Clinique iD ، الحدود الجديدة لمستحضرات التجميل الشخصية!

إن العثور على مرطب مثالي لبشرتك دون الحاجة إلى المساومة يبدو "مهمة مستحيلة؟ استعد لتندهش: ثورة حقيقية في العناية بالبشرة من Clinique قادمة. إنها Clinique iD الجديدة ، أكثر بكثير من مجرد مرطب بسيط.: علاج شخصي. مصممة لتناسبك وتناسب احتياجاتك. كيف يكون هذا ممكنا؟ دعنا نكتشف معا!

تتيح لك Clinique iD ترطيب البشرة ومعالجتها بإيماءة بسيطة حقًا ، مع إعطاء النسب إلى الكمال: 90٪ من قاعدة الترطيب و 10٪ من المركز النشط. لكن الخبر الحقيقي هو أنك ستصنع الكريم المثالي لك من خلال الاختيار بين 3 قواعد ترطيب مختلفة و 5 مركزات ، حسب نوع بشرتك واحتياجاتك الرئيسية: 15 مجموعة في الكل ، واحدة أكثر فعالية من الأخرى! 3 خطوات بسيطة كافية:

1. حدد المرطب المناسب لك!

ليس كل الجلود لديها نفس المشاكل ونفس الاحتياجات! لهذا السبب ، لإنشاء مرطب مخصص لك ، تسمح لك Clinique بالاختيار من بين ثلاث قواعد ترطيب مختلفة بناءً على النوع الذي تفضله والملمس المفضل لديك.

إذا كنت تريد قوامًا خفيفًا ومنعشًا مثل الماء ، ومناسب لترطيب وإصلاح حاجز البشرة مع حماية البشرة من التلوث اليومي ، فإن قاعدة الترطيب بالنسبة لك هي Dramatically Different ™ Hydrating Jelly: هذه القاعدة ، مناسبة لجميع أنواع البشرة ، وتوازن الترطيب مستويات ويحسن صحة بشرتك يومًا بعد يوم ، مما يمنح وجهك بشرة متألقة ومنتعشة وناعمة.

إذا تحولت بشرتك من جافة جدًا إلى تركيبة ، فإن الأساس المرطب لك هو Dramatically Different ™ Moisturising Lotion + ، أحد أكثر تركيبات وقوام كلينيك المحبوبة في العالم بسبب حريريتها. توفر هذه القاعدة ترطيبًا يدوم 8 ساعات بفضل الجلسرين وحمض الهيالورونيك الذي يجذب الماء ويحتفظ به على البشرة!

من ناحية أخرى ، إذا تحولت بشرتك من مختلطة إلى دهنية جدًا ، راهن على كل شيء على Dramatically Different ™ Oil-Control Gel: غسول جل خفيف جدًا يحقق التوازن ويوفر على الفور ترطيبًا غير محسوس. بفضل مزيج بذور عباد الشمس والشعير ومستخلصات الخيار ، يقوي حاجز الجلد ويجعله أكثر مقاومة للاعتداءات الخارجية. بالإضافة إلى أنه يمتص بسرعة فائقة ولا يترك أي بقايا!

2. اختر معزز التركيز النشط بناءً على حاجتك الرئيسية!

بعد اختيار الأساس المرطب المناسب لك ، فإن الخطوة الثانية هي تحديد Active Concentrated Booster من خمسة بدائل ممكنة ، وكل ذلك بمستوى عالٍ من المكونات النشطة النقية والمركزة التي تستجيب لاحتياجات معينة.

إذا كانت بشرتك ، على سبيل المثال ، معرضة دائمًا لخطر التهيج ، فاختر مركز البشرة الحساسة ، القادر على توفير الراحة المهدئة لبشرتك على الفور بفضل إنزيمات العصيات اللبنية ، القادرة على زيادة الدفاعات الطبيعية ضد عوامل الإجهاد الخارجي. سيتم تقليل آثار التهيج على الفور وتنعيم البشرة وجعلها أكثر نشاطًا وحيوية!

اختر المسام الموسعة الداعمة والملمس غير المتساوي إذا كانت المشكلة التي تريد حلها ، من ناحية أخرى ، هي تحسين مظهر بشرتك وجعلها أكثر إحكاما وإشراقا.يساعدك هذا التركيز على التخلص من المسام المتوسعة بفضل أحماض الفاكهة ، تقشير الخلايا الميتة على السطح وتنشيط نشاط الجلد الطبيعي.

هل تعانين من مشاكل البقع وتغير اللون؟ لقد فكرت كلينيك فيك أيضًا: اختر مركز البقع وتغير اللون ، مع خلاصة جذور حشيشة الملاك اليابانية النقية ومكونات نشطة أخرى ، رائعة للكشف عن لون بشرة أكثر إشراقًا وتوحيدًا! سيتم تنشيط خلايا الجلد وتجديدها.

إن مركز التعب والإرهاق ، كما يوحي الاسم ، هو المعزز المناسب لأولئك الذين يرغبون في إحياء الإشراق الطبيعي لبشرتهم ، واختبارهم وتعريضهم لضغوط عديدة كل يوم. كيف يفعل ذلك؟ بفضل التورين ، وهو عنصر تستخدمه كلينيك لأول مرة: وهو حمض أميني أساسي قادر على تنشيط الطاقة الخلوية ، مما يمنح البشرة مظهرًا صحيًا بشكل عام ويحفز تجديد البشرة والقدرة على الاحتفاظ بالرطوبة.

