وصفات الشمر: ألذ الوصفات للمقبلات والأطباق الأولى والأطباق الرئيسية والأطباق الجانبية على أساس الشمر!

وصفات الشمر ، واحدة أفضل من الأخرى ، كثيرة في تقاليدنا الطهوية: الشمر ، في الواقع ، من بين الخضار الأكثر شعبية في مطبخ البحر الأبيض المتوسط.فوائدها كثيرة ، تبدأ من خصائصها الهضمية. من المعتاد في جنوب إيطاليا تناول الشمر الخام بعد الوجبة ، فهو يساعد على التخلص من الغازات المعوية وتنقية الجسم ، بالإضافة إلى أنه يمد الجسم بالمعادن مثل البوتاسيوم والفيتامينات A و C و B والفلافونويد.

على الرغم من أن وصفات الشمر ليست كلها غذائية ، إلا أن الشمر نفسه يحتوي على عدد قليل جدًا من السعرات الحرارية ، وحتى إذا كنت تتبع نظامًا غذائيًا ، يمكنك تناول الكثير منها! هنا ، إذن ، بعض الأفكار الأصلية لوصفات الشمر ، من المقبلات إلى الأطباق الجانبية ، من الدورات الأولى إلى الدورات الثانية: دع نفسك تكون مصدر إلهام!

إذا كنت مهتمًا بالوصفات الخفيفة واللذيذة الأخرى ، اكتشف الأطباق الموجودة في الكتاب "بسيط جدا. كتاب الطبخ الخفيف + السهل في العالم"بواسطة Jean-François Mallet معروض على Amazon بسعر 16.91 يورو

وصفات الشمر للمقبلات

هل تبحث عن وصفات بالشمر للمقبلات الأصلية والخفيفة؟ هنا بعض الأفكار لك! إذا كنت تحب السمك بشكل خاص ، فإن المقبلات الممتازة مع الشمر يمكن أن تكون كارباتشيو رائع من التونة والتابناد والشمر. تحضيرها بسيط: بالنسبة للتابينيد ، تحتاج فقط إلى مزج الزيتون الأسود وشرائح الأنشوجة والزيت والكبر ، بينما بالنسبة للسلطة ، قم بتقطيع قلوب الشمر إلى شرائح رفيعة وأضف الثوم المعمر ، ثم تبلها بعصير الليمون والخل والزيت والملح. والفلفل يرش شرائح رقيقة من التونة الطازجة مع التابناد ويرافق مع السلطة. مكرر ودقيق!

فكرة أخرى "بسيطة لكنها فعالة" للمقبلات المصنوعة من الشمر هي "سلطة مع الشمر والجريب فروت الوردي". تُحضر شرائح الجريب فروت الرقيقة والشمر والكرفس في وعاء ، ثم تُتبّل بعصير الليمون والزيت والنعناع المفروم والملح والفلفل. الحق سهلة؟

أو يمكنك صنع كريمة الشمر بالخرشوف! نقطع الشمر إلى قطع ، ونحمرها في مقلاة مع البطاطس وورقة الغار واتركها تطهى لمدة عشرين دقيقة. اخلط كل شيء ثم اسكبه فوق الخرشوف المقرمش الذي ستقليه بعد تمريره في الدقيق. خير حقيقي!

أنظر أيضا

6 وصفات سريعة لعشاء مرتجل مع الأقواس!

مقبلات سريعة: بارد ، نباتي ، نباتي ، مع اللحوم والأسماك ... ها هي

10 وصفات سهلة ولذيذة للمعكرونة الباردة!

الدورات الأولى: وصفات بالشمر

هناك العديد من الوصفات للدورات الأولى مع الشمر كمكون رئيسي. يمكنك أن تقترح ، على سبيل المثال ، أكلة شمر ممتازة! لتحضيرها ، قطّعي الشمر إلى شرائح رفيعة وحمّريها في بصلة سوتيه ، مع القليل من النبيذ الأبيض لخلطها ، ثم أضيفي الأرز واطهيه مع المرق ، ليقلب مع جبن البارميزان والقشدة.

أكثر أصالة المعكرونة مع السردين والشمر البري ، خير حقيقي! يُسلق الشمر في ماء مملح ، يُقطع ويُقلى مع الكراث المفروم والأنشوجة والصنوبر والفلفل الحار والبقدونس والزبيب والزيت والسردين. حضري الإسباجيتي وأضيفيها إلى الصلصة ، ثم غطي كل شيء بفتات الخبز واخبزيها لمدة عشر دقائق.

إذا كنت تبحث عن وصفة لطبق رئيسي خفيف للغاية ، يمكنك اختيار كريمة الشمر والملفوف! قم بتحويل الملفوف إلى شرائح رفيعة واتركه يطهى ، ثم أضف الشمر الذي سبق غليه. امزج كل شيء ورافقه مع خبز الجوز المقطّع إلى مكعبات ومحمص!

