كيفية الادخار في المطبخ: نصائح عملية لحياة أكثر استدامة

إذا كنت تفكر في تغيير مطبخك أو ترغب ببساطة في تبني أسلوب حياة أرخص داخل منزلك ، فيمكنك الآن! الحفاظ على بقايا طعام اليوم السابق وإعادة اختراعها ليست سوى بعض التغييرات التي يمكننا إجراؤها. لهذا نحتاج إلى الملحقات والأجهزة تحترم البيئة ولا تضيع الطاقة.

هناك عدد كبير من المنتجات والحلول في السوق لتقليل استهلاك الطاقة والمياه وإنتاج النفايات. إنها إشارات بسيطة ، لكنها بلا شك تساهم في قضية عظيمة: الاهتمام بالبيئة ، ولماذا لا ، إعطاء جيوبنا بعض الراحة. اكتب هذه النصائح لجعل مطبخك مكانًا فعالاً وبأسعار معقولة!

مصابيح LED ، إضاءة عملية واقتصادية

© amazon.it أنظر أيضا

تدليك التانترا المثير: مثالي لتدفئة حياتك العاطفية

تمارين كرة كيجل الحوض: استعد لأفضل ممارسة للجنس

هل تعلم أن مصابيح الليد تستهلك طاقة أقل بنسبة تصل إلى 85٪ من اللمبات المتوهجة ويمكن أن تستمر حتى 20 عامًا؟ هذه البيانات كافية لاختيارها عندما يتعلق الأمر بإضاءة منزلنا.هناك مجموعة من المصابيح التي تناسب احتياجاتك ، لذلك لن تضطر إلى شراء مصابيح جديدة. تذكر أن الشيء المهم هنا هو التوفير! فاتورة أرخص وأكثر استدامة. هذه بعض الخيارات:
اشترِ 6 لمبات على Amazon مقابل 9.99 يورو
اشترِ 21 شريحة Spotlight على Amazon مقابل 15.99 يورو

اختر الأجهزة منخفضة الاستهلاك

إذا كنت ستغير الأجهزة ، فتأكد دائمًا من طباعتها بالفئة A + أو A ++. ماذا يعني ذلك؟ هذا يعني أن الجهاز الذي تختاره موفر للطاقة ويستهلك ما يقرب من نصف الأنواع الأخرى ، حتى 40٪ أقل من الطاقة. وهذا ينطبق على الثلاجات والمجمدات والأفران وألواح الحث والغسالات. تذكر أنه يمكنك أيضًا أخذ بعض الأشياء البسيطة تدابير لخفض الفواتير بدرجة أكبر ، مثل استخدام البواخر للطهي ، أو تغطية الأواني عند غليان الماء أو غسل الملابس بالماء البارد. كل هذه التغييرات الصغيرة تحدث فرقًا!

احمِ الأرضية بالسجاد

هل يمكن أن تساعدنا سجادة بسيطة في توفير الطاقة؟ الجواب نعم! هذه خدعة بسيطة ولكنها عملية للغاية: في العديد من المنازل ، تتبدد الحرارة على الأرض ، لذلك إذا وضعنا سجادة عليها ، فستكون قادرًا بشكل أفضل على تثبيتها. إنه خيار رخيص وسهل وضعه ويوفر لنا الطاقة بنفس طريقة الستائر: فهي مثالية لعزل النوافذ وتساعد في الحفاظ على الحرارة في المنزل.

© amazon.it اشترِ على Amazon مقابل 38.99 يورو

قم بتغيير الصنبور للصنبور الذي يسمح لك بتوفير المياه

الماء سلعة ثمينة ونادرة يجب الحفاظ عليها. هل تعلم أن هناك حنفيات مطبخ تقلل من استهلاك المياه بنسبة تصل إلى 40٪ يستحق استخدامها في المنزل: يمكن أن يكون خيارًا اقتصاديًا للغاية.

أيضا ، أنت نفسك يمكن أن تقدم هذا التغيير في المطبخ سيساعدك على توفير المياه تقريبًا دون أن تدرك ذلك: بدلاً من غسل الخضار مع تشغيل الصنبور ، افعل ذلك في وعاء من الماء ، لكن لا ترميه بعيدًا! يمكنك إعادة استخدامه لاحقًا وسقي النباتات.
هناك أيضًا حلقات لتثبيتها على الصنبور تقلل من النفاثة ، وتحدها إلى الحد الأدنى.
اشترِ واحدًا من Amazon مقابل 13.42 يورو

لا يتم التخلص من الطعام!

