اختر الفرن

الفرن التقليدي الساكن: البساطة تدوم طويلاً

يمكن للفرن التقليدي والفعال ، سواء كان حرًا أو متشابكًا ، أن يكون ثابتًا أو مهوى. في الحالة الأولى ، يتم إنتاج الحرارة بواسطة شبكتين ، تسمى المقاومة ، تقعان في الجزء السفلي والجزء العلوي من الفرن.

تظل الميزة الرئيسية للفرن التقليدي الثابت هي بساطته: فهو سهل الاستخدام وبالتالي فهو مثالي للوصفات "الأساسية" أو لتحميص اللحم على السطح ، ولكن يجب دائمًا تسخينه مسبقًا. يعمل بالغاز أو الكهرباء.

أنظر أيضا

كيفية تنظيف الفرن: العلاجات الطبيعية المعصومة لجعله دائمًا رائعًا

كيفية تنظيف زجاج الفرن بدون مواد كيميائية

تنظيف الفرن مغطى للغاية: ما الذي يمكن أن يكون إستراتيجية فعالة لتنظيفه

لمن؟ الفرن التقليدي مناسب للأشخاص الذين لا يشعرون بالراحة مع التقنيات الجديدة. تعتبر الأفران التقليدية الثابتة مثالية أيضًا لأولئك الذين لا يرغبون في إنفاق الكثير ، حيث تتراوح الأسعار بين 300 يورو و 2000 يورو.

الفرن الحراري: ملك متعدد الوظائف

أكثر حداثة وتصميمًا وتكنولوجية أكثر من الأفران الثابتة ، تعمل الأفران ذات التهوية بفضل المروحة التي تقوم بتوزيع الهواء الساخن على الطعام. اعتمادًا على الطرز ، لا يلزم بالضرورة تسخين فرن الحمل الحراري (على أي حال ، يتم تسخينه بسرعة كبيرة).

تتيح لك الأفران ذات التهوية العملية جدًا ، والتي تحظى بشعبية متزايدة ، طهي طبقين مختلفين في نفس الوقت ، على ارتفاعين مختلفين ، دون خلط النكهات والروائح. الأكثر تقنية لديها ترموستات رقمي لمعرفة درجة الحرارة الداخلية للفرن بدقة (منظمات الحرارة الميكانيكية أقل دقة) ، ولديها برامج طهي متكاملة للحوم والأسماك والحلويات. بشكل عام ، تكون لوحة التحكم في هذه الأفران دقيقة للغاية ، ولكنها معقدة إلى حد ما في الاستخدام! يتكلف الفرن الحراري الجيد ما بين 600 يورو و 4000 يورو.

جيد ان تعلم: إذا كان لديك أطفال ، اختر خيار "الباب البارد"!

فرن الميكروويف: نموذج أساسي أم مدمج؟

عملي ومناسب لاحتياجات اليوم ، فرن الميكروويف أقل حجمًا من الفرن التقليدي ولديه وظائف أكثر دقة بشكل متزايد.

تقتصر الطرز الأساسية لفرن الميكروويف على إذابة التجميد وإعادة تسخين الأطباق الجاهزة ، وتتراوح تكلفتها بين 50 و 250 يورو ، بينما تضيف الطرز المدمجة خيار الشواية و / أو الفرن الثابت للوظيفة التقليدية وبالتالي تتيح لكما فك التجميد الطعام من طهيه. لمنح نفسك رفاهية توفير المساحة في المطبخ ، توقع أن تنفق ما بين 150 يورو و 800 يورو.

وماذا عن الأفران البخارية؟

دعونا نبدد الأسطورة ، الأفران البخارية ليست مخصصة للمهنيين! في الوقت الحاضر ، أفران البخار متوفرة في نماذج متشابكة. تتكون من مستويات مختلفة ، فهي تسمح لك بإذابة وتسخين وطهي وتعقيم العديد من الأطعمة (الأسماك واللحوم والخضروات) بطريقة صحية وغذائية ، في درجة حرارة منخفضة ودون تجفيفها. سهلة الاستخدام ، تحل أفران البخار بشكل متزايد محل أجهزة البخار الكهربائية القديمة ، خاصةً عند إضافة وظيفة "الفرن الحراري" إلى الطهي بالبخار. ومع ذلك ، تذكر أنه حتى في هذه الحالة ، لا يمكن للطهي بالبخار أن يحل محل الطهي في الفرن التقليدي.

لسوء الحظ ، الأفران البخارية ليست للجميع: تكلف الموديلات الأساسية ما لا يقل عن 1000 يورو ، ويمكنك أن تصل إلى 4800 يورو! باختصار ، هذا النوع من الأفران مخصص لعشاق الطهي أو لأولئك الذين ليس لديهم مشاكل اقتصادية ...

كذا:  خريطة الابراج نجمة مطبخ

Choose the oven

The traditional static oven: long live the simplicity

Timeless and effective, the traditional oven, free or interlocking, can be static or ventilated. In the first case, the heat is produced by two grids, called resistances, located in the lower and upper part of the oven.

The main advantage of the traditional static oven remains its simplicity: it is easy to use and therefore it is perfect for “basic” recipes or for roasting meat on the surface, however you must always preheat it. It runs on gas or electricity.

See also

How to clean the oven: the infallible natural remedies to always have it splendid

How to clean the oven glass without chemicals

Cleaning the oven very encrusted: what can be an effective strategy to clean it

For who? The traditional oven is suitable for people who do not feel comfortable with new technologies. Traditional static ovens are also perfect for those who don't want to spend a lot, as prices vary between € 300 and € 2,000.

The convection oven: the king of multifunction

More modern, more design and more technological than static ovens, ventilated ovens work thanks to a fan that circulates the hot air over the food. Depending on the models, the convection oven does not necessarily have to be preheated (in any case, it preheats very quickly).

Very practical, and therefore increasingly popular, ventilated ovens allow you to cook two different dishes at the same time, at two different heights, without mixing flavors and smells. The most technological have a digital thermostat to accurately know the internal temperature of the oven (mechanical thermostats are less precise), and have integrated cooking programs for meat, fish and desserts. Generally the control panel of these ovens is very precise, but rather complicated to use! A good convection oven costs between € 600 and € 4,000.

Good to know: if you have children, choose the "cold door" option!

The microwave oven: basic or combined model?

Practical and suitable for today's needs, the microwave oven is less bulky than a traditional oven and has increasingly more precise functions.

The basic models of the microwave oven are limited to defrosting and reheating ready-made dishes, and cost between 50 and 250 €, while the combined models add the grill and / or static oven option to the traditional function and therefore allow you both to defrost food than to cook it. To give yourself the luxury of saving space in the kitchen, expect to spend between € 150 and € 800.

And the steam ovens?

Let's dispel a myth, steam ovens are not reserved for professionals! Nowadays, steam ovens are available in interlocking models. Composed of various levels, they allow you to defrost, heat, cook and sterilize numerous foods (fish, meat and vegetables) in a healthy and dietary way, at a low temperature and without drying them. Easy to use, steam ovens are increasingly replacing our old electric steamers, especially when the "convection oven" function is added to the steam cooking. However, remember that even in this case, steam cooking can never replace cooking in a traditional oven.

Unfortunately, steam ovens are not for everyone: the basic models cost at least € 1 000, and you can go up to € 4 800! In short, this type of oven is reserved for cooking enthusiasts or for those who really have no economic problems ...

Tags:  In Shape Old-Couple Old-Home