كيف تطبخ الكرشة؟ نصائح وأفكار

كيف تطبخ الكرشة؟ إذا كنت تتساءل عن كيفية إحضار هذا الطبق اللذيذ الشائع في تقاليد الطهي الإيطالية إلى المائدة ، فأنت في المكان الصحيح! الكرشة ، في الواقع ، معروفة ومقدَّرة منذ العصور القديمة ، منذ زمن الإغريق والرومان القدماء. إذا كان يعتبر ذات مرة طبقًا فقيرًا من التقاليد الشعبية ، فقد تم إعادة تقييمه بشكل كبير في السنوات الأخيرة وأصبح طبقًا راقيًا وذواقة.

لكن قبل أن نشرح كيف يتم تحضير الكرشة وطهيها ، دعونا نلقي نظرة فاحصة عليها ونسأل أنفسنا ما هي: لا يعرف الجميع ، وفي الواقع ، غالبًا ما يُعتقد أنها مشتقة من أمعاء الحيوان ... حسنًا ، لا: الكرشة هي فضلات تأتي من معدة الأبقار (أو في حالات نادرة من الخنزير). لكونه مجترًا ، يحتوي الأبقار على أربعة تجاويف مختلفة في معدته: المنبثقة ، والكرش ، والأومسوم ، والشبكية. الثلاثة الأخيرة تشكل نوعًا من المعدة المسبقة. كلهم يتمتعون بصحة جيدة ومغذية للغاية!

اكتشف كل وصفات الكرشة التقليدية في الكتاب "الكتاب المقدس الكرشة. وصفات وقصص وفضول حول المخلفات."بقلم روبرتو بالديني وألفريدو سكانزاني. اشترِ من أمازون مقابل 12.75 يورو.

نتيجة لذلك ، الكرشة ليست فقط سيئة كما يُعتقد: فهي تحتوي على 85 سعرة حرارية لكل 100 جرام ، 60٪ منها بروتينات و 4٪ دهون فقط! دعونا نتعرف معًا على كيفية شراء الكرشة وإعدادها وطهيها وفقًا لبعض الوصفات التقليدية. ولكن إذا كنت "من محبي اللحوم ، في هذه الأثناء ، فإليك وصفة الفيديو" لسلطة اللحم التايلاندية الممتازة:

كيف تشتري الكرشة؟

أولاً ، تحقق مع جزار موثوق به للتأكد من جودة الكرشة! ضع في اعتبارك أنه لا يجب التخلص من أي شيء من الكرشة ، وبالتالي يمكنك استخدامها بالكامل. على الرغم من ذلك ، عند طهي الكرشة تميل إلى التقليل ، لذلك من الأفضل أن تكثر في الأجزاء وتفكر في حوالي 200 جرام لكل منها.

عند اختيار الكرشة ، فكر جيدًا في اللون: يجب أن يكون رماديًا أو يميل على أي حال إلى اللون الداكن وليس الأبيض! إذا كانت بيضاء ، فربما يعني ذلك أنها تعرضت للغسيل المتكرر مما يقلل من قدرتها الغذائية.

كما قلنا ، لا يتم إهمال أي شيء من الكرشة: أبوماسيم (المعدة الفعلية) هي الجزء الأكثر قتامة وهي دهنية تمامًا ؛ الكرش هو الجزء الأكثر بدانة وسمكًا. طيات. أخيرًا ، الشبكة هي أصغر جزء وهي ذات مظهر إسفنجي ، على غرار قرص العسل.

أنظر أيضا

الطبخ الخفيف: أسرار الطهي الغذائي دون التضحية بالطعم

كيفية تخزين البطاطس: نصائح وحيل مفيدة

الكريب: 6 حيل لتجميدها

كيف يتم تحضير الكرشة؟

بشكل عام ، يتم بيع الكرشة وهي مغسولة بالفعل ، سواء في الجزار أو في السوبر ماركت ، ولكن من الأفضل دائمًا تنظيفها مرة أخرى. كيفية القيام بذلك؟ بسيط: أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، قم بغلي بعض الماء مع القليل من الليمون في وعاء ، ثم احرق الكرشة في الماء (تكفي 30 ثانية) وصفيها.

استخدم سكينًا لكشط كل من الشحوم والوبر من كلا الجانبين. اغسلي الكرشة مرة أخرى وضعيها في وعاء بالماء البارد والليمون المفروم واتركيها هناك لمدة نصف ساعة جيدة. أخيرًا ، قم بتجفيفه مرة أخرى وقطعه وفقًا للوصفة التي قررت اتباعها.

