النشوة الجنسية للإناث: أسرار ومواقف وفضول لا يمكنك تفويته!

أحد الأخطاء التي "أضرت" بمرور الوقت بالنشاط الجنسي الأنثوي ، فضلاً عن سلامتها الشخصية فيما يتعلق بالجنس ، هو الاعتقاد بأن ما يعادل القضيب عند النساء هو المهبل ، لأنه "وعاء" القضيب. ، وأنه عندما يصل الرجال إلى النشوة الجنسية من خلال الإيلاج في المهبل ، "يجب" على النساء أيضًا الوصول إلى النشوة الجنسية بهذه الطريقة. لا شيء أكثر خطأ!
ومع ذلك ، فإن هذا المفهوم الخاطئ جعل العديد من النساء قلقات بشأن قدرتهن على الوصول إلى النشوة الجنسية وغير راضيات عن جودة الاتصال الجنسي. تخيل أن 7 من كل 10 نساء يصرحن أنهن لم يصلن إلى النشوة الجنسية مطلقًا. هل يمكنك أن تتخيل؟ الحقيقة هي أن هذه المشكلة الصغيرة في الفهم يمكن الالتفاف عليها بسهولة ، وإذا كنت تتساءل كيف ، فسنقدم لك الإجابة: بالوعي ، مع معرفة مقدار وكيف يمكن لجسد المرأة أن يقدم أفضل ما في نفسه ويصل إلى مستويات عالية من المتعة. على سبيل المثال ، يذهب الأكثر خبرة مباشرة إلى الهجوم من خلال هذه الأوضاع الخمسة البسيطة:

ولكن إذا كنت تريد أن تبدأ من الأساسيات ، فإليك بعض التفاصيل حول النشوة الجنسية الأنثوية التي لا يمكنك تفويتها على الإطلاق!

أنظر أيضا

أفضل الأوضاع لتحقيق النشوة الجنسية للأنثى

5 أساطير حول "النشوة الجنسية الأنثوية يجب فضحها بالتأكيد!"

النشوة الشرجية: حدود جديدة لمتعة الإناث

ما هي النشوة الأنثوية؟

تمثل النشوة الجنسية للإناث ذروة متعة المرأة ، ويمكن أن تحدث في عدة ظروف بما في ذلك: الجماع ، والاستمناء ، واللحس ، وفرك البظر ، أو ببساطة تحفيز المناطق المثيرة للشهوة الجنسية. من وجهة نظر جسدية ، يتم التعبير عن النشوة الجنسية في سلسلة من التشنجات الشديدة والتقلصات في عضلات الشرج والعانة ، والتي تستمر لبضع ثوان ، والتي تزيد من الإثارة ، وفي المرحلة التالية مباشرة ، تنطوي على الاسترخاء البدني التام والعقلي. الجانب العقلي ، في الواقع ، هو أمر أساسي لتحقيق النشوة الأنثوية ، والتي تتجلى بسهولة أكبر عندما تنتقل الإثارة من الجسد ومن الأفكار.

البظر هو عضو المتعة الأنثوية بامتياز لأنه في هذه النقطة بالتحديد تتركز العديد من النهايات العصبية. تتولد النشوة الجنسية للمرأة ، في جميع مظاهرها تقريبًا ، عن طريق فرك البظر ، ولكن يمكن أن تظهر نفسها أيضًا بفضل المهبل. وتحفيز جي سبوت.

على عكس الرجال الذين لديهم أوقات إطلاق نار أطول ، يمكن أن تحصل النساء على هزات الجماع المتعددة ، والتي تتحقق حتى على مسافات قصيرة. ثم هناك النساء اللواتي يعانين من فقدان النشوة الجنسية تمامًا.

لمزيد من المعلومات حول النشوة الجنسية والجنس الأنثوي ، اخترنا 2 من كتبنا المفضلة:
كتاب المهبل: عجائب وأسرار جنس الأنثى بواسطة Nina Brochmann و Ellen Støkken Dahl - اشترِ من Amazon مقابل 14.87 يورو بتنسيق ورقي و 9.99 يورو بتنسيق Kindle
تعال كما أنت: أيقظ وقم بتحويل حياتك الجنسية بواسطة Emily Nagoski - اشترِ من Amazon مقابل 20.40 يورو بتنسيق ورقي و 9.99 يورو بتنسيق Kindle

