التدليك الشرقي

شياتسو (اليابان)

يعمل هذا النوع من التدليك على استعادة الدورة الدموية للطاقة الحيوية في الجسم من خلال الضغط المطبق بالأصابع. وفقًا لطب الشياتسو ، يتقاطع جسم الإنسان مع عدد معين من الخطوط ، تسمى خطوط الطول ، والتي تدور الطاقة على طولها ، وتنتشر بنقاط تقع عند نقطة الالتقاء بين الأوعية اللمفاوية والغدد الصماء.

يمكن أن يتم التدليك على الملابس أو الملابس الداخلية. يمارس المدلك الضغط بأصابعه على نقاط محددة منتشرة في جميع أنحاء الجسم. وفقًا للاحتياجات ، يمكن أن يكون الضغط أكثر أو أقل حدة ، وسيصر المدلك بشكل خاص على المناطق التي يرى أن التوترات ستحل.

أنظر أيضا

الساونا السويدية والوخز بالإبر والتدليك: 12 طريقة سهلة للتخلص من السموم

إذا تم ممارسة تدليك شياتسو بانتظام ، فإنه يضمن للمريض إمداد المريض بالطاقة الدائمة ويقوي جهاز المناعة ، ولكن يمكن أيضًا استخدام شياتسو أحيانًا لعلاج آلام الظهر والصداع النصفي والتعب والاكتئاب.

الايورفيدا (الهند)

وفقًا للطب الهندي التقليدي ، يمر الجسم بتدفق للطاقة وعندما ينقطع هذا التدفق بسبب الإجهاد أو عادات نمط الحياة السيئة ، يعاني الجسم. لذلك ، يحاول تدليك الأيورفيدا استعادة التوازن الأولي من خلال التأثير على الجسم.

يتم التدليك على الجلد العاري بزيت السمسم الدافئ ، ويتكون من تحفيز النقاط التي تتدفق من خلالها الطاقة من خلال الضغط واللمس والجس. أثناء التدليك يتم تنفيذ إيماءات التنشيط والاسترخاء.

يريح تدليك الأيورفيدا ، ويزيل التوتر العصبي والإجهاد ، ويعزز النوم ويزيل السموم لأنه يعيد الدورة الدموية. ديناميكي يعيد شحن البطاريات ويمنع العديد من الاضطرابات.

نواد بورارن (تايلاند)

من خلال المزج بين الأيورفيدا والطب الصيني التقليدي والفلسفة البوذية ، يقوم نواد بورارن على إدراك الجسد ، من وجهة نظر تشريحية (الأوتار والمفاصل والعضلات ...) ومن وجهة النظر النشطة (خطوط الطول في الطب الصيني) والعقلي (رفاهية الروح ، التوازن العاطفي).

يُمارس التدليك على الملابس ويجمع بين أوضاع اليوجا والضغط والتلاعب والتمدد. يستخدم المدلك اليدين والأصابع وأيضًا المرفقين والركبتين والقدمين ...

تعود الرفاهية التي تم الحصول عليها من خلال Nuad Borarn إلى استعادة التوازن الأولي. يحسن التدليك الدورة الدموية ويلين الأنسجة ويزيل السموم ويطيل العضلات. نقاط الضغط ، وضعيات اليوجا والتمددات تجعلها مرنة ، وتفك عقدة العضلات وتستعيد الدورة الدموية للطاقة.

و أيضا…

التوينا(الصين). تهدف إلى استعادة دوران الطاقة ، فهي تحتوي على ما لا يقل عن 300 حركة مختلفة (القرص ، الاحتكاك ، الضغط ...) التي يمكن إجراؤها على الجلد العاري وعلى الملابس. Tuina هو جزء لا يتجزأ من الطب في الصين.

البالية (إندونيسيا). رقيق ومريح ، يُمارس على البشرة العارية بالزيت الدافئ. يتم إجراؤه قبل كل شيء للاسترخاء ، ويتكون من الضغط على راحة اليد ، أو تحريك الساعدين على الجسم أو فرك البشرة بقوة بقبضات اليد. تسمح هذه الإيماءات بتخفيف العضلات واستعادة الدورة اللمفاوية.

