اكتشف كل أسرار جمال النجوم!

لا أحد يعتقد أن الشيء الوحيد الذي يفعله المشاهير للعناية بأنفسهم هو شرب لترين من الماء يوميًا والنوم لمدة 8 ساعات والابتسام. من الواضح أن هذه أشياء مهمة في روتين الجمال لدينا ، ولكن ليس الأشياء الوحيدة التي تهم متى يتعلق الأمر بالحصول على أفضل نسخة من أنفسنا. نعلم جميعًا أنه وراء "مظهر المشاهير" يوجد جيش من فناني الماكياج ومصففي الشعر وأحيانًا جراح تجميل جيد. ساقي جيسيكا ألبا؟ خذ ملاحظة!

سبيرولينا ميراندا كير

إذا لم تكن قد سمعت عن هذه الطحالب الدقيقة من قبل ، فلا داعي للقلق ، وسنخبرك بكل شيء عن مكونات اللحظة في مطابخ نجاح كبير. السبيرولينا ليست أكثر من "عشب بحري يحتوي على نسبة عالية جدًا من البروتين مما يجعل الطعام مرضيًا للغاية مع انخفاض مستوى السعرات الحرارية فيه.
. مثل الطحالب الأخرى ، السبيرولينا غنية باليود والحديد والكالسيوم والفوسفور والبوتاسيوم والمغنيسيوم وفيتامين ب 12 ،

أنظر أيضا

أفضل مؤسسة لعام 2021: إليك مجموعة مختارة من أفضل المنتجات للجميع

© gettyimages.com

تختار ميراندا كير أن تستهلك عصائرها يوميًا ، للحفاظ على مستوى الطاقة طوال اليوم وبأقل كمية من السعرات الحرارية. أيضا ، من بين فوائد السبيرولينا تحسين مظهر الجلد وتعزيز الدباغة.
> اشتر مسحوق سبيرولينا الحيوي من أمازون مقابل 16.99 يورو

اليوغا ، السر وراء جسد جينيفر أنيستون

جينيفر أنيستون ، البالغة من العمر 47 عامًا ، تتمتع بجسم مذهل! هل تريد أن تعرف ما هو سرها؟ فلسفة اليوغا.
يكمن سر هذا الانضباط في أنه يعمل بالجسد والعقل والروح في نفس الوقت ، لذلك فهو ليس مجرد تدريب بدني ، بل فلسفة وأسلوب حياة. كما هو الحال مع العديد من التدريبات الأخرى ، يعتمد روتين التمرين بشكل أساسي على المدرب ، وفي هذه الحالة الجاني الأكبر في جسد أنيستون هو ماندي إنجبر. في جلساتها ، تجمع ماندي بين اليوجا وتمارين الغزل لتمرين كل المجموعات العضلية.

© gettyimages.com

وهناك أيضًا عدد من عادات الأكل الصحية وتمارين التأمل الممزوجة بتمارين القلب لحرق الدهون الزائدة. هذا يجعل Yogalosophy واحدة من أكثر الإجراءات الروتينية شمولية لكل من الرجال والنساء.
لسوء الحظ ، لا يمكننا جميعًا توظيف ماندي كمدربة شخصية ، ولكن يمكنك الحصول على كتابها الذي يشرح ماهية روتينها.
> قم بشرائه من Amazon مقابل 14.65 يورو

شامبو جاف للحصول على شعر أنجلينا

أنجلينا جولي هي واحدة من نجاح كبير دائمًا (أو دائمًا تقريبًا) تبدو مثالية في أي لحظة عامة تكون فيها. السجادة الحمراء أو المعاينات أو الحفلات المختلفة هي أحداث تتحرك فيها مثل سمكة في الماء ، لكن كيف تهتم بشعرها المثالي في الحياة اليومية؟

© gettyimages.com

إحدى حيلها للحفاظ على ثبات حجم الشعر هي استخدام الشامبو الجاف على الجذور.
لكن لا داعي لانتظار اتساخ شعرك! أنجلينا ، حتى لو كان شعرها نظيفًا ، تضع كمية قليلة على الجذور وتدلك المنطقة حتى تمتصها ، ثم تمشط الشعر جيدًا. افعلها وستحصل على حجم مذهل!
> اشترِ شامبو Klorane الجاف من Amazon مقابل 10.13 يورو

