أفضل 12 هدية لمحبي حرب النجوم الحقيقيين

Star Wars هي قصة أفلام أسطورية بدأت منذ أكثر من 40 عامًا ولا تزال تكسب القلوب حتى يومنا هذا. في حين أنه من الصحيح أن العديد من محبي Star Wars بدأوا في متابعة المسلسل في مرحلة الطفولة ، فقد تم تناقل السحر من جيل إلى جيل لتقاسم الرابطة بين الآباء والأطفال في عالم Jedi.
نعلم جميعًا أن حرب النجوم ، سواء أحببنا ذلك أم لا ، كانت قنبلة حقيقية لأصالة الحبكة ولإنشاء عالم مكاني وسحري بثقافة خاصة به.
لهذا السبب ، يوجد في جميع أنحاء العالم العديد من المعجبين بسلسلة الفيلم ، الذين يعرفون أيضًا الحوارات عن ظهر قلب ولا يتعبون من رؤيتها مرة أخرى ، لأن ما بدأ كثالثة انتهى به الأمر إلى أن يصبح قصة لا نعرفها متى. ستنتهي.
لذلك ، إذا كان لديك أحد محبي Star Wars من حولك ، فلا تتردد في اختيار إحدى هذه الهدايا التي ستنجح بالتأكيد معها ، وإذا كنت من المعجبين ، فنحن على يقين من أنك لن تكون قادرًا على المقاومة ، فلدينا اختار أفضل 12 هدايا حرب النجوم ، الأكثر أصالة ومتعة!

هدايا حرب النجوم لبطاطس الأريكة

أنظر أيضا

أفضل مخدات الرضاعة ونصائحنا حول كيفية اختيارها

تقويم Beauty Advent: إليك الأفضل على الويب

مصاصو البظر: ما هي أفضل النماذج؟

© amazon.it ممسحة بابك بوجه دارث فيدر هي عبارة أصلية لضيوفك تقول " أهلا وسهلا بك إلى الجانب المظلم "ستجذب انتباهك ، سواء كنت معجبًا أم لا ، إنها" فكرة أصلية للغاية وستجلب أكثر من مجرد ابتسامة للأشخاص الذين تدعوهم إلى منزلك.

اشترِ على Amazon مقابل 17.76 يورو

© amazon.it إذا وصل تعصب Star Wars إلى حدود غير متوقعة ، فيجب أن يكون لديك بالتأكيد بعض هذه الملصقات لمفتاح المنزل الذي يشير إلى جانب الضوء والجانب المظلم (تشغيل وإيقاف) مع اثنين من أكثر الشخصيات الأسطورية في الملحمة .

اشترِ على Amazon مقابل 1.20 يورو

© amazon.it هل تعرف مصابيح ثلاثية الأبعاد؟ هم انفجار! العب بالصورة المجسمة التي تختارها ، في هذه الحالة بالطبع اخترنا واحدًا يتضمن ثلاث شخصيات حرب النجوم: R2D2 ونجم الموت وسفينة الصقر الألفية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك تغيير لون الأشكال بجهاز تحكم عن بعد تريد أكثر من أي شيء آخر ، أليس كذلك؟

اشترِ على Amazon مقابل 19.02 يورو

© amazon.it الكوب دائمًا هدية آمنة. بينما لدينا جميعًا العديد من الأكواب في المنزل ، إذا كانت واحدة من الشخصيات المفضلة لدينا ، فلن يضر فنجان واحد! هذا هو السبب في أننا اخترنا هذا النموذج من دارث فيدر ، لأنه أصلي وله تقييمات جيدة وهو أيضًا كبير جدًا!

اشترِ على Amazon مقابل 15.47 يورو

هدايا حرب النجوم لمحبي الحلويات

© amazon.it تخيل أنك تستيقظ كل صباح وتختبر عالم حرب النجوم في وجبة الإفطار ، حسنًا ، هذا ما يمكنك تحقيقه باستخدام محمصة الخبز الأصلية والممتعة هذه بوجه دارث فيدر ، أحد أكثر الشخصيات شهرة في المسلسل. .
صحيح أن الخبز المحمص ليس وصفة استثنائية بالتأكيد ، ولكن مع شعار Star Wars فهو رائع حقًا!

