أفضل المنتجات النباتية للأطفال 2019

يتزايد الاتجاه للنباتيين كثيرًا والآن يعمل الكثير من الناس على تعميق معرفتهم لصالح القضية البيئية التي يمثلها نمط الحياة هذا بالإضافة إلى الفوائد التي يمكن أن تجلبها الأطعمة النباتية ومستحضرات التجميل لصحة أطفالهم.

إن عرض المنتجات النباتية متنوع ووفير ، ولكن بما أن المفهوم النباتي لا يزال مفهومًا حديثًا لإنتاج المنتجات والخدمات ، للأسف ، فإن العديد من العروض ليست فعالة بعد بما يكفي في وظيفتها. لذلك من المهم توخي الحذر في الصياغة ، سواء في جودة المنتج الذي تهتم بإدخاله في روتين الطفل.

إذا كانت لديك أي شكوك حول الأطعمة التي لا يمكن أن يفوتها نظام غذائي صحي ومتوازن ، فإليك مقطع فيديو يحتوي على بعض الأفكار:

إذا كنت نباتيًا بالفعل أو مهتمًا بالبدء في استبدال بعض المنتجات والعادات من أجل حياة أكثر صداقة للبيئة وطبيعية ، فقد اخترنا لك قائمة بأفضل المنتجات النباتية للأطفال والأطفال المتوفرة على أمازون. من النظافة إلى التغذية ، ستجد هنا جميع العروض بأفضل قيمة مقابل المال.

أنظر أيضا

أفضل واقي من الشمس: أفضل المنتجات لصيف 2021

المنتجات الخضراء الأكثر طلبًا: مستحضرات التجميل والاستدامة

أفضل مؤسسة لعام 2021: إليك مجموعة مختارة من أفضل المنتجات للجميع

لتبدأ: كتاب وصفات نباتي جميل!

بقلم إيمانويلا باربيرو وأنتونيلا ساجوني ، الكتاب "الطبخ الأخلاقي للأمهات والأطفال"يحتوي على 350 وصفة نباتية عملية وسريعة ومناسبة لأنواع مختلفة من الأحداث والمناسبات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يحتوي الكتاب على" مقدمة تشرح أهمية وقيمة النظام الغذائي النباتي أثناء الحمل وأثناء الرضاعة الطبيعية والفطام.

© Amazon.co.uk اشترِ على Amazon مقابل 15.30 يورو

للحمام: شامبو Earth Friendly Baby وجل الاستحمام للأطفال

للاستحمام بجودة عالية ، شامبو Earth Friendly Baby وغسول الجسم نباتي 100٪ ، ويحتوي على 99.2٪ من المكونات الطبيعية ، وهو خالٍ من الألوان الاصطناعية والعطور الاصطناعية والبارابين و SLS ومثالي للاستخدام المتواصل واليومي. هذا المنتج مصنوع من زيت اللافندر الأساسي المرطب والاسترخاء ومناسب لبشرة الأطفال الحساسة. إذا كنت ترغب في إكمال التجربة ، قم بشراء غسول البابونج مقابل 10.90 يورو.

© Amazon.co.uk اشترِ على Amazon مقابل 10.14 يورو

غسول وشامبو منظف نباتي Lavera Baby

إذا كنت تبحث عن نسخة أرخص قليلاً ، فإن غسول التنظيف العضوي والنباتي من Lavera Baby مثالي ، أولاً وقبل كل شيء لأنه يكلف أقل من 5 يورو وثانيًا لأنه يحتوي على تركيبة غير رغوية وأكثر حساسية لغسل طفلك. إنه خالي من السيليكون والبارافين ويحتوي على مكونات عضوية وطبيعية معتمدة بنسبة 100٪ فقط في تركيبته.