الدورات الثانية على أساس الشمر: أفضل الوصفات

من بين الوصفات مع الشمر لدورة ثانية خفيفة وأصلية (والتي يمكن أن تكون أيضًا مقبلات إذا رغبت في ذلك) نقترح وصفة الشيف ماسيمو موروني: سمك القاروص المنقوع بالفواكه الحمضية. لتحضيرها ، نقطع سمك القاروص إلى شرائح ونقعها في عصير الليمون. تبليه بالملح والفلفل والزيت ، ثم اطهي القليل من نكهة البرتقال. نقطع الشمر رقيقًا جدًا ويتبل بالملح والفلفل والزيت. تُبطن قوالب الجزء الواحد بشرائح سمك القاروص وتُملأ بالسلطات المتبقية وشرائح السمك. أخيرًا ، أخرج السمك من القوالب وزينه بالشمر والبرتقال. ها هي وصفة الفيديو الكاملة:

طبق آخر ممتاز مع الشمر هو عجين الماعز النباتي: قطع الشمر والجزر والكوسة إلى شرائح رفيعة ، ورتبهم في سلة وبخار. اخفقي الجبن مع بعض النبيذ لعمل خليط كريمي. تخلط مع الجوز المفروم وأوراق الغار والثوم المعمر. اصنع المعجنات بالتناوب بين طبقات الخضار والجبن. ما فرحة!

أخيرًا ، لماذا لا تطبخ شمر البحر الأبيض المتوسط: فقط نظف بعض قلوب الشمر ، واقطعها إلى أسافين وضعها في الماء المغلي. يقطع البصل مع الطماطم المجففة والكبر ويقلى في مقلاة ، ثم يضاف الشمر المصفى. رطب بالنبيذ الأبيض واطهيه على نار خفيفة ، ثم أضيفي البقدونس المفروم.

أفكار ووصفات لأطباق جانبية تعتمد على الشمر

الشمر مثالي لطبق جانبي جيد. فيما يلي بعض الوصفات لطهيها بشكل أفضل كمرافقة على طاولتك! الشمر مع الزعفران ممتاز بلا شك ، طبق خفيف جدًا ولذيذ. ما عليك سوى تنظيف الشمر وتقطيعه إلى أسافين ، وقلي البصل في مقلاة واترك نكهة الشمر ممزوجة مع النبيذ الأبيض. رطب بالمرق الساخن واتركه يطهى مع الغطاء لمدة عشرين دقيقة ، ثم أضف كيس من الزعفران المذاب في المرق.

اللذيذ هو الشمر مع الحليب. نقطع الشمر إلى أسافين رفيعة ثم نحمرها في طبق فرن مناسب مع القليل من الزبدة. أضيفي بعض الحليب واتركيه حتى يغلي ، ثم اتركيه حتى يجف السائل. يرش الشمر بجبنة البارميزان والزبدة المقشرة ويحمر في الفرن. جيد وخفيف!

أخيرًا ، يمكنك عمل بعض الشمر المتبل في الفرن. نقطع الشمر إلى شرائح رقيقة ونقعها بالماء والليمون. يُخفف الكاري بمرق الخضار في قدر ، ويُضاف القرنفل والفلفل ويُغلى. في هذه الأثناء ، تذوب بعض الزبدة في طبق للخبز وترتيب الشمر عن طريق إضافة القليل من المريمية. اسكبي المرق المتبل واخبزيه!

إذا كنت ترغب في معرفة الأطعمة الأخرى المزيلة للسموم إلى جانب الشمر المناسبة لنظام التخلص من السموم ، يمكنك شراء الكتاب التخلص من السموم اليومية من Ivy Moscucci مقابل 11.99 يورو فقط والذي يحتوي على وصفات مختلفة من الحساء والفراتي والأطباق التي ستساعدك على تنقية جسمك دون التضحية بالطعم. ولمزيد من المعلومات حول أطعمة التخلص من السموم ، تصفح ألبومنا الآن:

كذا:  اختبار قديم - النفس واقع موضه

Recipes with fennel: the tastiest recipes for appetizers, first courses, main courses and side dishes based on fennel!

The recipes with fennel, one better than the other, are many in our culinary tradition: fennel, in fact, are among the most popular vegetables of Mediterranean cuisine. Their benefits are many, starting from their digestive properties. case, especially in Central and Southern Italy, it is customary to consume raw fennel after a meal. They help eliminate intestinal gas and purify the body, plus they provide our body with minerals such as potassium, vitamins A, C and B and flavonoids .

While not all fennel recipes are dietary, fennel itself has very few calories and, even if you are on a diet, you can eat plenty of them! Here are some original ideas for recipes with fennel, from appetizers to side dishes, from first courses to second courses: let yourself be inspired!

