مقعد السيارة: أيهما تختار؟

إذا كان هناك عنصر أساسي يجب أن تحصل عليه عند توقع طفل أو عندما تكون بالفعل والدًا لطفل صغير ، فهو مقعد السيارة. ولكن ما هو مقعد السيارة الذي تختاره؟ هل تعرف جميع معايير اختيار الأكثر كفاءة وراحة نموذج لطفلك وكل شيء بأفضل سعر؟ عندما يتعلق الأمر بالسلامة على الطرق ، فأنت لا تعرف الكثير أبدًا ، لذا إليك كل ما تحتاج إلى معرفته قبل شراء مقعد السيارة.

مقعد السيارة: ماذا يقول القانون؟

نظرًا لأن مقاعد السيارة مصممة للبالغين ، فهي غير مهيأة تمامًا لسلامة الأطفال. لذلك يتطلب القانون التسهيلات اللازمة لتوفير الحماية الكافية للأطفال الذين يسافرون بالسيارة. قبل بلوغ ارتفاع 1.50 متر ، لا يكون الطفل كبيرًا بما يكفي لاستخدام حزام الأمان بأمان ، وقبل بلوغه سن العاشرة ، لم ينضج حوضه بعد بما يكفي لتحمل الصدمات التي يمكن أن تولد الاتصال بالحزام.

أنظر أيضا

نظام Isofix أو غيره: ما هو أفضل إصلاح لمقعد السيارة؟

مقاعد السيارة الأكثر أمانًا وفقًا لاختبارات التصادم

يجب أن يجلس الأطفال الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 10 سنوات في الخلف ، مع استثناءات (المقعد الخلفي غير متوفر أو غير صالح للاستخدام ، أو يتم تثبيته في مقعد السيارة في الشارع مع إلغاء تنشيط الوسادة الهوائية). إذا كنت تنقل طفلاً دون سن العاشرة دون تثبيته أولاً في الجهاز الملائم لحجمه ، فإنك تخضع لغرامة تتراوح من 80 إلى 323 يورو.

اعتمادًا على وزن الطفل ، يمكن استخدام نماذج مقاعد مختلفة:

  • قبل 10 كجم: سرير أطفال أو حاملة حيوانات أليفة
  • 9 إلى 18 كجم: مقعد السيارة على الطريق الأمامي أو الخلفي
  • من 15 كجم: مقعد طفل

ومع ذلك ، ليس من الضروري شراء نموذج جديد في كل مرة يكبر فيها الطفل. بعض مقاعد السيارة قابلة للتمديد ويمكن أن تناسب طفلك على مر السنين.

هل مقعد السيارة يعتمد على حجم طفلي؟

يختلف كل طفل عن الآخر وينمو بوتيرته الخاصة ، لذا فإن العمر ليس مؤشرًا موثوقًا به لمقعد مناسب له.لمعرفة الحجم الذي تختاره لطفلك ، يتم تقسيم المقاعد إلى فئات مختلفة ، وفقًا لمعيار R44. هناك 5 مجموعات من مقاعد السيارة مصنفة من 0 إلى 3:

  • المجموعة 0: منذ الولادة ، للأطفال أقل من 10 كجم وحتى 9 أشهر
  • المجموعة 0+: دائمًا منذ الولادة ، ولكن يمكنها استيعاب طفل يبلغ وزنه 13 كجم وبحد أقصى 15 شهرًا
  • المجموعة الأولى: للأطفال بوزن ما بين 9 كجم و 18 كجم
  • المجموعة 2: للأطفال بوزن ما بين 15 كجم و 25 كجم
  • المجموعة 3: للأطفال من 25 إلى 36 كجم

لتجنب الاضطرار إلى الاستثمار في مقعد سيارة جديد بمجرد نمو الطفل ، توجد مقاعد سيارة متطورة: تجمع خصائص المجموعات المختلفة وتتكيف مع نمو الطفل. يمكن أن ينتمي مقعد السيارة إلى المجموعة 1/2/3 ويرافق الطفل لمدة 10 سنوات تقريبًا (من الواضح دون أن يتضرر أبدًا).
على سبيل المثال ، يعد مقعد السيارة CYBEX المتطور خيارًا مثيرًا للاهتمام: المجموعة 1/2/3 ، سترافق طفلك من سن 9 أشهر إلى حوالي 12 عامًا. مقابل حوالي 200 يورو على Amazon ، يتوفر في الإصدار مع أو بدون isofix وبألوان مختلفة.