اشترِ على Amazon مقابل 71.24 يورو

© amazon.it هل يمكنك التفكير في خطة أفضل من فترة ما بعد الظهيرة في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع على الأريكة لمشاهدة فيلم حرب النجوم وتناول الفشار مباشرة من نجم الموت؟
لا يمكن تصديقه ولكنه حقيقي ، صانع الفشار الحقيقي هذا يجعله في أي وقت من الأوقات. إنه الحجم المثالي لحصة لشخصين. بالإضافة إلى أنه يكلف أقل على أمازون!

اشترِ على Amazon مقابل 49.90 يورو

© amazon.it هل تحب الطعام الياباني؟ عشاق حرب النجوم؟ ها هي هديتك المثالية للجميع! عيدان طعام شرقيان على شكل السيف الضوئي يضيءان إذا استخدمتهما بالضغط على الزر. أصلي حتى لأولئك الذين ليسوا من عشاق الملحمة ، ولكن فقط من السوشي!

اشترِ على Amazon مقابل 20.60 يورو

هدايا لأولئك الذين يريدون بعض حرب النجوم دائمًا معهم

© amazon.it إذا كان هناك شيء لا يفشل أبدًا ، فهو الهدايا المتعلقة بالملابس ، ولكن بالنسبة لجميع محبي ملحمة Star Wars ، يأتي هذا القميص الممتع مع رسومات كرتونية لـ Darth Vader و R2D2. متوفر بأحجام مختلفة وبأربعة ألوان مختلفة.

اشترِ على Amazon مقابل 16.90 يورو

© amazon.it للفتيات المعجبات بهذه الملحمة! المفضل لدينا هو هذا القميص النسائي Stormtrooper المرخص رسميًا تحت عنوان حرب النجوم. في عالم Star Wars الخيالي ، فإن Stormtroopers هم قوات العاصفة لإمبراطورية المجرة ، ومتوفرون بأحجام مختلفة و 3 ألوان مختلفة.

اشترِ على Amazon مقابل 20.02 يورو

© amazon.it Sweet Dreams يجب أن يكون النوم مرتديًا بيجاما الأفلام المفضلة لديك أمرًا ضروريًا في قائمة رغباتك ، ولهذا نقدم لك بيجاما Star Wars الرائعة مع تي شيرت قطني وبنطلون من العلامة التجارية الرسمية.

اشترِ على Amazon مقابل 24.95 يورو

هدايا خاصة لـ Star Wars Freak الأصلية

© amazon.it هدية أصلية ومميزة للغاية هي عصا USB مع حلقة مفاتيح على شكل دارث فيدر. لكن لديك كل الشخصيات في السلسلة تحت تصرفك! من Yoda و Stormtrooper و Chewbacca وغيرها الكثير! يمكنك أيضًا اختيار سعة ذاكرة العصا بين 8 جيجا بايت و 16 جيجا بايت.

اشترِ على Amazon مقابل 12.32 يورو

© amazon.it وأخيرًا وليس آخرًا ، لدينا مجموعة مختارة من جميع أفلام Star Wars بجودة Blu Ray حتى تتمكن من الاستمتاع بأفلامك المفضلة وقتما تشاء بأفضل جودة.

اشترِ على Amazon مقابل 30.99 يورو <

كذا:  زوج قديم جمال واقع

The 12 best gifts for true Star Wars fans

Star Wars is a legendary film saga that began over 40 years ago and continues to win hearts today. While it's true that many Star Wars fans started following the series in childhood, the magic was passed down from generation to generation sharing the bond between parents and children in the Jedi world.
We all know that Star Wars, whether we like it or not, was a real bomb for the originality of the plot and for the creation of a spatial and magical world with a culture of its own.
That's why, all over the planet there are many fans of the film saga, who also know the dialogues by heart and who never tire of seeing it again, because what started as a trilogy ended up being a saga that we don't know when. will end.
So, if you have a Star Wars fan around you, don't hesitate to choose one of these gifts that you will surely be successful with, and if the fan is you, we are sure you will not be able to resist, we have selected the 12 best Star gifts Wars, the most original and fun!

