally be able to get the recognition you deserve. Wednesday and Thursday will be two super lucky days, with the moon in the sign.

Cancer: moon in conjunction!

Dear Cancer, this week focuses everything on the days of the moon in conjunction, those of Friday and Saturday, when luck will be all on your side! Mercury will remain in favor of your sign until Wednesday: take the opportunity to settle all the outstanding issues, especially in the workplace, because in the coming weeks you may find some unforeseen obstacles in your way.

Leo: good news!

Dear Leone, finally good news for your sign who, in the last period, has not been very lucky: starting from Wednesday, you will be able to count on Mercury's favor and some good news will arrive in the professional field. Venus, unfortunately, continues to be in opposition. Heart problems will be on the agenda: focus everything on Sunday, when a beautiful moon in conjunction will give your couple a bit of serenity.

Virgo: everything works out!

Dear Virgo, in the last few weeks you have had to endure the opposition of the planet Mercury, which has created more than one obstacle on your professional path, making every decision even more complicated. Finally, starting from Wednesday, everything will become simpler: Mercury will no longer be in opposition and you will see solutions flooding. Particularly lucky will be the days of Friday and Saturday!

Libra: Mercury opposite ...

Dear Libra, unfortunately - starting from Wednesday - the planet Mercury will come into opposition to your sign. In the next few weeks, blockages may occur in the workplace or you may encounter difficulties in communicating with others, in the office or in the family. Fortunately, Venus will take care of giving you so many joys: love will go well! The luckiest day will be Sunday.

Scorpio: save who can!

Dear Scorpio, your week opens with two rather heavy days, in which the moon will be in opposition. Better to avoid provoking yourself, you could become dangerous! Venus unfavorable also creates tensions in the sentimental sphere and with the partner there could be discussions and quarrels. Fortunately, on Friday and Saturday, a beautiful favorable moon will help you find some peace of mind in the family and at work.

Sagittarius: towards success!

Dear Sagittarius, this week finally Mercury will no longer be unfavorable to your sign and, starting from Wednesday, success will be guaranteed! This is a year of victories for you, and now you can already begin to reap the first fruits. Pay attention, however, to the days of Wednesday and Thursday, when an opposite moon threatens to make you see a negative situation that instead could turn in your favor!

Capricorn: don't give up!

Dear Capricorn, unfortunately this week the planet Mercury will turn its back on you. If in the last period at work you were able to make good progress, now you may encounter some more obstacles on your path, especially possible on Fridays and Saturdays, when the moon in opposition risks further worsening the situation. Don't worry, though: in the long run, the victory will be yours!

Aquarius: long live love!

Dear Aquarius, Venus continues to be in conjunction in your sign and love couldn't get better than this! Are you still single? Take a good look around: the matches will be favored especially in the second part of the week. Starting Wednesday, you can also count on Mercury's favor, which will bring you good news even in the workplace. Pay attention to Sunday, when the opposite moon could cause you some annoyance ...

Pisces: good news earlier this week!

Dear Pisces, this week you should focus on the super lucky days of Monday and Tuesday, when you still have Mercury in conjunction and a beautiful lucky moon to support you. You could have some important meetings, or get some nice confirmation at work. Instead, pay attention to the rather nervous days of Wednesday and Thursday, when Mercury will move into Aries. Lucky weekend as far as feelings are concerned.

Tags:  Fashion Marriage Star