مارلون تيكسيرا ، من البرازيل على قمة الموجة

على الرغم من صغر سنها ، عملت في دور أزياء رائعة مثل CustoBarcelona ، و Armani Jeans ، و Dior Homme ، و Enrico Coveri ، و Ermanno Scervino ، حيث شاركت في حملات إعلانية أو عروض أزياء خلال أسابيع الموضة.

لقد أتيحت لي الفرصة لمقابلته ويجب أن أعترف أنني فوجئت بسرور. للوهلة الأولى لا يزال يبدو وكأنه طفل صغير ، مع القليل من الخبرة ورؤية عالمية ساذجة إلى حد ما. لقد ساعد ذلك كثيرًا ، مما جعله يكبر بسرعة. متواضع ، يبتسم وبهذا "الهواء" اللطيف لشخص يعرف أنه رمز جنسي ولكنه لا يريد أن ينزعج: هذا ما اكتشفناه عن عارضة الأزياء البرازيلية الجميلة.

في أي سن بدأت مسيرتك المهنية في عرض الأزياء؟ لماذا اخترت القيام بذلك؟
كان عمري حوالي 17 عامًا. لم يكن اختيارًا للحياة ، بل صدفة. أتذكر أن والدتي كانت لديها جهة اتصال أرادت تقديمي وفي إحدى الأمسيات ، بينما كنت على العشاء ، توصلت إلى هذا الاقتراح لأصبح عارضة أزياء. يجب أن أعترف أنه في البداية لم أكن أميل إلى الفكرة بشكل خاص وكنت متشككًا للغاية. لقد كان عالمًا بعيدًا جدًا عن واقعي ، ثم كنت صغيرة جدًا وكان لدي اهتمامات مختلفة تمامًا عن عالم الموضة.

آخر الأخبار أنظر أيضا

أنيستون: "أفضل بكثير بدون مكياج!" صور الممثلة تزيل المكياج وتهيج

كل رجال جوينيث بالترو. أشهر قصص الحب لممثلة عامر

أليسا ميلانو ، ما الأشكال! المظهر الممتلئ الجديد للممثلة حجم سابق 42

أنت صغير جدًا ، لكنك عملت بالفعل مع Enrico Coveri ، و Ermanno Scervino ، و Armani ، و Iceberg ، و Dior Homme ، و Custo Barcelona ... ما هو شعورك حيال هذه المجموعة الواسعة من الخبرة؟
أنا لا أفكر في الأمر كثيرًا. أشعر دائمًا بنفس مارلون أكثر من أي وقت مضى. لا أحب الاستفادة من العمل لحياتي الخاصة أو لأي غرض آخر غير عملي. لحسن الحظ ، نشأت مبادئ سليمة ، ولا بد لي من شكر والدتي على ذلك.

هل تفتقد البرازيل
كثيرًا ، بمجرد أن تطأ قدماي المطار للعودة إلى نيويورك ، أشعر بالفعل بالافتقار إلى المنزل. عائلتي هي عائلة صغيرة ، تتكون من والدتي وشقيقتي ، لذلك عندما تمكنت من العودة لرؤيتهم إنني أدرك مدى شعوري في الواقع بالافتقار إلى المرح الذي يجب أن يتمتع به الأطفال البالغون من العمر 19 عامًا ، والشيء الآخر الذي أفتقده كثيرًا هو الشاطئ. كنت وما زلت من محبي رياضة ركوب الأمواج ، حتى أصبت في ركبتي وشاركت أيضًا في مسابقات تنافسية. بالطبع ، حتى في نيويورك في وقت قصير أصل إلى البحر ، لكن الأمر مختلف. البرازيل هي المكان الذي نشأت فيه وأعرف الأمواج كأفضل أصدقائي.

ما هي الدورة الدراسية التي قمت بها؟
توقفت عن الدراسة في سن 17 ، عندما بدأت مسيرتي في عرض الأزياء. لو لم تكن الأمور على هذا النحو ، كنت أرغب في الاستمرار والذهاب إلى الجامعة ، وعلى الأرجح كنت سأختار الهندسة المعمارية ، فقد أدهشني دائمًا كثيرًا.

