نصائح لعدم التلاعب

ثق بحدسك

أفضل سلاح لتجنب التأثر هو الثقة في نفسك وفي غرائزك! قبل اتباع الآخرين بشكل أعمى ، استمع إلى صوتك الداخلي: فهو يسمح لك بنسبية وفهم ما هو رأيك الحقيقي. القرار متروك لك وحدك ، فأنت الأكثر كفاءة لمعرفة ما تريد أو ما هو الأفضل لك.

اقبل خلافاتك

من غير المجدي أن تريد أن تبدو وكأنها نموذج مثالي بأي ثمن: أختك التي يعشقها الجميع ، الزميلة التي يعجب بها الجميع لإنجازاتها المهنية ، الصديق الذي يجذب كل الاهتمام ... توقف عن الشعور بالنقص ، فأنت أيضًا لديك أنت. حسنًا ، فأنت لا تشدد عليهم بما يكفي (وغالبًا لا تدرك حتى أنك تمتلكهم). أيقظ النمر بداخلك! أنت أيضًا ، مثل الجميع ، لديك شيء خاص يجعلك مختلفًا و ... فريدًا!

ابدأ بالاستماع إلى نفسك لفهم ما تريده حقًا. قبل أخذ آراء الآخرين في ظاهرها ، احترم صفاتك واستعد امتلاك أفكارك.

افرض نفسك

نميل جميعًا إلى التقليل من شأن أنفسنا وقبول ما يفرضه علينا الأشخاص الذين نعجب بهم والذين يتلاعبون بنا دون وعي. اخرج من هذا النمط! إن معرفة كيفية الاهتمام وقول لا عند الحاجة سيجذب احترام من حولك. إن رفض خدمة أخرى بلهجة حازمة وحاسمة ، دون عدوانية ولكن دون البحث عن أعذار ، هو أكثر قيمة بكثير ، ولكن للقيام بذلك يجب أن تدرك أنه لا يمكنك إرضاء الجميع.

احذر من أيام "لا"

هناك أيام تكون فيها أكثر إرهاقًا وبالتالي أكثر عرضة للضغط ، وبالتالي فإنك تخاطر بالتورط في حيل زملائك أو قول نعم لكل شيء وكل شخص. في هذه الحالات الهروب هو الحل الأفضل! تجنب الإدلاء ببيانات لا توافق عليها وأنك تخاطر بالندم على الفور. كن متسقًا مع نفسك ولا تشعر بالنقص!

كذا:  موضه في الشكل المنزل القديم

Tips for not being manipulated

Trust your intuition

The best weapon to avoid being influenced is trust in yourself and in your instincts! Before blindly following others, listen to your inner voice: it allows you to relativize and understand what your true opinion is. The decisions are up to you alone, you are the most competent to know what you want or what is best for you.

Accept your differences

It is useless to want to look like some ideal model at all costs: your sister that everyone adores, the colleague everyone admires for her professional achievements, the friend who attracts all the attention ... Stop feeling inferior, you too have yours you're good, you just don't stress them enough (and often don't even realize you have them). Wake up the tiger in you! You too, like everyone, have something special that makes you different and… unique!

Start by listening to yourself to understand what you really want. Before taking the opinions of others at face value, value your qualities and reclaim your ideas.

Impose yourself

We all tend to underestimate ourselves and accept what is imposed on us by people we admire and who, unconsciously, manipulate us. Get out of this pattern! Knowing how to matter and say no when needed will attract the respect of those around you. Refusing yet another favor with a firm and decisive tone, without aggression but without seeking excuses is much more valuing, but to do so you must realize that you cannot please everyone.

Beware of "no" days

There are days when you are more tired and therefore more vulnerable to pressure and therefore you risk getting involved in the subterfuges of your colleagues or saying yes to everything and everyone. In these cases, escaping is the best solution! Avoid making statements that you don't agree with and that you risk regretting right away. Be consistent with yourself and don't feel inferior!

Tags:  Star Fashion Old-Test - Psyche