الكيراتين للشعر: اكتشف الفوائد وأفضل المنتجات بأقل من 20 يورو

الكيراتين هو بروتين موجود في أجزاء كثيرة من جسم الإنسان وكذلك في الحيوانات. من الضروري الحفاظ على بنية الشعر والشعر والأظافر. عندما يكون لدينا نقص في هذا البروتين ، يضعف شعرنا ويصبح باهتًا وبلا حياة.

يعد التلوث ، والمياه الجيرية ، والمناخ الجاف ، والعلاجات الكيميائية ، والتلامس المباشر مع الحرارة الناتجة عن مجففات الشعر القديمة وأجهزة فرد الشعر من العوامل التي يمكن أن تلحق الضرر ببروتينات الكيراتين في شعرنا. نظرًا لأن هذه المواقف ثابتة في روتين معظم النساء ، فمن المستحسن استخدام منتجات ترطيب محددة للشعر المخصب بالكيراتين مرة واحدة في الأسبوع. بشكل أساسي عندما يكون فرد الشعر جزءًا من روتينك اليومي ، لأن القناع قادر على حماية الشعر من الاتصال المباشر بالحرارة الزائدة.

هناك العديد من أنواع علاجات الكيراتين المتوفرة في مراكز التجميل. بعضها متخصص أكثر في تغذية الشعر والبعض الآخر أكثر ملاءمة لتهدئة الشعر التالف. فيما يلي بعض أنواع المنتجات التي يكون فيها الكيراتين هو المكون الرئيسي:

  • الكي الياباني
  • برازيلي
  • صدمة الكيراتين

يتراوح سعر علاجات الكيراتين الاحترافية من 50 إلى 250 يورو وبسبب التكلفة العالية ، تبحث العديد من النساء عن بدائل لجعله في المنزل بطريقة آمنة وفعالة.لقد اخترنا أفضل المنتجات القائمة على الكيراتين مع مراعاة المكونات. ، السعر ومراجعات أمازون.إذا كان شعرك متضررًا جدًا ومتجعدًا وترغب في منحه حياة جديدة ، فاختر علاج الكيراتين وأعد بناء شعرك بطريقة عميقة.

علاجات الكيراتين للتطبيق في المنزل

لوريال بروفيشنال أبسولوت ريبير ليبيدوم: يحتوي هذا الماسك على 8 مكونات أساسية لتجديد ألياف الشعر من الداخل ، بما في ذلك مركب الكيراتين والليمبيدوم. يقوي ويصلح ويغذي الشعر من الداخل ويمنع التجعد ويعيد لمعان الشعر بالكامل دون الحاجة إلى المرور من خلاله. ذلك بالضرورة في مركز تجميل.

أنظر أيضا

أفضل واقي من الشمس: أفضل المنتجات لصيف 2021

أفضل مؤسسة لعام 2021: إليك مجموعة مختارة من أفضل المنتجات للجميع

المنتجات الخضراء الأكثر طلبًا: مستحضرات التجميل والاستدامة

© Amazon.co.uk اشترِ على Amazon مقابل 18.84 يورو (خصم 50٪)

شامبو بوديكا دي كيراتين: هذا الشامبو ، بالإضافة إلى جعل الشعر لامعًا وقويًا بفضل تركيبته الغنية بالكيراتين ، يمنحك أيضًا حجمًا أكبر بفضل بروتين الأرز والمزيد من الترطيب بفضل بذور العنب العضوية وزيت الأفوكادو. خالٍ من الكبريتات والملح والجليكول والفورمالديهايد والبارابين ويضمن تجديد ألياف الشعر وحمايتها دون إضافة المزيد من المواد الكيميائية إلى الشعر. يتوفر أيضًا مجموعة الشامبو والبلسم.

© Amazon.co.uk اشترِ على Amazon مقابل 18.85 يورو

أو جي إكس - شامبو كيراتين مضاد للكسر: يوفر لك شامبو OGX المضاد للتكسر علاجًا بالكيراتين يحمي الشعر الضعيف. بفضل زيت الأرغان وبروتينات الكيراتين ، يستعيد الشعر القوة اللازمة ليصبح لامعًا ويكتسب الحماية للحفاظ على صحة الشعر لفترة أطول.
اشترِ أيضًا المكيف مقابل 11.57 يورو

© Amazon.co.uk اشترِ على Amazon مقابل 7.90 يورو

شامبو دكتور شيدو بيرلين بالكيراتين والكولاجين: هذا الشامبو مثالي لتدليل شعرك كل يوم: مكوناته خفيفة وخالية من السيليكون ولا تضر بفروة الرأس. يحتوي على نسبة عالية من الكيراتين إلى جانب تركيبة من الكالسيوم والمغنيسيوم والصوديوم والمعادن الأخرى التي تجعل شعرك ناعمًا وناعمًا ولامعًا. بالإضافة إلى أنه يحتوي على الكولاجين الذي يساعد على منح شعرك مزيدًا من الحجم والحماية.

