المغنيسيوم: 10 فوائد خارقة لم تعرفوها ، من الجلد إلى الدورة!

1. فوائد المغنيسيوم على الجهاز العضلي

المغنيسيوم مفيد جدًا ضد التشنجات والتقلصات أو إجهاد العضلات البسيط. يعمل على مستوى الخلايا العصبية من خلال تنظيم استثارة الأغشية.في الواقع ، يمكن أن يكون نقص المغنيسيوم والبوتاسيوم من بين الأسباب الأولى إذا كنت تعاني من هذا النوع من مشاكل العضلات وسيكون من الضروري دمجها.

2. الجهاز الهضمي: عندما يساعد المغنيسيوم على الهضم

المغنيسيوم هو دواء حقيقى إذا كنت تعانى من مشاكل فى الجهاز الهضمى: فهو فى الحقيقة فعال جدا فى تنظيم الهضم ووظيفة الأمعاء ، سواء فى حالة الإمساك أو الإسهال. يمكن أن يكون مفيدًا أيضًا ضد التهاب القولون والتهاب الأمعاء ، مما يساعد في الحفاظ على نظافة الجهاز.

أنظر أيضا

ضغط أقل وطاقة أكثر وبشرة جميلة. اكتشف 10 فوائد يمنحك إياها V

المياه الحرارية: اكتشفي الفوائد الخارقة لهذا العلاج التجميلي للبشرة

تأخير الدورة الشهرية: متى تقلق؟ الأعراض والأسباب المحتملة للدورة الشهرية

3. فوائد المغنيسيوم في الحمل

المغنيسيوم مهم جدًا أثناء الحمل: فهو يساعد النساء على استرخاء منطقة الرحم ، ويمنع النساء الحوامل من استكمال نظامهن الغذائي بتناول حوالي 350 ملليجرام من المغنيسيوم يوميًا.

4. المغنيسيوم والتغذية: يساعد على التمثيل الغذائي

في الواقع ، يبدو أن المغنيسيوم لديه القدرة على مساعدة الجسم على تنظيم عملية التمثيل الغذائي ، ولهذا السبب يستخدم على نطاق واسع في الوجبات الغذائية: وفقًا لبعض الدراسات ، فإنه يساعد في تنظيم الجلوكوز في الدم ، علاوة على ذلك ، من خلال العمل على الجهاز العصبي ، من شأنه أن يقلل مما يسمى "الجوع الناتج عن الإجهاد" ، مما يساعد على الحفاظ على الخط.

5. فوائد المغنيسيوم ضد القلق

يساعد المغنيسيوم في محاربة القلق وغالبًا ما يستخدم في علاجات الاكتئاب ، وقدرته على العمل مباشرة على الجهاز العصبي تتطلب مدخولًا إضافيًا في أوقات التوتر الشديد أو إذا كنت تعاني من نوبات الهلع أو مظاهر القلق الأخرى. يمكن استخدامه أيضًا كمكمل في الأوقات الصعبة مثل اكتئاب ما بعد الولادة ...

لمعرفة المزيد ، اقرأ "المغنيسيوم: إكسير الهدوء والحيوية". يمكنك العثور عليه على Amazon بسعر 3.31 يورو

6. المغنيسيوم والدورة: يساعد على آلام الدورة الشهرية

يمكن أن يؤدي تناول المغنيسيوم في الفترة التي تسبق دورتك الشهرية إلى تخفيف جميع الآلام وتقلبات المزاج المرتبطة بمتلازمة ما قبل الدورة الشهرية. كما أنه مفيد جدًا في فترة انقطاع الطمث ، لأنه ينظم الهبات الساخنة واضطرابات القلق والاكتئاب.

7. فوائد المغنيسيوم على البشرة

يساعد المغنيسيوم في مكافحة احتباس الماء وتنقية البشرة. غالبًا ما يُنصح به كمساعد في علاج حب الشباب ، فهو يؤدي وظيفة مفيدة جدًا كمضاد للبكتيريا يعمل بشكل مباشر على البثور وعيوب الوجه.

8. عمل المغنيسيوم ضد التعب

المغنيسيوم هو المعدن المنشط بامتياز! فهو لا يساعد فقط على الاسترخاء ، ولكن أيضًا على إعادة الشحن ، حيث يعمل بشكل مباشر على العمليات الأنزيمية المرتبطة بالإرهاق والتي يمكن أن تسبب الوهن. في هذه الحالات ، يوصى بشدة بتكميل نظامك الغذائي بجرعة إضافية من المغنيسيوم!

> اشترِ علبة 300 غرام من المغنيسيوم الفائق من أمازون بسعر 17.75 يورو

9. فوائد المغنيسيوم على العظام

يساعد المغنيسيوم على تثبيت الكالسيوم في العظام ، ويمنع هشاشة العظام ويقاوم تكوين رواسب الحجر الجيري والتهاب المفاصل ، كما أن قدرته على التنظيم والإصلاح مهمة للغاية في الدفاع عن عظامنا وتقويتها.

إذا كنت تشعر دائمًا بالتوتر ، فإن foodpring يقدم تركيبة من الزنك وحمض الماليك والمغنيسيوم. سواء كان الأمر يتعلق بالتزامات العمل أو الرياضة ، يحتاج كل منا إلى الكمية المناسبة من المعادن حتى يتمكن دائمًا من أداء مهامه بأفضل طريقة ممكنة. تمنع هذه الكبسولات ، التي يتم تناولها في المساء ، الخمول وتشنجات العضلات. قم بشرائها على foodpring مقابل 19.99 يورو

10. المغنيسيوم: بطل ضد الإجهاد

أخيرًا ، يعمل المغنيسيوم بشكل مباشر على الجهاز العصبي ، مما يساعد على تهدئة التوتر وجميع المشاكل التي تنجم عنه ، من الصداع إلى خفقان القلب ، من حمض المعدة إلى توتر العضلات. يمكن أن يمثل بدوره سببًا لزيادة الأعراض المرتبطة بالإجهاد.

