دلل النباتات الداخلية

أي نباتات تختار؟

هناك العديد أنواع النباتات والتي يمكن أن تنمو إلى بيئة مغلقة:

- ال بساتين الفاكهة. نباتات الأوركيد هي نباتات الزينة التي تأتي بشكل عام من آسيا والمناطق الاستوائية ، ولكن العناية بها غالبًا ما تكون صعبة للغاية. الفانيليا المستخدمة في نكهة الأطعمة هي جزء من عائلة الأوركيد.

أنظر أيضا

النباتات المنزلية هاردي: دليل دائم الإنكار

النباتات الداخلية: هل أنت مستعد لإنشاء غابة حضرية؟

العصارة للنباتات المنزلية: أفضل 10 للاختيار من بينها

- ال نباتات مزدهرة. تشمل هذه النباتات الزنابق أو الكركديه أو بلوبيلس. إنها نباتات زخرفية للغاية ولكنها تنبعث منها رائحة نفاذة للغاية.

- ال النباتات الورقية الخضراء، نموذجي للمناطق الاستوائية. وفرة أوراق الشجر بسبب الحرارة والرطوبة.

- أنا. الصبار والعصارة يأتون من مناطق قاحلة حيث نادرًا ما تهطل الأمطار وبالتالي يمكنهم تكوين احتياطيات المياه الخاصة بهم. لا مشكلة إذا نسيت سقيهم!

- أنا. لمبات الشقة، مثل amarillys ، الذي يزهر في وقت عيد الميلاد ، أو الكركم الوردي.

ما الذي يحتاجون اليه؟

للنمو والازدهار ، يحتاج النبات إلى عدة عناصر

- الضوء

النباتات بحاجة للضوء. ضعها بالقرب من النافذة أو بالقرب من مصدر ضوء اصطناعي مثل مصباح الصوديوم أو مصباح الفلورسنت. بدلا من ذلك ، تجنب مصابيح الزئبق التي تضر بالصحة والبيئة.

- درجة الحرارة

يجب أن تكون درجة حرارة الغرفة بين 18 درجة و 20 درجة. يمكنك أيضًا خفضه في المساء بضع درجات ، حتى يتعرف النبات على إيقاعه اليومي. لمساعدتك في هذه المهمة ، احصل على متغير لدرجة الحرارة ، لكن كن حذرًا من التيارات الهوائية.

- الرطوبة

في فترات الحرارة الشديدة ، نوصيك بترطيب نباتاتك باستخدام جهاز تبخير أو عن طريق وضع الأصيص على فراش من كرات الطين أو الحصى المنقوع في الماء: الماء ، المتبخر ، سوف يرطب النبات. تجنب ترك النباتات بالقرب من مصدر حرارة (المبرد ، المبرد) لأنها معرضة لخطر التعفن.

كيف تعتني بها؟

كل نبات فريد من نوعه واحتياجاته إيماءات محددةلهذا السبب ، احصل دائمًا على المشورة من بائع الزهور قبل شراء واحدة.

- سقي

لا توجد قواعد ثابتة ، ولكن من حيث المبدأ قبل سقي نباتك ، يمكنك الانتظار حتى تكون التربة على السطح جاف. لمعرفة ما إذا كانت الأرض لا تزال رطبة على وجه اليقين ، أدخل عصا من الخيزران في الوعاء: إذا كانت متسخة بالأرض عند إزالتها ، فلا يزال النبات لا يحتاج إلى الماء.

جيد ان تعلم.نظف أوراق نباتاتك ذات الأوراق الخضراء: تراب يمنعهم من التنفس وتلقي الضوء ، والأكثر من ذلك ، إنها طريقة رائعة لترطيبهم.

- التقليم

للحفاظ على نباتاتك جميلة وصحية ، إزالة بشكل منتظم أوراق ميتة و انا الفروع الجافة.

- السماد

ضع السماد في فترة نمو النبات، بين مارس وسبتمبر ، ويفضل اختيار أ سماد عضوي. يجب تجديد العملية كل 15 يومًا دون تجاوز المقدار الدوائي الموصوف.

-تصحيح

إذا كانت جذور نباتك لا تحتوي على مساحة كافية ، فستحتاج إلى وضعها في أصيص أكبر ، وإلا لن تنمو. في معظم الحالات ، يتم تنفيذ هذه العملية مباشرة بعد الشراء أو في نهاية الشتاء، قبل الإزهار مباشرة. اختر أصيصًا من الطين يبلغ قطره من 2 إلى 4 سم أكبر من سابقه ، بحيث يمكن أن تنمو الجذور و ليتنفس.

كيف تتعرف على نبات مريض؟

يمكن أن تعاني النباتات من الحرارة أو العطش أو الماء الزائد ، ويتجلى كل من هذه المضايقات بطريقة مختلفة.

إذا لم يحصل النبات على ما يكفي من الضوء ، فسيكون له سيقان رفيعة و مطولة صعودا. في هذه الحالة ، ما عليك سوى تحريكه بالقرب من نافذة أو مصدر ضوء اصطناعي ، ولكن تجنب تعريضه مباشرة لملف ضوء الشمس، والتي يمكن أن تحرق الأوراق.

