نظام Isofix أو غيره: ما هو أفضل إصلاح لمقعد السيارة؟

لتثبيت حزام الأمان. لمساعدتك على فهم كل هذه الكلمات واختيار النظام الذي يناسب احتياجاتك ، نقدم لك دليلًا لجميع المعلومات التي تحتاج إلى معرفتها.

  1. · نظام تثبيت isofix
  2. · نظام الربط العلوي
  3. · الناهض
  4. · أحزمة الربط
  5. · شريط مضاد للارتداد
  6. · حزام الأمان

نظام تثبيت isofix

ظهر نظام التثبيت isofix في عام 2006 على السيارات الجديدة ، وأصبح إلزاميًا على السيارات الجديدة المنتجة منذ عام 2011. وهو يتيح استجابة ممتازة للطفل في حالة حدوث تصادم.

  • كيف تستعمل؟

نظام isofix سهل الاستخدام للغاية (ومع ذلك ، تأكد من أن سيارتك مجهزة). لذلك فإن كل سيارة مجهزة بهذا النظام تكون مجهزة بنقطتي تثبيت ، على شكل حلقتين معدنيتين ، موضوعتين بين مسند ظهر المقعد الخلفي والمقعد. يجب أن يكون مقعد السيارة isofix مجهزًا بمشبكين معدنيين يتم ربطهما بخطافين من نوع isofix في سيارتك. يتم إخفاء هذين الخطافين المعنيين حتى لا يتداخلوا مع الركاب الذين ليس لديهم مقعد. لا تتردد في وضع يدك بين الظهر والمقعد للعثور عليهم.

  • ما هي فوائد تثبيت isofix؟

تتمثل إحدى المزايا الرئيسية لنظام isofix في أنه يتمتع بسجل حافل من حيث السلامة. في الواقع ، لها نتائج ممتازة في حالة حدوث صدمة: يظل مقعد السيارة مثبتًا دائمًا بالمقعد الخلفي ، وهذا يضمن حماية أفضل للطفل. علاوة على ذلك ، على عكس أنظمة حزام الأمان ، لا يمكن للطفل إزالة نظام isofix. أخيرًا ، يكون خطر التثبيت غير الصحيح أقل من الأنظمة الأخرى التي يمكن تركيبها بشكل غير صحيح.

  • ما هي عيوبه؟

حتى الآن ، العيب الوحيد المعروف لهذا النظام هو حقيقة أنه ليست كل السيارات مجهزة ، حتى لو كانت جميع السيارات الجديدة.إذا كنت تمتلك سيارة قديمة نسبيًا ، فتذكر أن تتحقق من أنها مجهزة جيدًا قبل شراء هذا النوع من السيارات. ، حتى لو كانت مناسبة للتثبيت بحزام الأمان.

  • هل يوجد حد أقصى للوزن لاستخدام نظام isofix؟

نعم يوجد حد أقصى للوزن لا يتم تجاوزه مع هذا النظام وهو 33 كيلو في المجموع أي وزن الطفل بالإضافة إلى وزن المقعد ولكن هناك موديلات بنظام isofix مناسبة للأطفال فوق 33 كيلو. في هذه الحالة ، يجب استخدام نظام isofix وحزام الأمان معًا لضمان سلامة الطفل.

أنظر أيضا

مقاعد السيارة الأكثر أمانًا وفقًا لاختبارات التصادم

مقعد السيارة مع نظام isofix ، المجموعة 1/2/3 à 164،95 € على Amazon

© أنطونيو دياز / جيتي

نظام الربط العلوي

نظام التثبيت العلوي هو مرساة إضافية ، بالإضافة إلى المثبتين المتساويين الحاليين. يمنع هذا الملحق الثالث مقعد السيارة من الانقلاب نحو مقدمة السيارة في حالة حدوث صدمة أمامية. يعتبر هذا النظام عالميًا ، نظرًا لتوافقه مع جميع موديلات مقاعد السيارة isofix.

