أكاديمية الإبداع: التصميم فاخر

إن تكوين عقول إبداعية وتوفير الكفاءات المناسبة هي أهداف دورة الدخول المحدودة هذه ، بدعم من الأشخاص البارزين الذين ساهموا في تاريخ التصميم والموضة.

سيتم دعم الدعم التعليمي من قبل أساتذة جامعيين ومديرين مبدعين مثل أندريا برانزي ، وإيرفي شانتيس ، وماتالي كراست ، وماريا غرازيا ماتزوتشي ، ومارك نيوسون ، ولورنزو أورناغي ، وسيفيرينو سالفيميني ، ودينيس سانتاشيارا ، وألبرتو سيسسارو ، وفرانكو كولوني ، وجيامبيرو بودينو ، وغرازيا. ميشيل بوجوا وجورجيو بريدا.

مدرسة النخبة للمصممين المستقبليين الذين يرغبون في الانطلاق على طريق الفخامة والمتخصصين في تصميم الأشياء الراقية. سبعة أشهر من الانغماس الكامل ليس فقط مع "الوحوش" التي تحرك مشهد التصميم المعاصر ، ولكن أيضًا مع شركات مجموعة Richemont ، مثل Cartier و Van Cleef & Arpels و Piaget و A. Lange & Söhne و Jaeger-LeCoultre و Vacheron Constantin ، Officine Panerai و IWC و Baume & Mercier و Roger Dubuis و Montblanc و Dunhill و Lancel و Chloé و Alaïa و Purdey و Shanghai Tang.

أنظر أيضا

ليلة رأس السنة ، شمبانيا فاخرة

يأتي فريق التدريس من التعاون مع Poli.Design ، مع كونسورتيوم Politecnico di Milano ، مع مدرسة SDA Bocconi للإدارة ومع مؤسسة Cologni dei Mestieri d'Arte ، وجميع المدارس المعروفة باسمها وبارتفاعها مستوى التدريب.

أسماء كبيرة من الشخصيات البارزة والمدارس المرموقة ، تهدف إلى الترويج لمشروع طموح ، مثل إنشاء منتجات عالية الجودة دون نسيان مشاكل التأثير الأخلاقي والاجتماعي التي غالبًا ما يواجهها المصمم في المشروع. التزام كبير يتم تضمينه بالكامل العنوان في سياسة المسؤولية الاجتماعية للشركات لشركة Richemont.


معلومات:
www.creative-academy.com

كذا:  نساء اليوم خريطة الابراج زواج

Creative Academy: design is luxury

Forming creative minds and providing adequate competences are the objectives of this limited entry course, supported by illustrious people who have contributed to the history of design and fashion.

The teaching support will be supported by university professors and creative directors such as Andrea Branzi, Hervé Chantes, Matali Crasset, MariaGrazia Mazzocchi, Marc Newson, Lorenzo Ornaghi, Severino Salvemini, Denis Santachiara, Alberto Seassaro, Franco Cologni, Giampiero Bodino, Grazia Valtorta, Michel Bougeois and Giorgio Preda.

An elite school for future designers who wish to embark on the path of luxury, specializing in high-end object design. Seven months of full immersion in contact not only with the "monsters" that animate the contemporary design scene, but also with the companies of the Richemont group, such as Cartier, Van Cleef & Arpels, Piaget, A. Lange & Söhne, Jaeger-LeCoultre, Vacheron Constantin, Officine Panerai, IWC, Baume & Mercier, Roger Dubuis, Montblanc, Dunhill, Lancel, Chloé, Alaïa, Purdey and Shanghai Tang.

See also

On New Year's Eve, luxury champagne

The teaching team comes from the collaboration with Poli.Design, with the Consortium of the Politecnico di Milano, with the SDA Bocconi School of Management and with the Cologni dei Mestieri d'Arte Foundation, all schools known both for their name and for their high level. training.

Great names of illustrious personalities and prestigious schools, aimed at promoting an ambitious project, such as the creation of high-end products without forgetting the problems of ethical and social impact that the designer often encounters in the project. A significant commitment that is fully included title in Richemont's Corporate Social Responsibility policy.


Info:
www.creative-academy.com

Tags:  Horoscope Love-E-Psychology Fashion