الدهون الثلاثية

ما هي الدهون الثلاثية؟

هذه جزيئات تتكون من أحماض دهنية التي تتراكم فيها أجسامنا الأنسجة الدهنية (كتلة الدهون). يتم تصنيع الدهون الثلاثية عن طريق الأمعاء الدقيقة التي ، أثناء عملية الهضم ، تمتص وتحول السكريات البسيطة التي تم تفكيكها مسبقًا بواسطة الكبد. تشكل هذه الجزيئات احتياطي الوقود من أجسامنا وبالتالي وجود مستوى مناسب من الدهون الثلاثية في الدم (بين 150 و 200 مجم / ديسيلتر) ضروري للشعور باللياقة البدنية حقًا.

من ناحية أخرى ، عندما تستهلك الكثير من السكريات البسيطة أو تستهلك الكثير من الكحول ، يزداد مستوى الدهون الثلاثية في الدم وتتجاوز مستوى معينًا ، فأنت بذلك تكون عرضة لخطر الإصابة بشكل خطير. مشاكل القلب والأوعية الدموية. يمكن أن يؤدي الارتفاع الحاد في نسبة الدهون الثلاثية في الدم أيضًا إلى حدوث أ التهاب البنكرياسالتي تتجلى من خلال الآلهة وجع بطن شديد جدًا ويمكن أن يكون خطيرًا جدًا.

كيفية تجنب الدهون الثلاثية الزائدة

غالبًا ما يرتبط وجود فائض من الدهون الثلاثية في الدم بمشكلة ما زيادة الوزن وبناءا على نمط حياة مستقر. لذلك ، بمجرد أن تشير إبرة الميزان إلى بضعة أرطال إضافية ، تكون كلمة المرور هي: النظام الغذائي والرياضة!

حمية: على الرغم من أن الدهون الثلاثية تنتمي إلى عائلة الدهون، مستواهم يعتمد على أساسًا بمقدار السكريات يؤخذ مع وجبات الطعام (نادرًا ما يعتمد على الدهون).

للحفاظ على مستوى مناسب من الدهون الثلاثية في الدم ، يجب عليك ذلك تجنب السكريات البسيطة، والتي لا توجد حصريًا في الحلويات ولكنها موجودة أيضًا في خبز، في بطاطا وخاصة في معكرونة أو في أرزمطبوخ لفترة طويلة. التفسير بسيط: الطبخ المفرط يدمر النشا الموجود في الطعام وينتج الكربوهيدرات التي يتم امتصاصها بسرعة كبيرة. عندما تصنع المعكرونة ، استنزفها في الوقت المناسب ال دينت ومن ناحية أخرى ، إذا كنت قد قدمت البطاطس في القائمة ، فقم بمرافقتها مع البقوليات. أما بالنسبة للأرز ، فالأفضل أن يكون قليلاً هش، مثل المعكرونة.

لا تطرف مع أنا أيضا عصائر الفاكهة: ال الفركتوز الواردة في الفاكهة يساهم فييزيد من الدهون الثلاثية. بشكل عام ، من الأفضل تناول الطعام هناك فاكهة طازجة و لتشرب ماء إذا كنت عطشان. الشيء نفسه ينطبق على المشروبات الكحوليةلأن الكحول واحد سكر مخمر واللآلئ المشروبات الغازية!

بدلًا من ذلك ، حاول أن تأكل الأطعمة التي تحتوي عليها السكريات المعقدة، مثل العدس والبازلاء والفول أو الحمص ، لأن هذا النوع من السكر يتم هضمه وامتصاصه بشكل أبطأ من قبل الجسم.

رياضة: السبب الثاني لفرط الدهون الثلاثية في الدم هو نمط حياة مستقر. حيث يتم تخزين الدهون الثلاثية في الأنسجة الدهنية، يمكنك حذفها باتباعك النشاط البدني عادي (جري ، رياضة ، مشي سريع ...).

في الختام ، إذا تمكنت من اتباع نظام غذائي صحيح وقمت بحركة صغيرة ، فلن تواجه مشكلة الدهون الثلاثية!

متى تبدأ القلق

المعدل الطبيعي للدهون الثلاثية في الدم هو من بين 150 و 200 مجم لكل ديسيلتر. يصبح هذا المعدل مرضي إذا كان الأمر يتعلق بـ 400 أو 500 مجم / ديسيلتر.