لكن ما هو انعدام النشوة؟

يمكن أن يؤثر انعدام النشوة الجنسية على كل من الرجال والنساء ، وهو عدم القدرة على الوصول إلى هزة الجماع أثناء ممارسة الجنس. يمكن أن يكون من نوعين: عدم انتظام الجماع الأولي إذا لم تظهر النشوة مطلقًا منذ الجماع الأول ؛ انعدام النشوة الثانوية إذا حدث لاحقًا. يمكن تعميمه ، إذا كان موجودًا دائمًا ، أو ظاهريًا إذا كان يعتمد على لحظة معينة. يمكن أن تعتمد على عوامل جسدية وفسيولوجية ، مثل تناول المؤثرات العقلية ، أو نفسية. هناك أشخاص لا يستطيعون الوصول إلى النشوة الجنسية مع الإيلاج ولكنهم ما زالوا ينجحون مع الأيروتيكية أو الأفعال الجنسية الأخرى. "المهم ، كما هو الحال في أي مجال من مجالات النشاط الجنسي ، هو تعرف على جسدك وانفتح على الملذات.

ما الفرق بين الإثارة والشهوة؟

الرغبة الجنسية هي شعور ، "عاطفة. تتطور في الدماغ. أما الإثارة ، من ناحية أخرى ، فهي" التأثير الجسدي الذي تولده الرغبة الجنسية على الجسم. إنه "تحقيق الرغبة.
في الرجل علامة الاستثارة هي الانتصاب بينما الإثارة الأنثوية لها تزييت كمظهر من مظاهرها. الرغبة بطبيعة الحال تسبق الاستثارة وتطلقها.
عندما يكون الارتباط بين الظاهرتين غير صحيح ، فمن الممكن الشعور بالرغبة دون تحويلها إلى إثارة. علاوة على ذلك ، قد لا تؤدي الإثارة الأنثوية إلى التزليق لأسباب هرمونية أو حتى نفسية.

أنظر أيضا: 15 وضعا جنسيا واقفا!

© iStock 15 وظيفة للوقوف على الحب

كيف تستعد للنشوة الجنسية: المداعبة

من أجل تحقيق النشوة الجنسية للإناث ، فإن المداعبة مهمة للغاية ، فهذه تدفئ الجسم ، وتحفز الرغبة ، وتنشط الدماغ ، وتحرك الهرمونات ، وتثير الإثارة.يمكنك البدء من القبلات العاطفية ، التي تتعمق ببطء ، إلى المداعبات ، إلى اللحس الذي حليف ممتاز للنشوة الجنسية. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت بمفردك ، يمكنك مداعبة جسدك ، والنزول على ثدييك ، وتنظيف وركيك ، والفخذ الداخلي ، ثم النزول إلى البظر قبل الانتقال إلى ممارسة العادة السرية الحقيقية ، حتى مع الألعاب الجنسية. تمثل مناطقه المثيرة للشهوة الجنسية أفضل طريقة للتحضير للنشوة الجنسية.
تحقق من أفضل ألعاب الجنس المداعبة المتاحة على أمازون

ما هي المناطق المثيرة للشهوة الجنسية للمرأة وأين توجد بقعة جي

هناك العديد من المناطق القادرة على إضفاء المتعة لدى المرأة: الفصوص والعنق والصدر والثدي والوركين والفخذين الداخليين والكاحلين وما إلى ذلك. على وجه الخصوص ، عندما نشعر بالإثارة ، تكتسب المنطقة بأكملها بين الشفرين الصغيرين حساسية عالية ، وتتحول إلى منطقة مثيرة للشهوة الجنسية. درجة حساسية المهبل ليست واحدة للجميع ، ولكن بشكل عام يمكننا القول أن الجزء الأول من المهبل ، وهو الأقرب إلى المدخل ، يعتبر الأكثر إثارة لأنه يحتوي على العديد من النهايات العصبية ، بما في ذلك النقطة G. عظم العانة في مقدمة المهبل حوالي 3-5 سم من الفتحة ، إذا تم تحفيزها يمكن أن تحفز النشوة الجنسية. بدلاً من ذلك ، يوجد في الجزء العلوي من المهبل منطقة أخرى شديدة الأعصاب: عنق الرحم أو عنق الرحم ، والتي يمكن أن يكون تحفيزها ممتعًا. علاوة على ذلك ، دعونا لا ننسى منطقة العجان والشرج: مناطق ممنوعة وغير معروفة ، ولكنها مثيرة للغاية بالنسبة للنساء والتي يمكن أن تؤدي إلى أنواع مختلفة من النشوة الجنسية.

