السبانخ في مقلاة: وصفة لطبق جانبي خفيف والعديد من الأصناف اللذيذة!

السبانخ المقلية هي طبق جانبي لذيذ ومغذي وخفيف وسريع التحضير! سواء كنت تفضل الوصفة مع الزبدة أو الخفيفة أو المتغيرات مع الجبن والموزاريلا والبطاطس والعجة وما إلى ذلك ، فإن السبانخ المقلية لا تخيب أبدًا: ستظل دائمًا لذيذة كمرافقة لطبق ثان من اللحم أو السمك أو كتوابل للمعكرونة أو الفطائر اللذيذة!

السبانخ ، سواء في مقلاة أم لا ، رائعة: فهي تحتوي على العديد من المعادن والفيتامينات ولها خصائص مضادة للأكسدة ومنقية وملينة. إنها علاج حقيقي لجميع أمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية (بفضل حمض الفوليك وفيتامين ب وج) ، فهي تساعد البصر بفضل المستوى العالي من اللوتين وتعزز انتظام الأمعاء. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، دعنا نواجه الأمر: فهي لذيذة حقًا!

هذه هي الوصفة البسيطة جدًا للتحضير (4 خطوات بسيطة تكفي!) والتنويعات مع السبانخ في المقلاة كلها تفسد. في غضون ذلك ، تصفح هذا الألبوم ... ستكتشف أن هذه الخضار ممتازة أيضًا ضد نزلات البرد!

1. نظف السبانخ: هذا هو أول شيء تفعله لتحضير السبانخ في المقلاة!

الخطوة الأولى في تحضير السبانخ المقلي هي بالطبع تحضير السبانخ نفسها. اخترها دائمًا طازجة ، إذا استطعت: فهي مغذية أكثر من المجمدة. نظف حوالي كيلو من السبانخ عن طريق إزالة جميع الجذور أولاً ثم الأوراق التالفة. في هذه المرحلة ، تابع الغسيل: مررهم تحت الماء ، ربما باستخدام مصفاة (اشترِ من أمازون مقابل 12.90 يورو فقط) ، وكن حذرًا لإزالة كل الأرض.

تحذير: من المهم تجفيف السبانخ جيداً قبل طهيها في المقلاة ، لأننا نعلم أن الماء + الزيت الساخن لا يسير على ما يرام! لتجنب الحروق غير السارة ، حاول استخدام جهاز طرد مركزي لتجفيف السلطة (اشترِ من أمازون مقابل 15 يورو فقط)

أنظر أيضا

شوربة كريمة اليقطين: الوصفة الأصلية وألذ التنوعات!

عجة البطاطس المقلية والبصل: وصفة التورتيلا عالية ولذيذة

اللازانيا مع السلمون والسبانخ: طبق أول دقيق وبديل!

2. قبل وضع السبانخ في المقلاة ، استمر بالزبدة والثوم

قم بإعداد وعاء كبير غير لاصق. خذ بعض الزبدة والثوم ، وابدأ بتقطيع حوالي 20 جرامًا من الزبدة ، ثم أشعل النار واذوبها في مقلاة ، ثم قشر فصين من الثوم وحمرهم في الزبدة حتى يتحولوا إلى اللون الذهبي.

3. اطبخ السبانخ!

في هذه المرحلة ، حان الوقت أخيرًا لوضع السبانخ في المقلاة! ثم امزجهم مع الزبدة والثوم واتركهم يطهىون على نار عالية. سيستغرق الطهي حوالي 8 دقائق. لن تضطر إلى إضافة المزيد من الماء: فالماء الموجود داخل أوراق السبانخ سيكون أكثر من كافٍ.

4. تبلي السبانخ في مقلاة للحصول على طبق جانبي خفيف ولذيذ!

