رون إنجليش يوقع على Absolut Limited Edition

في الواقع ، أعطى الحياة لمشروع Urban Art خلفيات المطلقة، الذي يرى رون إنجليش متورطًا شخصيًا ، وهو أحد عباقرة فن البوب ​​السريالية الأمريكية ، ومؤلف في عام 2010 للمنصبين الحاليين على جدران ميلانو وروما. الآن قام رون نفسه بإنشاء Absolut Limited Edition ، وهو عمل فني حقيقي له تأثير قوي ، ومتاح في إصدار محدود فقط لإيطاليا. بصرية جديدة ومثيرة للفضول تجعلها ثمينة.

قال الفنان "من أجل قنانيتي المطلقة" - "أردت أن أصور مونستروم ، الذي يستحضر بالمعنى اللاتيني الأصلي رمزًا إلهيًا ، معجزة ، وحيًا. الصورة الممثلة هي إسقاط لشيء ذي طبيعة خارقة للطبيعة يولد في "المراقب إحساسًا بالدهشة والذهول".

ظهرت الزجاجة لأول مرة في المجتمع في Serendepico في ميلانو ، وهو مطعم رائع وبار كوكتيل يطل على Castello Sforzesco ، والذي نجح في خلق الحالة المزاجية المناسبة لهذا الحدث.

أشهر كوكتيل في المساء؟ بالطبع الإصدار المحدود Absolut ، المصمم خصيصًا لهذه المناسبة من قبل Grazia di Franco. هذا الأخير هو الفائز في النسخة الأولى من برنامج Absolut Talent Show ، مسابقة Bartender التي حققت نجاحًا هائلاً في إيطاليا.

المكونات؟ نكشفها لك على الفور: Absolut Clear ، Sweet and Sour ، Vanilla sugar ، Passion Fruit هريس وبلو كوراكاو. للحصول على التأثير الصحيح ، تحتاج إلى هز كل شيء وصبه في كأس مارتيني ممسكًا بالثلج ، ثم إدخال كوراكاو الأزرق في قاع المشروب باستخدام قنينة.

حقا من الصعب المقاومة!

لورا فريجريو

كذا:  بصورة صحيحة المنزل القديم جمال

Ron English signs Absolut Limited Edition

In fact, he gave life to the Urban Art project Absolut Wallpaper, which sees Ron English personally involved, one of the geniuses of American pop surrealism, author in 2010 of the two current installations on the walls of Milan and Rome. Now Ron himself has created Absolut Limited Edition, a real work of art with a strong impact, available in a limited edition only for Italy. To make it precious a new and intriguing visual.

“For my Absolut bottle” - said the artist - “I wanted to depict a monstrum, which in the original Latin meaning evokes a divine symbol, a prodigy, a revelation. The image represented is the projection of something of a supernatural nature that generates in the "observer a sense of wonder and amazement."

The bottle made its “debut in society” at the Serendepico in Milan, a delightful restaurant and cocktail bar overlooking the Castello Sforzesco, which managed to create the right mood for the event.

Most popular cocktail of the evening? Of course the Absolut Limited Edition, specially designed for the occasion by Grazia di Franco. The latter is the winner of the first edition of the Absolut Talent Show, the competition for Bartender that has been enormously successful in Italy.

The ingredients? We reveal them to you immediately: Absolut Clear, Sweet and Sour, Vanilla sugar, Passion fruit puree and Blu curacao. To have the right effect, you need to shake everything and pour it into a Martini glass holding the ice, then inserting the blue curacao into the bottom of the drink with a vial.

Really hard to resist!

Laura Frigerio

Tags:  Properly Old-Test - Psyche Kitchen