يعرف المطبخ الإيطالي العديد من الطرق المختلفة لطهي الكرشة ، والتي تختلف من منطقة إلى أخرى. بشكل عام ، يتم تقطيع المخلفات إلى شرائح.

كيف تطبخ كرشة ميلانو

Tripe alla Milanese ، وتسمى أيضًا "busecca" ، هي طبق بسيط ونموذجي في هذه المنطقة. كما أنها من أشهر طرق طهيها. الوصفة ، في الواقع ، سهلة للغاية: تحتاج فقط إلى تحمير فضلاتها في مقلاة من الزبدة ، شحم الخنزير ، البصل ، الكرفس والجزر.

ثم تضاف الطماطم وحبوب بورلوتي. مدة الطهي طويلة جدًا: يجب في الواقع طهيها في مقلاة لمدة ساعتين ونصف الساعة على نار خفيفة.

نوصي باستخدام طباخ بطيء لجعل العملية أسهل وأرخص: هذا القدر مصنوع من السيراميك وملفوف بالفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، ويطبخ هذا القدر الطعام ببطء عند درجة حرارة ثابتة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يقوم المؤقت بإيقاف الكهرباء تلقائيًا ، مما يتيح لك القيام بالمزيد بطريقة خالية من الهموم!

© Amazon.co.uk اشترِ على Amazon مقابل 45.99 يورو

كيف تطبخ الكرشة بالصلصة؟

لتحضير الكرشة بالصلصة ، ابدأ بتحضير مقلاة مع الجزر والبصل والكرفس. ثم نضيف الكرشة المغسولة والمصفوفة ونتركها تكتسب اللون البني لبضع دقائق ، ثم نمزجها مع بعض النبيذ.

نضيف الطماطم المفرومة ونغطي كل شيء بغطاء. اترك الكرشة تنضج لمدة 40 دقيقة ، ثم أضف بعض الملح حسب ذوقك!

وصفة الكرشة المطهية

الكرشة المطهية تسمى أيضًا "ألا جينوفيز": إنها في الواقع واحدة من الأطباق النموذجية في ليغوريا. يتم تحضيره في مرق لذيذ مع الفاصوليا ويجب تناوله بالملعقة ، مثل الحساء. عادة ما يتم تحضير المرق بالخضروات وهو ممتاز لمرافقة الخبز المحمص.

نوع لذيذ جدا من الكرشة المطهية هو البطاطس. في هذه الحالة ، يجب تقليب الكرشة في مقلاة مع سوتيه من الكرفس والجزر والبصل المطبوخ في الزبدة مع إضافة الخضار المستخدمة في المرق والنبيذ الأبيض. ثم نضيف بعض مرق الخضار ونطهو لمدة ساعتين ، في غضون ذلك ، نقطع البطاطس إلى قطع صغيرة ونطهوها مع الكرشة في النصف ساعة الأخيرة ، مع قشر الليمون وبعض جبن البارميزان.

الكرشة الرومانية: كيف يتم تحضيرها؟

أخيرًا ، كيف تطبخ الكرشة إن لم تكن بالطريقة الرومانية؟ هذه الوصفة التقليدية لاتسيو تتضمن طهي الكرشة مع سوتيه من الجزر والكرفس والثوم والبصل ، ثم إضافة بعض لحم الخنزير المقدد والتحلل بالنبيذ. اتركه ينضج لبضع ساعات ثم أضف القليل من النعناع أخيرًا. سيتم إضفاء اللمسة الأخيرة عن طريق رش بيكورينو رومانو ، وإذا رغبت في ذلك ، رشة من الفلفل الحار.

كل بلد له تقاليده الخاصة في الطهي ... انظر إلى هؤلاء لأنهم فضوليون:

كذا:  اختبار قديم - النفس Love-E- علم النفس زواج

How to cook tripe? Tips and ideas

How to cook tripe? If you are wondering how to bring this tasty dish common in the Italian culinary tradition to the table, you are in the right place! Tripe, in fact, has been known and appreciated since ancient times, from the time of the ancient Greeks and Romans. If once it was considered a poor dish of popular tradition, in recent years it has been significantly revalued and has become a refined and gourmet dish.

