متوسط ​​حجم القضيب و ... كيفية تكبيره!

يبدو أن حجم القضيب يؤثر على شخصية الرجل: فكلما زاد حجمه ، زاد شعوره بالحيوية. منذ فترة المراهقة ، شاهد الأولاد أفلامًا إباحية يكون فيها الممثلون موهوبين بشكل خاص ، وبالتالي أقنعوا أنفسهم بأن متوسط ​​الحجم يبلغ حوالي 22 سم. حتى في وقت لاحق ، في مرحلة البلوغ ، يميل الرجال إلى إجراء مقارنات مع رجال آخرين ، في غرفة خلع الملابس في صالة الألعاب الرياضية على سبيل المثال ، للتحقق من أنهم لا يختلفون عن الآخرين. ولديهم أيضًا خوف آخر: عدم القدرة على إرضاء النساء. على الرغم من ذلك. قد يكون لدينا نحن النساء تفضيلات فيما يتعلق بالأشكال والألوان والأحجام ، يجب أن نعترف بأننا نجري التقييم النهائي مع مراعاة العديد من العوامل. ولا ننسى أبدًا جميع الفوائد التي يمكن أن نحصل عليها من ممارسة الحب:

حجم القضيب: ما هي أهميته؟

الحجم ليس كل شيء
نظرًا لأن المناطق المثيرة للشهوة الجنسية لا تقع حصريًا في المهبل ، يمكن للرجال أن يطمئنوا: ليس الحجم فقط هو الذي يحدد شدة سعادتنا. المداعبات والحنان والاستعداد للاستماع هي عوامل ذات أهمية أساسية. خاصةً الأخير: تعلم مشاركة الرغبات والملذات الخفية هو أحد أهم الأسرار لممارسة جنسية هادئة ومرضية ، أكثر من عدة سنتيمترات أو سماكة لا تصدق.عمق المهبل لدينا هو 7-9 سم على الرغم من كونه مرنًا جدًا ، فإنه يمكن لا يزال يتكيف مع الأبعاد المختلفة للقضيب. في الواقع ، لقطر القضيب أهمية مساوية للطول ، سواء بالنسبة للرجال والنساء

    أنظر أيضا

    أشكال القضيب: أيها وكم عددها؟ ومواقف كاماسوترا أفضل لك

    لتكثيف المتعة أثناء الاختراق ، حاول استخدام حلقة اهتزازية للقضيب ، فهناك عارضات لها غشاء خاص يحفز أيضًا بظر المرأة ، مثل هذا النموذج الموجود في أمازون.

    متوسط ​​طول القضيب

    الارقام
    لقياس حجم القضيب ، لا ينبغي للمرء أن يعتبره في حالة راحة ، ولكن لا ينبغي أن يعتبره في حالة راحة ، بل يجب أن ينظر إليه في حالة الجماع الهادئ مع قضيب طويل جدًا ...! لدينا اقتراحات:

    انظر أيضًا: 20 وظيفة لتجربها إذا كان رجلك موهوبًا

    © iStock المناصب إذا كان لديه مكانة كبيرة: المراكز العشرين الأولى

    تذكر أنه عندما يكون موهوبًا جدًا ، فمن الضروري أن يكون مشحمًا جيدًا.
    > تحقق من أفضل مزلقات الجنس على أمازون

    فضول حول القضيب الكبير جدا
    إن ممارسة الجنس الكبير ليس رمزًا للرجولة في كل مكان. في بعض القبائل الهنود الحمر ، لا يزال الوضع الاجتماعي يمليها حجم الجنس - فكلما كان أصغر ، زادت أهميتك. في الواقع ، لا توجد دراسات تثبت أن الجنسية والعرق يؤثران على حجم القضيب ، على الرغم من وجود متوسطات مشتركة اعتمادًا على الأصل الجغرافي.
    يبدو أن أطول قضيب في العالم كان 34.5 سم أي ما يعادل 1.5 لتر زجاجة بيبسي أو كوكاكولا.