If you are interested in other light and tasty recipes, discover the dishes in the book "Very simple. The light + easy cookbook in the world"by Jean-François Mallet on offer on Amazon at € 16.91

Recipes with fennel for appetizers

Are you looking for recipes with fennel for original and light appetizers? Here are some ideas! If you particularly like fish, an excellent appetizer with fennel could be an exquisite carpaccio of tuna, tapenade and fennel. Preparing it is simple: for the tapenade you just need to blend together black olives, anchovy fillets, oil and capers, while for the salad, thinly slice the fennel hearts and add chives, then season with lime juice, vinegar, oil. , salt and pepper Sprinkle the thin slices of fresh tuna with the tapenade and accompany with the salad. Refined and delicate!

Another "simple but effective" idea for a fennel-based appetizer is a "salad with fennel and pink grapefruit." Prepare the thinly sliced ​​grapefruit, fennel and celery wedges in a bowl, then season with lemon juice, oil, chopped mint, salt and pepper. Easy, right?

Or you could make a fennel cream with artichokes! Cut the fennel into chunks, brown them in a pan with a potato and a bay leaf and let them cook for about twenty minutes. Blend everything and then pour it on crispy artichokes that you will have fried after passing them in flour. A real goodness!

See also

6 quick recipes for an impromptu dinner with all the trimmings!

Fast starters: cold, vegan, vegetarian, with meat and fish ... Here are the

10 easy and delicious cold pasta recipes!

First courses: recipes with fennel

There are many first courses with fennel as the main ingredient. You could propose, for example, an excellent fennel risotto! To prepare it, cut a fennel into thin slices and brown it in a sautéed onion, with a little white wine to blend, then add the rice and cook it with the broth. To be stirred with Parmesan and cream.

More original is the pasta with sardines and wild fennel, a real goodness! Boil the fennel in salted water, chop and fry them together with chopped shallots, anchovies, pine nuts, chilli, parsley, raisins, oil and sardines. Prepare the spaghetti and add to the sauce, then cover everything with breadcrumbs and bake for about ten minutes.

If you are looking for a recipe for a super-light main course, you could opt for a cream of fennel and cabbage! Make the cabbage into thin slices and let it cook, then add the fennel that you have already boiled. Blend everything and accompany it with walnut bread cut into cubes and toasted!

Second courses based on fennel: the best recipes

Among the recipes with fennel for a light and original second course (which can also act as an appetizer if desired) we propose that of chef Massimo Moroni: sea bass marinated with citrus fruits. To make it, cut the sea bass into slices and marinate in lemon juice. Season it with salt, pepper and oil, then cook some julienned orange zest. Cut the fennel very thin and season with salt, pepper and oil. Line the single-portion molds with the sea bass slices and fill with the remaining salads and fish slices. Finally, remove the fish from the molds and decorate with fennel and oranges. Here is the complete video-recipe:

Another excellent second course with fennel is the goat's vegetable puff pastry: cut fennel, carrot and courgette into thin slices, arrange them in a basket and steam. Whip the cheese with some wine to create a creamy mixture. Mix with chopped walnuts, bay leaves and chives. Create your pastry by alternating layers of vegetables and cheese. What a delight!

Finally, why not cook Mediterranean fennel: just clean some fennel hearts, cut them into wedges and put them in boiling water. Chop the onion with dried tomatoes and capers and fry in a pan, then add the drained fennel. Wet with white wine and cook over low heat, then add chopped parsley.

Ideas and recipes for side dishes based on fennel

Fennel are ideal for a good side dish. Here are some recipes to cook them best as an accompaniment on your table! Fennel with saffron are undoubtedly excellent, a very light and tasty dish. Just clean and cut the fennel into wedges, fry an onion in a pan and let the fennel flavor, blending with white wine. Wet with hot broth and let it cook with the lid on for about twenty minutes, then add a sachet of saffron dissolved in the broth.

Equally delicious are the gratinated fennel with milk. Cut the fennel into thin wedges and then brown them in an ovenproof dish with a little butter. Add some milk and bring to a boil, then let it cook until the liquid dries. Sprinkle the fennel with Parmesan cheese and flaked butter and brown in the oven. Good and light!

Finally, you could make some spiced fennel in the oven. Cut the fennel into thin wedges, soak them with water and lemon. Dilute the curry with vegetable broth in a saucepan, add cloves and pepper and boil. Meanwhile, melt some butter in a baking dish and arrange the fennel by adding a little sage. Pour in the spiced broth and bake!

If you want to find out what other detoxifying foods besides fennel are suitable for a detox diet, you can buy the book Daily detox by Ivy Moscucci for only € 11.99 which contains different recipes of soups, frulatti and dishes that will help you purify your body without sacrificing taste. And for more information on detox foods, browse our album now:

Tags:  Parenthood Fashion Horoscope