الجنس الشرجي: كيف نفعل ذلك للشعور بالمتعة وعدم المخاطرة؟

كيفية ممارسة الجنس الشرجي

لممارسة الجنس الشرجي ، من الضروري ، أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، الرغبة في ذلك. لممارسة هذا النوع من الاتصال الجنسي ، يجب أن تكون هادئًا ومسترخيًا ، وإلا فإن الأمور تصبح معقدة وبدلاً من الشعور بالسعادة فإنك تخاطر بالشعور بالألم وعدم الراحة. كما يمكنك أن تتخيل ، فإن الجنس الشرجي يحدث عن طريق الإيلاج في الشرج والذي ، من خلال التشريح ، لا يستفيد من التزليق الطبيعي للمهبل.

الشرج منطقة حساسة ، وعلى الرغم من الاعتقاد الشائع ، يمكن أن تكون مصدرًا للمتعة للنساء. هناك نساء يصلن إلى هزة الجماع أيضًا من خلال الإيلاج الشرجي ، لأنه يشمل عضلات العانة وجزءًا من الجسم غنيًا بالنهايات العصبية. ولكن لتحقيق النشوة ، عليك أن تبدأ بتزييت جيد ، ربما باستخدام زيوت التشحيم القائمة على الماء أو السيليكون. يعد Durex Massage 2 in 1 Soothing Aloe Vera المتوفر على Amazon بسعر خاص يبلغ 5.29 يورو ممتازًا.

أنظر أيضا

النشوة الشرجية: حدود جديدة لمتعة الإناث

الحواف: كل ما تحتاج لمعرفته حول التحفيز الفموي لمنطقة الشرج

كيف تشعر بمزيد من المتعة في السرير: إليك 5 نصائح

لممارسة الجنس الشرجي ، يجب أن يتم الإيلاج بلطف: يمكنك أن تبدأ بأن تطلب من شريكك مداعبة فتحة الشرج للاسترخاء. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن أن يساهم إدخال الإصبع قبل الإيلاج الفعلي في استرخاء العضلة العاصرة الشرجية. ستكون حركة الاختراق بعد ذلك أسهل وأكثر إمتاعًا. نوصي أيضًا باستخدام بعض الألعاب الجنسية لممارسة الجنس الشرجي.

مجموعة المكونات الشرجية من 3 أحجام على Amazon مقابل 23.99 يورو
هزاز شرجي Hedo 3 مع جهاز تحكم عن بعد في Amazon مقابل 17.99 يورو

لذلك ، فإن التمهيدات مهمة جدًا: من خلال إشعال الرغبة ، حتى مع جرعة جيدة من القبلات ، نعد أنفسنا جسديًا وعقليًا للانغماس في الأوهام. هنا ، في هذا الصدد ، بعض النصائح حول الممارسات الجنسية الأخرى لمحاولة جعل العلاقة "ساخنة" أكثر.

هل الجنس الشرجي مؤلم؟

بالإضافة إلى مجموعة كاملة من الأسباب الاجتماعية والثقافية ، التي جعلتنا نعتقد لفترة طويلة أن الجنس الشرجي خاطئ ويجب تجنبه ، يتم إعاقة العديد من النساء لأنهن يتساءلن عما إذا كان الجنس الشرجي سيئًا بالنسبة لك؟ السؤال لا يجد إجابة واحدة. من المؤكد أن فتحة الشرج الأنثوية أقل مرونة من المهبل ، تمامًا كما لا يفضلها التزليق المهبلي.يمكن أن يحدث أيضًا أنه إذا شعرت بالقلق ، فإن تقلص عضلات العصعص سيجعل اختراق الشرج أكثر تعقيدًا وألمًا.

للتعامل بشكل أفضل مع هذا النوع من العلاقات ، يجب عليك الاسترخاء وتوفير التزليق. إذا كنت ترغب حقًا في تجربة الجنس الشرجي ، فلا تتوقف عند الثواني القليلة الأولى: يمكن أن يكون دخول حشفة أكثر اللحظات إزعاجًا ، نظرًا لأنه الجزء الأكبر من القضيب. بمجرد أن تمضي تلك اللحظة ، فإن الأمور سوف تتحسن بشكل أفضل. سوف تنغمس في المتعة الجسدية والعقلية. إذا اخترت ممارسة الجنس الشرجي أثناء لعب الأدوار ، لمرافقة الإحساس اللطيف بالتحفيز ، فسيكون هناك أيضًا الشعور العقلي بالخضوع من قبل شريكك (نعم ، سيصاب بالجنون حرفيًا) وسيطير الخيال الجنسي عالياً.

