الحمل الكاذب

أعراض الحمل الكاذب:

- انقطاع الطمث (انقطاع الطمث).

- الغثيان والقيء

أنظر أيضا

اختبار الحمل: متى يتم القيام به وكيف يعمل؟

الأسبوع العشرين من الحمل للأم والطفل - الشهر الخامس من الحمل

الأسبوع السادس عشر من الحمل للأم والطفل - الشهر الرابع من الحمل

- ألم الثدي

- زيادة الوزن

الحمل الكاذب ظاهرة نفسية

هناك الحمل الهستيري أو حمل كاذب إنها ظاهرة نفسية بحتة ، لا تؤخذ بعين الاعتبار في المجال الطبي.

تؤثر هذه الظاهرة على النساء اللواتي يشعرن برغبة قوية في الأمومة أو ، على العكس من ذلك ، أولئك الذين يخشون احتمال الحمل.
يحدث هذا بشكل رئيسي بين الفتيات الأصغر سنًا (اللواتي تكون رغبتهن في أن يصبحن أما قوية لدرجة أنهن يعتقدن أنهن حوامل) أو النساء الأكبر سنًا (اللواتي لا يستطعن ​​قبول حقيقة أنه لم يعد بإمكانهن الإنجاب). يمكن أن يؤثر الحمل الكاذب أيضًا على النساء اللاتي يعانين من رهاب الحمل الحقيقي.

يعمل هذان الدافعان المعاكسان (الخوف أو الرغبة) بنفس الطريقة على منطقة ما تحت المهاد ، ويمنعانه من إرسال الأوامر إلى المبايض ، ويكون انقطاع الدورة الشهرية هو النتيجة المباشرة. عند هذه النقطة ، وبسبب آلية الإيحاء الذاتي ، يبدأ جسم المرأة في إظهار جميع أعراض الحمل (ألم في الثدي ، غثيان وتورم في البطن). سيزيل اختبار الحمل البسيط أي شكوك.

الدعم النفسي

إذا أظهر اختبار الحمل أن المرأة ليست حاملًا لكنها لا تزال مقتنعة بأنها كذلك ، فمن الضروري استشارة طبيب نفساني لمساعدتها على الاعتراف بالواقع. يكون الدعم النفسي أكثر أهمية عندما ترتبط أسباب الحمل الكاذب بأي مشاكل عائلية ، والتي يجب تحديدها وتحليلها لتجنب تكرار هذه الظاهرة.

من ناحية أخرى ، قد يحدث أن يكون الانطباع بالحمل ناتجًا عن بعض المشاكل الصحية ، مثل خلل في المبايض مع ما يترتب على ذلك من تورم في الرحم. إذا لاحظت تورم بطنك بالرغم من عدم وجود سبب للتفكير في الحمل ، فاستشيري الطبيب.

كذا:  أخبار - القيل والقال الأبوة مطبخ

False pregnancy

Symptoms of False Pregnancy:

- amenorrhea (absence of menstruation)

- nausea, vomiting

See also

Pregnancy test: when to do it and how does it work?

20th week of pregnancy for mom and baby - 5th month of pregnancy

16th week of pregnancy for mom and baby - 4th month of pregnancy

- breast pain

- weight gain

False pregnancy: a psychological phenomenon

There hysterical pregnancy or false pregnancy it is an exclusively psychological phenomenon, which is not taken into consideration in the medical field.

This phenomenon affects women who feel a strong desire for motherhood or, on the contrary, those who are afraid of a possible pregnancy.
It occurs mainly among younger girls (whose desire to become a mother is so strong that they believe they are pregnant) or older women (who cannot accept the fact that they can no longer have children). False pregnancy can also affect those women who have a real pregnancy phobia.

These two opposite drives (fear or desire) act in the same way on the hypothalamus, preventing it from sending orders to the ovaries, and the interruption of the menstrual cycle is the direct consequence. At this point, due to an auto-suggestion mechanism, the woman's body begins to show all the symptoms of pregnancy (pain in the breasts, nausea and swelling of the belly). A simple pregnancy test will remove any doubts.

Psychological support

If the pregnancy test reveals that the woman is not pregnant but continues to be convinced that she is, it is necessary to consult a psychologist to help her admit the reality. Psychological support is even more important when the causes of false pregnancy are related to any family problems, which must be identified and analyzed to avoid a recurrence of the phenomenon.

On the other hand, it may happen that the impression of being pregnant is due to some health problems, such as a dysfunction of the ovaries with consequent swelling of the uterus. If you see your abdomen swelling even though there is no reason to think about pregnancy, see a doctor.

Tags:  Old-Luxury Old-Home Kitchen