جزر


يعتبر الجزر ، وهو جذر ذو لون برتقالي مميز ، أكثر الخضروات استهلاكًا في إيطاليا: يحب الأطفال طعمه الحلو وهو مناسب لكل من الوصفات اللذيذة والكعك ... (ألا تصدقنا؟ استشر وصفاتنا مع جزر!)

سوق

هناك عدة أنواع من الجزر بحجم كبير إلى حد ما. يستمر موسم الجزر طوال العام ، من سبتمبر إلى أغسطس ، ولكن أفضل وقت هو الأشهر من يناير إلى فبراير: إذا كان الصيف حارًا والخريف معتدلًا بدرجة كافية ، فإن الجزر في يناير سيكون حلوًا جدًا ، إنه متعة حقيقية! يمكن العثور على الجزر الجديد في السوق في مارس وأبريل.

من المفيد أن تعرف: أوراق الجزر صالحة للأكل! بدلاً من التخلص منها ، استخدمها لتذوق الحساء والسلطات.

في المطبخ

خام

يتم تقديم الجزر في الغالب مبشورًا في السلطات ، ولكن من الأفضل خلطها مع الكوسة النيئة أو جوز الهند المبشور. للمفاجأة والتغيير ، يمكنك أيضًا تقطيعها إلى عجلات وتتبيلها بزيت الزيتون وعصير الليمون والكمون: ستحصل على فاتح للشهية من الشرق الأوسط. دائمًا ما تحظى عصي الجزر التي يتم غمسها في صلصة الجواكامولي أو الزبادي بشعبية كبيرة في المساء مع الأصدقاء ، كما أنها أقل سعرات حرارية من البيتزا ورقائق البطاطس.

إذا كان لديك عصارة ، فلا تتردد في صنع عصير جزر جميل في الصباح!

مطبوخ

الجزر مناسب لأي نوع من أنواع التحضير! مقلي أو مخبوز ، مهروس أو جوليان ، سوتيه في مقلاة أو مقطعة في هريس نباتي ... ولكن يمكنك أيضًا استخدامها لتحضير جنوكتشي ، سوفليه أو فطائر نباتية (جنبًا إلى جنب مع البطاطس والكوسة).

في الحلويات

تحظى كعكة الجزر بشعبية كبيرة في البلدان الأنجلوسكسونية وهي لذيذة حقًا! يمكنك أيضًا رمي نفسك في آيس كريم الجزر والعسل والزبيب ، بودنغ الجزر أو كريم بروليه ، دائمًا مع الجزر ...

المرافقات الصحيحة

أعشاب

نعناع ، كزبرة ، بقدونس ، طرخون ، زعتر

بهارات

كمون ، كاري ، هيل ، زنجبيل ، قرفة

الجبن

أجبان صلبة (بارميزان ، بارميزان ...)

للحصول على ملاحظة حلوة

جوز الهند والعسل والزبيب والخوخ والتين والمشمش والتفاح

توابل

عصير ليمون أو برتقال ، خل بلسمي ، جوز أو زيت فول سوداني

لحمة.

يمكن أن يصاحب الجزر أي نوع من أنواع اللحوم (الدواجن والأسماك واللعبة) ويتماشى جيدًا مع جميع الخضروات الأخرى!

بعض الماكرة

مرق

للحصول على مرق لذيذ حقًا ، اسلقي جزرة مقطعة إلى قطع صغيرة ، وبصل عالق فيه بعض القرنفل ، وورقة كراث وقليل من الزعتر والبقدونس.

جزر طري

إذا كنت تريد أن يصبح الجزر مقرمشًا مرة أخرى ، فانقعه في الماء البارد لبضع ساعات لإعادة ترطيبه.

أقل حمضية ragù و peperonata

أضيفي نصف جزرة مقطعة: سوف يفرز الجزر السكر الذي سيعوض حموضة الطماطم.

المزيد من الفيتامينات

لا تقشر الجزر ، نظفها بفرشاة. كما هو الحال مع جميع الفواكه والخضروات تقريبًا ، يحتوي القشر على الفيتامينات.

تحسين الهضم

ألياف الجزر مفيدة جدًا للأمعاء: نيئة تساعد على عبور الأمعاء ، مطبوخة وتهدئها ...

مع الاطفال

عمومًا ، أول طعام للأطفال يعطى للأطفال هو الجزر لأن هذه الخضار لا تهاجم الأمعاء ، وعلاوة على ذلك ، يحب الأطفال طعمها الحلو.

وصفة سهلة: جزر مخبوز

نقطع 6 حبات جزر إلى أعواد ونخلطها بملعقة كبيرة من زيت الزيتون والقليل من الزعتر أو الكزبرة والفلفل والملح الخشن. يُسكب كل شيء في طبق للخبز ويُطهى لمدة ساعة على 180 درجة ، مع التحريك في منتصف الطهي. سوف تحصل على أعواد الجزر المسكرة والرائحة ... طعام شهي حقيقي!