© Amazon.co.uk اشترِ على Amazon مقابل 4.99 يورو

لتهدئة وترطيب وتدليل: زيت اللوز الحلو العضوي

ينتهي الاستحمام المثالي باحتضان لطيف لجروك! يمكن أن يكون التدليك المهدئ الذي يتم باستخدام زيت اللوز الحلو العضوي مفيدًا جدًا في إجراء العلاج بالروائح للطفل وكذلك ترطيب بشرته الحساسة ، مما يجعلها قادرة على حمايتها من التهيج. ميزة أخرى؟ يمكن أن يكون زيت اللوز مثاليًا أيضًا للأمهات ، وتحتوي هذه العبوة سعة 1 لتر من نايسانس على زيت لوز نقي بنسبة 100٪. إنه نباتي ، مكرر ومصنوع في منتج الاتحاد الأوروبي.زيت اللوز الحلو معصور على البارد ، مما يضمن احتفاظ المنتج بكل العناصر الغذائية. المكونات ولا تفقد أي خصائص.

© Amazon.co.uk اشترِ على Amazon مقابل 12.99 يورو

طوال اليوم: حفاضات Naty By Nature البيئية

الحفاضات من أكثر النفايات تلويثًا في العالم! بالإضافة إلى استخدامها بشكل متكرر ، فإنها تستغرق أكثر من 500 عام لتتحلل. بالنظر إلى ذلك ، فإن العثور على خيار قابل للتحلل يكاد يكون واجبًا على الآباء الجدد! كان من الصعب العثور على علامة تجارية تلبي جميع الاحتياجات البيئية وحتى الوظيفية ، لكننا فعلنا ذلك! إليك أفضل عرض للحفاضات البيئية للبيع عبر الإنترنت: حفاضات Naty By Nature معتمدة من الأساس الحيوي. وتحتوي على مواد نباتية قابلة للتحلل الحيوي بدون الكائنات المعدلة وراثيًا ، الديوكسينات ، العطور ، الفثالات ، COVs ، الأصباغ ، اللاتكس ، إلخ. بالإضافة إلى أنها ليست عدوانية على بشرة الأطفال ، فهي أيضًا صديقة للبيئة وقابلة للتحلل الحيوي ، وهي أيضًا رخيصة! 33 ، 90 يورو ، أي 20 سنتًا لكل حفاض ، فلنفترض أنه يستحق ذلك حقًا!

© Amazon.co.uk اشترِ على Amazon مقابل 33.90 يورو

للتنظيف أثناء تغيير الحفاضات: مناديل الصبار المبللة للأطفال

منتج آخر من Earth Friendly Baby مناسب للاستخدام اليومي. مناديل الألوة فيرا قابلة للتحلل الحيوي بنسبة 100٪ ، وتحتوي على تركيبة تعتمد على البابونج العضوي وآذريون التي تحمي وتصل إلى تهيج بشرة الطفل الرقيقة. صديقة للبيئة وصحية لصحتك طفل ورخيص! تكلف المجموعة المكونة من 10 عبوات من 72 منديل حوالي 30 يورو. ما الذي تريده أكثر؟

© Amazon.co.uk اشترِ على Amazon مقابل 33.90 يورو

لتعليم التعاطف: الكتاب الخامس نباتي. ABC من كونك طيبًا

الكتاب الذي كتبه روبي روث وترجمه إم بيساكي لا غنى عنه لتثقيف أطفالك حول أسلوب الحياة النباتي وأيضًا لتعليم التعاطف مع الناس والحيوانات.إنه كتاب مناسب للأطفال الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 3 إلى 7 سنوات. يستخدم لغة مرحة وممتعة تعليم الأطفال حقوق الحيوان وتقديم النظام الغذائي النباتي بطريقة سهلة الفهم والتعليم. علاوة على ذلك ، من خلال الرسوم التوضيحية الغنية والجميلة ، تمثل المجموعات الغذائية النباتية الرئيسية بالإضافة إلى مفاهيم أعمق مثل حماية الحيوانات والبيئة. إنها الأداة المثالية للآباء الذين يرغبون في إدخال عادات نباتية في روتين أطفالهم بأساس نظري وتفكير.

