برجك الأسبوعي في الفترة من 25 إلى 31 مارس 2019: كوكب الزهرة يدخل برج الحوت!

برج الحمل: ارتياح كبير!

عزيزي برج الحمل ، سيمنحك اقتران عطارد هذا الأسبوع ارتياحًا كبيرًا ، خاصة على جبهة العمل: ستتمكن من اتخاذ خطوات للأمام في اتجاه تحقيق مشاريعك. يمكن أن تأتي لقاءات أو إجابات محظوظة يومي الاثنين والثلاثاء. ومع ذلك ، هناك بعض العقبات في الجزء المركزي من الأسبوع ، ولكن لا شيء لا يمكن حله بسهولة. عطلة نهاية أسبوع مليئة بالمشاعر!

الثور: أخبار رائعة!

عزيزي برج الثور ، هناك أخبار رائعة في الطريق لبرجك! أخيرًا هذا الأسبوع ، بدءًا من يوم الثلاثاء ، ستتوقف Venus عن وضع الكلام في عجلة حياتك العاطفية وستعود للعمل لصالحك! ستكون الخلافات والمناقشات التي جرت في الفترة الماضية مجرد ذكرى بعيدة. علاوة على ذلك ، في أيام الأربعاء والخميس والجمعة ، ستتمكن من الاعتماد على قمر جميل موات ، مما يجعلك تشعر بالرضا.

أنظر أيضا

صعود الحوت: الشخصية والخصائص الرئيسية

برج برج الحوت: الماء والنار ، لشخصية متقلبة

برج العقرب الصاعد: الرومانسيون مع لمسة من الغموض

الجوزاء: فينوس غير موات ...

عزيزي الجوزاء ، للأسف هذا الأسبوع ، بدءًا من يوم الثلاثاء ، سيتخذ كوكب الزهرة موقفًا غير ملائم من برجك ... من المحتمل أن تكون المشاجرات مع الشركاء على جدول الأعمال في الفترة المقبلة. انتبه بشكل خاص إلى يوم الثلاثاء ، عندما يجعلك القمر في المعارضة تشعر بالتوتر الشديد. اكتشف على الفور ما إذا كان شريكك ينتمي إلى علامة أدت إلى الغش:

السرطان: مقابل القمر ...

عزيزي السرطان ، هذا الأسبوع لسوء الحظ سيتعين عليك التعامل مع ثلاثة أيام قمرية معارضة: أيام الأربعاء والخميس والجمعة. ستكون أيام عصيبة ، وخاصة على جبهة العمل ، قد تجد بعض العوائق أو بعض المعارضة. لحسن الحظ ، ستعود فينوس لتبتسم لك: اعتبارًا من الثلاثاء يمكنك الاعتماد على دعمها لتقوية علاقتك وقضاء لحظات من الفرح والصفاء مع الشخص الذي تحبه.

ليون: عاد الهدوء!

عزيزي ليون ، ستتمكن أخيرًا هذا الأسبوع من توديع معارضة فينوس! لم تكن الفترة الأخيرة سهلة على الإطلاق بالنسبة إلى علامتك من وجهة نظر عاطفية ، ولكن الآن - بدءًا من يوم الثلاثاء - ستشهد تحسنًا بطيئًا ولكن حاسمًا وستكون قادرًا على العثور على الصفاء في حياتك كزوجين. الانتباه فقط إلى يومي السبت والأحد ، بل متوتر بسبب القمر في معارضة.

برج العذراء: مقابل كوكب الزهرة ...

عزيزي العذراء ، لسوء الحظ ، هناك أخبار سيئة لهذا الأسبوع عن برجك: بدءًا من يوم الثلاثاء ، سيدخل كوكب الزهرة في معارضة! في الأسابيع المقبلة ، قد تكون قصة حبك في مأزق ، لكنك ستخرج بشكل رائع إذا استخدمت هذه اللحظة للتفكير فيما تريده حقًا. أيام الأسبوع المحظوظة: الأربعاء والخميس والجمعة.

الميزان: لا قمار!