للبشرة

الجزر غني بالكاروتين (بروفيتامين أ) ، وهو جزيء يحارب الجذور الحرة وشيخوخة الجلد ، ويتفاعل مع الأشعة فوق البنفسجية التي تسبب تسمير البشرة. للحصول على بشرة مشرقة حتى في فصل الشتاء ، اتبع حمية الجزر! لكن كن حذرًا ، يجب أن يكون الجزر طازجًا وإلا سيكون منخفضًا في الفيتامينات والمعادن والمواد المغذية. لا تفرط في تناول المكملات الغذائية التي تحتوي على الكاروتين ، ففي بعض الأحيان تحتوي على الكثير منها وبمجرد دخولك في الشمس فإنك تخاطر بالتحول إلى اللون البرتقالي ...

التغذية الزووم

إن تناول الجزر على الغداء ليس حلاً لفقدان الوزن ، أولاً وقبل كل شيء لأنه ليس مغذيًا بدرجة كافية ، وثانيًا لأن الجزر يحتوي على نسبة عالية من السكر ، وبالتالي يخاطر بالتسبب في ارتفاع السكر في الدم (زيادة نسبة السكر في الدم) ، يليه انخفاض سكر الدم (انخفاض مفاجئ) في السكر). نتيجة لذلك ، ستشعر بالتعب والإرهاق ... باختصار ، بالنسبة لنظام غذائي ، من الأفضل ربطه بأطعمة أخرى!

اكتشف وصفات titte على أساس الجزر!

كذا:  في الشكل نساء اليوم بصورة صحيحة

Carrots


Carrot, a root with a characteristic orange color, is by far the most consumed vegetable in Italy: children love its sweet taste and it is suitable for both savory recipes and cakes ... (don't you believe us? Consult our recipes with carrots!)

Market

There are several varieties of carrots, with a more or less large size. The carrot season lasts all year, from September to August, however the best time is the months of January-February: if the summer was hot and the autumn mild enough, the carrots in January will be very sweet, a real delight! New carrots can be found on the market counter in March-April.

Good to know: carrot leaves are edible! Instead of throwing them away, use them to flavor soups and salads.

In the kitchen

Raw

Carrots are mostly served grated in salads, but they are even better mixed with raw zucchini or grated coconut. To surprise and change, you can also cut them into wheels and marinate them in olive oil, lemon juice and cumin: you will get a Middle Eastern aperitif. Carrot sticks to dip in guacamole or yogurt sauce are always very popular in the evenings with friends, and are also much less caloric than pizzas and chips.

If you have a juicer, don't hesitate to make yourself a nice carrot juice in the morning!

Cooked

Carrots are suitable for any type of preparation! Fried or baked, in puree or julienne, sautéed in the wok or chopped in a vegetable puree ... but you can also use them to prepare gnocchi, a soufflé or vegetable tartlets (along with potatoes and courgettes).

In desserts

Carrot cake is very popular in Anglo-Saxon countries and is really delicious! You can also throw yourself into carrot, honey and raisin ice cream, carrot pudding or creme brûlée, always with carrot ...

The right accompaniments

Herbs

Mint, coriander, parsley, tarragon, thyme

Spices

Cumin, curry, cardamom, ginger, cinnamon

Cheeses

Hard cheeses (parmesan, parmesan ...)

For a sweet note

Coconut, honey, raisins, plums, figs, apricots, apples

Seasonings

Lemon or orange juice, balsamic vinegar, walnut or peanut oil

Meat.

Carrots can accompany any type of meat (poultry, fish, game) and go along well with all other vegetables!

Some cunning

Broth

To get a really tasty broth, boil a carrot cut into small pieces, an onion in which you have stuck some cloves, a leek leaf and a little thyme and parsley.

Softened carrots

If you want your carrots to become crunchy again, soak them for a few hours in cold water to rehydrate.

Less acidic ragù and peperonata

Add half a chopped carrot: the carrot will release sugar which will compensate for the acidity of the tomato.

Even more vitamins

Do not peel the carrots, clean them with a brush. As with almost all fruits and vegetables, vitamins are contained in the peel.

Improve digestion

Carrot fibers are very useful for the intestine: raw they help intestinal transit, cooked they calm it down ...

With the children

Generally, the first baby food that is given to children is carrot because this vegetable does not attack the intestine and, moreover, children love its sweet taste.

Easy recipe: baked carrots

Cut 6 carrots into sticks and mix them with a tablespoon of olive oil, a little thyme or coriander, pepper and coarse salt. Pour everything into a baking dish and cook for an hour at 180 °, stirring halfway through cooking. You will get candied and fragrant carrot sticks… a real delicacy!

For the skin

Carrot is rich in carotene (provitamin A), a molecule that fights free radicals and skin aging, and reacts to UV causing tanning. To have a radiant skin even in winter, therefore, follow the carrot diet! But be careful, carrots must be fresh otherwise they will be low in vitamins, minerals and nutrients. Don't overdo it with carotene-based food supplements, sometimes they contain too much and once in the sun you risk turning orange ...

Zoom nutrition

Eating a carrot for lunch is not a solution to weight loss, first of all because it is not nutritious enough and secondly because the carrot is high in sugar and therefore risks causing hyperglycemia (increased blood sugar), followed by a ' hypoglycaemia (sudden drop in sugar). As a result, you will feel tired and exhausted… In short, for a diet it is much better to associate it with other foods!

Discover titte recipes based on carrots!

Tags:  Parenthood Old-Luxury Properly