وصلات الشعر: ما تحتاج إلى معرفته

وصلات الشعر: ما هي؟

الأمر بسيط للغاية: يضيف مصفف الشعر خيوطًا من الشعر الطبيعي أو الاصطناعي لإطالة أو إعطاء حجم لشعرك. تكمن الصعوبة الأكبر في العثور على الأقفال المناسبة لنوع ولون شعرك ، بحيث تكون النتيجة طبيعية قدر الإمكان.

التقنية

أنظر أيضا

وصلات الشعر: كل الأشياء التي تحتاج إلى معرفتها!

تجميل الأنف: كل ما يجب معرفته

مكياج الحواجب شبه الدائم: كل ما يجب معرفته

يقوم مصفف الشعر بوضع وصلات الشعر على مسافة حوالي 0.5 سم من جذر شعرك الطبيعي ويثبتها بالكيراتين ، وهي مادة تصلب وتصبح غير محسوسة عند التجفيف. الكيراتين إنه بروتين مقاوم للماء يجعل الشعر متماسكًا. في حالته الطبيعية يوجد في البشرة وفي الألياف الشعرية. هل تعلم أنه بفضل الكيراتين يمكن لشعرك أن يتحمل ما يصل إلى 10 كيلوغرامات من الوزن؟

كم من الوقت تدوم؟

تعتمد مدة الامتدادات على جودة الخيوط. يمكن أن تستمر التمديدات عالية الجودة لمدة تصل إلى 5 أشهر بينما تستمر التمديدات الأساسية لمدة شهرين تقريبًا.

كيف تعتني بالتمديدات

يتطلب الشعر ذو الامتدادات مزيدًا من الاهتمام. لست مضطرًا إلى تغيير الشامبو الخاص بك ، لكنك ستحتاج إلى غسل شعرك 3 مرات على الأقل في الأسبوع وعمل قناع مرة واحدة على الأقل في الأسبوع. لتجنب العقد ، لا تنسي تمشيط شعرك كثيرًا. يُنصح أيضًا بالرجوع إلى مصفف الشعر مرة كل شهر لإزالة الشعر المتشابك في مادة الكيراتين.

    وبمجرد أن يصبح شعرك طويلًا ، إليك بعض الأفكار حول تصفيفة الشعر!

    ما هي المخاطر التي يتعرض لها شعرك؟

    التمديدات ليست ضارة تمامًا بالشعر. الخطر الأكبر هو أن الخيوط التي يضيفها مصفف الشعر ستخنق شعرك الطبيعي. أقل أكسجينًا ، يمكن أن يصبح شعرك أكثر هشاشة ومخاطر التكسر بسهولة أكبر.

    بعض الحيل لشعرك في حالة جيدة

    كم الثمن؟

    يجدر طلب الاقتباس

    مباشرة إلى مصفف الشعر ، قبل كل شيء لأنه يعتمد على نوع الأقفال التي سيستخدمها والمقدار الذي تريده. تذكر أيضًا أن تسأل عن السعر ثم تزيله.

    نصيحتنا: إذا كنت لا ترغب في تطبيق الإضافات والاحتفاظ بها لأشهر ولكن في المساء فقط ، فلماذا لا تستخدم ملحقات المقطع التي يمكن تطبيقها في المنزل دون الحاجة إلى إنفاق الأموال؟ توجد الآن في كل مكان وبأي جودة ويمكن أن تكلف أقل من 1 يورو لكل خيط.

    كذا:  الأبوة بصورة صحيحة زواج

Hair extensions: what you need to know

Hair extensions: what are they?

It's very simple: the hairdresser adds strands of natural or synthetic hair to lengthen or give volume to your hair. The biggest difficulty is finding the right locks for the type and color of your hair, so that the result is as natural as possible.

The technique

See also

Hair extensions: all the things you need to know!

Rhinoplasty: all there is to know

Semi-permanent eyebrow make-up: everything there is to know

The hairdresser applies the extensions at a distance of about 0.5 cm from the root of your natural hair and fixes them with keratin, a substance that hardens and becomes imperceptible when drying. keratin it is a waterproof protein that makes hair firm. In its natural state it is contained in the epidermis and in the capillary fibers. Did you know that thanks to keratin your hair can withstand up to 10 kilos of weight?

How long they last?

The duration of the extensions depends on the quality of the strands. Good quality extensions can last up to 5 months while basic extensions last approximately 2 months.

How to take care of extensions

Hair with extensions requires more attention. You don't have to change your shampoo, but you will need to wash your hair at least 3 times a week and do a mask at least once a week. To avoid knots, don't forget to brush your hair often. Once a month it is also recommended to go back to the hairdresser to remove the hair that has become entangled in the keratin.

    And once your hair is long, here are some hairstyle ideas!

    What are the risks to your hair?

    Extensions are not totally harmless to the hair. The biggest risk is that the strands added by the hairdresser will suffocate your natural hair. Less oxygenated, your hair can become more brittle and risk breaking more easily.

    A few tricks for your hair in good shape

    How much?

    It is worth asking for a quote

    directly to the hairdresser, above all because it depends on the type of locks he will use and the amount you want. Also remember to ask for the price and then remove them.

    Our advice: if you don't want to apply extensions and keep them for months but only for an evening, why not use clip extensions that can be applied at home, without having to spend money? They are now found everywhere and of any quality and can cost as little as 1 euro per strand.

    Tags:  Love-E-Psychology In Shape Lifestyle