عودة مهرجان فيرينزي جيلاتو


جهز براعم التذوق الخاصة بك! في فلورنسا ، من 25 إلى 29 مايو ، سيعيد فتح أبوابه مهرجان فلورنسا جيلاتو، التي غزت بنسختها الأولى الفلورنسيين والسياح إلى حد الفوز بجائزة BEA 2010 الوطنية كأفضل استجابة عاطفية. ليس من قبيل المصادفة أن يكون مكان المهرجان في فلورنسا: وفقًا للعلماء ، اخترع Buontalenti الآيس كريم في القرن السادس عشر في المدينة.

ستكون أيام المهرجان (12-24 ساعة) خمسة أيام يسيل لها اللعاب بفضل فن أفضل صانعي الآيس كريم الإيطالي ، على استعداد لتذوق روائعهم في قرية جيلاتو ، حيث يمكنك تذوق الاستعدادات "الحية" صنع في الوقت الراهن.

كما تم تأكيد إنشاء قرية Sammontana والمساحة المخصصة لصانعي الآيس كريم التاريخي في فلورنسا هذا العام. دخول جديد ستكون منطقة التميز الإيطالي ، والتي ستستضيف تخصصات أفضل صانعي الآيس كريم في شبه الجزيرة. سيتم تخصيص مساحة مميزة للتدريب الممتاز لصانعي الآيس كريم ، والبطل هو جامعة كاربيجياني ، مدرسة الآيس كريم التي ستنظم اختبارات عملية لمنح الجميع فرصة لتعلم فن الآيس كريم من خلال ابتكار مذاقهم الخاص.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، خلال أيام المهرجان ، سيتم تنشيط جميع فلورنسا بمبادرات مختلفة والتي تشمل أيضًا ورش عمل للأطفال وورش عمل للبالغين ، ولحظات موسيقية ، ودورات الآيس كريم والعديد من الساعات السعيدة القائمة على الآيس كريم ، والتي يتم تنظيمها في كوكتيل المدينة الحانات.

http://www.firenzegelatofestival.it

كذا:  زوج قديم الفاخرة القديمة موضه

The Firenze Gelato Festival is back


Prepare your taste buds! In Florence, from 25 to 29 May it will reopen its doors on Florence Gelato Festival, which with its first edition had conquered the Florentines and tourists to the point of winning the national BEA 2010 award as Best Emotional Response. The venue of the Festival is Florence not by chance: according to scholars, ice cream was invented by Buontalenti in the 16th century in the city.

Those of the Festival (12-24 hours) will be five mouth watering days thanks to the art of the best Italian ice cream makers, ready to let you taste their delights at the Gelato Village, where you can taste "live" the preparations made at the moment .

The Sammontana Village and the space dedicated to historic Florentine ice cream makers have also been confirmed this year. New entry it will be the area of ‚Äč‚ÄčItalian excellence, which will host the specialties of the best ice cream makers of the peninsula. A privileged space will be the one dedicated to the excellent training of ice cream makers, the protagonist of the Carpigiani University, School of Ice Cream which will organize practical tests to give everyone the opportunity to learn the art of ice cream by creating their own taste.

In addition, during the days of the Festival, all of Florence will be animated by various initiatives that also include workshops for children and workshops for adults, musical moments, ice cream courses and numerous happy hours based on ice cream, organized in the city's cocktail bars.

http://www.firenzegelatofestival.it

Tags:  Old-Test - Psyche Love-E-Psychology Horoscope