  • كيف تستعمل؟

نظام ربط الحبل العلوي هو حزام مقعد السيارة ، والذي يتم توصيله بخطاف يقع خلف المقعد الخلفي. يمكن وضع الخطاف في أماكن مختلفة حسب السيارة: على الرف الخلفي أو على مسند الظهر أو على أرضية صندوق السيارة. انظر التعليمات الخاصة بسيارتك لمزيد من المعلومات.

  • ما هي عيوب Top Tether؟

ليست كل السيارات مجهزة بهذا الخطاف العلوي. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن تركيب مقعد السيارة بنظام التثبيت هذا ليس بالأمر السهل.

مقعد السيارة مع نظام ربط علوي ، المجموعة 0 + / 1 à 209 يورو على أمازون

الصاري

مثل نظام الحزام العلوي ، فإن الدعامة عبارة عن مرساة ثالثة إضافية ، بالإضافة إلى المثبتين المتساويين. كما أنه يمنع المقعد من الانقلاب في حالة وقوع حادث. تكون الدعامة فعالة في حالة وقوع حادث لأنها ستمتص قوة الصدمة وتدعم مقعد السيارة.

  • كيفية استخدام الناهض؟ ما هي العيوب؟

العيب الرئيسي للناهض هو أنه يجب أن يستقر تمامًا على أرضية صلبة. هذا يعني أنه إذا كانت سيارتك تحتوي على صندوق أرضي ، فلن تتمكن من استخدام الرافعة ، أو تخاطر بتعريض سلامة طفلك للخطر. ومع ذلك ، بعد المقاعد والسيارات ، من الممكن أن يتم تثبيت الناهض بجانب الفتحة. في هذه الحالة ، الأمر متروك لك للتحقق من ذلك.
في حالات أخرى ، إذا كانت المقاعد الجانبية مزودة بصندوق أرضي ، لكن عمود مقعد السيارة طويل بما يكفي ، يمكنك وضعه مباشرة في صندوق السيارة.ومع ذلك ، انتبه لهذا الخيار ، حيث لا تفعل كل أرضيات الصندوق. قوية بما يكفي لتحمل هذا الوزن ، اقرأ التعليمات الخاصة بمركبتك بعناية وتأكد من أن هذا التثبيت ممكن.

مقعد سيارة مع عمود ، المجموعة 0 + / 1 à 249.97 يورو على Amazon

أحزمة الربط

تعتبر أحزمة الكابلات معادلة لأربطة التثبيت العلوية ، ولكن للمقاعد التي يكون ظهرها على الطريق ، كما أنها تمنع إمالة المقعد للأمام في حالة حدوث اصطدام وهي مطلوبة. اقرأ التعليمات الخاصة بمقعدك بعناية ، حيث قد تختلف كل عملية تثبيت.

  • كيف تستخدم الأشرطة؟

يتم تثبيت الأشرطة في مكانين: على مقعد السيارة وفي نقطة ثابتة من الثبات في السيارة. ثم هناك ثلاثة سيناريوهات: إذا وضعت مقعدك الخلفي على جانب واحد ، أو في المنتصف الخلفي ، أو في الأمام.

1- إذا كان مقعد سيارتك موضوعًا على الجانب الخلفي من جانب واحد ، فهناك عدة حلول للتثبيت. أولاً ، من الممكن إرفاق الشريط من مقعد السيارة بسكة المقعد الأمامي ، على الرغم من أن هذا الخيار غير ممكن لجميع المركبات. حل آخر هو تثبيت الحلقات على قضبان المقعد الأمامي وتعليق الشريط.يمكنك أن تطلب من المرآب الخاص بك تثبيت هذا النظام ، حيث يتطلب منك فك القضبان.الحل الأخير هو استخدام المقعد الأمامي كنقطة ثابتة عن طريق تدوير الشريط حول المقعد ، ومع ذلك ، قد يختلف هذا الخيار حسب طراز السيارة ، والأمر متروك لك للتحقق من التعليمات الخاصة بمقعد السيارة.

2- إذا تم وضع مقعد السيارة في منتصف المقعد الخلفي ، فإن الحلول المذكورة أعلاه تنطبق أيضًا. ومع ذلك ، لا تنس التحقق مما إذا كان مقعد سيارتك معتمدًا لهذا المنصب.

