كيف تعتني بالباركيه

باركيه مطلي أو مزجج

تزجيج الباركيه يعني تطبيق طبقتين على الأقل من ورنيش الباركيه الخاص أو المزجج: إنها أفضل طريقة لحمايتها وتسهيل صيانتها وإضفاء مظهر لامع عليها. إذا لم يكن الباركيه الخاص بك مزججًا ، فيمكنك تزججه بنفسك! من خلال الحفاظ على الباركيه بانتظام ، سيبقى الطلاء ناعمًا ولامعًا لمدة 10 أو 15 أو حتى 20 عامًا!

اعمال صيانة

أنظر أيضا

تبدأ العناية بملابسك بصيانة الغسالة

كيفية تطهير الغسالة: العناية اللازمة بجهاز إينديس

لقد جربنا غسالة Sole Cura Express وأحببناها!

قم بإزالة الغبار بشكل متكرر باستخدام مكنسة كهربائية بفرشاة غير معدنية ثم قم بتنظيفها بقطعة قماش مبللة. مرة أو مرتين في الشهر ، يمكنك أيضًا استخدام شامبو الباركيه: نظف السطح بممسحة رطبة من الألياف الدقيقة (ممسحة Vileda) أو ممسحة. للبقع المغطاة ، رش الشامبو على البقعة مباشرة وافركها بقطعة قماش.

التجديد

كل 6 أشهر ، عندما يبدأ الطلاء في فقدان بريقه ، استخدم مُلمعًا أو عامل تلميع ذاتي مخصص للباركيه المزجج: سيساعد ذلك على جعل الخطوط تختفي. قم بتخفيف المنتج كما هو موضح في تعليمات الاستخدام وقم بتطبيقه بخرقة أرضية بدون شطف. للحصول على نتائج أفضل ، يمكنك وضع طبقة رقيقة من الملمع النقي باستخدام مكنسة من الألياف الدقيقة ، ولكن بشرط أن يكون الباركيه نظيفًا تمامًا.

انتباه

لا تغسل الباركيه المطلي بالماء مطلقًا ولا تستخدم المنظفات القوية مثل الأمونيا أو المواد الكاشطة أو السيليكون.

باركيه معالج بالزيت

تتغلغل زيوت الباركيه شديدة الانسيابية بعمق في الخشب وتحميه من البقع ، ولكن مقارنة بالطلاء لها عيبان رئيسيان: التكلفة وعدم التراجع.

اعمال صيانة

الميزة الكبيرة للباركيه المعالج بالزيت هي أنها تتطلب القليل من الصيانة ، بل تحتاج فقط إلى نفض الغبار بانتظام باستخدام ممسحة رطبة قليلاً. في حالة وجود بقع كبيرة فقط اغسلها بالصابون الأسود.

التجديد

يجب إعادة وضع طبقة من الزيت كل عام بعد عمل صنفرة ناعمة. تتمثل عملية الصنفرة في تجريد الخشب بمسحوق الخفاف قبل وضع الزيت. للحصول على أفضل نتيجة ، من الضروري أحيانًا المرور بثلاثة أو أربعة أنواع مختلفة من مسحوق الخفاف باستخدام آلة الأرضيات. يسمح لك الصنفرة بإزالة أي خطوط قبل إعادة وضع الزيت.

باركيه مشمع

تتميز أرضيات الباركيه المشمع برائحة ورائحة لا تضاهى ، لكنها هشة وبقع ملامسة للماء وزلقة ، ولهذا السبب يتم التخلي عنها بشكل متزايد لصالح الباركيه المصقول أو المعالج بالزيت ، وهو أكثر مقاومة وأسهل في العناية به. .

اعمال صيانة

لتنظيف الباركيه المشمع فقط امسحه بإسفنجة رطبة ، ولكن في حالة وجود بقع واضحة ، سيتعين عليك المضي قدمًا في الصنفرة ثم إعادة وضع طبقة من الشمع على السطح الذي تم تنظيفه حديثًا.

بعض الحيل للتأكد من أن الباركيه يدوم لفترة طويلة

إذا كان الباركيه في غرفة المدخل ، ضع فرشة فرشاة أمام الباب لتقليل مخاطر البقع والخطوط. لتجنب الخطوط ، الصق لبادات اللباد اللاصقة أسفل الأثاث ، خاصةً أسفل الكراسي والأثاث الذي يتم تحريكه كثيرًا.

كذا:  نمط الحياة اختبار قديم - النفس مطبخ

How to take care of the parquet

Painted or vitrified parquet

Glazing a parquet means applying at least two layers of special parquet varnish or a vitrifier: it is the best method to protect it, facilitate maintenance and give it a shiny appearance. If your parquet is not vitrified, you can vitrify it yourself! By regularly maintaining the parquet, the paint will remain smooth and shiny for 10, 15 or even 20 years!

Maintenance

See also

Taking care of your clothes starts with the maintenance of the washing machine

How to disinfect the washing machine: the necessary care for an indis appliance

We tried Sole Cura Washing Machine Express and loved it!

Frequently remove dust with a non-metallic brush vacuum cleaner and then clean it with a damp cloth. Once or twice a month you can also use a parquet shampoo: clean the surface with a damp microfiber mop (Vileda mop) or a mop. For encrusted stains, spray the shampoo directly onto the stain and scrub with a rag.

Renewal

Every 6 months, when the paint begins to lose its brilliance, use a brightener or a self-polishing agent specific for vitrified parquet: it will help to make the streaks disappear. Dilute the product as indicated in the instructions for use and apply it with a floor rag, without rinsing. For even better results, you can apply a thin layer of pure brightener with a microfiber broom, but only on condition that the parquet is perfectly clean.

Attention

Never wash a painted parquet with water and do not use aggressive detergents, with ammonia, abrasives or silicone.

Parquet treated with oil

The very fluid parquet oils penetrate deeply into the wood and protect it from stains, but compared to painting they have two main drawbacks: cost and irreversibility.

Maintenance

The great advantage of oil-treated parquet is that they require little maintenance, they just need to be dusted regularly with a slightly damp mop. In case of major stains just wash them with black soap.

Renewal

A layer of oil must be reapplied every year, after making a fine sanding. The sanding operation consists in stripping the wood with pumice powder before applying the oil. To get the best result it is sometimes necessary to go through three or four different types of pumice powder, using a floor machine. The sanding allows you to remove any streaks before reapplying the oil.

Waxed parquet

Waxed parquet floors have an inimitable patina and smell, but they are fragile, stain in contact with water and are slippery, which is why they are increasingly abandoned in favor of varnished or oil-treated parquet, which is more resistant and easier to care for.

Maintenance

To clean a waxed parquet just wipe it with a damp sponge, but in case of obvious stains you will have to proceed with a sanding and then reapply a layer of wax on the freshly cleaned surface.

Some tricks to ensure that the parquet lasts a long time

If the parquet is in the entrance room, put a brush mat in front of the door to minimize the risk of stains and streaks. To avoid streaks, stick adhesive pads under furniture, especially under chairs and other furniture that is moved often.

Tags:  Old-Couple Parenthood Actuality