كيفية تجديد وطلاء البلاط

وفقًا لـ Pinterest ، فإن أحد أفضل اتجاهات التصميم لعام 2019 هو طلاء البلاط الخاص بك. لا عجب ، لأن إعادة تدوير البلاط القديم له العديد من المزايا: فهو أرخص من التجديد الكامل ويمكنك أيضًا تجنب الفوضى التي تصاحب الأعمال المنزلية.

ولا يهم ما إذا كنت ترغب في إعادة طلاء البلاط بالكامل أو تفضل الطلاء وتحسينه بأنماط مثل الفسيفساء - يمكن أيضًا إجراء اتجاه تجديد البلاط دون خبرة يدوية.

سنوضح لك خطوة بخطوة كيف وبأي لون يمكن إزالة البلاط القبيح وتحويله. وسنخبرك كيف يمكنك تجديد البلاط الخاص بك حتى بدون طلاء.

دهان للبلاط في المطبخ والحمام

© amazon.it أنظر أيضا

أكثر الملحقات الأصلية والعصرية لتجديد الحمام

يحتوي المطبخ والحمام غالبًا على أرضيات وجدران من البلاط. خاصة إذا كانت هذه من الستينيات أو السبعينيات ، فإن البلاط ليس معاصرًا.

إذا كنت لا تزال تريد بلاطًا جميلًا دون إجراء تجديد باهظ الثمن مع كل الفوضى التي تصاحبها ، فإن إعادة تدوير البلاط القديم هو الفكرة المناسبة لك.يمكن طلاء كل من بلاط الأرضيات والجدران المبلطة ثم إعادة تصميمها وإعادة تشكيلها.

ما هي الدهانات التي يجب استخدامها لطلاء البلاط؟

إذا كنت ترغب في طلاء البلاط ، فأنت بحاجة إلى استخدام لون أو طلاء خاص للبلاط. يتم تطبيقه عادة على طبقتين ويمكن إحكام غلقه في النهاية. أفضل ما يمكنك فعله هو استشارة متجر الأجهزة ، حول طلاء البلاط المناسب لاحتياجاتك. اختر درجة اللون التي تفضلها مباشرة.

دهان البلاط في الحمام والمطبخ
للحمامات الصغيرة بدون نوافذ ، الألوان الفاتحة أو البيضاء مناسبة بشكل خاص ، لأنها تجعل الغرفة تبدو أكبر وأكثر حداثة. في المطبخ ، بالإضافة إلى اللون الأبيض الكلاسيكي ، يمكنك أيضًا استخدام ألوان أكثر حيوية لإنشاء لهجات لونية.

> اشترِ Tile Paint على Amazon مقابل 61.11 يورو

الإستنسل والأنماط: إعادة تصميم الأفكار للتبليط

الأرضيات الأسمنتية المطلية باستخدام الإستنسل المتطور لأنماط استنسل بلاط الأرضيات DIY

ربما لديك بالفعل بلاطات بيضاء وأحادية اللون ، لكنها مملة جدًا بالنسبة لك. ثم يمكنك فقط طلاء البلاط المزخرف وتحسينه. وفوق كل شيء ، فإن أنماط الفسيفساء العصرية هذا العام تضفي لمسة غريبة ومتوسطية على شقتك.تبرز الفسيفساء بشكل جيد كحدود على الحائط وعلى الأرض.

عندما تقوم بطلاء البلاط الخاص بك ، يجب عليك اتباع نفس الإجراء المتبع في اللوحة الكاملة. بمجرد أن تقرر نمطًا لطيفًا ، تحتاج فقط إلى الحصول على قوالب استنسل تتيح لك تطبيق التصميمات بالتساوي باستخدام الطلاء الملون.

> شراء الإستنسل البلاط على Amazon مقابل 11 يورو

طلاء البلاط: خطوة بخطوة

الخطوة 1: الطبقة الأولى
باستخدام بكرة طلاء نظيفة ، يمكنك الآن طلاء البلاط بالتساوي وترك الطلاء يجف وفقًا لتعليمات الشركة المصنعة. تأكد من عدم تبلل الطلاء خلال هذا الوقت. إذا كنت ترسم نقشًا بدلاً من وظيفة طلاء كاملة ، فما عليك سوى طلاء القالب باستخدام الإستنسل.

المرحلة الثانية: المرور الثاني
بمجرد أن تجف الطبقة الأولى من الطلاء ، يمكنك تمرير الطبقة الثانية باستخدام بكرة نظيفة. مرة أخرى ، صبرك مطلوب مرة أخرى حتى يجف اللون تمامًا.