عزيزي الميزان ، انتبه جيدًا للأشخاص الذين تحيط بهم: إذا كانوا على السطح قد يبدون في صفك ، فإن الخطر هذا الأسبوع هو أنهم قد يديرون ظهورهم لك بدلاً من ذلك. من الأفضل التركيز على عواطف معينة وصادقة: لقد وضع كوكب الزهرة بالفعل الأشخاص الذين تعرف أنه يمكنك الوثوق بجانبك. الحرص في العمل على عدم القيام بخطوات مجازفة خاصة أيام الأربعاء والخميس والجمعة.

برج العقرب: أسبوع محظوظ!

عزيزي العقرب ، أخيرًا هذا الأسبوع يمكنك أن تتنفس الصعداء! بدءًا من يوم الثلاثاء ، ستتوقف الزهرة عن كونها غير مواتية لك وستبدأ في التصرف لصالحك! حياتك العاطفية ، التي كانت مليئة بالأحداث في الفترة الماضية ، ستجد السلام والصفاء. راهن على كل شيء في أيام القمر المحظوظة ، أيام الأربعاء والخميس والجمعة ، عندما يكون لديك القليل من الحظ الإضافي الذي تحتاجه.

القوس: لحظات الأزمة ...

عزيزي القوس ، يبدأ أسبوعك بيومين رائعين حقًا ، يومي الاثنين والثلاثاء ، حيث يمكنك الاعتماد على قمر محظوظ في برجك. لسوء الحظ ، بدءًا من يوم الثلاثاء ، سيدير ​​كوكب الزهرة ظهره لك: في الأيام التالية قد تواجه لحظات أزمة في علاقتك. كن حذرًا في السعي دائمًا للتواصل مع شريكك ، لأن سوء الفهم سيصبح أسهل كثيرًا.

الجدي: الحظ في الحب!

عزيزي الجدي ، أخبار رائعة قادمة إليك: إذا استمر استياء عطارد في العمل ، للأسف ، في خلق بعض التباطؤ ، على الجانب العاطفي ، تنتظرك أيام من الفرح والعاطفة! في الواقع ، بدءًا من يوم الثلاثاء ، يمكنك الاعتماد على كوكب الزهرة ، على استعداد لدعم علاقتك وتقويتها. علاوة على ذلك ، في أيام الأربعاء والخميس والجمعة ، سيمنحك القمر الرائع بالتزامن المزيد من الحظ!

برج الدلو: مشاعر جميلة!

عزيزي برج الدلو ، بدءًا من يوم الثلاثاء ، سيتخلى كوكب الزهرة عن علامتك للانتقال إلى برج الحوت: لا تقلق ، سيستمر ضمان الحظ في الحب ، أيضًا لأنك في الفترة الماضية تمكنت من جعل قصتك أكثر صلابة وأهمية. بالنسبة للعزاب ، هناك اجتماعات لجعل القلب ينبض بشكل أسرع يومي السبت والأحد ، عندما يمنحك القمر معًا مشاعر جميلة.

الحوت: مرحبا فينوس!

عزيزي برج الحوت ، هل أنت مستعد لتلقي أخبار سارة؟ هذا الأسبوع ، وخاصة يوم الثلاثاء ، سيعود كوكب الزهرة إلى برجك! هناك أخبار رائعة في الطريق من حيث المشاعر: ستكون قادرًا على الشعور بالحب أكثر من أي وقت مضى وأن تحب بدوره بشغف وقوة. الأيام المفضلة من القمر ستكون الأربعاء والخميس والجمعة. قليلا من التوتر بين الاثنين والثلاثاء.

كذا:  زوج قديم الأبوة اختبار قديم - النفس

Weekly horoscope from 25 to 31 March 2019: Venus enters Pisces!

Aries: great satisfaction!

Dear Aries, this week the conjunction of Mercury will give you great satisfaction, especially on the working front: you will be able to take steps towards the realization of your projects. Lucky encounters or answers could come on Mondays and Tuesdays. A few hitches, however, in the central part of the week, but nothing that cannot be solved easily. A weekend full of feelings!

Taurus: great news!