© سايبكس / أمازون

إذا كان من الواضح أن تكييف حجم مقعد السيارة مع حجم طفلك أمر ضروري لسلامته ، فهذا ليس العامل الوحيد الذي يجب مراعاته عند اختيارك: تأكد من مستوى الراحة الذي سيفيدك. بمجرد أن يوضع طفلك في مكانه . في الواقع ، يمكن أن تصبح الرحلات الطويلة بالسيارة صعبة للغاية للتعايش معها (للأطفال ، وبالتالي بالنسبة لك) عندما تشعر بعدم الارتياح. لذا اختر المقاعد المصنوعة من الإسفنج المرن وأحزمة كتف عريضة ومبطنة ومسند رأس عريض جدًا (من الواضح أنه يجب أخذها في الاعتبار اعتمادًا على نوع مقعد السيارة). تأكد أيضًا من أن طفلك لديه مساحة كافية لساقيه.

ميزات الأمان التي لا يجب إغفالها

قبل اختيار مقعد السيارة ، يجب أن تعرف أولاً لوائح السلامة المعمول بها. لنبدأ بمعيار R129 (يُطلق عليه أيضًا i-Size): وهو الأحدث في مقاعد السيارة ، والذي تأسس في عام 2013. وهو يتعايش مع معيار R44 ، والذي لا يزال ساريًا. لذلك يجب أن يتوافق المقعد مع R44 / 01 و R44 / 02 المعايير أو لائحة R129.

ما هي خصائص معيار i-Size؟

  • شرط إجراء اختبارات التصادم الجانبي والأمامي على الرقبة والرأس
  • التثبيت الخلفي أو الجانبي على الطريق لمدة 15 شهرًا على الأقل
  • وجود نظام isofix
  • تصنيف مقاعد السيارة على أساس حجم الطفل بدلاً من الوزن (لن نعتمد بعد الآن على المجموعات لاختيار مقعد السيارة)

لكن أفضل مقعد لا يكون شيئًا إذا لم يتم إصلاحه جيدًا! تأكد من أن مقعد السيارة ثابت دائمًا قبل وضع الطفل. لهذا ، هناك أنظمة مختلفة: تثبيت isofix ، الدعامة ، نظام تثبيت الحبل العلوي. العديد من أنواع الملحقات التي تختلف وفقًا لمقاعد السيارة ولكن أيضًا للسيارات: من المهم حقًا أن تكون سيارتك متوافقة مع نظام التثبيت المتاح لمقعد السيارة الذي تختاره ، أو تخاطر بعدم القدرة على استخدامه.

هل المقعد مثبت بإحكام؟ افحص طفلك الآن أيضًا! إذا كنت تفضل مقعدًا في السيارة مزودًا بحزام أو درع ، فاحرص على إزالة معطف طفلك قبل تثبيته حتى تتمكن من التحقق بشكل أفضل من وضع العناصر الواقية وشدها بشكل صحيح.

كم يكلف مقعد السيارة الجيد؟

إذا وجدت مقاعد أطفال بدون مساند ظهر (تنتمي إلى المجموعة 3) مقابل حوالي عشرين يورو ، فإن السعر يتراوح من 80 إلى 500 يورو لمقعد سيارة متطور وعالي الجودة. نعم ، يمكن أن تكون هناك اختلافات كبيرة في الأسعار اعتمادًا على الطرازات ، لذا خذ الوقت الكافي لمقارنة جميع العناصر قبل اتخاذ اختيارك!

