برجك الأسبوعي من 10 إلى 16 يونيو 2019: الكثير من الحب لإشارات الهواء!

برج الحمل: فينوس مواتية!

عزيزي برج الحمل ، يمكنك هذا الأسبوع الاعتماد على كوكب الزهرة ، الذي يعود لدعم برجك ، مما يمنحك الكثير من المشاعر والكثير ، والكثير من الشغف. ستكون عطلة نهاية الأسبوع على وجه الخصوص ، مع وجود قمر جميل بجانبك ، رومانسية جدًا. ستكون هناك فرص ومسؤوليات مهمة في العمل: انتبه ، مع ذلك ، إلى أيام الثلاثاء والأربعاء ، حيث قد تواجه المزيد من العقبات.

الثور: قمر متقلبة ...

عزيزي تورو ، لقد بدأ أسبوعك بداية رائعة ، مع قمر مناسب جميل جاهز لمنحك كل دعمه والقليل من الحظ الإضافي الذي تحتاجه لحل مشكلة معلقة. ومع ذلك ، لن يكون محظوظًا جدًا أيام الخميس والجمعة ، حيث يخاطر قمر سيء في المعارضة بجلب بعض المزاج السيئ وبعض التوتر الإضافي مع الشريك. لا تشعر بالمرارة ودلل نفسك ببيتزا لذيذة:

أنظر أيضا

علامات الهواء: الخصائص ونقاط القوة والضعف

علامة زودياك يونيو: خصائص وخصائص الجوزاء والسرطان

علامات الأبراج الصينية: ما هي خصائصها

الجوزاء: عظيم!

عزيزي الجوزاء ، لقد حان وقتك أخيرًا! سيجعل كوكب الزهرة وعطارد معًا هذا الأسبوع والأسبوع التالي استثنائيين حقًا. يمكن أن يكون لديك اجتماعات مهمة ، من المقرر أن تستمر. في الحب ، ستتمكن أخيرًا من إيجاد تفاهم مع شريك حياتك. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت عازبًا ، فقد ينبض قلبك بسرعة كبيرة ، خاصة يومي الثلاثاء والأربعاء. فقط في عطلات نهاية الأسبوع ، هناك خطر من أن تكون متوترًا قليلاً ...

السرطان: استعد!

عزيزي السرطان ، 2019 ليس عامًا سهلاً بالنسبة لك ، كما نعلم.كن مستعدًا ، لأنك في الأسابيع القليلة القادمة ستشهد فترة من التعافي العظيم: إنها مجرد مسألة صبر وانتظار! وفي الوقت نفسه ، يتعلق الأمر كله بأيام القمر المحظوظة ، أي أيام الاثنين والخميس والجمعة. بدلاً من ذلك ، تجنب المناقشات مع شريكك يومي الثلاثاء والأربعاء ، والتي قد تكون متوترة للغاية ...

ليو: السلام يعود في الحب!

عزيزي ليو ، عادت فينوس أخيرًا إلى جانبك! بدعم من كوكب الحب ، ستكون قادرًا على تسوية القضايا العالقة مع صديقك ، ومناقشتها لأول مرة في وقت ما بسلام وصفاء أكبر. الأخبار السارة في الطريق أيضًا في مكان العمل ، خاصة يومي الثلاثاء والأربعاء. انتبه بدلاً من ذلك إلى أيام القمر غير المواتية: الخميس والجمعة.

برج العذراء: يمكن أن يكون أفضل ...

عزيزي العذراء ، لسوء الحظ هذا الأسبوع ، سيتعين عليك التعامل مع كل من استياء كوكب الزهرة وعطارد ... من المحتمل أن تنشأ التوترات ، سواء في العمل أو مع شريكك. من المحتمل أن تكون عطلة نهاية الأسبوع صعبة على وجه الخصوص: إذا استطعت ، قم بتأجيل المناقشات المهمة لتجنب سوء التفاهم مع صديقك. ومع ذلك ، يمنحك القمر يومًا من الحظ الفائق: يوم الاثنين!

الميزان: يا له من أسبوع!

