إليكم ألكسندرا أندرسن ، أصغر ملياردير في العالم

المجلة فوربس كشفوا للتو عن قائمة المليارديرات الخاصة بهم ، وفي هذا الترتيب, لقد وجدنا شخصية خاصة جدًا. ألكسندرا أندرسن فتاة نرويجية ، ثروتها تصل إلى حوالي 1.2 مليار و ... تبلغ من العمر 19 عامًا. يتشارك الرقم القياسي مع أخته كاتارينا ويمتلك الاثنان معًا 42.2٪ من شركة فرد القابضة ، وهو صندوق استثماري يديره والدهما جوناه أندرسن.
في عام 2007 ، قرر الرجل تقسيم الشركة بين ابنتيه اللتين وجدتا نفسيهما في سن العاشرة من أصحاب المليارات. إرث جميل أنشأه يوهان بفضل شركة متخصصة في التبغ ، Tiedemanns ، والتي تم بيعها بعد ذلك في عام 2005. صندوق استثمار.

© Instagram الكسندرا أندرسن على Instagram

على عكس زملائها الورثة ، الذين غالبًا ما يميلون إلى إهدار أموال والدها ، يبدو أن ألكسندرا تضع رأسها على كتفيها وتكرس نفسها لجسدها وروحها لشغفها: ركوب الخيل. وهذا واضح أيضًا من حسابها على Instagram المليء بالصور. واسطبلات!

أنظر أيضا

إليك سبب قول "نعم" للميموزا: فوائد وخصائص نبات تم الاستخفاف به

عندما يتعلق الأمر بالمال ، تثبت ألكسندرا أنها مسؤولة للغاية. "لقد كنت دائمًا أراقب محفظتي ، وأضع جانباً الأموال التي كسبتها من السباقات أو النصائح التي أتلقاها بمناسبة عيد ميلادي. أتأكد دائمًا من أنني لست مضطرًا إلى طلب المال من أمي وأبي'.

كذا:  نساء اليوم في الشكل Love-E- علم النفس

Here is Alexandra Andresen, the youngest billionaire in the world

The magazine Forbes has just unveiled their list of billionaires and, in this ranking, we have found a very particular personality. Alexandra Andresen is a Norwegian girl, her fortune amounts to about 1.2 billion and ... she is 19 years old. He shares the record with his sister Katharina and together, the two own 42.2% of Ferd Holding, an investment fund managed by their father Jonah Andresen.
In 2007 the man decided to divide the company between his two daughters who, at the age of 10, found themselves billionaires. A beautiful legacy that Johan built thanks to a company specializing in tobaccos, Tiedemanns, which was then sold. in 2005 to build an investment fund.

© Instagram Alexandra Andresen on Instagram

Unlike her fellow heiresses, who often tend to waste daddy's money, Alexandra seems to have her head on her shoulders and devotes herself body and soul to her passion: horse riding. This is also evident from her Instagram account, full of photos. of horses and stables!

See also

Here's why saying yes to mimosa: benefits and properties of an underrated plant

When it comes to money, Alexandra proves to be very responsible. "I have always kept an eye on my wallet, I put aside the money I earned from the races or the tips I receive on the occasion of my birthday. I always make sure that I don't have to ask mom and dad for money'.

Tags:  Old-Luxury Marriage Kitchen