عندما تنضج السبانخ تقريبًا ، أضيفي الملح وقلّبيها في المقلاة. في هذه المرحلة ، أبعدهم عن الحرارة. سيكونون بالفعل ممتازين لتناول الطعام كما هم ، دون الحاجة إلى إضافة مكونات أخرى (إذا كنت تبحث عن أنواع أكثر تعقيدًا ، انظر أدناه!) إليك طبق جانبي خفيف للاستمتاع به ، دون أي وازع حتى لو كنت حمية!

أشكال لذيذة من السبانخ المقلية: اعثر على الوصفة المناسبة لك!

هل لديك المزيد من الوقت وترغب في تجربة بعض الأنواع البديلة من السبانخ المقلية ، وإليك بعض الأفكار: من السبانخ مع الزبدة والجبن إلى عجة السبانخ ، ومن السبانخ والبطاطس إلى السبانخ المقلية مع جبن الموزاريلا. . واحدة لذيذة أكثر من الأخرى ، اسمح لنفسك أن تكون مصدر إلهام!

سبانخ في مقلاة بالزبدة والجبن

لتحضير السبانخ في مقلاة بالزبدة والجبن ، فإن الإجراء مماثل لما هو مذكور في الوصفة الأساسية: نظف السبانخ ، وأذوب بعض الزبدة في مقلاة مع الثوم أو بدونه (حسب تفضيلاتك) ، ثم اتركها تنضج. لهب تحيا السبانخ. لكن هذا هو المكون الإضافي: أضف رشًا لطيفًا من جبن البارميزان المبشور ، ستضفي لمسة إضافية من النكهة على طبقك الجانبي ، والذي سيبقى دائمًا خفيفًا!

عجة السبانخ المقلية

الخيط الأكثر تعقيدًا هو تحضير عجة السبانخ المقلية. لتحضيرها ، ما عليك سوى الجمع بين السبانخ المطبوخة والمفرومة ناعماً مع البيض ، والمردقوش ، والبارميزان المبشور ، ورشة ملح وقليل من الفلفل. مقلوبًا للطهي على الجانب الآخر.

السبانخ والبطاطس في مقلاة

السبانخ والبطاطس معًا تطابق مثالي ، لتحضيرها في مقلاة ، ما عليك سوى تقشير البطاطس وتقطيعها إلى قطع ، وتسخينها في مقلاة بها زيت الثوم وإكليل الجبل ، ثم تحمير البطاطس لمدة عشر دقائق تقريبًا. في تلك المرحلة نضيف السبانخ المغسولة. للتحقق من نضج البطاطس ، يمكنك محاولة إدخال شوكة في البطاطس لاختبار قوامها.

سبانخ مقلية مع جبنة موتزاريلا

جبنة الموزاريلا مثالية أيضًا مع السبانخ ، خاصةً إذا كنت تفضلها في شكل "خيطي"! في هذه الحالة أيضًا ، ابدأ بغسل السبانخ جيدًا ، ثم اطبخها في قدر لمدة عشر دقائق تقريبًا. دعهم يبردوا ثم قطعهم إلى قطع صغيرة. اطبخيهم في مقلاة بالزيت ورشة ملح ومكعبات موتزاريلا. قلبي حتى تذوب جبن الموزاريلا ، وأخيرًا أضيفي بعض جبن البارميزان المبشور. كيف لذيذ!

هل تعلم أن السبانخ من الأطعمة التي تساعد على الخصوبة؟ الآخرون هم هؤلاء هنا:

كذا:  زوج قديم الفاخرة القديمة Love-E- علم النفس

Spinach in a pan: the recipe for a light side dish and many tasty variations!

Pan-fried spinach is a tasty, nutritious, light and quick side dish to prepare! Whether you prefer the recipe with butter, the light one or the variants with cheese, mozzarella, potatoes, omelette and so on and so forth, pan-fried spinach never disappoints: they will always be delicious as an accompaniment next to a second course of meat, fish, or as a condiment for pasta or savory pies!

Spinach, whether in a pan or not, is very good: it contains many minerals, many vitamins and has antioxidant, purifying and laxative properties. They are a real cure-all in case of cardiovascular diseases (thanks to folic acid, vitamin B and C), help the eyesight thanks to the high level of lutein and promote intestinal regularity. Plus, let's face it: they are really tasty!