© amazon.it

إنها عبارة قلناها لأمهاتنا منذ أن كنا فتيات صغيرات ، لكن ... يا لها من نصيحة حكيمة! تمتد المدخرات أيضًا إلى الطعام ، لذلك استفد دائمًا من بقايا الطعام! إذا كان لديك مجمد وبعض حاويات الطعام ، يمكنك بسهولة تقليل النفايات. وهي ليست مخصصة فقط لتخزين بقايا الطعام ، ولكن أيضًا للفاكهة والخضروات والخضروات التي تفسد ويجب عليك تجميدها لاستهلاكها في وقت آخر. اكتب التاريخ على العبوات لتعرف متى يجب أن تستهلك كل شيء.
يمكنك شراء هذه المجموعة الكاملة من Amazon مقابل 19.99 يورو (7 قطع).

تصنيف النفايات وإعادة تدويرها

© amazon.it

من الضروري الاهتمام بالبيئة. هل تعلم أنه يمكن إعادة تدوير علب البيض أو زجاجات العصير مرات لا تحصى؟ لجعل تصنيف النفايات أسهل بكثير ، فإن الخيار العملي والمريح الذي يشغل مساحة صغيرة جدًا هو المصنف الفريد الذي يمكنك أخيرًا من خلاله توديع الأكياس المنتشرة في جميع أنحاء المنزل! يمكنك شراء واحدة من Amazon مقابل 78.99 يورو.

كذا:  زوج قديم خريطة الابراج مطبخ

How to save in the kitchen: practical tips for a more sustainable life

If you are thinking of changing your kitchen or simply want to adopt a cheaper lifestyle inside your home, now you can! preserving and reinventing the leftovers of the previous day are just some of the changes we can make. For this we need accessories and appliances that respect the environment and do not waste energy.

In the market there are a large number of products and solutions to reduce the consumption of energy, water and waste production. They are simple gestures, but they undoubtedly contribute to a great cause: taking care of the environment and, why not, giving our pockets some breathing space. Write down these tips to make your kitchen an affordable and effective place!

LED lights, practical and economical lighting

© amazon.it See also

Erotic tantra massage: the ideal to warm up your love life

Pelvic Kegel Ball Exercises: Prepare for the best t sex

Did you know that led bulbs consume up to 85% less energy than incandescent bulbs and can last up to 20 years? These data are enough to choose them when it comes to lighting our home. There are ranges of bulbs that fit your needs, so you won't have to buy new lamps. Remember that the important thing here is the savings! a cheaper and more sustainable bill. These are some options:
Buy 6 bulbs on Amazon for € 9.99
Buy a 21 spotlight chip on Amazon for € 15.99

Choose low consumption appliances

If you are going to change appliances, always make sure they are printed with category A + or A ++. What does it mean? It means that the appliance you are choosing is energy efficient and consumes almost half of the other types, up to 40% less energy. This applies to refrigerators, freezers, ovens, induction plates and washing machines. Remember that you can also take some simple measures to reduce bills even further, such as using steamers to cook, or covering pots when water boils or washing clothes with cold water. All these small changes together make a difference!

Protect the floor with rugs

Can a simple carpet help us save energy? The answer is yes! This is a simple but very practical trick: in many homes, heat dissipates on the floor, so if we put a rug on it, you will be better able to hold it back. It is a cheap option, easy to place and which saves us energy. In the same way as curtains: they are ideal for insulating windows and help to keep the heat in the house.

© amazon.it Buy on Amazon for € 38.99

Change the faucet for one that allows you to save water

Water is a precious and scarce commodity that we must preserve. Did you know that there are kitchen taps that reduce water consumption by up to 40%? It is worth using them at home: it can be a very economical option.

Also, you yourself can introduce this change in the kitchen that will help you save water almost without realizing it: instead of washing the vegetables with the tap running, do it in a bowl of water, but don't throw it away! You can reuse it later and water the plants.
There are also rings to screw on the tap that reduce the jet, limiting it to the bare minimum.
Buy one on Amazon for € 13.42

Food is not thrown away!

© amazon.it

It's a phrase we've been saying to our mothers since we were little girls, but ... what wise advice! The savings also extend to food, so always take advantage of leftovers! If you have a freezer and some food containers you can easily reduce waste. And they are not just for storing leftovers, but also for fruits, vegetables and vegetables that are going bad and you have to freeze them to consume them at another time. Write the date on the containers to know when you should consume everything.
You can buy this complete set on Amazon for € 19.99 (7 ​​pieces).

Classify waste and recycle

© amazon.it

It is essential to take care of the environment. Do you know that egg cartons or juice bottles can be recycled countless times? To make the classification of waste much easier, a practical and convenient option that takes up very little space is the unique classifier with which you can finally say goodbye to the bags scattered around the house! You can buy one on Amazon for € 78.99.

Tags:  Fashion News - Gossip Marriage