يمكن ممارسة الجنس الشرجي في أوضاع مختلفة ، من أجل تنويع المتعة الجسدية والعقلية. Doggystyle هي واحدة من أكثر المواقف استخدامًا وتقديرًا لممارسة الجنس الشرجي. يسمح هذا الوضع أيضًا بتحفيز البظر بواسطة شريكك أو شريكك ، مما يزيد بالطبع من المتعة. لتكون أكثر راحة ، يمكنك أيضًا أن تلبس بطنك أو لأولئك الذين يريدون البدء بلطف ، يكون وضع الملعقة (على الجانب) أفضل ، مما يضاعف الأحاسيس والطمأنينة. من ناحية أخرى ، إذا كنت تفضل مشاهدة شريكك أثناء الإيلاج ، فما عليك سوى الجلوس عليه وهذا كل شيء. هناك العديد من المواقف التي تفضل الجنس الشرجي ، انظر هنا

انظر أيضًا: 30 موقعًا مذهلاً من Kamasutra لممارسة الجنس الشرجي

© aufeminin أفضل المواقف لممارسة الجنس الشرجي تابع أخبار AlFemminile ، اشترك في النشرة الإخبارية

هل الجنس الشرجي مثل الرجال فقط أم النساء أيضًا؟

واحد من كل ثلاثة رجال يمارسون الجنس الشرجي بانتظام. إذا كنت ترغب في تجربتها ، فمن المؤكد أن شريكك سيكون سعيدًا ويمكنه إطلاق العنان لأوهامهم. أيضًا لأنه من وجهة نظر جسدية ، فإن الجماع الشرجي للرجال هو لحظة متعة خالصة. العضلة العاصرة الشرجية أضيق من المهبل ، لذلك سيكون القضيب أكثر انضغاطًا وتكون المتعة أكثر كثافة. في الواقع ، تحب النساء الجنس الشرجي كثيرًا أيضًا. ليس فقط للإحساس الجسدي ، الذي ينشط منطقة حساسة قريبة جدًا من G-spot والنهايات العصبية للبظر ، ولكن أيضًا لأنه يجعلنا نشعر بالضعف التام ، مما يؤدي إلى تنشيط مجال شائع جدًا من الإثارة الجنسية: مجال الهيمنة والخضوع العلاقات. في الواقع ، هناك العديد من المواقف لممارسة الجنس الشرجي وليست كلها تنطوي على سيطرة من جانب الشريك ، ولكن بغض النظر عن المنصب ، إذا كان شريكك يعرف كيف يتصرف ، فلن يكون هو فقط من سيختبر متعة هائلة.
ولكن إذا لم يكن الجنس الشرجي هو الشيء الذي تفضله ، فلا تشعر أنك مضطر للقيام بذلك لمجرد تحقيق تخيلات شريكك! قد تخاطر بتجربة الألم والشعور بالإهانة من خلال هذه الممارسة التي تتطلب بدلاً من الشعور بالتواطؤ والاسترخاء الشديد. على أي حال ، يجب أن تعلم أنك لست الوحيد: 50٪ من النساء قلن إنهن لا يعشقن الجنس الشرجي!

لمعرفة المزيد ، الكتاب دليل المتعة الشرجية لها بواسطة Tristan Taormino يقدمه كدليل شامل لاستكشاف الجنس الشرجي للإناث. - قم بشرائه على أمازون مقابل 15.30 يورو.

لماذا الجنس الشرجي من المحرمات؟

لطالما كان الجنس الشرجي جزءًا من النشاط الجنسي البشري.
يمارس الجنس الشرجي (يُطلق عليه أيضًا اللواط) في كل من اليونان وروما القديمة ، وكان جزءًا من التعليم ، وكان وسيلة تسمح للمعلم بنقل معرفته إلى الطالب.
يأخذ الجنس الشرجي دلالة سلبية منذ العصور الوسطى ، لأسباب دينية واضحة: لا يقتصر الأمر على استخدام جزء من الجسم يهدف إلى التخلص من الفضلات ، ولكن ليس له وظيفة الإنجاب. علاوة على ذلك ، تمارسه الحيوانات والأزواج المثليون جنسياً.
لكل هذه الأسباب ، كان الجنس الشرجي يعتبر لقرون ممارسة منحرفة وغير طبيعية ، حتى أنها محظورة بموجب القانون.
حتى اليوم ، لا تزال فكرة الجنس الشرجي القذر وغير الأخلاقي قائمة في الخيال الجماعي. تمنعنا هذه الفكرة ، في كثير من الحالات ، من تجربة الجنس الشرجي بسلام أو تجربته دون ذنب.