3- أخيرًا ، إذا كان مقعد سيارتك مثبتًا في المقدمة ، فقد يختلف التثبيت حسب الطراز ، ولكن الهدف هو تدوير الشريط حول المقعد الذي تم وضع مقعد السيارة عليه. ثم يتم ربط الحزام بين مسند الظهر ووسادة المقعد. مرة أخرى ، راجع التعليمات الخاصة بمقعد سيارتك للتأكد من تثبيت مقعد السيارة كما ينبغي.

شريط مضاد للارتداد

لا يمكن استخدام الشريط المضاد للارتداد أو شريط الأمان إلا مع المقاعد المواجهة للخلف. إنه قضيب معدني يتم تثبيته بالمقعد المثبت عليه مقعد السيارة. يمنع المقعد من الانقلاب في حالة حدوث صدمة عنيفة .

حزام الأمان

يمكنك أيضًا تأمين مقعد السيارة باستخدام حزام مقعد السيارة. تأكد من اختيار مقعد سيارة مع تعليمات واضحة للتأكد من وضع مقعدك بشكل صحيح من أجل سلامة طفلك.

  • كيف يتم تثبيت حزام الأمان؟

تأكد من أن حزام الأمان يمر عبر جميع الحلقات المتوفرة لهذا الغرض. عادة ما تكون بلون مختلف عن باقي المقعد لمساعدتك في العثور على طريقك (أزرق أو أحمر).

  • ما هي فوائد حزام الأمان؟

عند التثبيت بشكل صحيح ، يكون قفل حزام الأمان آمنًا للغاية وسهل الاستخدام. في الواقع ، يتيح لك هذا النظام نقل مقعدك بسهولة من "سيارة" إلى أخرى.

  • ما هي عيوبه؟

يقوم معظم الآباء عديمي الخبرة بتثبيت مقعد السيارة بشكل غير صحيح مع حزام الأمان. نتيجة لذلك ، تتعرض سلامة أطفالهم للخطر. العيب الآخر هو أن التثبيت أطول من نظام isofix.

اقرأ أيضا:
مقعد السيارة: أيهما تختار؟

كذا:  موضه نساء اليوم أخبار - القيل والقال

Isofix system or others: what is the best fixing for the car seat?

To install the seat belt. To help you understand all these words and to choose the system that best suits your needs, we provide you with a guide of all the information you need to know.

  1. · The isofix fixing system
  2. · The top tether fastening system
  3. · The riser
  4. · The tether straps
  5. · The anti-rebound bar
  6. · Safety belt

The isofix fixing system

The isofix fixing system appeared in 2006 on new cars, and has become mandatory on new cars produced since 2011. It allows an excellent response of the child in the event of an impact.

  • How to use?

The isofix system is very easy to use (however, make sure your vehicle is equipped). Each car equipped with this system is therefore equipped with two anchoring points, in the form of two metal rings, placed between the backrest of the rear seat and the seat. An isofix car seat must be equipped with 2 metal clamps that will be attached to the 2 isofix hooks of your car. These two hooks in question are hidden so as not to interfere with passengers without a seat. Don't hesitate to put your hand between the back and the seat to find them.

  • What are the benefits of isofix fixation?

One of the main advantages of the isofix system is that it has a proven track record in terms of safety. Indeed, it has excellent results in the event of a shock: the car seat always remains attached to the rear seat, this guarantees better protection for the child. Furthermore, unlike the seat belt systems, the isofix system cannot be removed by the child. Finally, the risk of incorrect installation is lower than with other systems that can be mounted incorrectly.

  • What are its drawbacks?

So far, the only known drawback of this system is the fact that not all cars are equipped, even if all new cars are. If you own a relatively old car, remember to check it is well equipped before purchasing this type of car. seat, even if it fits fastening with the seat belt.

  • Is there a maximum weight to use the isofix system?

Yes, there is a maximum weight not to be exceeded with this system which is 33 kilos in total, ie the weight of the child plus the weight of the seat. However, there are models with the isofix system suitable for children over 33 kilos. in this case, the isofix system and the seat belt must be used together to ensure the safety of the child.

