مجموعات بقاء المهرجان: إليك كل ما تحتاجه

أصبحت المهرجانات الموسيقية إحدى الوجهات المفضلة لدينا خلال العطلة الصيفية. العرض واسع للغاية وليس من الصعب العثور على العرض الذي يناسبنا. على الشاطئ أو في الريف ، موسيقى إندي ، روك ، إلكترونية ، لقد اخترت بالفعل أيهما ستشارك وأنت تستعد للاستمتاع أيام قليلة من الموسيقى الحية دون انقطاع ، بأسلوب وودستوك المثالي!

إذا كنت تخطط للاستمتاع الكامل بتجربة المهرجان ، فعليك أن تخيم! لذا دوِّن ملاحظة ، لأننا سنخبرك بما ستحتاجه في مجموعة بقاء المهرجان للحصول على أكبر قدر من المتعة وعدم الوقوع في أي أحداث غير متوقعة.

تحميل ...

عبر GIPHY

نم قليلا ، ولكن جيدا!

نحن نعلم أن النوم في موقع المخيم ليس بالأمر السهل ، حتى أقل من ذلك إذا كان موقع تخييم احتفالي. إذا أضفت ضوضاء موسيقى الخلفية ، وضرب حرارة الصباح بالخيمة وعدم وجود سرير جيد ، يصبح النوم معقدًا حقًا. من الصعب الحفاظ على وتيرة الاحتفال ، لذلك عليك أن تضمن لنفسك بضع ساعات من النوم العميق لإعادة الشحن.
لهذا الغرض ، احصل على خيمة مريحة يسهل إعدادها مثل هذه الخيمة العصر النشط TM خيمة لشخصين واسعة جدا. يفتح على الفور ، ما عليك سوى تثبيته على الأرض بمجرد فتحه. نسيجها الخارجي مقاوم ومقاوم للماء ، ويحتوي على نافذة تسمح لك بتهوية البيئة.

أنظر أيضا

أفضل آلة لنزع الشعر: إليك كيفية اختيارها

Dermaroller: كل ما تحتاج لمعرفته حول اتجاه الجمال في الوقت الحالي

تقويم Beauty Advent: إليك الأفضل على الويب

© amazon.it اشترِ على Amazon مقابل 46.99 يورو

ننسى الحقائب واختيار حزمة فاني

إن حمل حقيبة في أحد المهرجانات ليست فكرة جيدة - فهي غير مريحة وثقيلة وتمنعك من الرقص! من ناحية أخرى ، ستسمح لك الحزمة المرحة بالحصول على أغلى الأشياء معك ، فضلاً عن كونها اتجاهًا عصريًا ولا بد منه في مظهر المهرجان الخاص بك. هذا الموديل الفسيح والمبهج والملون مثالي لحفل موسيقي!

© amazon.it اشترِ على Amazon مقابل 16.75 يورو

كل ما تحتاجه لتكون مثاليًا

في المهرجان ، لن يكون لديك الوقت لوضع مكياجك وتصفيف شعرك! لكن لا داعي للذعر ، فأنت لست بحاجة إلى أن تكون كل هذا مثاليًا وتقضي أيامًا لا تُنسى. هذا كل ما تحتاجه للحصول على مظهر بوهو أنيق مثالي ، في أقل من 5 دقائق:

شامبو جاف: مستحضرات التجميل الأساسية للحصول على شعر كثيف ونظيف طوال اليوم. بالتأكيد لا يمكنك غسل شعرك جيدًا خلال المهرجان ، لذا ضعي شامبو جاف من الجذور إلى أطراف شعرك وهذا كل شيء!

© amazon.it اشترِ على Amazon مقابل 10.13 يورو

حماية عالية من أشعة الشمس: خلال المهرجان سيكون هناك عدة ساعات من التعرض للشمس ، إذا كنت ترغب في العناية ببشرتك وتجنب أن تصبح حمراء مثل "سرطان البحر ، احصل على" حماية عالية من أشعة الشمس ، نحن بصدد النظر ونوصي باستخدام Garnier spf 50 Protection من تطبيق عدة مرات خلال اليوم!