نبتة لا تحصل على ما يكفي ماء أو ، على العكس من ذلك ، فإن الكثير منه سيكون له أوراق صفراء وذابلة. لتصحيح هذا ، أعده مع الحرص على المغادرة جفف التربة، إذا كان هذا رطبًا جدًا ، أو قم بتبخير الماء على ظهر الأوراق إذا كان النبات جافًا جدًا.

جيد ان تعلم:

بعض النباتات ، مثل الصبار ، إنهم ينقون الجو. كيف يعمل؟ تمتص أوراق النبات ثاني أكسيد الكربون لتحويله إلى غذاء. في المقابل ، ينبعث من النبات بخار الماء ، مما يحسن معدل الرطوبة والأكسجين. كلما كان المصنع أكبر ، زاد أهمية تبادل الغازات هذا.

يمكن وضع هذا النوع من النباتات في أي غرفة ، حتى في غرفة النوم ، حيث أن كمية أول أكسيد الكربون المنبعثة أثناء الليل أقل من كمية الأكسجين المنبعثة خلال النهار. على العكس من ذلك ، تعتبر النباتات مثل زنبق الوادي أو الهندباء أو وردة الصحراء سامة ولا ينبغي تركها في متناول الأطفال الذين يمكنهم تناولها.

كذا:  نجمة زوج قديم زواج

Pamper the indoor plants

What plants to choose?

There are several types of plants which can grow into a closed environment:

- The orchids. Orchids are ornamental plants that come, in general, from Asia and tropical regions, but caring for them is often quite difficult. The vanilla used to flavor foods is part of the orchid family.

See also

Hardy houseplants: evergreen guide to denial

Indoor plants: are you ready to create your urban jungle?

Succulents for houseplants: the 10 best to choose

- The flowering plants. These plants include lilies, hibiscus or bluebells. They are very decorative plants but give off a very penetrating scent.

- The green leafy plants, typical of tropical regions. The abundance of foliage is due to heat and humidity.

- I. cactus and succulents they come from arid regions where it rarely rains and therefore are able to build up their own water reserves. No problem if you forget to water them!

- I. apartment bulbs, such as amarillys, which blooms at Christmas time, or pink turmeric.

What do they need?

To grow and flourish, a plant needs several elements

- The light

Plants need light. Place them near the window or near an artificial light source such as a sodium lamp or fluorescent lamp. Instead, avoid mercury lamps, which are harmful to health and the environment.

- The temperature

The room temperature should be between 18 ° and 20 °. In the evening you can also lower it a few degrees, so the plant will recognize its daily rhythm. To help you in this task, get a temperature variator, but be careful of the air currents.

- The humidity

In periods of great heat we recommend that you humidify your plants with a vaporizer or by placing the pot on a bed of clay balls or gravel soaked in water: the water, evaporating, will humidify the plant. Avoid leaving plants near a heat source (radiator, radiator) because they run the risk of rotting.

How to take care of it?

Each plant is unique and needs specific gestures, so always get advice from your florist before buying one.

- Watering

There are no fixed rules, but in principle before watering your plant you can wait for the soil on the surface to be dry. To know for sure if the earth is still damp, insert a bamboo stick into the pot: if when you remove it it is dirty with earth, the plant still does not need water.

Good to know.Clean up the leaves of your green-leaved plants: the dust it prevents them from breathing and receiving light, and what's more, it's a great way to humidify them.

- Pruning

In order for your plants to remain beautiful and healthy, remove regularly dead leaves and i dry branches.

- The fertilizer

Put the fertilizer in the period of plant growth, between March and September, and preferably choose a organic fertilizer. Renew the operation every 15 days, but without exceeding the prescribed dosage.

-The repotting

If your plant's roots don't have enough space, you need to put it in a larger pot, otherwise it will not grow. In most cases this operation is carried out immediately after the purchase or at the end of winter, just before flowering. Choose a clay pot with a diameter of 2 to 4 cm larger than the previous one, so the roots can grow and to breathe.

How to recognize a sick plant?

Plants can suffer from heat, thirst or excess water, and each of these discomforts manifests itself in a different way.

If a plant does not get enough light it will have thin stems and protracted upwards. In this case, just move it near a window or an artificial light source, but avoid exposing it directly to the sunlight, which could burn the leaves.

A plant that doesn't get enough water or, on the contrary, it receives too much of it will have yellow and withered leaves. To remedy this, repot it taking care to leave dry the soil, if this is too wet, or vaporize water on the back of the leaves if the plant is too dry.

Good to know:

Some plants, such as Aloe vera, they purify the atmosphere. How does it work? The leaves of the plant absorb carbon dioxide to transform it into nourishment. In return, the plant emits water vapor, which improves the humidity and oxygen levels. The bigger the plant, the more this gas exchange is important.

This type of plants can be placed in any room, even in the bedroom, as the amount of carbon monoxide emitted during the night is less than the amount of oxygen emitted during the day. Conversely, plants such as lily of the valley, dandelion or desert rose are considered toxic and should not be left within the reach of children, who could ingest them.

Tags:  Horoscope Kitchen News - Gossip