عزيزي الميزان ، سيكون هذا الأسبوع محظوظًا جدًا لبرجك! استعد لتجربة يومين استثنائيين حقًا ، مع قمر جميل بالتزامن: يومي الثلاثاء والأربعاء. ستكون هناك أخبار جيدة في مكان العمل ، بالإضافة إلى لحظات عاطفية للغاية مع شريكك. تعد عطلة نهاية الأسبوع على وجه الخصوص بأن تكون رومانسية للغاية ... العديد من المفاجآت تنتظر النساء العازبات!

العقرب: عودة الهدوء!

عزيزي العقرب ، أخيرًا هذا الأسبوع ستعود السماء الصافية من أجل برجك ، والذي تم اختباره بشدة في الفترة الماضية من خلال المعارضة المزدوجة للزهرة وعطارد. ستعود الآن ببطء للتنفس وستلاحظ كيف أن مشكلة تلو الأخرى ستُحل بسهولة أكبر مما كنت تعتقد! ستكون أيام الخميس والجمعة ، على وجه الخصوص ، محظوظة للغاية: استفد من صالح القمر!

القوس: ليس أفضل وقت ...

عزيزي القوس ، في عام 2019 الذي يرى أنك بطل الرواية المطلق ، لن تكون الأسابيع القليلة القادمة بالتأكيد أفضل وقت. لا تيأس: إذا كانت الأمور لا تسير في الاتجاه الصحيح ، فسيتم حل كل شيء قريبًا وفي النهاية ستكون الفائز! في الوقت الحالي ، عليك أن تتعامل مع معارضة الزهرة ، مما يخلق توترات وسوء فهم في حياتك كزوجين ، وحياة عطارد ، مما يجعل التواصل مع الآخرين أمرًا صعبًا.

برج الجدي: مقابل المريخ ...

عزيزي الجدي ، هذا الأسبوع سوف تكون قادرًا على الحصول على الرضا الذي تستحقه ، لكنه سيكلفك المزيد من الجهد ... لسوء الحظ ، تبدأ معارضة المريخ في الشعور بنفسها وتحدد حالة من الإرهاق النفسي والجسدي الذي يصنعه كل شيء أكثر تعقيدًا. لحسن الحظ ، يمكنك الاعتماد على قمر جميل مناسب أيام الاثنين والخميس والجمعة ، مما سيساعدك على التغلب على العقبات والإزعاج الصغير ، خاصة في مكان العمل.

الدلو: عيون مفتوحة!

عزيزي برج الدلو ، أخيرًا يعود الصفاء إلى حياتك العاطفية! عاد كوكب الزهرة ليبتسم لك وستصبح التوترات مع شريكك ، شيئًا فشيئًا ، ذكرى بعيدة. ميركوري ، من جانبها ، على استعداد لإعطاء جميع الاجتماعات الفردية التي لا ينبغي تفويتها! عيون مفتوحة خاصة في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع. يمكن أن تصل الأخبار السارة إلى العمل بين الثلاثاء والأربعاء.

الحوت: فينوس غير موات ...

عزيزي الحوت ، هذا الأسبوع ، لسوء الحظ ، ستضع الزهرة غير المواتية حديثًا في عجلة علاقتك: قد يحدث سوء تفاهم وحتى مشاجرات مهمة مع شريكك. انتبه بشكل خاص ليوم الاثنين ، والذي سيكون شديد التوتر. قد يكون هناك أيضًا تباطؤ في العمل. راهن على كل شيء في أيام القمر المحظوظ: يومي الخميس والجمعة!

كذا:  خريطة الابراج Love-E- علم النفس واقع

Weekly horoscope from 10 to 16 June 2019: lots of love for the air signs!

Aries: Venus favorable!

Dear Aries, this week you can count on the favor of Venus, which returns to support your sign giving you many emotions and a lot, a lot of passion. The weekend in particular, with a beautiful moon on your side, will be pretty romantic. At work there will be important opportunities and responsibilities: pay attention, however, to Tuesdays and Wednesdays, when you may encounter some more obstacles.

Taurus: capricious moon ...