    كيفية إطالة أو تكبير القضيب

    عمليات زيادة الحجم
    يجب أن نعلم أن التدخلات لزيادة حجم القضيب لا تزيد أبدًا من حجمه في الانتصاب ، بل يجب توقع فقدان ارتفاع الانتصاب. في أحسن الأحوال ، يكسب الرجال بضعة سنتيمترات بقضيبهم في حالة راحة. تمديدات القضيب أو الحبوب المصنوعة من نباتات غريبة لإطالة القضيب موجودة ، لكن لا شيء يضمن النتيجة. في الواقع ، لا تقم أبدًا بأي مبادرة في هذا الصدد إذا لم يكن لديك تعليمات دقيقة من الطبيب.
    هناك بعض التمارين التي تقوي عضلات القضيب ، وخاصة عضلات الحوض ، والتي تعود بفوائد عامة على الجهاز التناسلي الذكري بأكمله.
    أحد هذه التمارين هو تمرين Kegel ، وهو أيضًا مفيد جدًا للنساء ، ومن السهل جدًا القيام به. فهو يركز على عضلات الحوض وتقويتها وكذلك منع مشاكل سلس البول المحتملة. على وجه التحديد ، ينطوي على شد عضلات الحوض لمدة 8-10 ثوانٍ وإطلاقها لنفس القدر من الوقت ، بحد أقصى 10 عدات. ممارسة هذه التمارين بشكل متكرر هو المنقذ!
    تقنية "وظيفية" أخرى لإطالة القضيب هي تقنية Jelqing ، وهي نوع من التدليك يتم إجراؤه مع القضيب شبه المنتصب والمسخن مسبقًا ، مما يساعد على تنشيط الدورة الدموية. حتى لو بدا الأمر مضحكا ، هناك تقنية أخرى وهي الإطالة. بمجرد قيامك ببعض الإحماء ، يكون مفيدًا دائمًا للدورة الدموية ولتجنب المشاكل من أي نوع ، ستحتاج إلى تثبيت الحشفة بين الإبهام والسبابة وتمديد الحشفة برفق. القضيب لحوالي 2 دقيقة.
    الاتساق ، كما هو الحال مع جميع التمارين في العالم ، هو أمر أساسي عندما يكون لديك هدف كهذا.

    > هنا جل تدليك خاص يساعد على تدفق الدم بشكل أفضل ، ويفضل استطالة القضيب

    ما هي المواقف الجنسية التي تفضلها إذا كان لديك قضيب صغير

    إذا كان لدى شريكك قضيب صغير ، فلا مشكلة ، لحسن الحظ ، يوفر لنا كاماسوترا والخيال سلسلة من الأوضاع المثالية لهذا الاحتمال. من ناحية أخرى ، نعلم أن معرفة كيفية استخدامه هو أحد العوامل التي تساهم بشكل كبير في نجاح جلسة الحب. ما هي المناصب التي يجب أن تفضلها إذن؟ تلك التي يكون فيها الاختراق أكبر ، من أجل تعويض أي قصور من حيث السنتيمترات. لا تخافوا ، لن يكونوا دائمًا في نفس المواقف ، وفوق كل شيء ستكون مواقف Kamasutra بسيطة وقابلة للتحقيق ، والتي لا تتطلب أي تدريب رياضي معين. هل تعلم ، على سبيل المثال ، الملعقة؟ هنا ، دعنا نتحدث عن هذا النوع من المواقف التي يكون فيها جسمان قادران على الاندماج بطريقة أكثر اكتمالاً وتعقيدًا. باختصار ، جهز نفسك بالوسائد والأسرة والكعب العالي ورغبة كبيرة في التجربة. في هذه الأثناء ، إليك مقترحاتنا لأمسيتك الحارة ، بغض النظر عن الحجم!

    كذا:  الفاخرة القديمة واقع نساء اليوم

The average penis size and ... how to make it bigger!

The size of the penis seems to influence a man's personality: the bigger he is, the more virile he feels. Since adolescence, boys have watched porn movies in which the actors are particularly gifted, thus convincing themselves that the average size is around 22 cm. Even later, in adulthood, men tend to make comparisons with other men, in the locker room at the gym for example, to verify that they are not different from others. And they also have another fear: not being able to satisfy women. Although we women may have preferences regarding shapes, colors and sizes, we must admit that we make the final evaluation taking into consideration many factors. And never forgetting all the benefits we can have from making love:

Penis Size: How Much Does It Matter?

