تصل المشروبات إلى المنزل في ميلانو

من رموز الصيف الكوكتيلات: موخيتو ، مارغريتا ، كوزموبوليتان ، فودكا حامض ... وهكذا دواليك.

هذا العام GrandMarnier ، المزيج الشهير من الكونياك المختارة للغاية مع إضافة الحمضيات bigaradia البرتقالي ، يقترح Grand "O ، مشروب طويل فوار ومنعش يجمع بين عالم الكوكتيلات وعالم المشروبات الكحولية والأصالة ، وذلك بفضل مبادرة GrandMarnierCocktailDelivery.


تصبح لحظة الكوكتيل "فرصة لإبهار الأصدقاء وجعل وقت غروب الشمس مميزًا ، وتلقي ، مباشرة في المنزل ، كوكتيلات Grand Marnier المميزة ، التي يتم إعدادها وتقديمها من قبل السقاة المحترفين.
توصيل الكوكتيل في Grand Marnier مجاني وبصرامة عن طريق الحجز: سيتمكن المحظوظون من تذوق المشروبات الطويلة المحضرة حديثًا والمقدمة من قبل بارمن الخبراء في الحصري بول Grand "O reds ، التي ، من حيث الشكل واللون ، تذكرنا بغروب الشمس.

ستكون الخدمة نشطة في ميلانو طوال شهر يوليو بأكمله ومن 1 إلى 15 سبتمبر ، في ثلاث نطاقات زمنية: بين 18 و 19 ، وبين 19 و 20 ، وبين 20 و 21. الحد الأقصى لعدد الضيوف لكل توصيل هو 4 أشخاص . للانضمام ، يجب عليك إرسال بريد إلكتروني يحدد رقم الهاتف والتاريخ والوقت المفضل للتسليم.

لذا ، إذا كنت ترغب في قضاء أمسية مختلفة مع أصدقائك المقربين دون الحاجة إلى الذهاب إلى نادٍ خارجي ومحاربة البعوض ، فلماذا لا تجرب هذه الخدمة الحصرية و "الإصدار المحدود"؟

www.grand-marnier.com

كذا:  جمال خريطة الابراج الفاخرة القديمة

Drinks arrive at home in Milan

One of the symbols of summer are cocktails: mojito, margarita, cosmopolitan, vodka sour ... and so on and so forth.

This year GrandMarnier, the famous blend of highly selected cognacs with the addition of citrus bigaradia orange, proposes Grand "O, a sparkling and refreshing long drink that combines the world of cocktails with that of liqueurs with originality, thanks to the GrandMarnierCocktailDelivery initiative.


The moment of the cocktail becomes an "opportunity to amaze friends and make the sunset time special, receiving, directly at home, the signature Grand Marnier cocktails, prepared and served by professional bartenders.
The Grand Marnier Cocktail Delivery is free and strictly by reservation: the lucky ones will be able to taste the long drinks freshly prepared and served by expert barmen in the exclusive boulle Grand "O reds, which, both in shape and color, are reminiscent of the setting sun.

The service will be active in Milan for the entire month of July and from 1 to 15 September, in three time bands: between 18 and 19, between 19 and 20, and between 20 and 21. maximum number of guests per delivery is 4 people. To join you must send an email specifying a telephone number, the date and the preferred time slot for delivery.

So, if you want to spend a different evening with your closest friends without having to go to an outdoor club and fight against mosquitoes, why not try this exclusive and "limited edition" service?

www.grand-marnier.com

Tags:  Parenthood Horoscope News - Gossip