Dear Taurus, great news is on the way for your sign! Finally this week, starting from Tuesday, Venus will stop putting a spoke in the wheel of your love life and will return to act in your favor! The quarrels and discussions of the last period will be only a distant memory. Furthermore, on Wednesday, Thursday and Friday, you will be able to count on a beautiful favorable moon, which will make you feel good.

See also

Pisces ascendant: personality and main characteristics

Pisces Leo ascendant: water and fire, for a fluctuating personality

Scorpio Ascendant Pisces: Romantics with a touch of mystery

Gemini: Venus unfavorable ...

Dear Gemini, unfortunately this week, starting from Tuesday, the planet Venus will take an unfavorable position to your sign ... Quarrels with partners risk being on the agenda in the next period. Pay particular attention to Tuesday, when a moon in opposition will make you feel quite nervous. Find out right away if your partner belongs to a sign led to cheating:

Cancer: opposite moon ...

Dear Cancer, this week unfortunately you will have to deal with three moon days in opposition: those of Wednesday, Thursday and Friday. They will be nervous days and, especially on the working front, you may find some blockages or some opposition. Fortunately, Venus will return to smile at you: from Tuesday you can count on her support to strengthen your relationship and spend moments of joy and serenity with the person you love.

Leone: the serene is back!

Dear Leone, this week you will finally be able to say goodbye to the opposition of Venus! The last period was not at all easy for your sign from a sentimental point of view, but now - starting from Tuesday - you will experience a slow, but decisive improvement and you will be able to find serenity in your life as a couple. Attention only to the days of Saturday and Sunday, rather nervous because of the moon in opposition.

Virgo: Venus opposite ...

Dear Virgo, unfortunately this week there is bad news for your sign: starting from Tuesday, the planet Venus will enter into opposition! In the coming weeks, your love affair may be in trouble, but you'll come out great if you take this moment to reflect on what you really want. Lucky days of the week: Wednesday, Thursday and Friday.

Libra: no gambling!

Dear Libra, pay close attention to the people you surround yourself with: if on the surface they might seem on your side, the risk this week is that they may turn their backs on you instead. Better to focus on certain and sincere affections: Venus has already put people you know you can trust by your side. Attention at work not to take risky steps, especially on Wednesdays, Thursdays and Fridays.

Scorpio: lucky week!

Dear Scorpio, finally this week you can breathe a good sigh of relief! Starting on Tuesday, Venus will stop being unfavorable to you and will start acting in your favor! Your love life, which has been quite eventful in the last period, will find peace and serenity. Bet everything on the lucky moon days, those of Wednesday, Thursday and Friday, when you will have that little bit of extra luck you need.

Sagittarius: moments of crisis ...

Dear Sagittarius, your week begins with two really super days, those of Monday and Tuesday, in which you can count on a lucky moon in your sign. Unfortunately, starting from Tuesday, the planet Venus will turn its back on you: in the following days you may experience moments of crisis in your relationship. Be careful to always seek communication with your partner, because misunderstanding will become much easier.

Capricorn: luck in love!

Dear Capricorn, excellent news is coming for you: if on the work front, unfortunately, the disfavor of Mercury continues to create some slowdowns, on the sentimental side, days of great joy and passion await you! In fact, starting from Tuesday, you can count on the favor of Venus, ready to support your relationship and strengthen it. Furthermore, on Wednesday, Thursday and Friday, a splendid moon in conjunction will give you much more luck!

Aquarius: beautiful emotions!

Dear Aquarius, starting from Tuesday, the planet Venus will abandon your sign to move to Pisces: do not worry, luck in love will continue to be guaranteed, also because in the last period you have managed to make your story more solid and important. For singles there are meetings to make the heart beat faster on Saturday and Sunday, when a moon in conjunction will give you beautiful emotions.

Pisces: welcome, Venus!

Dear Pisces, are you ready to receive great news? This week, and in particular from Tuesday, the planet Venus will return to your sign! Great news is on the way in terms of feelings: you will be able to feel more loved than ever and to love in turn with passion and intensity. Super favorite days from the moon will be Wednesday, Thursday and Friday. A bit of nervousness between Monday and Tuesday.

Tags:  News - Gossip Lifestyle Actuality