توقعات الأبراج لشهر أبريل 2019: شهر الحب للحوت!

برج الحمل: شهر رائع!

عزيزي برج الحمل ، سيكون شهر أبريل رائعًا حقًا لبرجك! أخبار رائعة قادمة ، فرص لا ينبغي تفويتها والكثير والكثير من الحظ في الحب. المصيد ، قد تتساءل؟ سيكون هناك بعض الوقت للانتظار: على وجه الدقة ، حتى اليوم 20. في الواقع ، من 20 أبريل ، في الواقع ، سيدخل كل من كوكب الزهرة وعطارد برجك وستفتح لك أبواب النجاح على مصراعيها! حتى ذلك اليوم ، سوف تخاطر بالشعور بهدوء بسيط قليلاً ، لكن لا تقلق ... اعلم أن الأحداث العظيمة يتم التحضير لها فقط والتي لن تفشل في مفاجأتك في الأيام العشرة الأخيرة من الشهر. يضمن لك المريخ المواتي القوة والصحة طوال الشهر.

الثور - النجاح في الحب والعمل!

عزيزي تورو ، هل أنت مستعد لتجربة شهر أبريل الخاص جدًا؟ سيظل كوكب عطارد في برجك حتى اليوم 20 ، مما يمنحك العديد من الفرص للنجاح والتقدم. إذا كنت تكافح في العمل للحصول على نتائج أو إذا كنت تنتظر مكالمة أو إجابة ، فسترى أنها ستأتي قريبًا ولن تخذلك! حتى في حالة الحب ، سيكون شهر نيسان (أبريل) شهرًا محظوظًا للغاية: تمنحك كوكب الزهرة دعمها حتى اليوم العشرين ، مما يعزز القصص التي بدأت بالفعل ويعطي دفعة دافعة لطيفة لأولئك الذين ولدوا حديثًا. سيتم ضمان القوة البدنية والطاقة! اكتشف على الفور ما هي أفضل ثلاث صفات لوصف علامتك:

أنظر أيضا

صعود الحوت: الشخصية والخصائص الرئيسية

برج أبريل: هل أنت برج الحمل أم برج الثور؟

برج برج الحوت: الماء والنار ، لشخصية متقلبة

الجوزاء: المريخ بالتزامن!

عزيزي الجوزاء ، لنبدأ بالأخبار السارة: سيكون كوكب المريخ في برجك طوال الشهر. هذا يعني أنك ستكون قادرًا على الشعور بالحيوية والقتال والقوة ، مليئًا بالعزيمة والرغبة في القيام بذلك. سيكون موقفك الإيجابي هذا قادرًا على تحقيق نتائج ممتازة ، خاصة في مجال العمل الذي سيكون ، بشكل عام ، في 2019 هذا مليئًا بالتحديات بالنسبة لك. ثبّت أسنانك في مواجهة العقبات واستمر في تصديقها: بدءًا من اليوم 20 ستبدأ النتائج الأولى في الوصول! في الحب ، للأسف ، من المتوقع حدوث معارك وشجار ، على الأقل في أول عشرين يومًا من الشهر ... احرص على عدم اتخاذ قرارات متسرعة!

السرطان: أنت ستنجح!

عزيزي السرطان ، شهر أبريل الخاص بك لا يمكن أن يبدأ أفضل من هذا! حتى اليوم 20 سيكون لديك كوكب عطارد إلى جانبك ، مما سيساعدك في الحصول على الفرص التي كنت تنتظرها. لا تدعهم يفلتوا من أيديهم خوفًا من التغيير أو لأنك لا تشعر بالثقة الكافية ... ستفعل ذلك بالتأكيد! حتى من وجهة نظر عاطفية ، ستكون محظوظًا جدًا: سيكون بجانبك شخص قادر على فهمك ودعمك ، حتى عندما تصبح الأمور صعبة. كن حذرًا ، بعد اليوم 20 ، لا تفرغ كل التوترات على الشريك: تعد الأيام العشرة الأخيرة من الشهر بأن تكون متوترة إلى حد ما.

ليو: فترة راحة قصيرة ...