الخطوة 3: الحماية (اختياري)
بمجرد أن يجف كل شيء جيدًا ، يوصى بوضع طبقة واقية كختم ، خاصة في حاويات الاستحمام أو الأرضيات. احصل على أفضل نصيحة في متجر الأجهزة.

الطلاء أو استخدام الملصقات على البلاط؟

© amazon.it اشترِ على Amazon مقابل 13.99 يورو

ليس من الممكن دائمًا طلاء البلاط الخاص بك. إذا كنت تعيش في شقة مستأجرة ، فمن المحتمل ألا يوافق المالك على ذلك. على أي حال ، يجب أن تسأل قبل البدء.

لحسن الحظ ، إذا كنت لا تستطيع طلاء البلاط ، فهناك طريقة سهلة وغير مكلفة لطلاء البلاط: ملصقات البلاط. وهي متوفرة بألوان وأنماط لا حصر لها. الميزة الكبيرة: من السهل جدًا وضعها وإزالتها دون ترك أي بقايا.

كذا:  أخبار - القيل والقال الأبوة الفاخرة القديمة

How to renovate and paint the tiles

According to Pinterest, one of the top design trends of 2019 is painting your tiles. No wonder, since recycling your old tiles has many advantages: it's cheaper than a complete renovation, and you can also avoid the chaos that comes with housework.

And it doesn't matter if you want to completely repaint your tiles or prefer to paint and enhance them with patterns like mosaics - the tile renovation trend can also be done without manual experience.

We will show you step by step how and with which color unsightly tiles can be removed and transformed. And we will tell you how you can renew your tiles even without painting.

Paint for tiles in the kitchen and bathroom

© amazon.it See also

The most original and trendy accessories to renovate the bathroom

The kitchen and bathroom often have tiled floors and walls. Especially if these are from the '60s or' 70s, the tiles are anything but contemporary.

If you still want beautiful tiles without doing an expensive renovation with all the mess that comes with it, then recycling your old tiles is the right idea for you. Both floor tiles and tiled walls can be painted and then redesigned and remodeled.

What paints to use to paint the tiles?

If you want to paint the tiles, you need to use a special tile color or paint. It is usually applied in two layers and can be further sealed at the end. The best thing to do is consult the hardware store, about which tile paint is right for your needs. Directly choose a color tone to your liking.

Paint tiles in the bathroom and kitchen
For small, windowless bathrooms, light colors or white are particularly suitable, as they make the room look larger and more modern. In the kitchen, in addition to classic white, you can also use more vibrant colors to create color accents.

> Buy Tile Paint on Amazon for € 61.11

Stencils and patterns: redesign ideas for tiling

СохранитьPainted cement floors using Cutting Edge Stencils DIY floor tile stencil patterns

Maybe you already have white and monochromatic tiles, but they are too boring for you. Then you can just paint the patterned tiles and enhance it. Above all trendy, this year they are mosaic patterns that bring an exotic and Mediterranean touch to your apartment. The mosaics stand out well both as a border on the wall and on the floor.

When you paint your tiles you have to follow the same procedure as for the complete painting. Once you have decided on a nice pattern, you just need to have stencil templates that will allow you to evenly apply the designs with the colored paint.

> Buy the tile stencils on Amazon for 11 €

Painting tiles: step by step

Step 1: first layer
With a clean paint roller you now paint the tiles evenly and let the paint dry according to the manufacturer's instructions. Make sure the paint does not get wet during this time. If you are drawing a pattern instead of a full paint job, just paint your template using stencils.

Phase 2: second pass
Once the first layer of paint has dried, you can pass the second layer with a clean roller. Again, your patience is needed again until the color is completely dry.

Step 3: protection (Optional)
As soon as everything has dried well, it is recommended to apply a protective coating as a seal, especially in shower enclosures or floors. Get the best advice in the hardware store.

Painting or using stickers on the tiles?

© amazon.it Buy on Amazon for € 13.99

It is not always possible to paint your tiles. If you live in a rented apartment, the landlord will probably not agree. In any case, you should ask before starting.

Fortunately, if you can't paint your tiles, there is an easy and inexpensive way to paint your tiles: tile stickers. They are available in countless colors and patterns. The big advantage: they are very easy to apply and remove without leaving any residue.

Tags:  Marriage Women-Of-Today Old-Couple