الشراء من أمازون:
اعثر على أفضل الألعاب الجنسية لتحفيز بقعة جي.
الهزاز يمتص البظر
ألعاب جنسية لبدء ممارسة الجنس الشرجي

أنواع النشوة الجنسية عند الأنثى: بظري أم مهبلي؟

يمكن للمرأة أن تحصل على نوعين من النشوة الجنسية: نوع البظر ، بسبب احتكاك البظر ، والنوع المهبلي يمكن الوصول إليه عن طريق الإيلاج.

النشوة البظر
النشوة الجنسية الأكثر شيوعًا هي النشوة البظرية وتحدث بعد التحفيز المباشر لهذا العضو الصغير الذي ينتج عنه متعة كبيرة.يمكنك الحصول على هزة الجماع البظر في عدة ظروف: مع المداعبات البسيطة ، واللحس ، والاستمناء ، والفرك. تقول العديد من النساء ذلك. لقد حققوا هذا النوع من النشوة فقط في حياتهم (مهما كانت قوية جدًا) .لا تزال هزة الجماع البظر تنطوي على تقلص عضلات المهبل ، كما يحدث في هزة الجماع المهبلية.

النشوة المهبلية
من ناحية أخرى ، فإن هذا النوع من النشوة الجنسية أقل تواترًا ويتم تحقيقه مع إيلاج المهبل. فقط أقلية من النساء قادرات على الوصول إلى النشوة الجنسية من خلال الإيلاج وحده ، وليس من السهل دائمًا التمييز بين الاثنين ، لأن الإيلاج غالبًا ما ينطوي أيضًا على فرك البظر. النشوة المهبلية ، من حيث المبدأ ، أعمق وأكثر كثافة من النشوة البظرية ، وهي أكثر انفجارًا وأسرع.

© إستوك.

القذف الأنثوي (أو التدفق) قريب من النشوة الجنسية

لدى بعض النساء شكل من أشكال القذف يحدث قبل النشوة الجنسية أو أثناءها مباشرة ، حيث يتم طرد السوائل القلوية من القنوات المجاورة للإحليل من خلال قذف الإناث. توجد هذه القنوات داخل المهبل ، على جانبي مجرى البول ، وتتصل مباشرة بغدد Skené المنتجة للسوائل. منذ فترة طويلة تم الاتفاق على أن القذف الأنثوي مرتبط بمشاكل سلس البول ، وهذا غير صحيح ، فدائمًا ما كانت النساء يواجهن مشاكل في الحديث عنه. لا يوجد الكثير من النساء اللواتي ينجحن ، ولا توجد أي بيانات كبيرة عنه ، ولكن هذا كما تعتمد النسبة المئوية على حقيقة أن الإحراج يدفع المرأة إلى عدم مناقشتها مع أحد. لا يصدق ، أليس كذلك؟ يبدو لنا أن الرجال لا يجدون صعوبة كبيرة في التحدث عن رجالهم.

الاستثارة العقلية مهمة لكنها ليست كافية

من المهم أن تكون متورطًا عاطفيًا ، لكن هذا ليس كل شيء. بغض النظر عن طول مدة العلاقة أو مدى شدتها ، إذا لم يلمس الرجل النقاط الصحيحة ، فلن نشعر أبدًا بالنشوة الجنسية. لكن شريكنا لا يعرف كيف يقرأ أفكارنا ، لذلك من الضروري أن نكون منفتحين وصادقين معه ونعبر عن احتياجاتنا ، ونتغلب على الخوف والعار والذنب. يجب أن نتخلى عن الدور السلبي الذي طالما عهد به إلينا وممارسة الجماع النشط ، وهذا يعني البحث مع الشريك عن المواقف التي تحفز مناطق المتعة لدينا. من الخطأ الكبير "التظاهر" لفترة طويلة ، أو الإهمال أو حتى التخلي تمامًا عن المتعة الجنسية ، لأننا إذا شعرنا بالمتعة ستكون لدينا الرغبة ، وإذا كانت لدينا رغبة فسوف يكون لدينا الدافع لممارسة الجنس بشكل متكرر مع رجلنا و سيكون هذا بلا شك علاجًا لجميع حياة الزوجين!