عزيزي ليون ، أخيرًا سيمنحك شهر أبريل بعض الراحة من وجهة نظر عاطفية. إذا نجح زوجك في مقاومة الصعوبات والتأثيرات الضارة لمعارضة كوكب الزهرة في شهر مارس ، فسيكون كل شيء الآن منحدرًا! بالطبع سيكون التعافي بطيئًا وتدريجيًا ، ولكن من اليوم 20 فصاعدًا ، سوف يزدهر الشغف مرة أخرى أقوى من أي وقت مضى. من ناحية أخرى ، إذا وجدك شهر أبريل عازبًا ، فستتمكن دائمًا من اليوم العشرين فصاعدًا من القيام ببعض الفتوحات الجميلة ... الانتباه في العمل في الجزء الأول من الشهر ، حيث قد تواجه صعوبات في حياتك. طريق. سيساعدك المريخ المواتي على التغلب عليها ، مما يجعلك أكثر صرامة من أي وقت مضى!

برج العذراء: مقابل كوكب الزهرة ...

عزيزي العذراء ، سيكون شهر أبريل صعبًا جدًا على برجك من وجهة نظر المشاعر: لسوء الحظ ، حتى اليوم 20 ، سيكون كوكب الزهرة في معارضة. قد يمر زوجك بلحظات الأزمات ، حتى الأزمات القوية جدًا ، والتي قد تقودك حتى إلى اتخاذ قرار بإنهاء علاقتكما. إذا استطعت أن تقاوم وتثبّت أسنانك في مواجهة الصعوبات ، فستتمكن في الجزء الأخير من الشهر من العثور على الصفاء الذي بدا ضائعًا. لسوء الحظ ، سوف يجعلك وضع المريخ غير المواتي تشعر بالتعب والتوتر. لحسن الحظ ، يعتني Mercury بمساعدتك ، وإحاطتك بالأصدقاء والعديد من فرص الاجتماع الممتعة.

الميزان: واجه المشاكل!

عزيزتي الميزان ، سيكون شهر أبريل هادئًا تمامًا ، خاصة في جزئه الأول. سيكون لديك انطباع بأن كل شيء يسير على ما يرام ، وستكون قادرًا على الاسترخاء بشكل صحيح ، مع خطر الاستهانة ببعض المشاكل في الأفق التي يمكن أن تظهر فجأة من اليوم 20 فصاعدًا. من القرن العشرين ، في الواقع ، سيدخل كل من الزهرة وميركوري في معارضة وقد تجد نفسك غارقة في المشاكل من يوم إلى آخر ، سواء في العمل أو كزوجين. نصيحتي ، إذن ، هي عدم التقليل من أهمية أو تجاهل القضايا الصغيرة ، وعدم التظاهر بأنها غير موجودة ، بل التعامل معها بمجرد أن تتاح لك الفرصة! يمنحك المريخ المناسب القوة التي تحتاجها.

العقرب: فينوس تعتني به!

عزيزي برج العقرب ، للأسف شهر أبريل - على الأقل حتى يوم 20 - سوف يتميّز برجك بمعارضة عطارد. سيجلب هذا الكوكب العديد من العقبات في طريقك ، خاصة على جبهة العمل. إذا كنت تخطط للشروع في مشروع جديد أو التقدم لوظيفة جديدة ، فانتظر حتى نهاية الشهر ، لأنك الآن قد تصادف شخصًا في موقع قوة سوف يتشاجر ضدك. لحسن الحظ ، سيهتم الحب بإسعادك: الزهرة المواتية حتى اليوم 20 ستمنحك أنت وشريكك العديد من المشاعر الجميلة. ستكون علاقتك أقوى وأكثر حيوية من أي وقت مضى!

القوس: مشاكل في القلب ...

عزيزي القوس ، سوف يتسم شهر أبريل - أو على الأقل حتى اليوم 20 - للأسف باستياء كوكب الزهرة ... كوكب الحب سيمنحك وقتًا عصيبًا ويمكن أن يجلب لك الشكوك والتوترات في علاقتك. استفد من لحظة الأزمة هذه للتركيز على ما تريده حقًا من حياتك كزوجين وستفهم ما إذا كان الشخص الذي لديك بجانبك هو حقًا الشخص المناسب لك. من اليوم 20 ، سيعود الصفاء وستكون قادرًا على إصلاح خيوط العلاقة ، إذا فهمت أنها تستحق ذلك حقًا! المريخ في معارضة طوال الشهر سيجعلك تشعر بالتعب الجسدي والنفسي.

برج الجدي: لا تترك أي شيء غير مكتمل!