See also

The safest car seats according to crash tests

Car seat with isofix system, group 1/2/3 à 164,95 € on Amazon

© Antonio_Diaz / Getty

The top tether fastening system

The upper anchoring system is an additional anchor, in addition to the two existing isofixes. This third attachment prevents the car seat from tipping towards the front of the vehicle in the event of a frontal impact. This system is considered universal, given its compatibility with all models of isofix car seats.

  • How to use?

The top rope attachment system is a car seat strap, which attaches to a hook located behind the rear seat. The hook can be placed in different places depending on the vehicle: on the rear shelf, on the backrest or on the trunk floor. See the instructions for your car for more information.

  • What are the disadvantages of Top Tether?

Not all cars are equipped with this top hook. Furthermore, the installation of the car seat with this fastening system is not easy.

Car seat with top tether attachment system, group 0 + / 1 à 209 € on Amazon

The mast

Like the upper belt system, the strut is an additional third anchor, in addition to the two isofixes. It also prevents the seat from tipping over in the event of an accident. The strut is effective in the event of an accident because it will absorb the power of the shock and support the car seat.

  • How to use the riser? What are the drawbacks?

The main disadvantage of the riser is that it must absolutely rest on a solid floor. This means that if your car has a floor box, you will not be able to use the riser, or you risk putting your child's safety at risk. However, following the seats and cars, it is possible that the riser is installed next to the hatch. In this case, it's up to you to check it out.
In other cases, if the side seats are equipped with a floor box, but the car seat post is long enough, you can place it directly in the trunk. Pay attention to this option, however, as not all trunk floors do not. they are strong enough to support this weight.Read the instructions for your vehicle carefully and verify that this installation is possible.

Car seat with post, group 0 + / 1 à 249.97 € on Amazon

The tether straps

Cable straps are the equivalent of top fasteners, but for seats with their backs to the road. They also prevent the seat from tilting forward in the event of an impact and are required. Read the instructions for your seat carefully, as each installation may be different.

  • How to use the straps?

The straps attach in two places: on the car seat and on a solid point of stability in the car. Then there are three scenarios: if you place your rear seat on one side, rear center or front.

1- If your car seat is placed on the back on one side, there are several installation solutions. First, it is possible to attach the strap from the car seat to the front seat rail, although this option is not possible for all vehicles. Another solution is to install loops on the front seat rails and hang the strap. You can ask your garage to install this system, as it requires you to unscrew the rails.The last solution is to use the front seat as a fixed point by rotating the strap around the seat. However, this option may vary depending on the vehicle model, it is up to you to check the instructions for the car seat.

2- If the car seat is placed in the center of the rear seat, the solutions mentioned above also apply. However, don't forget to check if your car seat is approved for this position.

3- Finally, if your car seat is installed in the front, the installation may vary depending on the model, but the goal is to rotate the strap around the seat on which the car seat is placed. The strap is then tied between the backrest and the seat cushion. Again, refer to the instructions for your car seat to make sure you install the car seat as it should.

The anti-rebound bar

The anti-kickback bar or safety bar can only be used with rear-facing seats. It is a metal bar that attaches to the seat on which the car seat is installed. It prevents the seat from tipping over in the event of a violent impact.

Safety belt

You can also secure the car seat using the car seat belt. Make sure you choose a car seat with clear instructions to make sure your seat is positioned correctly for your child's safety.

  • How to install the seat belt?

Make sure that the seat belt passes through all the loops provided for this purpose. They are usually a different color from the rest of the seat to help you find your way (blue or red).

  • What are the benefits of the seat belt?

When installed correctly, the seat belt fastener is very safe and easy to use. In fact, this system allows you to easily transfer your seat from one "car" to another.

  • What are its drawbacks?

Most inexperienced parents incorrectly install the car seat with the seat belt. As a result, their child's safety is compromised. The other disadvantage is that the installation is longer than with an isofix system.

Read also:
-Car seat: which one to choose?

Tags:  News - Gossip Marriage Old-Home