© amazon.it اشترِ على Amazon مقابل 11.50 يورو

مسحوق البرنز: انسى قاعدة المكياج خلال المهرجان ، أفضل برونزر فاتح. سيؤدي وضع القليل من البرونزر إلى تلوين بشرتك وتنعيمها وإبراز سمرة بشرتك دون إزعاجك!

© amazon.it اشترِ على Amazon مقابل 8.18 يورو

يضيء! أضئ وجهك بالملصقات البراقة بأسلوب كوتشيلا الحقيقي. إنها مثالية إذا كنت لا ترغب في ارتداء المكياج ، نظرًا للحرارة ، لكنها ستضفي لمسة براقة على مظهرك!
هناك الكثير منهم على موقع أمازون!

كذا:  واقع جمال بصورة صحيحة

Festival Survival Kits: Here's everything you need

Music festivals have become one of our favorite destinations during the summer holidays. The offer is super wide and it is not difficult to find the one with the perfect line up for us. On the beach or in the countryside, indie, rock, electronic, you have already chosen which one to participate and you are preparing to enjoy a few days of live music. without interruptions, in perfect Woodstock style!

If you are planning to fully enjoy the festival experience, you should camp! So take note, because we will tell you what you will need in your festival survival kit to have the most fun and not get caught up in any unexpected events.

Loading ...

via GIPHY

Sleep little, but well!

We know that sleeping on a campsite is not easy, even less so if it is a festival campsite. If you add the noise of the background music, the morning heat hitting the tent and the lack of a good bed, sleep becomes really complicated. Keeping the pace of a festival is difficult, so you need to guarantee yourself a few hours of deep sleep to recharge.
For this, get a comfortable tent that is as easy to set up as this one from Active EraTM a two-person tent, very spacious. It opens instantly, you just have to fix it on the floor once it opens. Its outer fabric is resistant and waterproof, it includes a window that allows you to ventilate the environment.

See also

Best epilator: here's how to choose it

Dermaroller: everything you need to know about the beauty trend of the moment

Beauty Advent Calendar: here are the best on the web

© amazon.it Buy on Amazon for € 46.99

Forget the bags and opt for a fanny pack

Carrying a bag to a festival is not a good idea - it is uncomfortable, heavy and prevents you from dancing! A fanny pack, on the other hand, will allow you to have your most precious items with you, as well as being a trend of the moment and a must in your festival look. This roomy, cheerful and colorful model is perfect for a concert!

© amazon.it Buy on Amazon for € 16.75

Everything you need to be perfect

At a festival you won't have time to put on your make-up and get your hair done! But don't panic, you don't need all of this to be perfect and spend unforgettable days. This is all you need for a perfect boho chic look, in less than 5 minutes:

Dry shampoo: the essential cosmetic for having voluminous and clean hair all day long. Surely you can't wash your hair thoroughly during the festival, so apply a dry shampoo from the root to the ends of your hair and that's it!

© amazon.it Buy on Amazon for € 10.13

High sun protection: during the festival there will be many hours of sun exposure, if you want to take care of your skin and avoid becoming red like a "lobster, get a" high sun protection, we are foresight and we recommend Garnier spf 50 protection from apply several times during the day!

© amazon.it Buy on Amazon for € 11.50

Bronzing powder: forget the makeup base during the festival, better a light bronzer. Applying a little bronzer will color your skin, smooth out your complexion and highlight your tan, without bothering you!

© amazon.it Buy on Amazon for € 8.18

Shines !: Light up your face with sparkling stickers in true Coachella style. They are perfect if you don't feel like wearing makeup, given the heat, but they will give a super glamorous touch to your outfit!
There are tons of them on Amazon!

Tags:  Fashion Old-Luxury Actuality