Size isn't everything
Since our erogenous zones are not located exclusively in the vagina, men can rest assured: it is not just the size that determines the intensity of our pleasure. Caresses, tenderness and willingness to listen are factors of fundamental importance. Especially the latter: learning to share hidden desires and pleasures is one of the most important secrets for a serene and satisfying sexuality, more than many centimeters or unlikely thicknesses. depth of our vagina is 7-9 cm although, being very elastic, it can still adapt to the various dimensions of the penis. The diameter of the penis, in fact, has equal importance to the length, both for men and for women

    See also

    Penis shapes: which and how many are there? And the positions of the Kamasutra that best you

    To intensify the pleasure during penetration try using a vibrating ring for the penis, there are models with a special membrane that also stimulate the woman's clitoris, like this model on Amazon.

    The average length of the penis

    The numbers
    To measure the size of the penis, one should not consider it in a resting situation but serene sexual intercourse with a penis that is too ... long! We have suggestions:

    See also: 20 positions to try if your man is gifted

    © iStock Positions if he has it big: the top 20

    Remember that when he is very gifted, it is essential to be well lubricated.
    > Check out the best sex lubricators on Amazon

    A curiosity about the very large penis
    Having big sex isn't a symbol of manhood everywhere. In some Amerindian tribes, social status is still dictated by the size of sex - the smaller it is, the more important you are. In fact, no studies prove that nationality and ethnicity influence penis size, although common averages have been found depending on geographic origin.
    It seems that the longest penis in the world was 34.5 cm, which is as long as a 1.5 liter bottle of Pepsi or Coke.

    How to lengthen or enlarge the penis

    The operations of increasing the size
    It should be known that interventions to increase the size of the penis never increase its size in erection, indeed, a loss of erectile elevation must be expected. At best, men gain a few centimeters with their penis at rest. Penis extenders or pills made from exotic plants to lengthen the penis exist, but nothing guarantees the result. Indeed, never take any initiative in this regard if you do not have precise instructions from the doctor.
    There are some exercises that strengthen the muscles of the penis, especially the pelvic one, which brings general benefits to the entire male genital system.
    One of these exercises is that of Kegel, also very useful for women, and very simple to do. It focuses on the pelvic muscles, strengthening them and also preventing possible incontinence problems. Specifically, it involves contracting the pelvic muscles for 8-10 seconds and releasing them for the same amount of time, for a maximum of 10 repetitions. Practicing these exercises frequently is a lifesaver!
    Another "functional" technique for penis lengthening is that of Jelqing, a kind of massage to be done with the semi-erect and pre-heated penis, which helps to reactivate blood circulation. Even if it seems funny, another technique is that of stretching. Once you have done a bit of warming up, always useful for circulation and to avoid problems of any kind, you will need to hold the glans between thumb and forefinger and gently stretch the penis to about 2 minutes.
    Consistency, as with all exercises in the world, is a key thing when you have a goal like this.

    > Here is a special massage gel that will help the blood flow better, favoring the elongation of the penis

    What sexual positions to prefer if you have a small penis

    If your partner has a small penis, no problem, fortunately the Kamasutra and the imagination provide us with a series of positions perfect for this eventuality. On the other hand, we know, knowing how to use it is one of the factors that contribute significantly to the success of a love session. Which positions should you prefer, then? Those in which the penetration is greater, in order to make up for any shortcomings in terms of centimeters. Do not be afraid, they will not always be the same positions, and above all they will be simple and achievable Kamasutra positions, which do not require any particular athletic training. You know, for example, the spoon? Here, let's talk about this kind of positions in which two bodies are able to merge in a more complete and complex way. In short, equip yourself with pillows, beds, high heels and a great desire to experiment. Meanwhile, here are our proposals for your hot evening, regardless of size!

    Tags:  Star Old-Test - Psyche In Shape