تايغنغكي (كوريا). عن طريق تحريك المفاصل وشد العضلات وهزها ، يدعو المدلك العميل (يرتدي ملابسه) إلى الانغماس. بهذه الطريقة ، تعود الأطراف من تلقاء نفسها إلى مكانها ، ويتسع التنفس وتهدأ الروح.

التبتي. يُمارس هذا التدليك الأصلي إلى حد ما باستخدام كرات ملح البحر الميت الممزوجة ببعض الزيوت الأساسية. يتم وضع هذه الكرات الساخنة على نقاط محددة من الجسم العاري ويتم التلاعب بها باتباع مسار تدفق الطاقة. بفضل حركات اليد ، تطلق الأملاح خصائصها التي تضاف إلى تلك الموجودة في الزيوت الأساسية. التأثير فوري على توتر العضلات وكتل الطاقة.

كذا:  نمط الحياة جمال أخبار - القيل والقال

Oriental massages

Shiatsu (Japan)

This type of massage serves to restore the circulation of vital energy in the body through pressure applied with the fingers. According to shiatsu medicine, the human body is crossed by a certain number of lines, called meridians, along which energy circulates, and is scattered with points that are located at the meeting point between the lymphatic vessels and the glands of the system. endocrine.

The massage can be done on clothes or in underwear. The masseur applies pressure with his fingers on specific points, scattered all over the body. According to the needs, the pressure can be more or less intense, and the masseur will insist in particular on the areas in which he perceives tensions to be dissolved.

See also

Swedish saunas, acupuncture and massages: 12 easy ways to detox yours

If practiced regularly, shiatsu massage ensures the patient the supply of permanent energy and strengthens the immune system, but shiatsu can also be used occasionally, to treat back pain, migraines, fatigue and the Depression.

Ayurvedic (India)

According to traditional Indian medicine, the body is crossed by a flow of energy and when this flow is disturbed due to stress or bad lifestyle habits, the body suffers. Ayurvedic massage, therefore, tries to restore the initial balance by acting on the body.

The massage is performed on bare skin, with a warm sesame oil, and consists in stimulating, through pressure, touch and palpation, the points through which the energy flows. During the massage both invigorating and relaxing gestures are performed.

Ayurvedic massage relaxes, eliminates nervous tension and stress, promotes sleep and eliminates toxins as it restores blood circulation. Dynamic, recharges the batteries and prevents numerous disturbances.

Nuad Borarn (Thailand)

By mixing Ayurveda, traditional Chinese medicine and Buddhist philosophy, Nuad Borarn is based on awareness of one's body, both from the anatomical point of view (tendons, joints, muscles ...), and from the energetic point of view (the meridians of Chinese medicine) and mental (well-being of the spirit, emotional balance).

The massage is practiced on clothes and combines yoga positions with pressure, manipulation and stretching. The masseur uses hands and fingers, but also elbows, knees and feet ...

The well-being obtained through Nuad Borarn is due to the restoration of the initial balance. The massage improves blood circulation, softens the tissues, eliminates toxins and stretches the muscles. The pressure points, yoga positions and stretches make it flexible, loosen muscle knots and restore the circulation of energy.

And also…

The Tuina(China). Intended to restore the circulation of energy, it has no less than 300 different gestures (pinching, friction, pressure ...) that can be performed both on bare skin and on clothes. Tuina is an integral part of medicine in China.

The Balinese (Indonesia). Delicate and relaxing, it is practiced on bare skin with warm oil. Carried out mainly to relax, it consists of applying pressure on the palm of the hand, sliding the forearms over the body or vigorously rubbing the epidermis with the fists. These gestures allow to relieve the muscles and restore lymphatic circulation.

The taegengki (Korea). By moving the joints, stretching the muscles and shaking them, the masseur invites the client (dressed) to indulge. In this way, the limbs return by themselves to their place, the breathing becomes wider and the spirit calms down.

The Tibetan. This rather original massage is practiced with Dead Sea salt balls mixed with some essential oils. These heated balls are placed on specific points of the naked body and manipulated following the path of the energy flow. Thanks to the movements of the hand, the salts release their properties, which are added to those of the essential oils. The action is immediate on muscle tension and energy blocks.

Tags:  Parenthood Horoscope Beauty