عزيزي الجدي ، سيبدأ شهر أبريل في بداية رائعة لبرجك ، لكنه لن ينتهي بأفضل طريقة. لذا احرص على عدم ترك أي شيء معلق: حتى اليوم 20 ، ستساعدك النجوم في التغلب على أي مشكلة ، سواء على الصعيد العاطفي أو المهني ، ولكن بعد هذا التاريخ قد يكون الأمر أكثر صعوبة. قد يتحول الحب إلى مشاجرة كبيرة في الأيام العشرة الأخيرة من شهر أبريل: احرص على عدم الاحتفاظ بكل شيء في الداخل ، كما تفعل غالبًا ، ولكن حاول الحوار مع شريكك قدر الإمكان. ومع ذلك ، في العمل ، لا تضيع أي فرصة تصادف أن تكون في الأفق في الجزء الأول من الشهر: فقد تكون حاسمة!

برج الدلو: انتظر نهاية الشهر ...

عزيزي برج الدلو ، لن يبدأ شهر أبريل بأفضل طريقة لبرجك. لسوء الحظ ، سيكون عطارد في وضع غير مواتٍ حتى اليوم 20 وقد ترى تباطؤًا في حياتك المهنية. إذا كنت تنتظر ردًا أو ترقية ، فلن تصل قبل هذا التاريخ. على العكس من ذلك ، ستكون الأيام العشر الأخيرة من الشهر مليئة بالأخبار السارة ، وهذا أيضًا على الصعيد العاطفي! ستمنحك كوكب الزهرة المواتية شغفًا وتواطؤًا مع شريكك ، بينما سيدعمك كوكب المريخ - بجانبك طوال الشهر - دون أن تفتقر أبدًا إلى القوة والتصميم والطاقة.

برج الحوت: شهر حب!

عزيزي الحوت ، سيكون شهر أبريل من أجل برجك شهر الحب! سيضفي وصول الربيع نفسًا رائعًا من العاطفة إلى حياتكما كزوجين. سيعطي الزهرة بالتزامن حتى اليوم 20 لقاءات فردية مثيرة. من ناحية أخرى ، سيتمكن أولئك الذين لديهم علاقة بالفعل من تقويتها وجعلها تنمو. أيضًا من وجهة نظر العمل ، سيأتي شهر أبريل ببعض الأخبار الجيدة ، خاصةً أنه ممكن في الجزء الأول من الشهر. يمكنك أن تصافح شخصًا سيثبت أهميته في حياتك المهنية في المستقبل. العيب الوحيد لهذا الشهر: المريخ غير المواتي. من المتوقع حدوث بعض الخسائر الجسدية الصغيرة والقليل من التعب.

كذا:  الأبوة نمط الحياة زواج

April 2019 Horoscope: a month of love for Pisces!

Aries: a fabulous month!

Dear Aries, the month of April will be truly fabulous for your sign! Great news is coming, opportunities not to be missed and lots and lots of luck in love. The catch, you may be wondering? That there will be a while to wait: to be precise, until the 20th day. From 20 April, in fact, both the planet Venus and Mercury will enter your sign and the doors of success will open wide for you! Until that day you will risk feeling a little flat calm, but don't worry ... Know that great events are just preparing for the last ten days of the month that will not fail to surprise you. Favorable Mars guarantees you strength and health throughout the month.

Taurus - success in love and at work!

Dear Toro, are you ready to experience a very special month of April? The planet Mercury will be in your sign until day 20, giving you many opportunities for success and advancement. If you are struggling at work to get results or if you are waiting for a call or an answer you will see that it will come soon and it will not let you down! Even in love, April will be a very lucky month: Venus gives you its support until the 20th, reinforcing the stories already started and giving a nice propulsive boost to those recently born. Physical strength and energy will be guaranteed! Find out immediately which are the three best adjectives to describe your sign:

See also

Pisces ascendant: personality and main characteristics

April zodiac sign: are you Aries or Taurus?

Pisces Leo ascendant: water and fire, for a fluctuating personality

Gemini: Mars in conjunction!

Dear Gemini, let's get started with the good news: the planet Mars will be in conjunction in your sign for the whole month. It means that you will be able to feel energetic, combative and in strength, full of determination and desire to do. This positive attitude of yours will be able to attract excellent results, especially in the field of work which, in general, in this 2019 will be full of challenges for you. Grit your teeth in the face of obstacles and keep believing them: starting from day 20 the first results will begin to arrive! In love, unfortunately, fights and quarrels are expected, at least for the first twenty days of the month ... Be careful not to make hasty decisions!

Cancer: You Will Make It!