ما الذي كنت ترغب في فعله إذا لم تكن قد بدأت مهنة عرض الأزياء؟
لولا مشكلة ركبتي وبالنظر إلى شغفي بركوب الأمواج ، كنت أرغب في أن أصبح راكب أمواج محترف وأن أعيش دائمًا على اتصال مع البحر. بدلاً من ذلك ، كنت سأختار بالتأكيد مهنة المهندس المعماري.

كنت ترتدي ملابس مصنوعة من المرايا ، من الحبال ، من الذهب ، إلى أي مدى تذهب للموضة؟
إذا كانت الملابس مدروسة ومفصلة بشكل فني ، فلن أواجه مشكلة في ارتدائها. من ناحية أخرى ، إنها وظيفتي ، لا يمكنني رفض الزي لمجرد أنه لا يتماشى مع ذوقي.أعتقد أيضًا أن كونك عارضة يعني أن تكون قادرًا على تفسير مقترحات المصممة بشكل أفضل بغض النظر عن ما ترتديه.

ما هو أغرب طلب تم تقديمه منك لالتقاط صورة / عرض أزياء؟
بالتفكير في الأمر بهذه الطريقة ، على الفور ، لا يتبادر إلى الذهن شيء ملفت للنظر. كان أحد الأشياء التي أتذكرها ، والذي كان مرهقًا في الغالب ، هو عرض الأزياء الذي اضطروا فيه إلى تغطيني بالوشم: خمسة مكياج مسبق لتحقيق النتيجة المرجوة.

هل سبق لك أن رفضت العربات لنوع الطلب الذي قدمته منك؟
الشيء الوحيد الذي أرفضه بشكل قاطع هو الوقوف عاريًا ، أما بالنسبة للباقي فلا مشكلة لدي على الإطلاق: سواء كنت أرتدي ملابس متناهية الصغر أو فلورية أو مرصعة.

ما هي هواياتك؟
بالإضافة إلى ركوب الأمواج ، أود بالتأكيد أن أقول التزلج على الألواح وكرة القدم والتزلج على الجليد. أحب أن أتحرك وأن أكون في الهواء الطلق ، لذا فهي مثالية بالنسبة لي. القراءة تمنحني أيضًا الكثير من الرضا. شيء آخر أحب القيام به هو الطهي. إنه يريحني كثيرًا وأستمتع بصنع أطباق جديدة ... على الرغم من أنني ربما يجب أن أتعلم بعض الأشياء الأخرى!

آخر كتاب قرأته؟
دارما واندررز كيرواك.

ما هي النصيحة التي تقدمها للرجال الذين يرغبون في أن يسلكوا نفس المسار الذي تتبعه؟ ما هي الأشياء التي لا يجب فعلها والعكس صحيح؟
بادئ ذي بدء ، أدرك أن هذا طريق صعب. اختيار الممثلين لا يكفي للحصول على وظيفة. عليك أن تفعل الكثير قبل أن تكون محظوظًا بما يكفي ليتم اختيارك. أعتقد أن أفضل نصيحة هي ألا تفقد هويتك أبدًا ، حتى لو وصلت إلى مستويات عالية من الشهرة والنجاح. لا تبتئس إذا لم يتلقوا لا واستمروا في المثابرة بالصبر وقوة الإرادة.

مارلون تيكسيرا ، من البرازيل على قمة الموجة

الموقع الرسمي لوقود الديزل مدى الحياة

كذا:  موضه نمط الحياة المنزل القديم

Marlon Teixeira, from Brazil on the crest of the wave

Despite her young age she worked for great fashion houses such as CustoBarcelona, ​​Armani Jeans, Dior Homme, Enrico Coveri, Ermanno Scervino, for which she posed for advertising campaigns or catwalks during fashion weeks.

