كيفية الحصول على أسنان صحية وابتسامة مثالية

الابتسامة جزء أساسي من وجوهنا ، فهي تعبر عن مشاعرنا وتقول الكثير عنا. المشكلة هي أن فمنا جزء حساس للغاية ويحتاج إلى رعاية خاصة للغاية لتجنب المشاكل الصحية. يعد التهاب اللثة أو رائحة الفم الكريهة أو تسوس الأسنان من المشكلات الشائعة التي يمكن أن تؤثر على حياتنا اليومية إذا لم يتم إصلاحها في الوقت المناسب. كما هو الحال دائمًا ، فإن أفضل علاج هو الوقاية الجيدة ، ولهذا ، فإن نظافة الفم الدقيقة والشاملة ضرورية.

كيف تحصل على تطهير جيد للفم؟

لا يمكن الحصول على فم صحي إلا بغسل أسنانك 3 مرات يوميًا لمدة دقيقتين تقريبًا ، لكن لا يكفي تقييد نفسك بذلك. يعد اختيار فرشاة أسنانك جيدًا واستبدالها بفرشاة جديدة كل 3 أشهر أمرًا ضروريًا لإخفاء البلاك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، بعد تنظيف أسنانك بالفرشاة ، يُنصح بشطف أسنانك بغسول فم محدد وإزالة بقايا الطعام بخيط تنظيف الأسنان. سيضمن هذا الروتين صحة الفم الكاملة وسيوفر لك العديد من الزيارات غير الضرورية لطبيب الأسنان.

أنظر أيضا

أفضل زجاجة: كيف تختارين الأنسب لطفلك؟

أفضل مصل رموش 2021 - قمنا باختبارها من أجلك!

شعر مموج و مجعد؟ ستمنحك هذه المنتجات الخمسة الموجات التي طالما حلمت بها

هل الفرشاة الكهربائية أم اليدوية أفضل؟

بالتأكيد فكرت في التبديل إلى فرشاة الأسنان الكهربائية أكثر من مرة والحقيقة أنه لا يوجد نقص في الأسباب. تزيل فراشي الأسنان الكهربائية البلاك وبقايا الطعام التي تبقى بين اللثة. هذا يمنع ظهور النزيف والتهاب اللثة والتهاب دواعم الأسنان. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن التنظيف بالفرشاة يكون أكثر راحة ، لأنه عليك فقط وضع فرشاة الأسنان على أسنانك لإزالة البلاك. والشيء الجيد هو أن أسعار فرش الأسنان الكهربائية قد انخفضت كثيرًا في السنوات الأخيرة ومتاحة لجميع الميزانيات.

لا يوصى باستخدام فراشي الأسنان اليدوية لأن الضغط المفرط يمكن أن يضر باللثة أو أن تنظيف أسنانك بفرشاة أسنان ناعمة جدًا لا يزيل البلاك تمامًا. على الرغم من أن لفرش الأسنان الكهربائية مزايا عديدة ، فمن المستحسن استخدام فرشاة الأسنان اليدوية إذا كنت قد خضعت للتو لعملية جراحية في تجويف الفم ، ولديك حساسية مفرطة في اللثة ، وقبل كل شيء للأطفال.

أفضل فراشي الأسنان الكهربائية

Oral-B Vitality CrossAction - الأفضل مبيعًا والأكثر شيوعًا: تشتهر فرشاة الأسنان هذه بجودتها العالية وسعرها المذهل. يتكيف الرأس مع كل سن لتنظيف شامل ، مستوحى من الأدوات التي يستخدمها أطباء الأسنان. ينظف تمامًا الزوايا التي يميل البلاك إلى التراكم فيها ويكون ناعمًا على الأسنان واللثة. يتأرجح رأسه ويدور لإزالة البلاك أكثر من التنظيف اليدوي. أيضًا ، سيُعلمك الموقت عند اكتمال التنظيف.

© amazon.it اشترِ على Amazon مقابل 20.19 يورو

Philips Sonicare HealthyWhite - فرشاة أسنان كهربائية لتبييض الأسنان: وجود أسنان بيضاء هو مفتاح الابتسامة المثالية. تقدم Philips فرشاة الأسنان الكهربائية هذه التي تبرز البياض الطبيعي لتنظيف أسنانك ووضع التبييض الذي يقلل من بقع المينا التي تسببها القهوة أو التبغ. ينبهك الموقت بعد دقيقتين حتى تعرف عند اكتمال التنظيف. يزيل ما يصل إلى ضعف كمية البلاك مثل فرشاة الأسنان اليدوية.