Star Wars gifts for couch potatoes

See also

The best nursing pillows and our advice on how to choose it

Beauty Advent Calendar: here are the best on the web

Clitoral suckers: which are the best models?

© amazon.it This doormat for your door with the face of Darth Vader is an original phrase for your guests that says " Welcome to the dark side "it will win you over, whether you're a fan or not, it's a" super original idea and will bring more than a smile to the people you invite to your home.

Buy on Amazon for € 17.76

© amazon.it If the fanaticism of Star Wars reaches unexpected limits, you absolutely must have some of these stickers for the house switch that indicates the light side and the dark side (on and off) with two of the most mythical characters of the saga .

Buy on Amazon for € 1.20

© amazon.it Do you know 3D lamps? They are a blast! Play with the hologram of your choice, in this case of course we have selected one that includes three Star Wars figures: R2D2, the death star and the Millennium Falcon ship. In addition, you can change the color of the figures with a remote control. you want more than anything else, right?

Buy on Amazon for € 19.02

© amazon.it A mug is always a safe gift. While we all have many mugs at home, if it's one of our favorite characters, one more cup won't hurt! This is why we chose this Darth Vader model, because it is original, it has good reviews and it is also very big!

Buy on Amazon for € 15.47

Star Wars gifts for the sweet tooth

© amazon.it Imagine getting up every morning and experiencing the world of Star Wars at breakfast? Well, this is what you can achieve with this original and fun toaster with the face of Darth Vader, one of the most iconic characters in the series. .
True, a toast is certainly not an exceptional recipe, but with the Star Wars logo it is really cool!

Buy on Amazon for € 71.24

© amazon.it Can you think of a better plan than a weekend afternoon on the sofa watching a Star Wars movie and eating popcorn straight from the death star?
Unbelievable but true, this real popcorn maker makes them in no time. It's the perfect size for a two-person ration. Plus on Amazon it costs less!

Buy on Amazon for € 49.90

© amazon.it Lovers of Japanese food? Star Wars fans? Here is your perfect gift for everyone! Two lightsaber-shaped oriental food chopsticks that light up if you use them by pressing the button. Original even for those who are not a fan of the saga, but only of sushi!

Buy on Amazon for € 20.60

Gifts for those who want some Star Wars always with them

© amazon.it If there is something that never fails, it is the gifts concerning the clothing, but for all lovers of the Star Wars saga comes this fun t-shirt with the cartoon drawings of Darth Vader and R2D2. Available in different sizes and in 4 different colors.

Buy on Amazon for € 16.90

© amazon.it For girls who are fans of the saga! Our favorite is this officially licensed Star Wars themed Stormtrooper women's t-shirt. In the fictional Star Wars universe, the Stormtroopers are the storm troops of the Galactic Empire. Available in different sizes and in 3 different colors.

Buy on Amazon for € 20.02

© amazon.it Golden dreams! Going to sleep in a pajama from your favorite movie must be a must on your wish list. That's why we offer you this fantastic Star Wars pajamas with cotton t-shirt and trousers from the official brand.

Buy on Amazon for € 24.95

Special gifts for authentic Star Wars Freak

© amazon.it An original and very special gift is this USB stick with keyring in the shape of Darth Vader. But you have all the characters in the series at your disposal! From Yoda, Stormtrooper, Chewbacca and many more! You can also choose the memory capacity of the stick between 8 GB and 16 GB.

Buy on Amazon for € 12.32

© amazon.it And last but not least, we have the selection of all Star Wars movies in Blu Ray quality so you can enjoy your favorite movies whenever you want in the best quality.

Buy on Amazon for € 30.99 <

Tags:  Fashion Star Actuality