اختر طلاء الجدران

يتكون كل طلاء من:
* أ الموثق: المطاط والراتنج و / أو الزيت
* أ مذيب، مما يجعل المادة اللاصقة سائلة: كحول ، بنزين ، إستر ، كيتون ، هيدروكربونات ... بمجرد وضع الطلاء ، يتبخر المذيب مما يسمح للطلاء بالجفاف والصلابة. انتباه! لا ينبغي الخلط بين المذيبات والمخففات (مثل White Spirit) ، والتي تعمل بدلاً من ذلك على جعل الطلاء الجاهز أكثر سيولة.

قد تحتوي بعض الدهانات على مذيبات سامة أو قابلة للاشتعال ، ولذلك يجب التعامل معها بحذر.

* أ صبغة اللون الذي يحدد صبغة الطلاء.

أنظر أيضا

العفن على الجدران: الأسباب والعلاجات وكيفية القضاء عليها نهائيا

نباتات المدرجات: أي منها تختار بناءً على التعرض لأشعة الشمس

العصارة للنباتات المنزلية: أفضل 10 للاختيار من بينها

* متنوع المضافات. تعمل الإضافات على عوامل مختلفة: التلك أو الرخام أو السيليكون تعطي تناسقًا معينًا للطلاء ؛ تسمح الزيوت المتجمدة للطلاء بالتجفيف بشكل أسرع وفي النهاية تجعل الملدنات أكثر مرونة. الإضافات هي التي تجعل الدهانات غير شفافة أو لامعة أو صقيل ، وهي التي تحدد وقت التجفيف وسعة التغطية أو مقاومة الطلاء نفسه ...

3 أنواع من الدهانات

ال دهانات فينيل، والتي يتم استبدالها الآن بشكل متزايد بدهانات الأكريليك.

ال دهانات أكريليك: هي دهانات ذات أساس مائي تحتوي على مادة رابطة راتنجية صناعية ومذيبات قليلة - أو معدومة -. مناسبة للعديد من الأسطح وأي غرفة ، ويمكنها تغطية الجدران أو ورق الحائط أو الأقمشة المصنوعة من الألياف الزجاجية المطلية بالفعل. تجف في أقل من ساعة ، وتكون عديمة الرائحة تقريبًا وسهلة التطبيق والتنظيف (قابلة للغسل) ومقاومة تمامًا. في الوقت الحاضر هم أكثر الدهانات شعبية.

ال دهانات الجلسرين هي دهانات زيتية (خاصة زيت بذر الكتان) يضاف إليها الراتنجات الاصطناعية. غالبًا ما تحتوي على مذيبات ضارة بالبيئة وبالتالي يتم استبدالها بشكل متزايد بدهانات الأكريليك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يصعب تطبيق دهانات الجلسرين فثاليك ، ولها رائحة ثابتة للغاية (تذكر تهوية الغرفة جيدًا بعد الطلاء!) وتستغرق وقتًا طويلاً حتى تجف (من 6 إلى 12 ساعة). ومع ذلك ، فإن هذه الدهانات بشكل عام أكثر متانة وتعطي لمسة نهائية ناعمة من الساتان بجودة ممتازة.

البيئة

تحتوي معظم دهانات الجلسيروفثاليك على مذيبات ضارة بالبيئة ... وبالصحة! تعتبر دهانات الأكريليك أقل عدوانية وبعضها يحمل علامة بيئية: علامة Ecolabel الأوروبية. هذا يعني أنها لا تحتوي على معادن ثقيلة (رصاص ، زئبق ، زرنيخ ...) وأنها تحتوي على نسبة محدودة من الهيدروكربونات.

الطلاء المتقدم

لا ترمي بقايا الطلاء في الحوض أو المرحاض - فقد يؤدي ذلك إلى إتلاف نظام السباكة والصرف الصحي. لمعرفة نقاط تجميع هذه المنتجات ، اتصل بأقرب مركز لجمع النفايات.