لا تسبب الدهون الثلاثية في حد ذاتها ظهور أمراض أو مشاكل في القلب والأوعية الدموية ولكنها تشكل عامل الخطر، لأنه في كثير من الأحيان يكون ارتفاع معدل الدهون الثلاثية مصحوبًا بزيادة في معدل كوليسترول البروتين الدهني عالي الكثافة (الكوليسترول "الضار"). في هذه الحالة قد يحدث أن بعض صفائح من الكوليسترول نعم الوديعة على جدران الشرايين، منع الدورة الدموية السليمة وزيادة مخاطر اضطرابات القلب والأوعية الدموية (احتشاء عضلة القلب ، حوادث الأوعية الدموية الدماغية ...).

يمكن أن يتسبب ارتفاع السكر في الدم أيضًا في حدوث التهاب في البنكرياس (التهاب البنكرياس) أو ، إذا كان مرتبطًا بامتدادالبدانة في منطقة البطن (البطن) ، يمكن أن تفضل ظهور داء السكري، وهو اضطراب التمثيل الغذائي الحاد.

نتائج فحص الدم

إذا كنت قد أجريت فحص دم وحصلت على النتائج التالية ، فلن تعرض أي خطر:

كوليسترول البروتين الدهني منخفض الكثافة: <160 مجم / ديسيلتر.

الدهون الثلاثية : <150 مجم / ديسيلتر.

كوليسترول البروتين الدهني عالي الكثافة:> 40 مجم / ديسيلتر.

بالطبع هذه القيم صالحة فقط إذا كنت لا تدخن.

إذا كانت تحليلاتك عادي، لست مضطرًا لفعل ذلك مرة أخرى لمدة 5 سنوات أخرى ، إلا إذا قمت بتغيير عاداتك الغذائية أو إذا قمت بذلك زيادة الوزن. على العكس من ذلك ، إذا كان معدل الدهون الثلاثية أعلى من 400 مجم / ديسيلتر، أنت تتأثر بـ زيادة شحوم الدم وتحتاج إلى نظام غذائي أو علاج.

إذا كانت الزيادة في الدهون الثلاثية مرتبطة بزيادة في معدل كوليسترول البروتين الدهني منخفض الكثافة، يمكنك أن تعاني من واحدة ارتفاع شحوم الدم الأمر الذي يتطلب أ رعاية طبية محددة.

في كل حالة من هذه الحالات ، تعد السرعة التي يتم بها اكتشاف الحالة الشاذة ضرورية من أجل الوقاية الفعالة من مخاطر أمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية.

علاج او معاملة

النصائح الحمية إنها أساسية وهي أول من يتم تطبيقها ، إلى جانب القواعد التي تنظمها نظافة الحياة (زيادة النشاط البدني).

ال زيوت السمك لها تأثير مفيد على معدل الدهون الثلاثية. لا تقلق ، لقد انتهى عصر زيت كبد الحوت! اليوم هذه الزيوت متوفرة تجاريا في شكل المكملات الغذائية.

ال أدوية انهم يأتون يصفه الطبيب عندما تكون التوصيات الغذائية غير كافية. بشكل عام ، هذه هي مشتقاتحمض الفيبريكمما يخفض نسبة الدهون في الدم. من خلال تقليل الدهون الثلاثية ، تقلل هذه الأدوية أيضًا من مستوى كوليسترول البروتين الدهني منخفض الكثافة ، ومع ذلك فقد ثبت أنها لا تمنع دائمًا احتشاء عضلة القلب.

لتأخذ في الاعتبار

عندى فكرة جيدة نظافة الحياة من الضروري تجنب الدهون الثلاثية الزائدة. لتناول الطعام بطريقة صحية ، دون تجاوز السكريات البسيطة ، وامتلاكالنشاط البدني تقليل مخاطر ارتفاع الدهون الثلاثية في الدم. أعداء صحتنا هم السكريات البسيطة والكحول والوزن الزائد ونمط الحياة الخامل!

كذا:  Love-E- علم النفس واقع بصورة صحيحة

Triglycerides

What are triglycerides?

These are molecules composed of fatty acids that our body accumulates in adipose tissue (the fat mass). Triglycerides are synthesized by the small intestine which, during the digestion process, absorbs and transforms the simple sugars previously broken down by the liver. These molecules make up the fuel reserve of our body and therefore having an adequate level of triglycerides in the blood (between 150 and 200 mg / dl) is essential to feel really fit.

