طريقة تحضير البشاميل في المنزل: تقليدي وخفيف ونباتي بدون زبدة!

كيف تصنع البشاميل في المنزل؟ سواء كنت تفضل الطعام التقليدي أو الخفيف أو النباتي بدون زبدة ، فأنت في المكان الصحيح! سنشرح خطوة بخطوة كيفية صنع "بشاميل ممتاز محلي الصنع يمكن استخدامه بعد ذلك في أكثر الوصفات تنوعًا. ولكن أولاً ، دعونا نتحدث عن هذه الصلصة الرائعة وتاريخها الذي يمتد لقرون ...

ظهر اسم "بشاميل" لأول مرة في كتاب وصفات إيطالي من القرن الخامس عشر بعنوان "La cucina Medicea". وصفته ، في الواقع ، ولدت في توسكانا ، في البداية باسم "صلصة الصمغ" ، ثم تم استيرادها إلى فرنسا بواسطة كاترينا دي "ميديشي. وهنا تمت إعادة تفسيرها وأخذت الاسم الذي نعرفه به تكريما لـ صاحب البلاط الملكي لويس دي بشاميل ، ماركيز نوينتيل ، الذي كرست له الوصفة اللذيذة.

يعد البشاميل من أكثر الصلصات استخدامًا في المطبخ الإيطالي: فهو لذيذ ومتعدد الاستعمالات وسهل التحضير وسريع أيضًا! سواء كنت تفضل استخدامه للحصول على لازانيا لذيذة أو على الخضروات ، فلن يخيب ظنك أبدًا! لذلك دعونا نتعرف معًا على كل الوصفات والأسرار حول كيفية صنع البشاميل في المنزل.

طريقة تحضير البشاميل في المنزل!

أنظر أيضا

كروك مسيو بالبشاميل: الوصفة الأصلية والسريعة!

بسكويت الزبدة المفتتة: الوصفة السريعة!

السبانخ في مقلاة: وصفة لطبق جانبي خفيف والعديد من الأصناف اللذيذة!

لتحضير البشاميل محلي الصنع ، ستحتاج إلى المكونات التالية: 100 جرام من الزبدة ، 100 جرام من الدقيق 00 ، قليل من الملح ، قليل من جوزة الطيب للبشر و 1 لتر من الحليب الطازج كامل الدسم.

ابدأ بتسخين الحليب في قدر ، وفي غضون ذلك ، قم بإذابة الزبدة بشكل منفصل على نار خفيفة. أطفئي النار تحت الزبدة وأضيفي الدقيق معًا ، واستمري في الخلط بالمضرب الكهربائي للحصول على خليط متجانس ، بدون تكتلات. ضع كل شيء على النار وحركه حتى يأخذ الخليط اللون الذهبي المعتاد.

ضعي جوزة الطيب المبشورة في الحليب مع قليل من الملح ، ثم اسكبيها فوق المزيج الذهبي (الذي يسميه الفرنسيون "رو") ، مع التحريك بقوة وباستمرار بمضرب بيض. يُطهى لمدة خمس دقائق ، حتى تتكاثف الصلصة وتبدأ في الغليان. تعتمد كثافة البشاميل على ذوقك والاستخدام الذي تريده: إذا كنت تريده أقل كثافة ، فسيتعين عليك تقليل كميات الزبدة والدقيق ، وإلا زيادتها.

تحذير: لا يجب استعمال البشاميل على الفور بل مبردة. ضعه في وعاء وقم بتغطيته بغشاء لاصق. يمكن تخزينها في الثلاجة ، في حاوية محكمة الإغلاق ، لمدة يومين أو ثلاثة أيام على الأكثر.

طريقة تحضير البشاميل الخفيفة!

البشاميل هي صلصة ذات سعرات حرارية: تحسب حوالي 135 سعرة حرارية لكل 100 جرام ، إذا كنت تتبع نظامًا غذائيًا ، فلا تستسلم ، ولكن حاول تحضيره في نسخة خفيفة!

نأخذ 50 جرامًا من الدقيق ونضعها في قدر ثم نضيف 2 ديسيلتر من الحليب شبه منزوع الدسم ، مع الحرص على الخلط بقوة حتى لا تتكون كتل. بشكل منفصل ، سخني 3 ديسيلتر من الحليب ، ثم أضيفيها قليلاً في المرة الواحدة إلى الخليط السابق ، اطهيها على نار خفيفة مع التحريك بالمضرب حتى تصل إلى الكثافة المطلوبة.

في هذه المرحلة ، يمكنك إطفاء النار وتذوق البشاميل بالملح وجوزة الطيب المبشورة. يمكنك أيضًا اختيار (خاصة إذا كنت تعاني من مشاكل عدم تحمل الغلوتين) لاستبدال دقيق الأرز بدقيق 00 ، بينما إذا كنت تعاني من مشاكل اللاكتوز ، يمكنك استخدام فول الصويا بدلاً من الحليب الخالي من الدسم.

إذا كنت ترغب في إضافة لمسة إضافية من النكهة والأصالة ، يمكنك إضافة حوالي 50 جرامًا من جبن ريكوتا الماعز ، وهو جبن قليل الدسم جدًا ، في النهاية. جرب البشاميل الخفيف في طبق لذيذ وخفيف مثل هذا القرنبيط مع البشاميل:

طريقة عمل البشاميل النباتي بدون زبدة!