ومع ذلك ، حتى إذا كان شراء مقعد سيارة جديد يمثل عبئًا ثقيلًا على ميزانية الوالدين ، فلا يجب تجنبه مطلقًا. وننصح أيضًا بعدم شراء مقعد سيارة مستعمل! لن تعرف على وجه اليقين ما حدث للمقعد قبل الشراء كان من الممكن أن يكون قد تعرض لحوادث ، حتى الصغيرة منها ، والتي كانت ستلحق الضرر (غالبًا بشكل غير مرئي) وتعرض سلامته للخطر. لا تنسي الجراثيم التي قد تعرض طفلك لها.
بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، عند شراء مقعد سيارة جديد ، ستستفيد من ضمان الشركة المصنعة لمدة عام أو عامين اعتمادًا على العلامة التجارية. حتى أن بعضها مضمون مدى الحياة! هذا هو الحال بالنسبة لمقعد السيارة Bébé Confort Rodifix Airprotect ، للأطفال من وزن 15 إلى 36 كجم (مثل المجموعة 2/3) ، والذي سيتم استبداله مجانًا في حالة وقوع حادث. تم منح هذا النموذج 4 نجوم من قبل منظمات اختبار السلامة الأوروبية المستقلة.

كيف تركب مقعد السيارة؟

هناك طريقتان لتركيب مقعد السيارة: استخدام حزام الأمان أو استخدام نظام تثبيت isofix للسيارات التي تحتوي عليه.
الخطوة الأولى هي قراءة وفهم تعليمات الاستخدام ، ثم الاعتماد عليها بعناية لتركيب المقعد.

© Getty Images

يتصاعد مع حزام الأمان

مقاعد السيارة مزودة بمؤشرات لمعرفة مكان المرور على حزام الأمان: لونها أزرق للمقاعد الخلفية التي تواجه السيارة وحمراء لمقاعد السيارة المواجهة للطريق. مزيد من الحزام: تم تصميم التعليمات المقدمة لضمان أقصى قدر من السلامة ، وعدم اتباعها قد يكون خطيرًا.

تنبيه: إذا قمت بوضع مقعد السيارة في شارع المقعد الأمامي ، فمن الضروري إلغاء تنشيط الوسادة الهوائية مسبقًا.

تصاعد مع isofix

تم تصميم نظام isofix لتسهيل تركيب مقعد السيارة ، لذلك من السهل نسبيًا تركيبه.مقعد السيارة مزود بمشبكين معدنيين لربطهما بخطاف معدنيين بين المقعد وظهر المركبات المتوافقة. لذلك يكفي للتحقق من أن المقعد مثبت جيدًا في نقاط التثبيت هذه عن طريق فحص المؤشرات المرئية والصوتية. تحقق من ذلك قبل كل رحلة.يمكن استكمال أنظمة isofix الجديدة بنقطة تثبيت ثالثة: دعامة أو شريط علوي. يجب أن يستقر المنشور جيدًا على أرضية السيارة ، بينما يجب شد الشريط العلوي.

كذا:  زواج زوج قديم الأبوة

Car seat: which one to choose?

If there is an essential element to have when expecting a baby or when you are already the parent of a small child, it is the car seat. But which car seat to choose? Do you know all the criteria for choosing the most efficient and comfortable model for the Your baby and everything at the best price? When it comes to road safety, you never know too much, so here's everything you need to know before buying a car seat.

Car seat: what does the law say?

Since car seats are designed for adults, they are not fully adapted to the safety of children. The law therefore requires the necessary facilities to adequately protect children traveling by car. Before reaching a height of 1.50 m, a child is not old enough to use a seat belt safely. And before the age of 10, his pelvis is not yet mature enough to withstand the shock that could generate. contact with the belt.

See also

Isofix system or others: what is the best fixing for the car seat?

The safest car seats according to crash tests

Children under the age of 10 must be seated in the back, with exceptions (rear seat not available or not usable, or installation in a street car seat with airbag deactivated). If you are transporting a child under the age of 10 without having first installed it in the device adapted to its size, you are subject to a fine of 80 to 323 euros.

Depending on the weight of the child, different seat models can be used:

  • before 10 kg: cot or pet carrier
  • 9 to 18 kg: front or rear road car seat
  • from 15 kg: child seat

However, it is not necessary to purchase a new model every time the child grows up. Some car seats are extendable and can fit your child over the years.

Does the car seat depend on my child's size?