On the other hand, when you consume too many simple sugars or consume too much alcohol, the level of triglycerides in the blood increases and exceeding a certain level you run the risk of having serious cardiovascular problems. A sharp rise in blood triglycerides can also lead to a pancreatitis, which manifests itself through gods abdominal pain very intense and which can be very serious.

How to avoid excess triglycerides

An excess of triglycerides in the blood is often linked to a problem overweight and of sedentary lifestyle. So, as soon as the needle of the scale indicates a few extra pounds, the password is: diet and sport!

Diet: Although triglycerides belong to the family of lipids, their level depends essentially by the amount of sugars taken with meals (only rarely depends on fat).

To maintain a proper blood triglyceride level you have to avoid simple sugars, which are not contained exclusively in desserts but are also present in bread, in potatoes and especially in the pasta or in ricecooked too long. The explanation is simple: excessively long cooking destroys the starch contained in food and produces carbohydrates that are assimilated very quickly. When you make the pasta, drain it in time for it to be al dente and if, on the other hand, you have provided potatoes in the menu, accompany them with legumes. As for the rice, it better be a little Crisp, like pasta.

Don't overdo it with i either fruit juices: the fructose contained in fruit contributes toincrease of triglycerides. On balance, it's best to eat there fresh fruit and to drink water if you are thirsty. The same goes for the alcoholic beverages, since alcohol is one fermented sugar, and pearls sodas!

Instead, try to eat foods that contain them complex sugars, like lentils, peas, broad beans or chickpeas, since this type of sugar is digested and absorbed more slowly by the body.

Sport: the second cause of excess triglycerides in the blood is sedentary lifestyle. Since triglycerides are stored in the adipose tissue, you can delete them by following physical activity regular (running, sport, brisk walking ...).

In conclusion, if you manage to follow a correct diet and if you do a little movement, you will never encounter a triglyceride problem!

When to start worrying

The normal rate of triglycerides in the blood is among the 150 and 200 mg per deciliter. This rate becomes pathological if it comes to the 400 or 500 mg / dl.

Triglycerides as such do not cause the onset of diseases or cardiovascular problems but constitute a risk factor, since often a high rate of triglycerides is accompanied by an increase in the rate of HDL cholesterol ("bad" cholesterol). In this case it may happen that some plaques of cholesterol yes deposit on the walls of arteries, preventing proper blood circulation and increasing the risk of cardiovascular disorders (myocardial infarction, cerebrovascular accidents…).

Hyperglycemia can also cause inflammation of the pancreas (pancreatitis) or, if it is associated with aabdominal obesity (belly), can favor the onset of diabetes, a severe metabolic disorder.

The results of the blood test

If you have taken a blood test and have the following results, you do not present any risk:

LDL cholesterol: <160 mg / dl.

Triglycerides : <150 mg / dl.

HDL cholesterol:> 40 mg / dl.

Of course these values ​​are only valid if you don't smoke.

If your analyzes are normal, you don't need to do it again for another 5 years, unless you change your eating habits or if weight gain. Conversely, if your triglyceride rate is higher than 400 mg / dl, you are affected by hypertriglyceridemia and you need a diet or a cure.

If the increase in triglycerides is associated with an increase in the rate of LDL cholesterol, you can suffer from one hyperlipidemia which requires a specific medical care.

In each of these cases, the speed with which the anomaly is detected is essential in order to effectively prevent the risks of cardiovascular diseases.

Treatment

The advices dietetic they are fundamental and are the first to be applied, together with the rules they regulate life hygiene (increased physical activity).

The fish oils have a beneficial action on the triglyceride rate. Don't worry, the era of cod liver oil is over! Today these oils are commercially available in the form of food supplements.

THE medicines they come prescribed by a doctor when dietary recommendations prove insufficient. In general, these are derivatives offibric acid, which lower the level of lipids in the blood. By reducing triglycerides, these medicines also reduce the level of LDL cholesterol, however it has been shown that they do not always prevent myocardial infarction.

To keep in mind

Have a good one hygiene of life it is essential to avoid excess triglycerides. To eat in a healthy way, without exceeding with simple sugars, and having aphysical activity reduce the risk of hypertriglyceridemia. The enemies of our health are simple sugars, alcohol, excess weight and a sedentary lifestyle!

Tags:  Properly Horoscope Women-Of-Today