دمية الدب

ماذا يمثل الدبدوب؟

في الأشهر الأولى من الحياة ، يعتقد المولود أنه واحد مع والدته. في حوالي 8 أشهر ، بدأ يدرك أنك وشخصين مختلفين وأن هناك مسافة بينكما: وبالتالي يصبح الدبدوب هدفًا للانتقال في بناء هويته. تم تطوير هذا المفهوم من قبل طبيب الأطفال والمحلل النفسي دونالد وينيكوت ، الذي يرى أن الشيء الانتقالي ليس ضروريًا ، ولكن غالبًا ما يتم اختياره كمسكن لغياب الأم.

حتى لو كان دبدوب طفلك قبيحًا وعديم الشكل ، فهو بالنسبة له شيء مطمئن يخلق رابطًا بين الأماكن (المنزل ، روضة الأطفال ، المدرسة ...) والأشخاص (الآباء ، الأشقاء ، جليسات الأطفال ...) له.

أنظر أيضا

أجمل الاقتباسات عن الأجداد للاحتفال بالمودة لهم

أيام الخصوبة: كيف تحسب الإباضة للحمل!

مخاط عنق الرحم: كيفية التعرف عليه أثناء الإباضة وبعدها

كيف يتم اختيار الدبدوب؟

هل ينهار سرير طفلك تحت وطأة العشرات من الألعاب اللينة الجديدة تمامًا ، ويصر على إحضار دمية بلا شكل الآن؟ لا تتفاجأ! لا يعطي طفلك أي أهمية لظهور الدبدوب ، ما يهمه هو الأحاسيس: من خلال هذا الشيء يجد رائحة أو نسيجًا يذكره برائحتك أو بشرتك.

ليس من الضروري أن يكون الكائن الانتقالي دبدوب ، بل يمكن أن يكون خرقة أو قميصًا. لا تحاول توجيه اختياره ، سيختار طفلك الشيء المفضل لديه بنفسه وفقًا للشعور بالأمان الذي يمنحه له.

دبدوب مفقود أو منسي؟ كيف تتجنب الدراما

أنت على وشك إخراج طفلك أو وضع طفلك في الفراش وذهب الدبدوب ، والأسوأ من ذلك ، ربما نسيها في الحديقة أو روضة الأطفال ... دراما! حسب عمره ، حاول دائمًا تهدئته من خلال شرح الأشياء له. إذا كان يبلغ من العمر 5 أو 6 سنوات ، فلماذا لا تقترح التخلي عن الدبدوب لتلك الليلة فقط؟ تحدث إليه كشخص بالغ وابقَ هادئًا: يجب أن يشعر بالفهم والتشجيع. إذا كان التخلي عن دمية دب المفضلة لديه مؤلمًا جدًا حقًا ، فقدم له عنصرًا بديلاً (وشاحًا أو قميصًا قمت برش بعض عطرك عليه).

في أي سن للتخلي عن الدبدوب؟

رأي طبيب الأطفال ألدو الناعوري ، على أساسه "يجب إزالة الدبدوب بعد عامين" تسبب في ضجة كبيرة. في كثير من الأحيان ، في الواقع ، يكون الدبدوب كائنًا لا غنى عنه على الأقل حتى سن 6 سنوات. بعد هذا العمر ، الطفل نفسه هو الذي يفصل نفسه تدريجيًا عن الشيء المفضل لديه ، والذي يكون دائمًا راحة في حالة الحاجة ، ولكنه لم يعد لديه الوظائف الأساسية التي كان يتمتع بها في الطفولة. بشكل عام ، يتم الاحتفاظ بالدب في غرفة النوم ولكنه لم يعد يتبع الطفل في كل مكان: لا يزال طفلك مغرمًا به ، ولكن يمكنه الآن التخلي عنه. انتبه ، يجب أن يكون طفلك هو الذي يقرر متى يتخلى عن الدبدوب! بالتأكيد ، يمكنك تشجيعه على اتخاذ هذه الخطوة ولكن لا تأخذ زمام المبادرة لرمي الدبدوب بعيدًا.

من ناحية أخرى ، إذا كان طفلك أكبر من 8 سنوات ولكن لا يزال غير قادر على الانفصال عن دودو ، فمن الأفضل اللجوء إلى طبيب نفساني للأطفال يمكنه إخبارك إذا كان الوضع مقلقًا أم لا.

كذا:  مطبخ زوج قديم أخبار - القيل والقال

The teddy bear

What does the teddy bear represent?

In the first months of life, the newborn believes he is one with his mother. At about 8 months he begins to realize that you and he are two distinct people and that there is a distance between you: the teddy bear therefore becomes an object of transition in the construction of his identity. This concept was developed by the pediatrician and psychoanalyst Donald Winnicott, according to whom the transitional object is not indispensable, but is often chosen as a palliative to the absence of the mother.

Even if your baby's teddy bear is ugly and shapeless, for him it is a reassuring object that creates a link between the places (home, kindergarten, school ...) and the people (parents, siblings, babysitters ...) that surround him.

See also

The most beautiful quotes about grandparents to celebrate affection for them

Fertile days: how to calculate ovulation to get pregnant!

Cervical mucus: how to recognize it during and after ovulation

How is the teddy bear chosen?

Does your child's bed collapse under the weight of dozens of brand new soft toys, and he insists on bringing along a now shapeless doll? Don't be surprised! Your child does not give any importance to the appearance of the teddy bear, what matters to him are the sensations: through that object he finds a smell or a texture that reminds him of your scent or your skin.

The transitional object does not have to be a teddy bear, it can also be a rag or a t-shirt. Do not try to guide his choice, your child will choose his favorite object himself according to the feeling of security it gives him.

Lost or forgotten teddy bear? How to avoid the drama

You are about to take your baby out or put your baby to bed and the teddy bear is gone, even worse, maybe he forgot it in the park or kindergarten ... drama! Depending on his age, always try to calm him down by explaining things to him. If he is already 5 or 6 years old, why don't you propose to give up the teddy bear, just for that night? Talk to him like an adult and remain calm: he must feel understood and encouraged. If giving up his favorite teddy bear is really too painful, offer him a replacement item (a scarf or t-shirt on which you have sprinkled some of your perfume).

At what age to give up the teddy bear?

The opinion of the pediatrician Aldo Naouri, according to which "The teddy bear should be removed after 2 years" caused quite a stir. Often, in fact, the teddy bear is an indispensable object at least up to the age of 6. After this age, it is the child himself who gradually separates himself from his favorite object, which is always a comfort in case of need, but which no longer has the basic functions it had in childhood. In general, the teddy bear is kept in the bedroom but no longer follows the child everywhere: your child is still fond of it, but can now give it up. Attention, it must be your child who decides when to give up the teddy bear! Sure, you can encourage him to take this step but don't take the initiative to throw the teddy bear away.

If, on the other hand, your child is over 8 years old but still cannot separate from his doudou, it is better to resort to a pediatric psychiatrist who will be able to tell you if it is a worrying situation or not.

Tags:  Horoscope Marriage Fashion