© Amazon.co.uk اشترِ من Amazon مقابل 11.81 يورو

للوجبات الخفيفة: أغذية الأطفال العضوية مطبخ إيلا

بالنسبة للأمهات اللواتي لديهن القليل من الوقت لإنتاج الحساء النباتي والبابيب ، فإن طعام الأطفال العضوي Ella's Kitchen هو المنتج المثالي: لقد ابتكرت العلامة التجارية أنواعًا مختلفة من الحساء والعصائر الغنية بالخضروات والفاكهة العضوية بنسبة 100٪ ، جنبًا إلى جنب في وصفات لذيذة جدًا. أمازون ، ستجد عدة أنواع من النكهات المناسبة للمراحل المختلفة لتطور حنك الطفل.نوصي بمجموعة من 6 علب شوربة نباتية متوفرة مقابل 22 يورو فقط!

اطلع على جميع خيارات طعام الأطفال Ella's Kitchen المتوفرة على Amazon.

© Amazon.co.uk اشترِ على Amazon مقابل 22 يورو

لأيام الصيف: زيت جاف طارد نباتي La Saponaria

هذا الرذاذ الجاف العملي طارد فعال للبعوض ، لأنه يحتوي على مزيج من الزيوت الأساسية ذات تأثير طارد للحشرات. تحتوي تركيبته النباتية والعضوية على عشب الليمون وخلاصة شجرة الشاي والخزامى وزيت الأوكالبتوس والأندروبا ، بالإضافة إلى إبعاد الحشرات الصغيرة ، فإنه يغذي البشرة ويرطبها. إنه منتج سهل الامتصاص ويجف بسرعة ، مما يجعل البشرة محمية وغير دهنية.

© Amazon.co.uk اشترِ على Amazon مقابل 16.50 يورو

تنظيف مضمون دائمًا! جل منظف اليدين للأم والطفل من بنتلي

مصنوع من 93٪ من المكونات العضوية ، كريم بنتلي المطهر للأم والطفل مثالي للاحتفاظ به في حقيبتك لتنظيف طفلك أثناء النهار. الآن بعد الظهر في الحديقة والسفر سيكون أسهل ، لأن المنتجات النباتية والعضوية لا تصنع تشك إذا تم تناوله!

© Amazon.co.uk

اشترِ على Amazon مقابل 15.28 يورو <

كذا:  اختبار قديم - النفس جمال موضه

The best vegan products for children 2019

The trend of veganism is growing a lot and now many people are deepening their knowledge in favor of the environmental cause that this lifestyle represents in addition to the benefits that vegan food and cosmetic products can bring to the health of their children.

The offer of plant-based products are varied and abundant but, since veganism is still a recent concept for the production of products and services, unfortunately many offers are not yet effective enough in their function. So it is important to be careful both in the formulation , both in the quality of the product that you are interested in introducing into the child's routine.

If you have any doubts about what are the foods that cannot be missing in a healthy and balanced diet, here is a video with some ideas:

If you are already vegan or are interested in starting to replace some products and habits for a more eco-friendly and natural life, we have selected for you a list of the best vegan products for babies and children available on Amazon. From hygiene to nutrition, here you will find all the offers with the best value for money.

See also

Best sunscreen: the top products for summer 2021

Most requested green products: cosmetics and sustainability

Best foundation of 2021: here is our selection of top products for everyone

To start: a nice vegan recipe book!

Written by Emanuela Barbero and Antonella Sagone, the book "Ethical cooking for mothers and children"contains 350 practical, fast and suitable vegan recipes for different types of events and occasions. In addition, the book has an" introduction that explains the importance and value of a vegan diet both during pregnancy and during breastfeeding and weaning. .

© Amazon.co.uk Buy on Amazon for € 15.30

For the bathroom: Earth Friendly Baby shampoo and shower gel for children

For a quality shower moment, Earth Friendly Baby shampoo and body wash is 100% vegan, contains 99.2% natural ingredients. It is free of artificial colors, synthetic fragrances, parabens and SLS and is ideal for continuous use and daily. This product is made with lavender essential oil which is moisturizing and relaxing and is suitable for the delicate skin of babies. if you want to complete the experience, buy the chamomile-based lotion for € 10.90.

© Amazon.co.uk Buy on Amazon for € 10.14

Lavera Baby vegan cleansing lotion and shampoo

If you are looking for a slightly cheaper version, Lavera Baby's 100% organic and vegan cleansing lotion is perfect, first of all because it costs less than € 5 and secondly because it has a non-foaming and more delicate formula for washing your baby. It is silicone and paraffin free and has only 100% certified organic and natural ingredients in its formula.