Dear Toro, your week is off to a great start, with a beautiful favorable moon ready to give you all its support and that little bit of extra luck you need to resolve a pending issue. Not so lucky, however, will be the days of Thursday and Friday, when a bad moon in opposition risks bringing a bit of bad mood and some extra tension with the partner. Don't get embittered and treat yourself to a nice pizza:

See also

Air signs: characteristics, strengths and weaknesses

June zodiac sign: characteristics and peculiarities of Gemini and Cancer

Chinese zodiac signs: what are their characteristics

Gemini: great!

Dear Gemini, your time has finally come! Venus and Mercury in conjunction will make this week and the following week truly exceptional. You could have important meetings, destined to last. In love, you will finally be able to find an understanding with your partner. If you are single, however, your heart could beat very fast, especially on Tuesdays and Wednesdays. Only on weekends there is the risk of being a little nervous ...

Cancer: get ready!

Dear Cancer, 2019 is not an easy year for you, we know.Be ready, however, because in the next few weeks you will experience a period of great recovery: it's just a matter of patience and waiting! Meanwhile, it focuses on lucky moon days, namely those of Monday, Thursday and Friday. Instead, avoid discussions with your partner on Tuesdays and Wednesdays, which risk being quite tense ...

Leo: peace returns in love!

Dear Leo, Venus is finally back on your side! With the support of the planet of love, you will be able to settle the outstanding issues with your boyfriend, discussing for the first time in some time with greater peace and serenity. Good news is also on the way in the workplace, especially possible on Tuesdays and Wednesdays. Attention instead to the unfavorable moon days: Thursday and Friday.

Virgo: Could be better ...

Dear Virgo, unfortunately this week you will have to deal with both the disfavor of Venus and that of Mercury ... it is likely that tensions will arise, both at work and with your partner. The weekend in particular is likely to be difficult: if you can, postpone important discussions, so as to avoid misunderstandings with your boyfriend. The moon, however, gives you a day of super luck: that of Monday!

Libra: what a week!

Dear Libra, this week is going to be very lucky for your sign! Get ready to experience two truly exceptional days, with a beautiful moon in conjunction: those of Tuesday and Wednesday. There will be good news in the workplace, as well as very passionate moments with your partner. The weekend in particular promises to be very romantic… Many surprises await single women!

Scorpio: the serene is back!

Dear Scorpio, finally this week the clear sky will return for your sign, which in the last period has been severely tested by the double opposition of Venus and Mercury. Now you will slowly return to breathe and you will notice how one problem after another will prove to be solved much more easily than you thought! The days of Thursday and Friday, in particular, will be super lucky: take advantage of the favor of the moon!

Sagittarius: not the best time ...

Dear Sagittarius, in a 2019 that sees you as the absolute protagonist, the next few weeks will certainly not be the best time. Don't despair: if things don't seem to go the right way, soon everything will be resolved and in the end you will be the winner! At the moment you have to deal with the opposition of Venus, which creates tensions and misunderstandings in your life as a couple, and that of Mercury, which makes communication with others difficult.

Capricorn: Opposite Mars ...

Dear Capricorn, this week you will be able to get the satisfaction you deserve, but it will cost you a little more effort ... Unfortunately, the opposition of Mars begins to make itself felt and determines a state of psycho-physical fatigue that makes everything more complicated. Fortunately, you can count on a beautiful favorable moon on Mondays, Thursdays and Fridays, which will help you overcome obstacles and small inconveniences, especially in the workplace.

Aquarius: eyes open!

Dear Aquarius, finally the serenity returns to your love life! Venus has returned to smile at you and the tensions with the partner, little by little, will become a distant memory. Favorable Mercury, for its part, is ready to give all singles important meetings not to be missed! Eyes open especially on weekends. Good news could arrive at work between Tuesday and Wednesday.

Pisces: Venus unfavorable ...

Dear Pisces, this week, unfortunately, an unfavorable Venus will put a spoke in the wheel of your relationship: misunderstandings and even important quarrels may occur with your partner. Pay particular attention to Monday, which will be quite tense. There may also be slowdowns at work. Bet everything on the lucky moon days: those of Thursday and Friday!

Tags:  Marriage Horoscope News - Gossip