Dear Cancer, your month of April couldn't start any better than this! Until day 20 you will have the planet Mercury on your side, which will help you get the opportunities you were waiting for. Don't let them slip away for fear of change or because you don't feel confident enough… you will certainly do it! Even from a sentimental point of view you will be very lucky: you will have at your side a person capable of understanding and supporting you, even when the going gets tough. Be careful, however, after day 20 not to unload all tension on the partner: the last ten days of the month promise to be rather tense.

Leo: a little respite ...

Dear Leone, finally the month of April will grant you some respite from a sentimental point of view. If your couple managed to resist the difficulties and the harmful influences of the opposition of Venus in March, now it will all be downhill! Of course the recovery will be slow and gradual, but from day 20 onwards the passion will flourish stronger than ever. If, on the other hand, the month of April finds you single, always from the 20th onwards you will be able to make some beautiful conquests ... Attention at work in the first part of the month, when you may encounter difficulties on your path. Favorable Mars will help you overcome them, making you tougher than ever!

Virgo: Venus opposite ...

Dear Virgo, the month of April will be quite hard for your sign from the point of view of feelings: unfortunately, until day 20, the planet Venus will be in opposition. Your couple could go through moments of crisis, even very strong ones, which could even lead you to decide to end your relationship. If you can resist and grit your teeth in the face of difficulties, in the last part of the month you will be able to find the serenity that seemed lost. Mars in an unfavorable position, unfortunately, will make you feel tired and stressed. Fortunately, Mercury takes care of helping you, surrounding you with friends and many interesting meeting opportunities.

Libra: face the problems!

Dear Libra, the month of April will be quite peaceful, especially in its first part. You will have the impression that everything is going well, you will be able to relax properly, with the risk of underestimating some problems on the horizon that could then all appear suddenly from day 20 onwards. From the 20th, in fact, both Venus and Mercury will enter into opposition and you may find yourself overwhelmed by problems from one day to the next, both at work and as a couple. My advice, then, is not to underestimate or ignore small issues, don't pretend they don't exist, but deal with them as soon as you get the chance! Favorable Mars will give you the strength you need.

Scorpio: Venus takes care of it!

Dear Scorpio, unfortunately the month of April - at least until day 20 - will be characterized for your sign by the opposition of Mercury. This planet will bring numerous obstacles in your path, especially on the labor front. If you are planning to embark on a new project or apply for a new job, wait until the end of the month, because now you may run into someone in a position of power who will row against you. Fortunately, love will take care to cheer you up: favorable Venus until day 20 will give you and your partner many beautiful emotions. Your relationship will be stronger and more alive than ever!

Sagittarius: heart problems ...

Dear Sagittarius, the month of April - or at least until day 20 - will unfortunately be characterized by the disfavor of Venus ... The planet of love will give you a hard time and could bring doubts and tensions in your relationship. Take advantage of this moment of crisis to focus on what you really want from your life as a couple and you will understand if the one you have by your side is really the right person for you. From day 20, serenity will return and you will be able to mend the threads of the relationship, if you understand that it is really worth it! Mars in opposition throughout the month will make you feel quite physically and psychologically tired.

Capricorn: leave nothing unfinished!

Dear Capricorn, the month of April is going to get off to a great start for your sign, but it won't end in the best way. So be careful not to leave anything pending: until day 20 the stars will help you overcome any problem, both on the sentimental and professional front, but after that date it could be more difficult. Love could turn out to be quite a quarrel in the last ten days of April: be careful not to keep everything inside, as you often do, but try to dialogue with your partner as much as possible. At work, however, do not waste any opportunity you come across in the first part of the month: it could be decisive!

Aquarius: wait for the end of the month ...

Dear Aquarius, the month of April is not going to start in the best way for your sign. Unfortunately Mercury will be in an unfavorable position until day 20 and you may see slowdowns in your professional life. If you're waiting for a response or promotion, it won't arrive before that date. The last ten days of the month, on the contrary, will be full of good news, and this also on the sentimental front! Favorable Venus will give you passion and complicity with your partner, while the planet Mars - on your side for the whole month - will support you without ever lacking strength, determination and energy.

Pisces: a month of love!

Dear Pisces, April for your sign will be the month of love! The arrival of spring will bring a splendid breath of passion into your life as a couple. Venus in conjunction until day 20 will give singles exciting encounters. Those who already have a relationship, on the other hand, will be able to strengthen it and make it grow. Also from the point of view of work, April will bring some good news, especially possible in the first part of the month. You could shake hands with someone who will prove important to your career in the future. The only flaw of the month: unfavorable Mars. Some small physical loss and a little more fatigue are expected.

Tags:  Women-Of-Today Love-E-Psychology Old-Test - Psyche