© Getty Images

الجنس الشرجي والتنظيف


تنظيف منطقة الشرج (وكذلك الأجزاء الخاصة الأخرى) مهم ، لكن لا تبالغ في ذلك: يجب غسل فتحة الشرج مرة واحدة في اليوم ، ويفضل بعد التبرز ، فقط استخدم صابون حمضي خفيف ، غير معطر ولا عدواني.
قبل الجماع الشرجي ، ليس من الضروري اتخاذ احتياطات خاصة: لا يزال من الأفضل تنظيف الأمعاء (ولكن بدون حقنة شرجية!) وغسل المنطقة جيدًا بالماء والصابون. حتى بعد الجماع الشرجي ، من الأفضل تجنب الري الداخلي.

© Getty Images

الجنس الشرجي: المخاطر والاحتياطات ، الانتباه!

أول شيء يجب تجنبه هو الاختراقات الوحشية وغير المشحمة لأنها قد تؤدي إلى جروح دقيقة أو نزيف لا يرغب أحد في التعرض له. من الضروري ، في الواقع ، منع أو تحذير شريكك إذا شعرت بعدم الراحة أو إذا كنت تعاني من الألم ، لتجنب الضرر.
علاوة على ذلك ، بالنسبة للجنس الشرجي أيضًا ، فإن خطر انتقال الأمراض المنقولة جنسياً موجود ، وكذلك لجميع الجماع.
لذلك من المهم جدًا استخدام الواقي الذكري (اشترِ من أمازون واستلمه غدًا) ، حتى لو لم تكن هناك مشاكل في الحمل أثناء ممارسة الجنس الشرجي ، لأن الغشاء المخاطي للمستقيم هش ومسامي بشكل خاص. أخيرًا ، يجب تجنب التحول من اختراق الشرج إلى الاختراق المهبلي: فالجراثيم الموجودة في المستقيم يمكن أن تسبب التهابًا مهبليًا ، من المبيضات إلى التهاب المثانة. إذا كنت تريد بعض النصائح ، فاستحموا معًا وغيّروا الواقي الذكري واذهبوا في ليلة النار. لممارسة الحب في الحمام ، دع نفسك تستلهم من هذه المواقف

انظر أيضًا: Kamasutra في الحمام: ها هي أفضل المناصب!

© iStock Kamasutra أثناء الاستحمام: ها هي أفضل المناصب!

اكتشف أيضا على alfemminile:
- متعة الإناث: 20 سؤالاً لفهم كيفية عملها
- الاستمناء الأنثوي: كل ما تريد معرفته
- كيف تدفع رجل مجنون في السرير؟

كذا:  اختبار قديم - النفس أخبار - القيل والقال نجمة

Anal sex: how to do it to feel pleasure and not take risks?

How to have anal sex

To have anal sex it is necessary, first of all, to desire it. To have this type of sexual intercourse you need to be calm and relaxed, otherwise things get complicated and instead of feeling pleasure you risk experiencing pain and discomfort. As you can imagine, anal sex takes place via anal penetration which, by anatomy, does not take advantage of natural vaginal lubrication.

The anus is a sensitive area and, despite what is commonly believed, it can be a source of pleasure for women. There are women who also reach orgasm through anal penetration, since it involves the pubococcygeal muscles and a part of the body rich in nerve endings. Other women, on the other hand, accompany anal penetration with clitoral stimulation to reach orgasm. But to achieve ecstasy, you need to start with good lubrication, perhaps with water-based or silicone-based lubricants. The Durex Massage 2 in 1 Soothing Aloe Vera available on Amazon at the special price of € 5.29 is excellent.

See also

Anal orgasm: a new frontier of female pleasure

Rimming: everything you need to know about oral stimulation of the anal area

How to experience more pleasure in bed: here are 5 tips

To have anal sex, penetration must be done gently: you could start by asking your partner to caress the anus to relax. For example, the introduction of a finger, before actual penetration, can also contribute to the relaxation of the anal sphincter. The penetration movement will then be easier and more enjoyable. We also recommend that you use some sex toys for anal sex.

Anal plug set of 3 sizes on Amazon for € 23.99
Hedo 3 anal vibrator with remote control on Amazon for € 17.99

Therefore, the preliminaries are very important: by igniting the desire, even with a good dose of kisses, we physically and mentally prepare ourselves to indulge in fantasies. Here, in this regard, some advice on other erotic practices to try to make the relationship even more "hot".

Is anal sex painful?

In addition to a whole host of socio-cultural reasons, which have made us believe for too long that anal sex is sinful and must be avoided, many women are held back because they wonder if anal sex is bad for you? The question does not find a single answer. Surely the female anus is less elastic than the vagina, just as it is not favored by vaginal lubrication. It can also happen that if you get anxious, the contraction of the pubococcygeal muscles will make anal penetration more complex and painful.