Here is the very simple recipe to prepare (4 simple steps are enough!) And the variations with spinach in a pan all to be spoiled. In the meantime, however, browse this album ... you will discover that this vegetable is also excellent against colds!

1. Clean the spinach: it is the first thing to do to prepare your spinach in the pan!

The first step in preparing pan-fried spinach is, of course, to prepare the spinach itself. Always choose them fresh, if you can: they are much more nutritious than frozen ones. Clean about a kilo of spinach by first removing all the rootlets and then the damaged leaves. At that point, proceed with washing: pass them under water, perhaps using a colander (buy on Amazon for only € 12.90), and be careful to eliminate all the earth.

Warning: it is important to dry the spinach well before cooking them in the pan, because we know that water + hot oil do not go well! To avoid unpleasant burns, try using a centrifuge to dry salad (buy on Amazon for only 15 €)

See also

Cream of pumpkin soup: the original recipe and the tastiest variations!

Pan-fried potato and onion omelette: the recipe for a high and tasty tortilla

Lasagna with salmon and spinach: a delicate and alternative first course!

2. Before putting the spinach in the pan, continue with the butter and garlic

Prepare a large-bottomed non-stick pan. Take some butter and garlic. Start by cutting about 20 grams of butter, turn on the flame and melt them in a pan. Peel two cloves of garlic and brown them in butter until they turn golden.

3. Cook the spinach!

At this point, it's finally time to put the spinach in the pan! Then combine them with butter and garlic and let them cook over high heat. It will take about 8 minutes of cooking. You will not have to add more water: the one present inside the spinach leaves will be more than enough.

4. Season your spinach in a pan for a light and delicious side dish!

When the spinach is almost cooked, add the salt and mix it in the pan. At this point, remove them from the heat. They will already be excellent to eat as they are, without the need to add other ingredients (if you are looking for more complex variants, look below!) Here is a light side dish to be enjoyed, without scruples even if you are on a diet!

Tasty variations of pan-fried spinach: find the recipe that's right for you!

Do you have a little more time and would you like to try some alternative variations of pan-fried spinach? Here are some ideas for you: from spinach with butter and cheese to spinach omelette, from spinach and potatoes to pan-fried spinach with mozzarella .. . one more delicious than the other, let yourself be inspired!

Spinach in a pan with butter and cheese

To prepare the spinach in a pan with butter and cheese, the procedure is completely identical to that seen in the basic recipe: clean the spinach, melt some butter in a pan with or without garlic (depending on your preferences), then let it cook over a flame. long live the spinach. But here's the extra ingredient: add a nice sprinkling of grated Parmesan cheese, they will give that extra touch of flavor to your side dish, which will always remain light!

Pan-fried spinach omelette

A more complex thread is the preparation of a nice pan-fried spinach omelette. To prepare it, simply combine cooked and finely chopped spinach with eggs, marjoram, grated parmesan, a pinch of salt and a little pepper. knob of butter Stir with a spoon as soon as it starts to thicken, then remove the omelette and turn it upside down to cook on the opposite side.

Spinach and potatoes in a pan

Spinach and potatoes together are a perfect match! To prepare them in a pan, just peel and chop the potatoes, heat them in a pan with garlic and rosemary oil, then brown the potatoes for about ten minutes. . At that point add the washed spinach. To check for doneness, you can try inserting a fork into the potatoes to test their consistency.

Pan-fried spinach with mozzarella

Mozzarella is also perfect with spinach, especially if you prefer them in a "racy" version! Also in this case, start by washing the spinach well, and then cook them in a pot for about ten minutes. Let them cool and then cut them into small pieces. Cook them in a pan with oil, a pinch of salt and a diced mozzarella. Stir until the mozzarella is all melted and, at the last, add some grated Parmesan cheese. How tasty!

Did you know that spinach is one of the foods that help fertility? The others are these here:

Tags:  Lifestyle Old-Home News - Gossip