مواقف لتحقيق النشوة الأنثوية

المواقف الجنسية التي تسمح لنا بالوصول إلى النشوة الجنسية ، في معظمها ، هي تلك التي تتضمن فرك البظر. سيكون الأمر متروكًا لك لتقرر أيهما يناسبك. تمكنت العديد من النساء من الوصول إلى النشوة الجنسية من خلال الموقف التبشيري ، ولف أرجلهن حول شريكهن ؛ أو يحب الآخرون أن يكونوا في القمة ، حتى يتمكنوا من تحديد شدة ونوع الحركة بناءً على ردود أفعال أجسامهم. بالنسبة للجنس السحاقي ، فإن المقص أو مسابقات رعاة البقر هي المواقف التي يكون فيها البظر ملكًا.

فيما يلي بعض النصائح لك لاتخاذ إجراء ومعرفة أي من هذه المواقف مثالي للنشوة الجنسية الخاصة بك!

كذا:  بصورة صحيحة جمال الفاخرة القديمة

Female orgasm: secrets, positions and curiosities that you cannot miss!

One of the errors that over time has "damaged" female sexuality, as well as her own safety in terms of sex, is the belief that the equivalent of the penis in women is the vagina, since it is the "container" of the phallus, and that, as men reach orgasm through vaginal penetration, women also "must" reach orgasm this way. Nothing could be more false!
However, this misconception has made many women concerned about their ability to orgasm and dissatisfied with the quality of their sexual intercourse. Imagine that 7 out of 10 women declare that they have never reached orgasm. Can you imagine? The truth is this little problem of understanding is easily circumvented and, if you are wondering how, we will give you the answer: with awareness, with the knowledge of how much and how a woman's body can give the best of itself and reach heights of pleasure. The most experienced, for example, go directly to the attack with these 5 simple positions:

But if you want to start from the basics, here are some details about the female orgasm that you absolutely cannot miss!

See also

The best positions to achieve female orgasm

5 myths about "female orgasm definitely to be debunked!"

Anal orgasm: a new frontier of female pleasure

What is the female orgasm?

The female orgasm represents the achievement of the peak of a woman's pleasure, and can occur in several circumstances including: sexual intercourse, masturbation, cunnilingus, rubbing the clitoris or the simple stimulation of erogenous zones. From a physical point of view, orgasm is expressed in a series of intense spasms and contractions of the perianal and pubococcygeal muscles, lasting a few seconds, which maximize arousal and, in the immediately following phase, involve total physical relaxation and mental. The mental aspect, in fact, is fundamental for the achievement of the female orgasm, which manifests itself more easily when the excitement passes both from the physical and from the thoughts.

The clitoris is the organ of female pleasure par excellence since it is precisely in this point that many nerve endings are concentrated. A woman's orgasm is generated, almost in all its manifestations, by rubbing the clitoris, but it can also manifest itself thanks to to vaginal and G-spot stimulation.

Unlike men who have longer shooting times, women can have multiple orgasms, which are achieved even over short distances. There are also completely anorgasmic women.

For more information on orgasm and female sexuality, we have selected 2 of our favorite books:
The Book of the Vagina: Wonders and Mysteries of the Female Sex by Nina Brochmann and Ellen Støkken Dahl - Buy on Amazon for € 14.87 in paper format and € 9.99 in Kindle format
Come as you are: Awaken and transform your sexuality by Emily Nagoski - Buy on Amazon for € 20.40 in paper format and € 9.99 in Kindle format

But what is anorgasmia?

Anorgasmia can affect both men and women, and is the inability to reach an orgasm during a sexual act. It can be of two types: primary anorgasmia if the orgasm has never appeared since the first sexual intercourse; secondary anorgasmia if it occurs later. It can be generalized, if it is always present, or situational if it depends on a specific moment. Anorgasmia can depend on physical, physiological factors, such as the intake of psychotropic substances, or psychological. There are people who cannot reach orgasm with penetration but still succeed with autoeroticism or other sexual acts. "important, as in any sphere of sexuality, is to learn about your body and open yourself to pleasures.

What is the difference between arousal and desire?

Sexual desire is a feeling, an "emotion. It develops in the brain. Arousal, on the other hand, is the" physical effect that sexual desire produces on the body. It is "the realization of desire.
In man the sign of arousal is erection while female arousal has lubrication as its manifestation. Desire naturally precedes arousal and triggers it.
When the connection between the two phenomena is not correct, it is possible to feel desire without turning it into arousal. Furthermore, female arousal may not lead to lubrication, for hormonal or even psychological reasons.

See also: 15 standing sex positions!