مقشر القهوة جيسيكا ألبا

جيسيكا ألبا هي أخرى نجاح كبير التي أعلنت حبها غير المشروط لمستحضرات التجميل الطبيعية والعلاجات المنزلية للعناية بالبشرة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، شاركت عدة وصفات لعلاجات جسدها في كتابها الحياة الصادقة . الأكثر شهرة هو مقشر الجسم المضاد للسيلوليت الذي يحتوي على القهوة ، وهو سر إظهار بشرة ناعمة وطرية على مدار السنة.قد يبدو غريباً بعض الشيء استخدام البن المطحون كمستحضر تجميل ، لكن إذا توقفت وفكرت في الأمر ، هل الكافيين هو المكون الرئيسي في معظم كريمات التخسيس ومكافحة السيلوليت؟
وذلك لأن الكافيين عامل قوي ضد الخلايا الشحمية ، ويحفز التخلص من الدهون وله تأثير تصريف مهم.
انظر كيف تجعلها في المنزل!

كذا:  نجمة خريطة الابراج موضه

Discover all the beauty secrets of the stars!

Nobody believes that the only thing celebrities do to take care of themselves is to drink two liters of water a day, sleep 8 hours and smile. It is clear that these are important things in our beauty routine, but not the only ones that matter when it's about getting the best version of ourselves. We all know that behind the "celebrity look" is an army of makeup artists, hairdressers and sometimes a good plastic surgeon. But we have investigated and discovered what beauty secrets are. stars that really work. Ready to find out what's behind Jennifer Aniston's perfect body or Jessica Alba's legs? Take note!

Miranda Kerr's spirulina

If you've never heard of this micro algae, don't worry, we'll tell you everything about the ingredient of the moment in the kitchens of celebrity. Spirulina is nothing more than a "seaweed with a very high level of protein which makes food very satisfying while having a low level of calories."
. Like other algae, spirulina is rich in iodine, iron, calcium, phosphorus, potassium, magnesium and vitamin B12,

See also

Best foundation of 2021: here is our selection of top products for everyone

© gettyimages.com

Miranda Kerr chooses to consume their smoothies daily, to maintain the energy level throughout the day and with a minimum calorie intake. Also, among the benefits of spirulina is to improve the appearance of the skin and promote tanning.
> Buy BIO spirulina powder on Amazon for € 16.99

Yogalosophy, the secret behind Jennifer Aniston's body

At 47, Jennifer Aniston has a stunning body! Do you want to know what her secret is? Yogalosophy.
The secret of this discipline is that it works body, mind and spirit at the same time, so it is not just a physical training, but a philosophy and a lifestyle. As with many other workouts, the workout routine depends primarily on the trainer, and in this case the big culprit in Aniston's body is Mandy Ingber. In her sessions, Mandy combines yoga and spinning exercises to work all muscle groups.

© gettyimages.com

There are also a number of healthy eating habits and meditation exercises, mixed with cardio exercises to burn excess fat. This makes Yogalosophy one of the most comprehensive routines out there, for both men and women.
Unfortunately, we can't all hire Mandy as a personal trainer, but you can get her book, which explains what her routine is all about.
> Buy it on Amazon for € 14.65

Dry shampoo to get Angelina's hair

Angelina Jolie is one of the celebrity that always (or almost always) looks perfect in any public moment in which it is. Red carpet, previews or various parties are events in which she moves like a fish in the water, but how do you care for her perfect hair in everyday life?

© gettyimages.com

One of her tricks to keep hair volume constant is to use a dry shampoo on the roots.
But there's no need to wait for your hair to get dirty! Angelina, even if her hair is clean, applies a small amount to the roots and massages the area until it is absorbed, then brush the hair well. Do it and you will get spectacular volume!
> Buy Klorane dry shampoo on Amazon for € 10.13

Jessica Alba Coffee Scrub

Jessica Alba is another celebrity who has declared her unconditional love for natural cosmetics and home remedies for skin care. Additionally, she shared several recipes of her body treatments in her book The Honest Life . The most famous is its coffee-based anti-cellulite body scrub, its secret to showing smooth and soft skin all year round. It may seem a little strange to use ground coffee as a cosmetic, but if you stop and think about it, Isn't caffeine the main component in almost all slimming and anti-cellulite creams?
This is because caffeine is a powerful agent against adipocytes, stimulating the elimination of fats and with an important draining effect.
See how to make it at home!

Tags:  Lifestyle In Shape Old-Home