I had the opportunity to meet him and I must admit that I was pleasantly surprised. At first glance he still seems like a little boy, with little experience and a rather naive global vision. it helped a lot, making him grow up quickly. Humble, smiling and with that cheeky "air" of someone who knows he is a sex symbol but does not want to get upset: this is what we found out about the beautiful Brazilian model.

At what age did you start your modeling career? Why did you choose to undertake it?
I was about 17 years old. It was not a life choice, but a coincidence. I remember that my mother had a contact who wanted to introduce me and one evening, while I was at dinner, I came up with this proposal to become a model. I must admit that at the beginning I was not particularly inclined to the idea and I was very skeptical. It was a world very far from my reality and then I was really very young and I had completely different interests from the world of fashion.

The latest News See also

Aniston: "Much better without make-up!" The photos of the actress removed make-up and irritable

All of Gwyneth Paltrow's men. The most famous love stories of the amer actress

Alyssa Milano, what shapes! The new curvy look of the actress, ex size 42

You are very young, yet you have already worked with Enrico Coveri, Ermanno Scervino, Armani, Iceberg, Dior Homme, Custo Barcelona… how do you feel about having such a wide range of experience?
I don't really think about it much. I always feel the same Marlon as ever. I don't like to take advantage of work for my private life or for any other purpose than my work. Fortunately I was brought up with sound principles, I have to thank my mother for that.

Do you miss Brazil?
Very much, as soon as I set foot at the airport to return to New York, I already feel the lack of home. Mine is a small family, made up of my mother and my two sisters so when I manage to return to see them I realize how much I feel actually the lack of lightheartedness that the 19-year-olds should have. Another thing that I miss a lot is the beach. I was and still am a surfing fan, until I injured my knee I also participated in competitive competitions. Of course, even in New York in a short time I reach the sea, but it is not the same thing. Brazil is where I grew up and I know the waves as my best friends.

What course of study did you do?
I stopped studying at 17, when I started a modeling career. If it hadn't gone like this I would have liked to go on and go to university. Most likely I would have chosen architecture, it has always fascinated me very much.

What would you have liked to have done if you hadn't started a modeling career?
If it weren't for the knee problem and considering the passion I have for surfing, I would have liked to become a professional surfer and always live in contact with the sea. Alternatively, I would certainly have opted for the profession of architect.

You wore clothes made of mirrors, of rope, of gold. How far would you go for fashion?
If the garments are artistically studied and elaborated, I would have no problem wearing them. On the other hand, it's my job, I can't refuse an outfit just because it's not in line with my tastes. I also believe that being a model means being able to best interpret the designer's proposals regardless of what you she's wearing.

What was the strangest request that was made of you for a photo shoot / fashion show?
Thinking about it like this, on the spot, nothing particularly striking comes to mind. One thing I remember, mostly as cumbersome, was a fashion show in which they had to cover me with tattoos: five pre-make-up to achieve the desired result.

Have you ever turned down a job because of the kind of request that was made of you?
The only thing I categorically refuse to do is to pose naked. For the rest I have no problem whatsoever: whether it's wearing micro, fluorescent or studded clothes.

What are your hobbies?
In addition to surfing I would definitely say skateboarding, football and rollerblading. I like to move and being outdoors, so these are ideal for me. Reading also gives me a lot of satisfaction. Another thing I love to do is to cook. It relaxes me a lot and I enjoy creating new dishes… although maybe I should learn a few more things!

The last book you read?
Kerouac's Dharma Wanderers.

What advice would you give to guys who would like to take the same path as you? What are the things not to do and vice versa?
First of all, realize that this is a difficult path. A casting is not enough to get hired. You have to do so many before you are lucky enough to be chosen. I think the best advice is to never lose your identity, even if you reach high levels of fame and success. Do not be disheartened if they receive no and continue to persevere with patience and willpower.

Marlon Teixeira, from Brazil on the crest of the wave

Official Diesel Fuel For Life website

Tags:  Parenthood Kitchen Old-Couple