© iStock 15 positions for standing love

How to prepare for orgasm: foreplay

To achieve the female orgasm, foreplay is very important. These warm the body, stimulate desire, activate the brain, set the hormones in motion, provoke arousal. You can start from passionate kisses, which slowly deepen, to caresses. , to cunnilingus which is an excellent ally for orgasm. If you are alone, on the other hand, you can caress your body, get down on your breasts, brush your hips, the inner thigh and then go down to the clitoris before moving on to real masturbation, even with sex toys. In general, play with its erogenous zones it represents the best way to prepare for orgasm.
Check out the best foreplay sex toys available on Amazon

What are the erogenous zones of a woman and where is the G-spot

There are many areas capable of producing pleasure in a woman: lobes, neck, décolleté, breasts, hips, inner thighs, ankles and so on and so forth. In particular, when we are excited, the whole area between the labia minora acquires a high sensitivity, turning into an important erogenous zone. The degree of vaginal sensitivity is not the same for all, but in general we can say that the first part of the vagina, the one closest to the entrance, is considered the most excitable because it has many nerve endings, including the G point. pubic bone in the front of the vagina about 3-5 cm from the opening, if stimulated it can induce orgasm. Instead, in the upper part of the vagina there is another very innervated area: the cervix or neck of the uterus, whose stimulation can be pleasant. Furthermore, let's not forget the perineum and the anus: forbidden and unknown territories, but very exciting for women that can lead to different types of orgasm.

Buy on Amazon:
Find the best sex toys to stimulate the G-spot.
Vibrators sucks clit
Sex toys to start the practice of anal sex

Types of female orgasm: clitoral or vaginal?

The woman can have two types of orgasm: the clitoral one, due to the rubbing of the clitoris, and the vaginal one, reachable thanks to penetration.

The clitoral orgasm
The most frequent orgasm is the clitoral one and occurs following the direct stimulation of this tiny organ that produces great pleasure. You can have a clitoral orgasm in several circumstances: with simple caresses, with cunnilingus, with masturbation, with rubbing. Many women say they have achieved only this type of orgasm in their life (however very powerful). The clitoral orgasm still involves the contraction of the vaginal muscles, as happens for the vaginal orgasm.

The vaginal orgasm
This type of orgasm, on the other hand, is less frequent and is achieved with the penetration of the vagina. Only a minority of women are able to reach orgasm through penetration alone, and it is not always easy to distinguish between the two, since penetration often also involves rubbing the clitoris. The vaginal orgasm, in principle, is deeper and more intense than the clitoral one, which is more explosive and faster.

© istock.

Female ejaculation (or squirting) close to orgasm

Some women have a form of ejaculation that occurs just before or during orgasm. Alkaline fluids are expelled from the paraurethral ducts through female ejaculation. These ducts are found inside the vagina, on either side of the urethra, and connect directly to the fluid-producing Skené glands. Since long ago it was agreed that female ejaculation was connected to incontinence problems, which is not true, women have always had problems talking about it. There are not many women who manage to ejaculate, nor are there any big data about it, but this percentage also depends on the fact that embarrassment pushes women not to discuss it with anyone. Incredible, right? It seems to us that men don't have much trouble talking about theirs.

Mental arousal is important but it is not enough

Being emotionally involved is important, but that's not all. No matter how long the relationship lasts or how intense it is, if the man does not touch the right points we will never experience orgasm. But our partner does not know how to read our minds, so it is essential to be open and honest with him and express our needs, overcoming fear, shame and guilt. We must abandon the passive role that has always been entrusted to us and practice active coitus, this means going in search with the partner of the positions that stimulate our pleasure areas of pleasure. It is a big mistake to "pretend" for a long time, neglect or even completely renounce our sexual pleasure, because if we feel pleasure we will have desire, and if we have desire we will be motivated to have frequent intercourse with our man and this will undoubtedly be a cure-all for the couple life!

Positions to achieve female orgasm

The sexual positions that allow us to reach orgasm, for the most part, are those that involve rubbing the clitoris. It will be up to you to decide which one is perfect for you. Many women are able to reach orgasm with the missionary position, wrapping their legs around their partner; or others like to be on top, so that they can decide the intensity and type of movement based on their body's reactions. For lesbian sex, scissors or rodeo are positions in which the clitoris is king.

Here are some tips for you to take action and find out which of these positions is perfect for your orgasm!

Tags:  Lifestyle Kitchen News - Gossip