كل شيء عن تدريب القلب

ما هو تدريب القلب؟

كما يوحي الاسم ، فإن تدريب القلب هو نشاط رياضي يقوي نظام القلب والأوعية الدموية. هي إحدى رياضات التحمل التي تُمارس بشكل أساسي في الصالة الرياضية ، باستخدام معدات متخصصة ، وتتطلب جهدًا مستمرًا وطويلًا وبكثافة متوسطة. يساعد هذا النشاط على تقوية القلب وتحسين التنفس.

إيجابيات تدريب القلب

أنظر أيضا

كيفية إيقاف نزيف الأنف: كل هذا يجب القيام به

السرطان الأنثوي: كل ما يجب معرفته

> استهلاك كبير للطاقة: من خلال تدريب القلب يتم الحصول على كتلة عضلية مهمة وبالتالي يتم حرق ما بين 300 و 600 كيلو كالوري / ساعة.

> يجعلك تفقد الوزن: عند استنفاد الجلوكوز المتاح (بعد حوالي 30 أو 40 دقيقة من النشاط البدني ، حسب الشخص) ، يستمد الجسم من احتياطيات الدهون لتوفير الطاقة اللازمة للجهد. ممارسة هذا النشاط بانتظام (مرتين أو ثلاث مرات في الأسبوع لمدة 45 دقيقة على الأقل) سيجعلك تنحف تدريجياً.

> نغمات عضلاتك: خاصة عضلات الساقين التي تعمل على أي حال ، ولكن أيضًا عضلات الذراعين والبطن وعضلات الظهر بفضل آلة التجديف والدراجة البيضاوية.

> لا تؤذي المفاصل: على دراجة التمرين وعلى آلة التجديف أنت جالس وبالتالي يجب ألا تتحمل ساقيك وزن صندوق السيارة. على الدرج والدراجة الإهليلجية ، يتم توزيع الوزن على كلا الساقين. لتغيير الإيماءات ، يمكنك أيضًا تغيير المعدات أثناء نفس التمرين.

> إنه نشاط متاح للجميعالمبتدئين أو الرياضيين القدامى: الاستفادة من مستويات الصعوبة المختلفة التي توفرها الأدوات ، يمكنك بذل جهد تدريجي.

سلبيات تدريب القلب

> ملل: الجري أو التجديف أثناء الوقوف لا يزال رتيبًا! على عكس ما يحدث لرياضات التحمل التي تمارس في الهواء الطلق (الركض ، ركوب الدراجات ، المشي السريع ...) ، لا يتغير المشهد في صالة الألعاب الرياضية.

> غياب المدرب: في المنزل أو في صالة الألعاب الرياضية ، تتم ممارسة تمارين القلب وحدها ، وبالتالي فإنك تخاطر بتبني أوضاع غير صحيحة أو اتباع برنامج بطريقة خاطئة. النتيجة: تعب ، آلام بالرقبة ، آلام عضلية…. إذا كنت تريد التأكد من قيامك بالإيماءات الصحيحة في الوقت المناسب ، احصل على نصيحة من مدرب!

> طلخطر ارتفاع درجة الحرارة: لا نسيم ليبرد ، احذر من خطر الجفاف!

بعض النصائح…

> أناارتداء ملابس مناسبة: بالطبع ، أنت تعمل على أداة ، لكن هذا لا يعني أنك لست مضطرًا إلى امتلاك حذاء مناسب ومريح يخفف من الضربات جيدًا. لتجنب ارتفاع درجة الحرارة ، ارتدِ ملابس خفيفة ، مع قماش يسمح بمرور الهواء أو قميص ليكرا.

> شتت نفسك : يمر الوقت بشكل أسرع إذا قمت بتشغيل أغنية أو بث تلفزيوني في الخلفية.

> تسخين: تقدم معظم الأدوات مرحلة إحماء ، وإلا قم ببعض الحركات الأرضية قبل البدء.

> غيّر العتاد كثيرًا: بهذه الطريقة يمكنك تنويع عمل العضلات ويمكنك الاستفادة من خصوصيات كل قطعة من المعدات. يعمل السائر والدراجة الإهليلجية على تعزيز الدورة الدموية وبالتالي القضاء على السيلوليت ، حيث تعمل آلة التجديف على ضبط عضلات الذراعين والبطن ، كما تعمل دراجة التمرين على تشغيل المفاصل ...

> هيدرات: حتى لو كنت في صالة الألعاب الرياضية ، فأنت تبذل نفس الجهد المطلوب بالركض في الهواء الطلق! اشرب بانتظام ، في رشفات صغيرة ، قبل وبعد وأثناء التدريب.

> قم ببعض تمارين الإطالة بعد التمرين ، وإلا ستشبع بألم عضلي!

كذا:  واقع الفاخرة القديمة خريطة الابراج

All about cardio training

What is cardio training?

As the name implies, cardio training is a sporting activity that strengthens the cardiovascular system. It is an endurance sport that is practiced mainly in the gym, using specialized equipment, and which requires constant and prolonged effort of medium intensity. This activity helps strengthen the heart and improve breathing.

The pros of cardio training

See also

How to stop nosebleeds: all that needs to be done

Female Cancer: All There Is To Know

> considerable energy consumption: through cardio training an important muscle mass is solicited and therefore between 300 and 600 Kcal / hour are burned.

> makes you lose weight: when the available glucose is exhausted (after about 30 or 40 minutes of physical activity, depending on the person), the body draws from the fat reserves to provide the energy necessary for the effort. Practicing this activity regularly (2 or 3 times a week for at least 45 minutes) will make you progressively slim down.

> tones your muscles: especially the muscles of the legs, which work in any case, but also those of the arms, abdominals and back muscles thanks to the rowing machine and the elliptical bike.

> it does not hurt the joints: on the exercise bike and on the rowing machine you are seated and therefore your legs must not support the weight of the trunk. On the stepper and elliptical bike, the weight is distributed over both legs. To vary the gestures you can also change equipment during the same workout.

> it is an activity accessible to all, beginners or long-time sportsmen: taking advantage of the different levels of difficulty offered by the tools you can make a progressive effort.

The cons of cardio training

> boredom: running or rowing while standing still is monotonous! Unlike when it happens for endurance sports practiced outdoors (jogging, cycling, brisk walking ...), the landscape does not change in the gym.

> the absence of a trainer: at home or in the gym, cardio training is practiced alone and therefore there is the risk of adopting incorrect positions or following a program in the wrong way. Result: tiredness, neck, muscle pain…. If you want to be sure you are doing the right gestures at the right time, get advice from an instructor!

> il risk of overheating: no breeze to cool off, beware of the risk of dehydration!

Some advice…

> Iwear suitable clothing: of course, you work on a tool, but this does not mean that you do not have to have suitable, comfortable shoes that cushion the blows well. To avoid getting hot, dress lightly, with a breathable fabric or Lycra shirt.

> Distract yourself : Time passes faster if you play a song or TV broadcast in the background.

> Warm up: most tools offer a warm-up phase, otherwise do some ground movements before starting.

> Change gear often: in this way you diversify the work of the muscles and you can take advantage of the specificities of each single piece of equipment. The stepper and the elliptical bike promote circulation and thus eliminate cellulite, the rowing machine tones the muscles of the arms and abdominals, the exercise bike works the joints ...

> Hydrate: even if you are in the gym, you are making the same effort required by jogging in the open air! Drink regularly, in small sips, before, after and during training.

> Do some stretching after training, otherwise you will be filled with muscle pain!

Tags:  Old-Couple Old-Home Old-Luxury