روم زاكابا في تورين

لتذوقها في أفضل حالاتها ، سيتم إقرانها بحلويات المؤلف ، والتي تم إعدادها خصيصًا لهذه المناسبة من قبل اثنين من أعظم مترجمي فن الطهو الإيطالي: ماسيمو بوتورا وألفريدو روسو.



ماسيمو بوتورا
، تم ترشيح شيف مطعم "Osteria Francescana di Modena" في عام 2011 "أفضل شيف في العالم" من قبل Grand Prix de l "Art de la Cuisine" الشهير الذي قدمه "Académie Internationale de la Gastronomie".

ألفريدو روسو هو شيف مطعم Dolce Stil novo الحائز على نجمة ميشلان ويقع في Reggia di Venaria.


أناناس مضغوط مع زاكابا الروم والقهوة المقرمشة: هذه هي الحلوى التي صممها ألفريدو روسو لمرافقة المنتج الأيقوني لمجموعة Zacapa ، Zacapa 23. يمتزج طعم الأناناس مع روائح الفواكه الحمراء وجوافة الروم ، بينما تخلق القهوة تباينًا ممتازًا مع حلاوة المشروبات الكحولية.



بعد منتصف الليل
هي الحلوى التي تم إنشاؤها بواسطة بدلاً من ذلك ماسيمو بوتورا الذي يجمع بين شوكولاتة الروم المنفوخة مع صوص النعناع والقهوة والشوكولاتة جاناش وكبد الشوكولاتة واللوز المر. حلوى تتناسب تمامًا مع مكونات الفانيليا ومعجون اللوز والشوكولاتة من Zacapa XO rum.

بالإضافة إلى التذوق ، يمكنك كل يوم تعلم المزيد عن مشروب الروم من خلال المشاركة في الأدلة التعليمية المجدولة من الثلاثاء إلى الجمعة في الساعة 6.30 مساءً والساعة 7.30 مساءً وفي أيام السبت والأحد في الساعة 5 مساءً و 6:30 مساءً و 7:30 مساءً. هذه الدروس الصغيرة محجوزة لخمسة عشر شخصًا كحد أقصى وللمشاركة فقط احجز عبر الإنترنت على الموقع الرسمي.


لذا ، إذا كنت من محبي الروم (أو تعرف شخصًا ما) أو كنت ترغب فقط في تجربة حلويات المؤلف من قبل ماسيمو بوتورا وألفريدو روسو ، فلماذا لا تقوم برحلة إلى تورين؟

هنا هو عنوان:

غرفة زاكابا

عبر سان فرانشيسكو دي "أسيزي 14 - تورينو

011.4371292

لمزيد من المعلومات والحجوزات:

> الموقع الرسمي لرم زاكابا

كذا:  في الشكل نمط الحياة زواج

Rum Zacapa in Turin

To taste it at its best, it will be paired with author's desserts, created specifically for the occasion by two of the greatest interpreters of Italian gastronomy: Massimo Bottura and Alfredo Russo.



Massimo Bottura
, Chef of the "Osteria Francescana di Modena" was named "Best Chef in the World" in 2011 by the renowned Grand Prix de l "Art de la Cuisine, delivered by the" Académie Internationale de la Gastronomie.

Alfredo Russo is Chef of the Dolce Stil novo, a restaurant awarded with a Michelin star and located in the Reggia di Venaria.


Pressed pineapple with Zacapa rum and crunchy coffee: this is the dessert designed by Alfredo Russo to accompany the iconic product of the Zacapa range, the Zacapa 23. The taste of pineapple is combined with the notes of red fruits and guava of the rum, while the coffee creates an excellent contrast with the enveloping sweetness of the liqueur.



After Midnight
is the dessert created by instead Massimo Bottura which combines rum puffed chocolate with mint sauce, coffee chocolate ganache, chocolate liver pate and bitter almonds. A dessert that goes perfectly with the notes of vanilla, almond paste and chocolate of the Zacapa XO rum.

In addition to the tasting, every day you can learn something more about rum by participating in educational guides scheduled from Tuesday to Friday at 6.30pm and 7.30pm and on Saturdays and Sundays at 5pm, 6.30pm and 7.30pm. These small lessons are reserved for a maximum of fifteen people and to participate just book online on the official website.


So, if you are a lover of rum (or know someone who is) or you just want to try the author's desserts by Massimo Bottura and Alfredo Russo, why not take a trip to Turin?

Here is the address:

Zacapa ROOM

Via San Francesco D "Assisi 14 - Turin

011.4371292

For more information and reservations:

> Rum Zacapa official website

Tags:  Fashion Women-Of-Today Star