To better deal with this type of relationship, you must therefore relax and provide lubrication. If you really want to experiment with anal sex, don't stop at the first few seconds: the entrance of the glans can be the most annoying moment, since it is the largest part of the penis. Once you pass that moment, things will get better and better. you will indulge in pleasure, physical and mental. If you choose to have anal intercourse during a role play, to accompany the pleasant sensation of stimulation, there will also be the mental one of submission by your partner (yes, he will literally go crazy ) and the erotic fantasy will fly high.

Anal sex can be practiced in different positions, in order to vary both physical and mental pleasure. Doggystyle is one of the most used and appreciated positions for anal sex. This position also allows for stimulation of the clitoris by your partner or yours, which of course greatly increases the pleasure. To be more comfortable, you can also put on your stomach or for those who want to start gently, the spoon position (on the side) is better, which multiplies the sensations and reassures. If, on the other hand, you prefer to watch your partner during penetration, just sit on him and that's it. There are many positions that favor anal sex, see here

See Also: 30 Spectacular Kamasutra Positions For Anal Sex

© aufeminin All the best positions for anal sex Follow the news of AlFemminile, subscribe to our newsletter

Does anal sex only like men or do women too?

One in three men have regular anal sex. If you want to try it, your partner will surely be delighted and can give free rein to their fantasies. Also because from a physical point of view, anal intercourse for men is a moment of pure pleasure. The anal sphincter is narrower than the vagina, so the penis will be more compressed and the pleasure more intense. In fact, women like anal sex a lot too. Not only for the physical sensation, which activates a sensitive area very close to the G-spot and the nerve endings of the clitoris, but also because it makes us feel completely vulnerable, activating a very common sphere of eroticism: that of domination-submission relationships. In fact, there are many positions for having anal sex and not all of them involve domination on the part of the partner, but regardless of the position, if your partner knows how to behave, it will not be only him who will experience immense pleasure.
But if anal sex isn't your thing, don't feel obligated to do it just to fulfill your partner's fantasies! You would risk experiencing pain and feeling humiliated by this practice which requires instead of feeling complicit and very relaxed. In any case, you should know that you are not the only one: 50% of women say they do not love anal sex!

To know more, the book Guide to anal pleasure for her by Tristan Taormino offers it as a comprehensive guide to exploring female anal sex. - Buy it on Amazon for € 15.30.

Why is anal sex so taboo?

Anal sex has always been part of human sexuality.
Practiced both in Greece and in ancient Rome, anal sex (also called sodomy) was part of education, and was a way that allowed the teacher to pass on his knowledge to the student.
Anal sex takes on a negative connotation since the Middle Ages, for obvious religious reasons: not only does it involve the use of a part of the body intended to eliminate excrement, but it has no reproductive function. Furthermore, it is practiced by animals and homosexual couples.
For all these reasons, anal sex was considered for centuries a deviant and unnatural practice, even prohibited by law.
Even today, the idea of ​​dirty and immoral anal sex persists in the collective imagination. This idea prevents us, in many cases, from peacefully trying anal sex or experiencing it without guilt.

© Getty Images

Anal sex and cleaning


Cleaning the anal area (as well as the other private parts) is important, but don't overdo it: the anus must be washed once a day, preferably after defecating. Just use a mildly acidic soap, neither scented nor aggressive.
Before anal intercourse it is not necessary to take special precautions: it is still better to clear the intestine (but without doing an enema!) And wash the area well with soap and water. Even after anal intercourse, it is best to avoid internal irrigations.

© Getty Images

Anal sex: risks and precautions, attention!

The first thing to avoid is brutal and unlubricated penetrations as they could result in micro-wounds or bleeding that no one would want to have. It is essential, in fact, to block or warn your partner if you feel uncomfortable or if you are experiencing pain, to avoid damage.
Furthermore, also for anal sex, the risk of transmission of sexually transmitted diseases exists, as well as for all sexual intercourse.
It is therefore very important to use a condom (buy on Amazon and receive tomorrow), even if with anal sex there are no problems with conception, since the rectal mucosa is particularly fragile and porous. Finally, you should avoid switching from anal to vaginal penetration: the germs contained in the rectum could cause vaginal infection, from candida to cystitis. If you want some advice, take a shower together, change the condom, and continue your night of fire. To make love in the shower, let yourself be inspired by these positions

See also: Kamasutra in the shower: here are the best positions!

© iStock Kamasutra in the shower: here are the best positions!

Discover also on alfemminile:
- Female pleasure: 20 questions to understand how it works
- Female masturbation: everything you need to know
- How to drive a man crazy in bed?

Tags:  Star Old-Home Old-Test - Psyche