© amazon.it اشترِ على Amazon مقابل 52.98 يورو

Oral-B Braun - فرشاة الأسنان الأكثر احترافًا لتنظيف أكثر شمولاً: توفر لك فرشاة الأسنان هذه التنظيف كما لو كنت عند طبيب الأسنان ولكن دون مغادرة المنزل. رأسها المستدير ينظف بشكل أفضل ويتكيف مع كل سن. قم بتبييض أسنانك من أول استخدام بفضل رأس التلميع. يحمي اللثة بفضل التحكم في الضغط ونظام SmartRing الذي يحذر عند استخدام الفرشاة كثيرًا. ترشدك فرشاة الأسنان هذه إلى تنظيف جميع أجزاء فمك ولا تفوت أي نقاط. إذا كنت تعاني من مشاكل في اللثة أو أسنان حساسة بشكل خاص ، فاختر فرشاة احترافية تضمن لك نتائج ونظافة بنسبة 100٪ وتمنع مشاكل صحة الفم في المستقبل.

© amazon.it

اشترِ على Amazon مقابل 154.99 يورو <

كذا:  جمال زوج قديم نجمة

How to have healthy teeth and a perfect smile

The smile is an essential part of our face, it expresses our emotions and says a lot about us. The problem is that our mouth is a very delicate part and needs very specific care to avoid health problems. Gingivitis, bad breath or tooth decay are common problems that can affect our daily life if not fixed in time. As always, the best remedy is good prevention and, for this, thorough and thorough oral hygiene is essential.

How to get a good oral cleansing?

Having a healthy mouth is only possible by brushing your teeth 3 times a day for about 2 minutes, but limiting yourself to this is not enough. Choosing your toothbrush well and replacing it with a new one every 3 months is essential to make the plaque disappear. In addition, after brushing your teeth it is advisable to rinse your teeth with a specific mouthwash and remove food remnants with dental floss. This routine will ensure complete oral health and will save you many unnecessary visits to the dentist.

See also

Best bottle: how to choose the perfect one for your baby?

The best eyelash serums 2021 - we tested them for you!

Wavy and frizzy hair? These 5 products will give you the waves you've always dreamed of

Is an electric or manual toothbrush better?

Surely you have considered switching to an electric toothbrush more than once and the truth is that there are no shortage of reasons. Electric toothbrushes remove plaque and food debris that remain between the gums. This prevents the onset of bleeding, gingivitis and periodontitis. In addition, brushing is more comfortable, because you just need to place the brush on your teeth to remove the plaque. The good thing is that the prices of electric toothbrushes have dropped a lot in recent years and are accessible to all budgets.

Manual toothbrushes are less recommended because too much pressure can damage your gums or brushing your teeth with a toothbrush that is too soft does not completely remove plaque. Although electric toothbrushes have numerous advantages, it is recommended to use manual toothbrushes if you have just undergone surgery in the oral cavity, have excessively sensitive gums and, above all, for children.

The best electric toothbrushes

Oral-B Vitality CrossAction - Best Seller and Most Popular: this toothbrush is known for its good quality and amazing price. The head adapts to each tooth for thorough cleaning, inspired by the tools used by dentists. Thoroughly cleans corners where plaque tends to build up and is soft on teeth and gums. Its head swings and rotates to remove more plaque than a manual clean. Also, the timer will notify you when the cleaning is complete.

© amazon.it Buy on Amazon for € 20.19

Philips Sonicare HealthyWhite - Electric whitening toothbrush: Having white teeth is the key to a perfect smile. Philips offers this electric toothbrush that brings out the natural whiteness of your teeth cleaning and the whitening mode that reduces enamel stains caused by coffee or tobacco The timer alerts you after 2 minutes so you know when the cleaning is complete . Eliminates up to twice as much plaque as a manual toothbrush.

© amazon.it Buy on Amazon for € 52.98

Oral-B Braun - The most professional toothbrush for a more thorough cleaning: this toothbrush offers you a cleaning as if you were at the dentist, but without leaving the house. Its rounded head cleans better and adapts to each tooth. Whiten your teeth from the first use thanks to its polishing head. It protects the gums thanks to its pressure control and its SmartRing system that warns if you brush too much. This toothbrush guides you to brush all parts of your mouth and don't miss any points. If you have gum problems or particularly sensitive teeth, opt for a professional brush that guarantees 100% results and cleanliness and prevents future oral health problems.

© amazon.it

Buy on Amazon for € 154.99 <

Tags:  Old-Luxury Love-E-Psychology Fashion