أخيرًا ، إذا قمت بوضع علامات على الجلد ، فإن التركيز المناسب لك هو الخطوط والتجاعيد: فهو يحتوي على بروتين مصل اللبن النقي ومكونات نشطة أخرى قادرة على تنعيم الخطوط الدقيقة والتجاعيد وتنعيمها. سيبدو وجهك على الفور أكثر إحكاما وأكثر إحكاما.

3. قم بإنشاء وتطبيق مرطب خاص بك!

هل حددت كلاً من القاعدة المرطبة والمركز المناسب لك؟ رائع ، لقد حان الوقت لإنشاء مرطب مخصص لك! أدخل Active Concentrate Booster في المساحة المتوفرة في عبوة الأساس المرطب الذي اخترته وهذا كل شيء! بسيط أليس كذلك؟

يجب تطبيق Clinique iD مرتين في اليوم ، صباحًا ومساءً: فقط قم بدهنه على بشرة نظيفة ، مع تجنب منطقة محيط العين. يمكنك أخيرًا أن تقول وداعًا للتنازلات وتغذي بشرتك بمنتج مصنوع خصيصًا لها! ماذا تنتظر لتجربته؟

شاهدي أيضاً: المكياج الجاهز والأنيق: 45 فكرة مكياج مكررة وممتعة

© بينتيريست المكياج الجاهز: 45 فكرة مكياج راقية وممتعة

بالتعاون مع Clinique

كذا:  نجمة زواج زوج قديم

Clinique iD, the new frontier of personalized cosmetics!

Finding a perfect moisturizer for your skin without having to compromise does it seem like an impossible task? : a personalized treatment, made to measure for you and your needs. How is this possible? Let's find out together!

Clinique iD allows you to hydrate and treat the skin with a really simple gesture, dosing the proportions to perfection: 90% of moisturizing base and 10% of active concentrate. But the real news is that you will make the perfect cream for you by choosing between 3 different moisturizing bases and 5 concentrates, depending on your skin type and your main need: 15 combinations in all, one more effective than the other! How to make your own custom Clinique iD? 3 simple steps are enough:

1. Select the moisturizer that's right for you!

Not all skins have the same problems and the same needs! That's why, to create your own personalized moisturizer, Clinique allows you to choose between three different moisturizing bases based on your type and texture preference.

If you want a light and refreshing texture like water, suitable for moisturizing and repairing the skin barrier while protecting the skin from daily pollution, the moisturizing base for you is Dramatically Different ™ Hydrating Jelly: this base, suitable for all skin types , balances hydration levels and improves the health of your skin day after day, giving your face a radiant, fresh and smooth complexion.

If your skin goes from very dry to combination, the moisturizing base for you is Dramatically Different ™ Moisturizing Lotion +, one of the most loved Clinique formulas and textures in the world for its silkiness. This base provides 8 hour lasting hydration thanks to glycerin and hyaluronic acid which attract water and retain it on the skin!

If, on the other hand, your skin goes from combination to very oily, bet everything on Dramatically Different ™ Oil-Control Gel: a very light gel lotion that provides balance and instantly provides an "impalpable" hydration. Thanks to a blend of sunflower seeds, barley and cucumber extracts, it strengthens the skin barrier and makes it more resistant to external aggressions. Plus, it absorbs super-quickly and leaves no residue!

2. Choose your Active Concentrate Booster based on your main need!

After choosing the moisturizing base that's right for you, the second step is to select your Active Concentrated Booster from five possible alternatives, all with a high level of pure and concentrated active ingredients that respond to a specific need.

If, for example, your skin is always at risk of irritation, choose the Sensitive Skin concentrate, able to instantly provide soothing relief to your skin thanks to the enzymes of lactobacillus, capable of increasing the natural defenses against the agents of external stress. The effects of irritation will be immediately reduced and the skin softened and made even more toned and energetic!

Go for the Booster Enlarged pores and uneven texture if, on the other hand, the problem you want to solve is to improve the appearance of your skin, make it more compact and radiant. This concentrate helps you eliminate dilated pores thanks to fruit acids, exfoliating dead cells on the surface and stimulating natural skin activity.

Do you have problems with spots and discoloration? Clinique has thought of you too: choose the Spots and Discoloration Concentrate, with pure Japanese angelica root extract and other active ingredients, great for revealing a brighter and more even skin tone! Skin cells will be energized and regenerated.

The Fatigue and Tiredness Concentrate, as the name suggests, is the Booster suitable for those who want to revive the natural radiance of their skin, tested and subjected to the numerous stresses of every day. How does he do it? Thanks to taurine, an ingredient used for the first time by Clinique: it is an essential amino acid capable of activating cellular energy, giving the skin an overall healthy appearance and stimulating skin regeneration and the ability to retain moisture .

Finally, if you have marked skin, the concentrate that's right for you is Lines and Wrinkles: it contains pure whey protein and other active ingredients capable of smoothing and plumping fine lines and wrinkles. Your skin your face will immediately seem tighter and more compact.

3. Create and apply your own personalized moisturizer!

Have you identified both the moisturizing base and the concentrate that are right for you? Great, it's time to create your own personalized moisturizer! Insert your Active Concentrate Booster in the space provided in the package of the moisturizing base you have chosen and that's it! Simple isn't it?

Your Clinique iD should be applied twice a day, morning and evening: just spread it on the cleansed skin, avoiding the eye contour area. You can finally say goodbye to compromises and nourish your skin with a product made especially for her! What are you waiting for to try?

See also: Preppy and chic make-up: 45 refined and bon ton make-up ideas

© Pinterest Preppy make-up: 45 refined and bon ton make-up ideas

In collaboration with Clinique

Tags:  Actuality Women-Of-Today In Shape