أفضل الهدايا لحديثي الولادة

لا تعتقد ذلك ، لكن تقديم هدية لطفل على وشك أن يولد ليس بالأمر السهل دائمًا. بادئ ذي بدء ، لأن الآباء والأجداد والأعمام يفكرون دائمًا في أكثر الأشياء فائدة ، وثانيًا لأنه إذا لم تكن لديك خبرة مع الأطفال ، فلن تعرف أبدًا ما هو مفيد حقًا ومقدَّر ، ناهيك عن خطر إعطاء نسخة مكررة! لهذا السبب نأتي لإنقاذك بقائمة من الأفكار للعثور على الهدية المثالية لحديثي الولادة!

انظر أيضًا ما يجب تقديمه عند استحمام الطفل

كعكة حفاضات الزرافة

إذا كان هناك شيء واحد سيحتاجه الآباء الجدد بالتأكيد ، فهو حفاضات! من الواضح أنه ليس من الجيد الظهور بحزمة فاخرة من الحفاضات ، ولكن يمكنك دائمًا شراء "كعكة" من الحفاضات ، مثل هذه التي نقدمها لك. بالإضافة إلى تقديم هديتك المفيدة في أفضل حالاتها ، تتحول الزرافة إلى بطانية قطيفة. علاوة على ذلك ، ستجد أيضًا نعالين رائعتين!

أنظر أيضا

أفضل مخدات الرضاعة ونصائحنا حول كيفية اختيارها

تقويم Beauty Advent: إليك الأفضل على الويب

مصاصو البظر: ما هي أفضل النماذج؟

© amazon.it

مجموعة من 6 عصابات ماصة

سيحب أي والد هذه الهدية المدروسة لأنها لا تساعد فقط في رعاية الطفل بشكل أفضل ولكنها تقلل أيضًا من التغييرات! وداعًا للكمامات البيضاء الفائقة الطراز القديمة - هذه العصابات الماصة هي متعة فائقة.
في مجموعات من 6 100٪ قطن.

© amazon.it

كتاب قماش فيشر برايس

لتحفيز فضول الطفل ، يكون الكتاب الورقي محفوفًا بالمخاطر للغاية ، لأنه قد يؤدي إلى إيذاء نفسه بالورق. من ناحية أخرى ، فإن كتاب القماش مثالي! 3 صفحات ناعمة مع مجموعة متنوعة من الأسطح لاكتشاف الحيوانات اللطيفة ، يمكن ربطها بسهولة بعربة الأطفال أو حقيبة الحفاضات مع الحلقة.

© amazon.it

جيم فيشر برايس

واحدة من ألعاب الطفل الأولى: خمس ألعاب ربط بالإضافة إلى الأسد الموسيقي (مع وضعين موسيقيين) ستجعله مشغولاً حقًا ، يمكن للطفل أن يلعب مستلقيًا على بطنه أو على بطنه أو جالسًا ، على حصيرة مبطنة يمكنك ذلك حمل في كل مكان.

© amazon.it

كذا:  واقع خريطة الابراج نجمة

The best gifts for newborns

You wouldn't think so, but giving a gift to a baby who is about to be born is not always easy. First of all because parents, grandparents and uncles always think about the most useful things, secondly because if you have no experience with children, you never know what is really useful and appreciated, not to mention the risk of giving a duplicate! This is why we come to your rescue with a list of ideas to find the perfect gift for a newborn!

See also what to give at a baby shower

Giraffe diaper cake

If there is one thing that new parents will surely need, it is diapers! Obviously it is not nice to show up with a deluxe package of diapers, but you can always buy a "cake" of diapers, like this one we offer you. In addition to presenting your useful gift at its best, the giraffe transforms into a plush blanket. And on top you'll also find two adorable themed slippers!

See also

The best nursing pillows and our advice on how to choose it

Beauty Advent Calendar: here are the best on the web

Clitoral suckers: which are the best models?

© amazon.it

Set of 6 absorbent bandanas

Any parent will love this thoughtful gift as it not only helps take better care of the baby but also cuts down on changes! Goodbye old-fashioned, super-white gags - these absorbent bandanas are super fun.
In sets of 6 100% cotton.

© amazon.it

Fisher-Price cloth book

To stimulate the child's curiosity, a paper book is too risky, because it would risk hurting himself with the paper. A cloth book, on the other hand, is perfect! 3 soft pages with a variety of surfaces to discover and cute animals, easily attaches to the stroller or diaper bag with the ring.

© amazon.it

Fisher-Price Gym

One of the baby's first toys: five hook-up toys plus the musical lion (with two music modes) will keep him really busy.The baby can play lying on his stomach, on his stomach or sitting, on the padded mat that you can carry everywhere.

© amazon.it

Tags:  Properly Old-Home Women-Of-Today