But before explaining how tripe is prepared and cooked, let's take a closer look at it and ask ourselves what it is: not everyone knows and, indeed, it is often believed that it derives from the animal intestine ... Well, no : tripe is an offal that comes from the stomach of the bovine (or more rarely from the pig). As a ruminant, the bovine has four different cavities in its stomach: the abomasum, the rumen, the omasum and the reticulum. The latter three constitute a kind of pre-stomach. They are all healthy and very nutritious!

Discover all the traditional tripe recipes in the book "The Tripe Bible. Recipes, stories and curiosities about offal."by Roberto Baldini and Alfredo Scanzani. Buy on Amazon for € 12.75.

As a result, tripe is not only not as bad as it is believed: it contains 85 calories per 100 grams, of which 60% are proteins and fats only 4%! Let's find out together how to buy, prepare and cook tripe according to some of the recipes of our tradition. But if you are a "meat lover, in the meantime, here is the video-recipe of an" excellent Thai meat salad:

How to buy tripe?

First, check with a trusted butcher to make sure your tripe is top quality! Consider that nothing of the tripe should be discarded and that you can therefore use it in its entirety. Despite this, however, when cooking tripe it tends to reduce, so it is better to abound in portions and consider about 200 grams each.

When choosing your tripe, consider the color carefully: it must be gray or in any case tending to dark, not white! If it is white, it probably means that it has been subjected to repeated washing which diminishes its nutritional capacity.

As we said, nothing is discarded from the tripe: the abomasum (the actual stomach) is the darkest part and is quite fat; the rumen is the fattest and thickest part. The omasus is the leanest part. and shows a structure full of white folds. Finally, the lattice is the smallest part and is the one with a spongy appearance, similar to a honeycomb.

See also

Light cooking: the secrets for dietetic cooking without sacrificing taste

How to store potatoes: useful tips and tricks

Crepes: 6 tricks to freeze them

How is tripe prepared?

In general, tripe is sold already washed, both in the butcher's and in the supermarket, but it is always better to give it a further cleaning. How to do it? Simple: first of all, boil some water with a little lemon in a pot. , then scald the tripe in water (30 seconds will suffice) and drain it.

Use a knife to scrape off both the grease and lint from both sides. Rinse the tripe again and put it in a bowl with cold water and chopped lemon and leave it in there for a good half hour. Finally, drain it again and cut it according to the recipe you decide to follow.

Italian cuisine knows many different ways of cooking tripe, which vary from region to region. Generally, however, the offal is cut into strips.

How to cook Milanese tripe

Tripe alla Milanese, also called "busecca" is a simple and typical dish of this region. It is also one of the most famous ways to cook it. The recipe, in fact, is very easy: you just need to brown the offal in a sauté of butter, lard, onion, celery and carrots.

Tomato and borlotti beans are then added. The cooking is quite long: they must in fact cook in a pan for about two and a half hours over low heat.

We recommend using a slow cooker to make the process easier and cheaper: this pot made of ceramic and wrapped in stainless steel, this pot slowly cooks food at a constant temperature. Plus, its timer automatically turns off the electricity, allowing you to do more in a carefree way!

© Amazon.co.uk Buy on Amazon for € 45.99

How do you cook tripe with sauce?

To prepare the tripe with sauce instead, start by preparing a sauté with carrot, onion and celery. Then add the washed and drained tripe and let it brown for a few minutes, then blend with some wine.

Add the chopped tomatoes and cover everything with a lid. Let your tripe simmer for about 40 minutes, then add some salt to your taste!

The recipe for stewed tripe

Stewed tripe is also called "alla genovese": it is in fact one of the typical dishes of Liguria. It is prepared in a tasty broth together with the beans and should be eaten with a spoon, like a soup. The broth is usually prepared with vegetables and is excellent to accompany with croutons.

A very tasty variant of stewed tripe is the one with potatoes. In this case, the tripe must be sautéed in a pan with a sauté of celery, carrots, onions cooked in butter, adding the vegetables used for the broth and white wine. Then add some vegetable broth and cook for a couple of hours. Meanwhile, cut the potatoes into chunks and cook them with the tripe in the last half hour, together with a lemon zest and some Parmesan cheese.

Roman-style tripe: how is it prepared?

Finally, how to cook tripe if not Roman-style? This traditional Lazio recipe involves cooking the tripe with a sauté of carrots, celery, garlic and onion, then adding some bacon and deglazing with the wine. Let it simmer for a couple of hours and finally add a little mint. The final touch will be given by a sprinkling of pecorino romano and, if desired, a pinch of chilli.

Each country has its own culinary traditions ... look at these as they are curious:

Tags:  Parenthood Properly Star