© Amazon.co.uk Buy on Amazon for € 4.99

To soothe, hydrate and pamper: organic sweet almond oil

The perfect shower ends with a nice cuddle for your puppy! A soothing massage made with organic sweet almond oil can be of great help to carry out an aromatherapy treatment for the baby as well as moisturize his delicate skin, being able to protect it from irritation. Another plus? Almond oil can also be perfect for mothers and this 1L pack from Naissance contains 100% pure almond oil. It is a vegan, refined and made in the EU product. Sweet almond oil is cold pressed, which guarantees that the product retains all the nourishing components and does not lose any properties.

© Amazon.co.uk Buy on Amazon for € 12.99

All day long: Naty By Nature ecological diapers

Diapers are among the most polluting waste in the world! In addition to being used very frequently, they take more than 500 years to decompose. Considering this, finding a biodegradable option almost becomes an obligation for new parents! It was difficult to find a brand that satisfies all the ecological and even functional needs, but we did it! Here is the best offer of ecological nappies for sale online: Naty By Nature nappies are certified biobased. They have biodegradable plant-based materials without GMOs, dioxins, perfumes, phthalates, COVs, dyes, latex, etc. In addition to not being aggressive to children's skin, it is also eco-friendly and biodegradable. And they are also cheap! The set of 2 packs of 84 diapers costs 33, 90 €! That's 20 cents per nappy, so let's say it's really worth it!

© Amazon.co.uk Buy on Amazon for € 33.90

To clean during diaper changes: Earth Friendly Baby Aloe Vera Wipes

Another product from Earth Friendly Baby suitable for daily use. The aloe vera wipes are 100% biodegradable, have a formula based on organic chamomile and calendula that protect and reach irritation on the baby's delicate skin. Eco-friendly, healthy for your child and cheap! The set of 10 packs of 72 wipes costs around € 30. What more could you want?

© Amazon.co.uk Buy on Amazon for € 33.90

To teach empathy: book V is for vegan. The ABC of being kind

The book written by Ruby Roth and translated by M. Bisacchi is essential for educating your children about the vegan lifestyle and also teaching empathy towards people and animals. It is a book suitable for children aged 3 to 7 years. uses playful and fun language to teach children about animal rights and apresent the vegan diet in an easy to understand and teach format. Furthermore, through rich and beautiful illustrations, she represents the main vegan food groups as well as deeper concepts such as the protection of animals and the environment. It is the ideal tool for parents who want to introduce vegan habits into their child's routine with a theoretical basis and reflection.

© Amazon.co.uk Buy on Amazon for € 11.81

For the snacks: organic baby food Ella "s Kitchen

For mothers who have little time to produce vegan soups and pape, Ella "s Kitchen organic baby food is the ideal product: the brand has created different types of soups and smoothies enriched with 100% organic vegetables and fruit, combined in very tasty recipes On Amazon, you will be able to find several types of flavors suitable for the different stages of development of the baby's palate. We recommend the set of 6 packets of vegetable soup available for only 22 €!

See all of Ella's Kitchen baby food options available on Amazon.

© Amazon.co.uk Buy on Amazon for € 22

For summer days: La Saponaria vegan repellent dry oil

This practical dry spray is an effective anti-mosquito repellent, because it contains a mix of essential oils with an insect repellent effect. Its vegan and organic formula contains lemongrass, tea tree essence, lavender, eucalyptus and andiroba oil which, in addition to keeping small insects away, nourishes the skin and moisturizes it. It is an easily absorbed product and dries quickly, making the skin protected and not greasy.

© Amazon.co.uk Buy on Amazon for € 16.50

Always guaranteed cleaning! Bentley Mother & Baby Hand Cleansing Gel

Made with 93% organic ingredients, Bentley Mother & Baby antiseptic cream is ideal to keep in your bag to clean your baby during the day. Now afternoons at the park and traveling will be easier carefree, also because a vegan and organic product it does not make you doubt if it is ingested!

© Amazon.co.uk

Buy on Amazon for € 15.28 <

Tags:  Old-Test - Psyche News - Gossip Old-Luxury