حتى لو كنت نباتيًا ، يمكنك الاستمتاع بشاميل ممتاز! فقط استبدل المكونات المشتقة من الحيوانات مثل الحليب والزبدة. لتحضيره ستحتاج: 1 لتر من حليب الأرز ، 100 جرام من السمن النباتي ، 100 جرام من الدقيق 00 ، جوزة الطيب ، الملح والفلفل.

ابدئي بسكب الحليب في قدر ، وضعيه على الموقد وأضيفي جوزة الطيب. في هذه الأثناء ، دع المارجرين يذوب في قدر كبير آخر على نار خفيفة. عندما يذوب المارجرين تمامًا ، يُضاف الدقيق ويُخلط بالمضرب حتى يصبح المزيج ذهبيًا.

خذ مغرفة من الحليب ، في هذه الأثناء تقريبًا ، واسكبها في الخليط ، واستمر في الخلط حتى لا تتكون كتل. أضف كل الحليب مغرفة تلو الأخرى ثم الملح والفلفل حسب رغبتك. استمر في الطهي على نار خفيفة لمدة خمس دقائق ، حتى يصل البشاميل إلى درجة الكثافة المرغوبة.

إذا كنت تفضل ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا استخدام حليب الصويا أو حليب اللوز بدلاً من حليب الأرز. ومع ذلك ، يمكنك بدلاً من المارجرين اختيار زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز.

كذا:  جمال Love-E- علم النفس مطبخ

How to make bechamel at home: traditional, light and vegan without butter!

How to make béchamel at home? Whether you prefer traditional, light or vegan without butter, you are in the right place! We will explain step by step how to make an "excellent homemade bechamel sauce that can then be used for the most varied recipes. First, however, let's talk about this exquisite sauce and its centuries-old history ...

The name "bechamel" appears for the first time in an Italian recipe book of the fifteenth century, entitled "La cucina Medicea". His recipe, in fact, was born in Tuscany, initially with the name of "glue sauce", to then be imported to France by Caterina de "Medici. Here it was reinterpreted and took the name with which we know it in honor of the courtier Luis de Béchameil, Marquis of Nointel, to whom the tasty recipe was dedicated.

Bechamel is one of the most used sauces in Italian cuisine: it is delicious, very versatile, easy to prepare and even fast! Whether you prefer to use it for a nice lasagna or on vegetables au gratin, it never disappoints! So let's find out together all the recipes and secrets on how to make béchamel at home.

How to make béchamel at home!

See also

Croque monsieur with bechamel: the original and quick recipe!

Crumbly Butter Cookies: The Quick Recipe!

Spinach in a pan: the recipe for a light side dish and many tasty variations!

To prepare your homemade bechamel, you will need the following ingredients: 100 grams of butter, 100 grams of flour 00, a pinch of salt, some nutmeg to grate and 1 liter of fresh whole milk.

Start by heating the milk in a saucepan and, in the meantime, melt the butter separately over low heat. Turn off the heat under the butter and add the flour all together, continuing to mix with a whisk to obtain a homogeneous mixture, without lumps. Put everything back on the heat and stir until the mixture takes on that typical golden hue.

Put the grated nutmeg in the milk together with the pinch of salt, then pour it over the golden mixture (which the French call "roux"), stirring vigorously and continuously with a whisk. Cook for five minutes, until the sauce thickens and begins to boil. The density of the béchamel depends on your taste and the use you want to make of it: if you want it less dense you will have to decrease the quantities of butter and flour, otherwise increase them.

Warning: the béchamel should not be used immediately, but cooled. Put it in a bowl and cover it with cling film. It can be stored in the fridge, in an airtight container, for two or three days at the most.

How to make light béchamel!

Bechamel is a rather caloric sauce: it counts around 135 calories per 100 grams. If you are following a diet, do not give it up, but try to prepare it in a light version!

Take 50 grams of flour and put them in a saucepan and then pour in 2 dl of semi-skimmed milk, making sure to mix vigorously so that no lumps form. Separately, heat 3 dl of milk, then add it a little at a time to the previous mixture. Cook over low heat, stirring with a whisk, until it reaches the desired density.

At this point you can turn off the heat and flavor the bechamel with salt and grated nutmeg. You can also choose (especially if you have gluten intolerance problems) to replace 00 flour with rice flour, while if you have lactose problems, you can use soy instead of skim milk.

If you want to add that extra touch of flavor and originality, you can add about 50 grams of goat ricotta, a very low-fat cheese, at the end. Experiment with your light béchamel in a tasty and light dish like this cauliflower au gratin with bechamel:

How to make vegan bechamel without butter!

Even if you are vegan you can enjoy an excellent bechamel! Just replace animal-derived ingredients such as milk and butter. To prepare it you will need: 1 liter of rice milk, 100 grams of vegetable margarine, 100 grams of flour 00, nutmeg, salt and pepper.

Start by pouring the milk into a saucepan, put it on the stove and add the nutmeg. Meanwhile, let the margarine melt in another large pot over low heat. When the margarine is completely melted, add the flour and mix with a whisk until the mixture is golden.

Take a ladle of milk, in the meantime almost boiling, and pour it into the mixture, continuing to mix so that no lumps form. Add all the milk, one ladle at a time, then salt and pepper to your liking. Continue to cook over low heat for five minutes, until the béchamel reaches the desired degree of density.

If you prefer, you can also use soy or almond milk instead of rice milk. Instead of margarine, however, you can choose extra virgin olive oil.

Tags:  Old-Test - Psyche Horoscope Women-Of-Today