Each child is different and grows at their own pace, so age is not a reliable indicator of a suitable seat for them. To know which size to choose for your child, seats are divided into different categories, according to the R44 standard. There are 5 groups of car seats, classified from 0 to 3:

  • group 0: from birth, for children under 10 kg and up to 9 months
  • group 0+: always from birth, but can accommodate a child of 13 kg and a maximum of 15 months
  • group 1: for children weighing between 9 kg and 18 kg
  • group 2: for children weighing between 15 kg and 25 kg
  • group 3: for children from 25 to 36 kg

To avoid having to invest in a new car seat as soon as the child grows, there are evolutionary car seats: these collect the characteristics of different groups and adapt to the growth of the child. A car seat can belong to group 1/2/3 and accompany the child for almost 10 years (obviously without ever being damaged).
For example, this CYBEX evolving car seat is an interesting choice: the group 1/2/3, will accompany your child from the age of 9 months to around 12. For around 200 euros on Amazon, it is available in version with or without isofix and in different colors.

© CYBEX / Amazon

If adapting the size of the car seat to that of your child is obviously essential for their safety, this is not the only element to consider when making your choice: ensure the level of comfort that will benefit you. your child once put in his place. Indeed, long car journeys can quickly become very difficult to live with (for children and therefore for you) when you feel uncomfortable. So choose seats made of memory foam, wide and padded shoulder straps and a very wide headrest (obviously to be taken into consideration depending on the type of car seat). Also make sure that your baby has enough room for his legs.

Safety features not to be overlooked

Before choosing a car seat, you must first know the safety regulations in force. Let's start with the R129 standard (also called i-Size): The latest on car seats, founded in 2013. It coexists with the R44 standard, which is still valid. The seat must therefore comply with the R44 / 01 and R44 / 02 standards or to the R129 regulation.

What are the characteristics of the i-Size standard?

  • requirement for lateral and frontal crash tests on the neck and head
  • rear or side installation on the road for at least 15 months
  • presence of the isofix system
  • car seat categorization based on child size rather than weight (we will no longer rely on groups to choose a car seat)

But the best seat is nothing if it is not well fixed! Make sure that the car seat is always firmly fixed before placing the child. For this, there are different systems: isofix fixation, strut, top tether fixing system. Many types of attachment that vary according to the car seats but also of cars: it is really important that your vehicle is compatible with the fastening system available for the car seat you choose, or you risk not being able to use it.

Is the seat securely fastened? Check your child now too! If you have preferred a car seat with a harness or shield, be careful to remove your baby's coat before installing it so that you can better check that the protective elements are correctly positioned and tightened.

How much does a good car seat cost?

If you find child seats without backrests (belonging to group 3) for around twenty euros, the price ranges from 80 to 500 euros for an evolving and quality car seat. Yes, there can be large price differences depending on the models, so take the time to compare all the items before making your choice!

However, even if the purchase of a new car seat weighs heavily on the parents' budget, it is absolutely not to be avoided. We also advise against buying a used car seat! You will never know for sure what happened to the seat before buying it. ... He could very well have suffered accidents, even minor ones, which would have damaged (often invisibly) and compromised his safety. Don't forget the germs you could expose your child to.
Plus, when you buy a new car seat, you'll benefit from a one or two year manufacturer's warranty depending on the brand. Some are even guaranteed for life! This is the case of the Bébé Confort Rodifix Airprotect car seat, for children from 15 to 36 kg (eg group 2/3), which will be replaced free of charge in the event of an accident. This model has been awarded 4 stars by independent European safety testing organizations.

How to mount the car seat?

There are two ways of mounting a car seat: using the seat belt or using the isofix mounting system, for vehicles that have it.
The first step is to read and understand the instructions for use, then carefully rely on them to install the seat.

© Getty Images

Mounting with safety belt

The car seats are equipped with indicators to know where to pass the seat belt: they are blue for the rear seats facing the car and red for the car seats facing the road. Fit the belt in each position provided and do not attempt to wrap the belt further: the instructions provided have been designed to ensure maximum safety, not following them could be dangerous.

Attention: if you position the car seat on the street of the front seat, it is essential to deactivate the airbag beforehand.

Mounting with isofix

The isofix system is designed to facilitate the installation of the car seat, therefore it is relatively simple to set up. The car seat is equipped with two metal clips to attach to the two metal hooks between the seat and the back of compatible vehicles. It is therefore sufficient to check that the seat is well fixed to these anchor points by checking the visual and acoustic indicators. Check it before each trip. The new isofix systems can be supplemented by a third anchorage point: a strut or a top strap. The post must rest well on the floor of the car, while the top strap must be tightened.

Tags:  Old-Couple Beauty Properly