باختصار ، المغنيسيوم هو منجم ذهب حقيقي ، من حيث الفوائد.
للحصول دائمًا على مصدر من المغنيسيوم معك ، احتفظ دائمًا ببعض الفواكه المجففة في حقيبتك.
الجوز والبندق واللوز وشركاه. أنها تساعد في تحسين العمليات العقلية مثل الانتباه والتركيز ، وإبعاد التوتر والتعب.

تناول بعضًا منها حتى قبل النشاط البدني ، ستكون قادرًا على تفريغ الطاقة السلبية والتدريب دون التعرض لخطر التعرض لألم في العضلات.
الحل الرائع هو حزم المكسرات والتوت على فوسبرنج! يمكنك شراؤها مقابل 4.99 يورو

لمزيد من المعلومات المفيدة عن المغنيسيوم ، يمكنك زيارة موقع Humanitas.

كذا:  جمال في الشكل زواج

Magnesium: the 10 miraculous benefits you did not know about, from the skin to the cycle!

1. The benefits of magnesium on the muscular system

Magnesium is very useful against cramps, contractures or simple muscle fatigue. It acts at the neuronal level by regulating the excitability of the membranes. A deficiency of magnesium and potassium, in fact, can be among the first causes if you suffer from this kind of muscle problems and it will be necessary to integrate them.

2. Gastro-intestinal system: when magnesium helps digestion

Magnesium is a real panacea if you suffer from problems with the gastro-intestinal system: it is in fact very effective in regulating digestion and bowel function, both in the case of constipation and diarrhea. It can also be useful against colitis and intestinal inflammation, helping to keep the system clean.

See also

Less stress, more energy and beautiful skin. Discover 10 benefits that V gives you

Thermal waters: discover the miraculous benefits of this beauty treatment for pe

Menstrual delay: when to worry? Symptoms and possible causes of your period

3. The benefits of magnesium in pregnancy

In pregnancy, magnesium is very important: it helps women relax the uterine area, preventing pregnant women from supplementing their diet with an intake of about 350 milligrams of magnesium per day.

4. Magnesium and nutrition: an aid to metabolism

In fact, it would seem that magnesium has the ability to help the body regulate its metabolism. For this reason it is widely used in diets: according to some studies it would help regulate glucose in the blood and moreover, by acting on the nervous system, it would decrease the so-called "stress hunger", helping to keep the line.

5. The benefits of magnesium against anxiety

Magnesium helps fight anxiety and is often used in therapies against depression. Its ability to act directly on the nervous system requires an additional intake in times of greater stress or if you suffer from panic attacks or other anxious manifestations. . It can also be used as a supplement in a difficult time such as post-partum depression ...

To learn more, read "Magnesium: Elixir of Calm and Vitality". You can find it on Amazon at € 3.31

6. Magnesium and cycle: an aid for menstrual pains

Taking magnesium in the period leading up to your period can alleviate all the pain and mood swings associated with PMS. It is also very useful in the period of menopause, because it regulates hot flashes and anxious and depressive disorders.

7. The benefits of magnesium on the skin

Magnesium helps fight water retention and purify the skin. In fact, it is often recommended as an adjuvant for acne treatments. It performs a very useful antibacterial function that acts directly on pimples and facial imperfections.

8. The action of magnesium against fatigue

Magnesium is the energizing mineral par excellence! It helps not only to relax, but also to recharge, acting directly on the enzymatic processes linked to fatigue and which can cause asthenia. In these cases, supplementing your diet with an extra dose of magnesium is highly recommended!

> Buy the 300 g pack of Supreme Magnesium on Amazon on offer at € 17.75

9. The benefits of magnesium on the bones

Magnesium helps to fix calcium in the bones, preventing osteoporosis and counteracting the formation of limestone deposits and arthritis. Its ability to regulate and repair is extremely important in defending and strengthening our bones.

If you are always feeling stressed, foodspring offers a formula of zinc, malic acid and magnesium. Whether it is work-related or sport-related commitments, each of us needs the right amount of minerals to always be able to perform our tasks in the best possible way. These capsules, taken in the evening, prevent sluggishness and muscle cramps. Buy them on foodspring for € 19.99

10. Magnesium: a champion against stress

Finally, magnesium acts directly on the nervous system, helping to calm stress and all the problems that derive from it, from headaches to palpitations, from stomach acid to muscle tension. Taking the necessary amount in your diet is essential because a deficiency of this mineral could in turn represent a cause of the increase in symptoms related to stress.

In short, magnesium is a real gold mine, in terms of benefits.
To always have a source of magnesium with you, always keep some dried fruit in your bag.
Walnuts, hazelnuts, almonds and co. they help improve mental processes such as attention and concentration, keeping stress and fatigue away.

Eat some even before physical activity, you will be able to discharge negative energy and train without the risk of incurring muscle pain.
A great solution are the packets of nuts and berries on foospring! Buy them for € 4.99

For more useful information on magnesium, you can visit the Humanitas website.

Tags:  Old-Couple Kitchen Properly