اختر النهاية

بالنسبة للأسقف أو غرف النوم ، سيعطي الطلاء غير اللامع مظهرًا حميميًا ورصينًا للبيئة ويخفي مخالفات الجدار. لغرفة المعيشة والممرات والحمام اختر طلاء الساتان. تذكر أن الطلاء اللامع يؤكد على العيوب. أما بالنسبة للألوان ، فأنت مدلل للاختيار! من بين الألوان الأكثر كلاسيكية والظلال عالية التقنية ، ستجد بالتأكيد الظل الذي يناسب أسلوبك!

احسب كمية الطلاء المطلوبة

قسّم السطح المراد طلاؤه (بالمتر المربع) على حاصل اللتر المبين على علبة الدهان. اضرب النتيجة بعدد الطبقات المطلوبة. إنها تزخر قليلاً بالكميات ، حيث غالبًا ما يثبت أن العائد المشار إليه في البرطمان غير موثوق به. إذا اشتريت أكثر من برطمان واحد ، فتذكر أن تتحقق من تطابق الأكواد ، حتى لا ينتهي بك الأمر بألوان مختلفة!

جيد ان تعلم: كلما احتوى الطلاء على مادة الراتنج ، كان أكثر إشراقًا ؛ إذا كان غنيًا بالأصباغ ، فسيكون معتمًا.

كذا:  المنزل القديم الفاخرة القديمة أخبار - القيل والقال

Choose the paint for the walls

Each paint consists of:
* A binder: rubber, resin and / or oil
* A solvent, which makes the binder liquid: alcohol, petrol, ester, ketone, hydrocarbons… Once the paint has been applied, the solvent evaporates allowing the paint to dry and harden. Attention! Solvents should not be confused with thinners (eg White Spirit), which instead serve to make the ready-made paint more liquid.

Some paints may contain toxic or flammable solvents, and must therefore be handled with care.

* A pigment color that determines the tint of the paint.

See also

Mold on the walls: causes, remedies and how to permanently eliminate it

Terrace plants: which ones to choose based on sun exposure

Succulents for houseplants: the 10 best to choose

* Various additives. Additives act on various factors: talc, marble or silicon give a certain consistency to the paint; siccative oils allow the paint to dry faster and finally the plasticizers make it more malleable. It is the additives that make the paints opaque, shiny or satin, which determine the drying time, the covering capacity or the resistance of the paint itself ...

The 3 types of paint

The vinyl paints, which are now increasingly being replaced by acrylic paints.

The acrylic paints: are water-based paints that contain a synthetic resin-based binder and little - or no - solvent. Suitable for many surfaces and any room, they can cover already painted walls, wallpaper or fiberglass fabrics. They dry in less than an hour, are almost odorless, easy to apply and clean (they are washable), and quite resistant. Nowadays they are the most popular paints.

The glycerol paints they are oil paints (especially linseed oil) to which synthetic resins are added. They often contain solvents that are harmful to the environment and are therefore increasingly replaced by acrylic paints. In addition, glycerophthalic paints are difficult to apply, have a very persistent smell (remember to air the room well after painting!) And take a long time to dry (6 to 12 hours). Generally, however, these paints are more durable and give a smooth, satin finish of excellent quality.

The environment

Most glycerophthalic paints contain solvents that are harmful to the environment ... and to health! Acrylic paints are considered less aggressive and some have an ecological label: the European Ecolabel. It means that they do not contain heavy metals (lead, mercury, arsenic ...) and that they have a limited percentage of hydrocarbons.

The advanced paint

Do not throw leftover paint down the sink or toilet - it could damage the plumbing and drainage system. To find out the collection points for these products, call the nearest waste collection center.

Choose the finish

For ceilings or bedrooms, a matte paint will give an intimate and sober look to the environment and hide the irregularities of the wall. For the living room, hallways and bathroom choose a satin paint. Remember that bright paint emphasizes imperfections. As for the colors, you are spoiled for choice! Among the most classic colors and high tech shades, you will surely find the shade that best suits your style!

Calculate the amount of paint needed

Divide the surface to be painted (in m²) by the yield per liter indicated on the paint can. Multiply the result by the number of layers needed. It abounds a little on the quantities, since often the yield indicated on the jar is not very reliable. If you buy more than one jar, remember to check that the codes are identical, to avoid ending up with different colors!

Good to know: the more resin a paint contains, the brighter it will be; if it is rich in pigments, it will be opaque.

Tags:  Old-Luxury Fashion In Shape