© Amazon.co.uk اشترِ على Amazon مقابل 14.99 يورو

منتجات بعد علاج الكيراتين الاحترافي

مجموعة شامبو وبلسم Kativa: مجموعة كاتيفا هي علاج غني بالكيراتين وزيت الأرجان الذي يجب استخدامه كمكمل بعد علاج الفرد بالكيراتين. إنه مثالي لأولئك الذين يرغبون في إطالة آثار التمليس لفترة أطول ، وعلاج الشعر بشكل مكثف بالإضافة إلى حمايته من العوامل الخارجية التي يمكن أن تضعف الشعر. تشتمل المجموعة على شامبو وبلسم لاستخدامه مرتين أو ثلاث مرات في الأسبوع للحفاظ على صحة شعرك بعد علاج احترافي لفترة أطول.

© Amazon.co.uk اشترِ على Amazon مقابل 15.45 يورو

قناع الكيراتين والأرجان من بيور جولد: يحتوي قناع أورو بورو لإعادة الهيكلة على تركيبة غنية جدًا من زيت الأرغان والكيراتين والذهب عيار 24 الذي يعيد هيكلة الشعر ويحميه ويغذيه ويضيءه ، خاصة تلك التي خضع لها للتو علاج الفرد. وهو قناع يمكن استخدامه أيضًا في علاج الشعر الرقيق والضعيف.

© Amazon.co.uk اشترِ على Amazon مقابل 10.40 يورو

كذا:  Love-E- علم النفس نمط الحياة زوج قديم

Keratin for hair: discover the benefits and the best products for less than 20 €

Keratin is a protein found in many parts of the human body and also in animals. It is essential to maintain the structure of our hair, hair and nails. When we have a deficiency of this protein, our hair weakens, becoming dull and lifeless.

Pollution, limescale water, dry climate, chemical treatments and direct contact with the heat coming from obsolete hairdryers and straighteners are some of the factors that can damage the keratin proteins in our hair. As these situations are constant in the routine of most women, it is advisable to use specific moisturizing products for hair enriched with keratin once a week. Mainly when the hair straightener is part of your daily routine, because the mask is able to protect the hair from direct contact with excessive heat.

There are many types of keratin treatments available in beauty centers. Some are more specialized in hair nutrition and others are better suited for soothing damaged hair. Here are some types of products where keratin is the main ingredient:

  • Japanese ironing
  • Brazilian
  • keratin shock

Professional keratin treatments have a price ranging from 50 to 250 € and due to the high cost, many women are looking for alternatives to make it at home in a safe and effective way. We have selected the best keratin-based products taking into consideration ingredients, price and Amazon reviews. If you have very damaged and frizzy hair and want to give it a new life, opt for a keratin treatment and rebuild your hair in a deep way.

Keratin treatments to apply at home

L'Oréal Professional Absolut Repair Lipidum: This mask contains 8 essential ingredients to regenerate the hair fiber from the inside, including the complex of keratin and limpidum. It strengthens, repairs and nourishes the hair from the inside, prevents frizz and restores all the shine to the hair without having to go through it. necessarily in a beauty center.

See also

Best sunscreen: the top products for summer 2021

Best foundation of 2021: here is our selection of top products for everyone

Most requested green products: cosmetics and sustainability

© Amazon.co.uk Buy on Amazon for € 18.84 (50% discount)

Boudica shampoo de keratin: This shampoo, in addition to making the hair shiny and strong thanks to its formula enriched with keratin, also gives more volume thanks to the rice protein and more hydration thanks to the organic grape seed and avocado oil. It is free of sulphates, salt, glycol, formaldehyde and parabens and ensures that the hair fiber is regenerated and protected without adding more chemicals to the hair. Also available the shampoo and conditioner set.

© Amazon.co.uk Buy on Amazon for € 18.85

OGX - Anti-breakage Keratin Shampoo: OGX anti-breakage shampoo offers you a keratin treatment that protects weakened hair. Thanks to the argan oil and the keratin proteins, the hair regains the necessary strength to become shiny and gains the protection to keep the hair healthy for longer.
Also buy the conditioner for € 11.57

© Amazon.co.uk Buy on Amazon for € 7.90

Dr. Schedu Berlín, keratin and collagen shampoo: this shampoo is ideal for pampering your hair every day: its ingredients are light, silicone-free and do not damage the scalp. It possesses a high content of keratin along with a formulation of calcium, magnesium, sodium and other minerals that make your hair smooth, soft and shiny. In addition, it has collagen which helps to give more volume and protection to your hair.

© Amazon.co.uk Buy on Amazon for € 14.99

Products for after a professional keratin treatment

Kativa Shampoo and Conditioner Set: the Kativa set is a treatment enriched with keratin and argan oil that must be used as a complement after a straightening treatment with keratin. It is perfect for those who want to extend the straightening effects for longer, treat the hair in an intense way as well as protect it from external factors that can weaken the hair. The set includes a shampoo and conditioner, to be used two or three times a week to maintain the health of your hair after a professional treatment for a longer period.

© Amazon.co.uk Buy on Amazon for € 15.45

Pure Gold Keratin and Argan Mask: The Oro Puro restructuring mask has a very rich formulation of argan oil, keratin and 24K gold that restructures, protects, nourishes and illuminates the hair, mainly those that have just had the straightening treatment. It is a mask that can also be used in the treatment of weakened and thin hair.

© Amazon.co.uk Buy on Amazon for € 10.40

Tags:  In Shape Old-Home Old-Test - Psyche