الوقاية من سرطان عنق الرحم

> ما هو سرطان عنق الرحم؟

يقع عنق الرحم عند مدخل جسم الرحم بينه وبين المهبل ، ويخضع خلال حياة المرأة للعديد من التغيرات الهرمونية (الحيض ، الحمل ، سن اليأس).
غالبًا ما يتطور سرطان عنق الرحم من عدوى موجودة مسبقًا بسبب فيروس يسمى فيروس الورم الحليمي. تكون النساء الناشطات جنسيًا أكثر عرضة للإصابة بهذا الفيروس ، ولكن في كثير من الحالات تكون أجسامهن قادرة على التخلص منه بمفردهن. ، في بعض الحالات يتسبب هذا الفيروس في حدوث آفات في الأغشية المخاطية للرحم مسببة ظهور الورم.
يقدر الأطباء أنه في المتوسط ​​، بين المظاهر الأولى لاستمرار الفيروس وظهور سرطان عنق الرحم ، يستغرق الأمر 15 عامًا في المتوسط. ولهذا السبب من الضروري إجراء فحوصات منتظمة (مسحات عنق الرحم) لرصد أي آفات في الرحم. الغشاء المخاطي وتشخيص وجود الخلايا السرطانية على الفور.

> اختبار عنق الرحم

أنظر أيضا

ورم الرحم: متى تقلق؟ أعراض وجراحة وعلاج الورم الليفي جميع "ش

أكتوبر شهر الوقاية من سرطان الثدي

الوقاية من سرطان الثدي: كيف نفعل ذلك ولماذا هو ضروري لأي ه

بطل الوقاية من سرطان عنق الرحم هو اختبار عنق الرحم ، وهو فحص يقوم به طبيب أمراض النساء. سيقوم الطبيب أولاً بفحص الجزء الخارجي من عنق الرحم ، ثم يأخذ بعض الخلايا من عنق الرحم في الأسفل إلى المهبل ، باستخدام بمساعدة فرشاة صغيرة أو ملعقة. سيتم إرسال هذه العينة بعد ذلك إلى مختبر التحليل. سيتم إرسال النتائج مباشرة إلى الطبيب الذي سيبلغك بأي حالات شاذة يتم العثور عليها.
بالنسبة للنساء اللواتي تتراوح أعمارهن بين 25 و 65 عامًا ، يُنصح بإجراء مسحة عنق الرحم كل 3 سنوات ، بعد أول مسحتين عاديتين لعنق الرحم تم فصلهما لمدة عام واحد.

> اللقاح

الحصول على التطعيم ضد فيروس الورم الحليمي ممكن بل ويوصى به للشابات (من 14 إلى 26 سنة) اللواتي لم يمارسن الجنس بعد أو اللواتي مارسنه لمدة أقصاها عام واحد. في الواقع ، قد تكون النساء الناشطات جنسياً قد أتيحت لهن بالفعل فرصة الاتصال بالفيروس.
لسوء الحظ ، فإن هذا اللقاح لا يحمي عنق الرحم بنسبة 100٪ من هذا الفيروس. لذلك من الضروري الخضوع لفحص عنق الرحم بانتظام حتى بعد التطعيم.

كذا:  في الشكل زوج قديم المنزل القديم

Prevention of cervical cancer

> What is cervical cancer?

The cervix is ‚Äč‚Äčlocated at the entrance to the body of the uterus, between it and the vagina. During a woman's life, it undergoes many hormonal variations (menstruation, pregnancy, menopause).
Cervical cancer frequently develops from pre-existing infections due to a virus called the Papilloma virus. Sexually active women are more likely to contract this virus, but in many cases their bodies are able to get rid of it on its own. , in some cases, this virus causes lesions of the mucous membranes of the uterus, causing the appearance of a tumor.
Doctors estimate that, on average, 15 years pass between the first manifestations of viral persistence and the appearance of cervical cancer. This is why it is imperative to have regular checkups (pap smears) to monitor any lesions. of the uterine mucosa and immediately diagnose the presence of cancer cells.

> The pap test

See also

Uterine myoma: when to worry? Symptoms, surgery and treatment of fibroid all "u

October, breast cancer prevention month

Breast cancer prevention: how to do it and why it is essential to any e

The protagonist of the prevention of cervical cancer is the pap test, an examination performed by the gynecologist. The doctor will first examine the external part of the cervix, and then take some cells from the cervix, at the bottom. to the vagina, with the help of a small brush or spatula. This sample will then be sent to an analysis laboratory. The results will be sent directly to the doctor, who will inform you about any anomalies found.
For women between the ages of 25 and 65, it is recommended to have a cervical pap smear every 3 years, after the first two normal pap smears taken one year apart.

> The vaccine

Getting vaccinated against the Papilloma virus is possible and even recommended for young women (aged 14 to 26) who have not yet had sexual intercourse or who have had it for a maximum of one year. Sexually active women, in fact, may already have had the opportunity to come into contact with the virus.
Unfortunately, however, this vaccine does not 100% protect the cervix from this virus. It is therefore necessary to undergo regular pap smears even after having been vaccinated.

Tags:  Beauty Horoscope News - Gossip